Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
8.5
Отлично 851 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.6
  • Безопасность 9.2
  • Расположение 7.1
  • Персонал 9.6
  • Атмосфера 8.2
  • Чистота 8.6
  • Оснащение 8.4
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
8.5
Отлично 851 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.6
  • Безопасность 9.2
  • Расположение 7.1
  • Персонал 9.6
  • Атмосфера 8.2
  • Чистота 8.6
  • Оснащение 8.4

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • Новая Зеландия, Женский, 18-24
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 10 отзывы
10 Сент 2017
8.6

Staff were really friendly and helpful. Wifi was amazingly fast, the best I've had at a hostel yet. My only complaint would be the lack of lockers. When you're sharing a room with a group of strangers, lockers are a necessity and it's pretty slack and unsettling when a hostel doesn't offer them. As a long-term traveller, I'm carrying everything I have with me, and I expect hostels to understand that and provide the facilities required to make me feel that my gear is safe. Otherwise, perfect.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 6 отзывы
9 Сент 2017
7.4

Nice clean friendly hostel, but far out of city centre and no atmosphere.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 4.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
9 Сент 2017
4.3

The room was too small, used and we had to share our bathroom with the neighbours room (wasn't clear). It is too far away from the city center. All in all it is extremely overpriced for the condition of the rooms. We were really disappointed. Never had such a bad hostel experience. Positive: really cool hostel stuff!

    • 2.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 2.0Расположение
    • 4.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 2.0Атмосфера
    • 2.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Dear guest I hope you understand that you booked a twin room with shared bathroom so the bathroom is than shared. I even gave you a free upgrade to a private double room for no extra charge even though you booked the cheapest room for 42€ per room a night and were also able to use our free parking,... However I am sorry you did not enjoy your stay more. I wish you all the best on your trip and plenty of great hostels ;) Regards Tim

  • Анонимный
  • Франция, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
1 Сент 2017
9.1

Très bon accueil, le gérant nous a facilité la journée en gardant nos sacs pour se balader dans ljubjiana, il a même appelé un taxi pour nous. Cuisine convivial, tout équipée!

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Новая Зеландия, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 19 отзывы
30 Авг 2017
9.4

Great value. Great staff. 20min walk to cbd. Quiet place but has everything you need

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Новая Зеландия, Женский, 25-30
  • Опытный путешественник
  • 24 отзывы
26 Авг 2017
9.1

Awesome staff super clean, and the air conditioning in the common areas was a god send. Rooms can get quite warm tho. Lovely place but was a bit quiet to be there on my own. Would happily stay again if I didn't need to be in the city centre

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Хорватия, Женский, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
25 Авг 2017
9.1

The stuff and hostel are nice and organized. We felt very welcoming.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Испания, Женский, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
18 Авг 2017
6.0

Teníamos una habitación para 4 con baño, nos ubicaron en la planta baja, al lado de la recepción por lo que cada vez que entraban otros huespedes se oía el ruido. Una de las noches en la recepción se dejaron la música encendida hasta las 4 o las 5. La habitación era realmente muy pequeña y el aire condicionado no funcionaba, tenía ducha pero no wc, el wc que teníamos que usar era pequeño y no muy limpio. Cerca hay un supermercado y panadería abiertos todos los días, cerca del transporte público

    • 4.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 4.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 4.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Australia, Женский, 18-24
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 15 отзывы
17 Авг 2017
8.3

The staff at Aladin were lovely, actually they were the closest friends I made because there really was no social atmosphere. The dorm was quite small but nice. The location made it a little tricky to get around on foot but the bus stop is nearby.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Пара, 25-30
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 12 отзывы
17 Авг 2017
8.6

Excellent hostel with friendly staff. Rooms with an en suite, share between two which is fine. The room got very hot during the heat wave but the ceiling fan proved good enough to give us a good nights sleep. 20-30 minute walk to town or cheapish taxis can be booked by the hostel for you. Recommended!

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.

×