Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
8.5
Отлично 776 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.7
  • Безопасность 9.1
  • Расположение 7.2
  • Персонал 9.5
  • Атмосфера 8.1
  • Чистота 8.7
  • Оснащение 8.6
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
8.5
Отлично 776 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.7
  • Безопасность 9.1
  • Расположение 7.2
  • Персонал 9.5
  • Атмосфера 8.1
  • Чистота 8.7
  • Оснащение 8.6

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • LaraRi
  • Германия, Женские группы, 18-24
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 15 отзывы
20 Июль 2017
8.3

This hostel is pretty great, cleanliness is ok, bikes to rent are very funny but really nice, kitchen has everything you need, really good ac in the hallway/kitchen,so everyone leaves their rooms open to get that, bc rooms are very hot,but thats normal. four supermarkets in walking distance! just 30 mins walk into the old town. the staff accidently threw away our food and replaced in right away and helped us with everything we requested; pretty amazing and super friendly!! cool hostel 😊

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
17 Июль 2017
9.7

Aladin hostel has a friendly staff, nice rooms, and a great atmosphere to meet other people.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Канада, Пара, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 6 отзывы
16 Июль 2017
8.6

the owner is amazing! a little bit far out or town and its possible to get locked out of your ensuite by the ajoining room if you book a private room but luckily there were other bathrooms! a decent amount of stuff to do near by! bus stop, grocery store and bar right outside! nice spot, we would recommend!

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Франция, Пара, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 4 отзывы
15 Июль 2017
8.3

Endroit bien placé,Nous avions nos vélos,moyen le plus sympathique pour se rendre dans le centre..les chambres sont correctes,les responsables sont disponibles et sympathiques.Pour Nous le seul point négatif c est la cuisine Qui ne permet pas vraiment de cuisiner, en plus la cuisine est souvent un bon point de rencontre à part cela nous avons aimé l hostel et la slovenie

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • judithburger
  • Нидерланды, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
15 Июль 2017
9.1

We had a great stay at the Aladin hostel. The employees were very nice and it was no problem to give us some extra explantion about the city. Besides that you could rent bikes for 5 euro per day so you can explore the city. We enjoyed our stay here and would certainly come back again when in Ljubljana.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Италия, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 5 отзывы
15 Июль 2017
7.7

Tim ci ha accolti alle 7 del mattino e si è mostrato super disponibile nel fornirci indicazioni e suggerimenti su dove e come muoverci. Camera con letto a castello pulita e dotata di due armadi, piccola scrivania e tv, bagno condiviso con un'altra stanza. Vista la posizione, bisogna avere voglia di farsi una bella passeggiata per arrivare al centro e alla stazione, altrimenti usare i bus che passano a 200m dall'ostello.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 4.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 4 отзывы
13 Июль 2017
8.9

It was a bit farther from the Old Town than I expected, but still walkable. The bathroom was really awkward and annoying: there was a locked door that needed a card scan, the bedrooms were on one side and the bathroom was on the other, so you had to take your key with you every single time you had to use the toilet or you'd be locked out of your room. A lot of the lights were motion-sensored, but overall it wasn't a problem. Staff was nice and friendly, good to talk to.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Пара, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
13 Июль 2017
10.0

Wonderful and warm staff with quiet rooms and a wonderful location!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Дания, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
10 Июль 2017
9.4

First of all we were really happy at our stay at the hostel. All of the employees and expecially one, Petar, made a great job letting people feel welcome and made a great atmosphere at the hostel. The owner rules by the way! The only small downside were the location according to the city center (by foot) and one small kitchen for everyone. Else it was located near a lovely lake and restourant 10 minutes away, and two malls with all food you need. One of the best hostels we have ever been at.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Новая Зеландия, Пара, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 6 отзывы
10 Июль 2017
8.9

Great little hostel, nice beds and small dorms. Staff are super friendly. Nice walk to town via the park or the bus/taxis are cheap. Would recommend

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.