Hostelworld.com
Цены
карта
отзывы
8.5
Отлично 711 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.6
  • Безопасность 9.2
  • Расположение 7.1
  • Персонал 9.7
  • Атмосфера 7.8
  • Чистота 8.9
  • Оснащение 8.4
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
8.5
Отлично 711 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.6
  • Безопасность 9.2
  • Расположение 7.1
  • Персонал 9.7
  • Атмосфера 7.8
  • Чистота 8.9
  • Оснащение 8.4

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • Ирак, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 5 отзывы
19 Янв 2017
10.0

Very good. Nice and friendly staff. Great location, recommended!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Australia, Женский, 18-24
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 16 отзывы
7 Янв 2017
8.3

The owner Tim was a really great guy who emailed me really clear and detailed instructions of how to get into the hostel & my room since I was arriving at 4:30am (when reception is closed).

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 4.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Италия, Пара, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
30 Дек 2016
9.1

Great and well organized hostel. The owner is one of the most kind person I've have ever met..super recommended!!!!!!!!

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Hong Kong, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Опытный путешественник
  • 66 отзывы
8 Дек 2016
7.7

Nice hostel.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
3 Нояб 2016
9.7

Really good stay. the owner tim is extreamly helpful, and will sort you out whether your looking for a good place to go, or to find a cheap taxi around. really nice accomidation and I would very much recomend this hostel. An overall great place to stay.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
3 Нояб 2016
8.9

Tim was very knowledgeable about Ljubljana which was very helpful. Showers were hot, beds were comfy and the pool table was level!

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 5 отзывы
29 Окт 2016
10.0

A great hostel. Clean, modern and with character. Helpful and accommodating staff. A short bus ride from the centre in a quiet and clean area. Warm and cosy communal area. Pool table was a bonus.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Dear guests, thank you for your review. I am glad you had a nice stay. Welcome back any time :) Regards and happy traveling. Tim

  • nativa572859
  • Южная Корея, Мужчина, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 8 отзывы
15 Окт 2016
4.3

I have visited and stayed so many hostels in the wolrd. But unfortunately it was not what I have expected, compared to the hostel I have stayed. The room was too small and 2 storey bed was not suitable at all. However, the price was very high.

    • 2.0Цена/качество
    • 4.0Безопасность
    • 4.0Расположение
    • 2.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 4.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Dear guest, first I am sorry you did not enjoy your stay here with us. I do not know what kind of hostels you have been to before but from what I have learned when traveling around the world and staying in many hostels, most (if not all) of them have bunk beds a specially in dorm rooms like the one you have booked in our hostel. Also, I do not know what prices you have had in other hostels you have been to, but in my opinion a price of 14€ per person a night is a very good price for the facilities you get and also a very good price for a stay in Ljubljana. However, I wish I could have done more to make your stay better. Happy traveling and best regards. Tim

  • Анонимный
  • Новая Зеландия, Женский, 18-24
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 11 отзывы
1 Окт 2016
9.1

The guy who owns the hostel is super friendly and helpful. The beds are comfy and its very secure. Could see it being a great place during summer.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Dear guest, I am happy to see that you had a good time here with us :) You are also welcome to come back on summer and have even more fun. So see you next year ;) Happy traveling and all the best. Tim

  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 4 отзывы
1 Окт 2016
7.4

The owner is so nice, and very helpful. It took a code and two keys to get to your room so security was great- close to a couple stores and bus stops. For us it was kind of inconvenient for the location because it happened to be Sunday and busses don't run as often as other countries we had gone to- I would have chosen a better location of I had to choose again, but that isnt this hostels fault, and everything else was fantastic.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 4.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 4.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.