Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
8.3
Отлично 706 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.6
  • Безопасность 8.9
  • Расположение 6.8
  • Персонал 9.6
  • Атмосфера 8.0
  • Чистота 8.4
  • Оснащение 8.1
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
8.3
Отлично 706 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.6
  • Безопасность 8.9
  • Расположение 6.8
  • Персонал 9.6
  • Атмосфера 8.0
  • Чистота 8.4
  • Оснащение 8.1
Aladin hostel Located at Tugomerjeva 56, , Ljubljana.
Aladin hostel
Slovenia
Ljubljana slovenia 1000 Tugomerjeva 56
83% 706
46.0710069 14.4845319
Aladin hostel
    Номера в наличии

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
3 Нояб 2016
9.7

Really good stay. the owner tim is extreamly helpful, and will sort you out whether your looking for a good place to go, or to find a cheap taxi around. really nice accomidation and I would very much recomend this hostel. An overall great place to stay.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
3 Нояб 2016
8.9

Tim was very knowledgeable about Ljubljana which was very helpful. Showers were hot, beds were comfy and the pool table was level!

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 5 отзывы
29 Окт 2016
10.0

A great hostel. Clean, modern and with character. Helpful and accommodating staff. A short bus ride from the centre in a quiet and clean area. Warm and cosy communal area. Pool table was a bonus.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Dear guests, thank you for your review. I am glad you had a nice stay. Welcome back any time :) Regards and happy traveling. Tim

  • nativa572859
  • Южная Корея, Мужчина, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 8 отзывы
15 Окт 2016
4.3

I have visited and stayed so many hostels in the wolrd. But unfortunately it was not what I have expected, compared to the hostel I have stayed. The room was too small and 2 storey bed was not suitable at all. However, the price was very high.

    • 2.0Цена/качество
    • 4.0Безопасность
    • 4.0Расположение
    • 2.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 4.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Dear guest, first I am sorry you did not enjoy your stay here with us. I do not know what kind of hostels you have been to before but from what I have learned when traveling around the world and staying in many hostels, most (if not all) of them have bunk beds a specially in dorm rooms like the one you have booked in our hostel. Also, I do not know what prices you have had in other hostels you have been to, but in my opinion a price of 14€ per person a night is a very good price for the facilities you get and also a very good price for a stay in Ljubljana. However, I wish I could have done more to make your stay better. Happy traveling and best regards. Tim

  • Анонимный
  • Новая Зеландия, Женский, 18-24
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 11 отзывы
1 Окт 2016
9.1

The guy who owns the hostel is super friendly and helpful. The beds are comfy and its very secure. Could see it being a great place during summer.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Dear guest, I am happy to see that you had a good time here with us :) You are also welcome to come back on summer and have even more fun. So see you next year ;) Happy traveling and all the best. Tim

  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 4 отзывы
1 Окт 2016
7.4

The owner is so nice, and very helpful. It took a code and two keys to get to your room so security was great- close to a couple stores and bus stops. For us it was kind of inconvenient for the location because it happened to be Sunday and busses don't run as often as other countries we had gone to- I would have chosen a better location of I had to choose again, but that isnt this hostels fault, and everything else was fantastic.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 4.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 4.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Australia, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
27 Сент 2016
10.0

We had a great time at the Aladin hostel. The staff were very friendly and helped in anyway they could. The facilities were great and we did not feel unwelcome or insecure at all. We had a problem with our bus on the way to Ljubljana and the staff were extremely helpful and understanding. Great hostel, would recommend highly.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Dear guest, I am happy I was able to help you, we are always happy to help in any way we can :) Thank you for staying in our hostel. Hope to see you again some day. Best regards Tim

  • Анонимный
  • Индия, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 6 отзывы
18 Сент 2016
6.3

Ensuite bathroom was shared between two rooms, couldnt figure out how to turn on hot water, small rooms, decent option if on a budget

    • 4.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 4.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 4.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Бельгия, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
17 Сент 2016
8.9

Good hostel with very friendly staff and good and very clean amenities. Hostel located in a quiet environment of the city within 30 minute walking distance to the city's centre. Supermarket and a bakery right around the corner.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Новая Зеландия, Пара, 18-24
  • Опытный путешественник
  • 32 отзывы
13 Сент 2016
9.4

Amazing staff! Just awesome!! The owner would just stand there and talk to you, the best thing is that you're supporting a local young family who run this place. The facilities were all awesome too. Would definitely stay here again and 10/10 Would recommend!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.