Hostelworld.com
Цены
карта
отзывы
8.1
Отлично 148 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.4
  • Безопасность 8.6
  • Расположение 8.8
  • Персонал 8.1
  • Атмосфера 7.3
  • Чистота 7.8
  • Оснащение 7.9
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
8.1
Отлично 148 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.4
  • Безопасность 8.6
  • Расположение 8.8
  • Персонал 8.1
  • Атмосфера 7.3
  • Чистота 7.8
  • Оснащение 7.9
Al Gallo Located at S.Croce 88, , Venice.
Al Gallo
Italy
Venice 30135 S.Croce 88
81% 148
45.4364813 12.3232054
Al Gallo
    Номера в наличии

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женские группы, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 6 отзывы
20 Апр 2016
10.0

It was a 10 minute walk from the train station and also walkable to Rialto Bridge and St. Marks Square. The staff was so nice and helpful and let us store our bags before our room was ready and also after we checked out. It is a very quiet and relaxing place to stay. Towels and soap were provided in our room. Definitely a perfect place to stay in Venice!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
16 март 2016
9.4

We loved this quaint little inn. It had old world charm and was decorated in Venetian style. Our only complaint was that it was dusty. The bathroom was clean and the bed was comfortable. The host was very kind and pointed us to a nice restaurant around the corner for dinner, and let us leave our bags there after we checked out so we didn't have to lug them around with us.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женские группы, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
21 Февр 2016
9.1

SUCH a cute hostel! The room was beautiful, and we felt safe there. Major reason why we loved Venice, wished we could have stayed longer!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Канада, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
19 Февр 2016
4.0

Tiny cramped room. Filthy carpet. Bathroom not kept up. Mold in the shower. No housekeeping to speak of. Some of the furniture in my room was falling apart and very uncomfortable. There was rarely ever someone at the desk. Staff was generally indifferent and unhelpful. Paid way too much for the room. Other than that the location was ok and the wifi worked decently.

    • 2.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 2.0Оснащение
    • 4.0Персонал
    • 4.0Атмосфера
    • 2.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Бразилия, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 4 отзывы
15 Февр 2016
7.1

It's ok. The facilities seem nicer in the pictures, but its still ok.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 4.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Бразилия, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 11 отзывы
14 Февр 2016
6.9

A localização é boa! Chegamos depois do check in e o quarto não estava pronto. Fomos encaminhados para um que fica na mesma rua, mas em outro prédio, que estava em reforma (estranho). É mal sinalizado e o nome da rua no site não fecha com o google. No check out não havia ninguém na recepção, tocamos a campainha várias vezes e abriram a porta, mas ninguém apareceu. Deixamos as chaves e uma taxa extra que eles cobram na recepção e fomos embora para não perder o trem! No geral é bom!

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Бразилия, Женский, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
22 Янв 2016
6.6
Перевод Google

Хорошее место недалеко от железнодорожного вокзала, но немного трудно найти. Если бы я не распечатал маршрут, я бы не нашел его. Идентификация щит улица не совпадать с именем улицу в картах Google, так что было бы целесообразно, чтобы предупредить путешественников, таких.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Бразилия, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 7 отзывы
16 Янв 2016
7.4

A really nice hotel in a good location in Venice. The staff was really thoughtful when I called because I had a problem and couldn't arrive before the check-in time and we could solve the problem. Large bed and bedroom, with TV, it had a wardrobe. It is definitely a place above average. The problems I had: I am pretty allergic and something triggered this in the hotel. Not sure of what it was. It doesn't have a laundry neither a kitchen. In the end, I would recommend.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • ЮАР, Женский, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
7 Янв 2016
8.3

I was in a really big rush to get to check in and get to a museum (since I only had that afternoon/evening). The gentleman was very understanding and helpful, giving me a map and directions. I had to run, but I made to my destination and was very grateful.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женские группы, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
12 Дек 2015
9.1

Great value for money! We loved everything about our room and our stay, except for the bed. Very old, hard, and full of springs.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу ежемесячную рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.