Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
8.4
Отлично 692 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.7
  • Безопасность 8.9
  • Расположение 7.0
  • Персонал 9.7
  • Атмосфера 8.1
  • Чистота 8.5
  • Оснащение 8.3
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
8.4
Отлично 692 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.7
  • Безопасность 8.9
  • Расположение 7.0
  • Персонал 9.7
  • Атмосфера 8.1
  • Чистота 8.5
  • Оснащение 8.3
Aladin hostel Located at Tugomerjeva 56, , Ljubljana.
Aladin hostel
Slovenia
Ljubljana slovenia 1000 Tugomerjeva 56
84% 692
46.0710069 14.4845319
Aladin hostel
    Номера в наличии

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • Бельгия, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
17 Сент 2016
8.9

Good hostel with very friendly staff and good and very clean amenities. Hostel located in a quiet environment of the city within 30 minute walking distance to the city's centre. Supermarket and a bakery right around the corner.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Новая Зеландия, Пара, 18-24
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 14 отзывы
13 Сент 2016
9.4

Amazing staff! Just awesome!! The owner would just stand there and talk to you, the best thing is that you're supporting a local young family who run this place. The facilities were all awesome too. Would definitely stay here again and 10/10 Would recommend!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 8 отзывы
12 Сент 2016
9.1

I only stayed here for a night so I can't comment much on the atmosphere, but the hospitality and facilities were great. The staff were so kind and always willing to help, and everything was super clean. Good kitchen and showers, comfortable bed, and towels were provided. Location is the only downside, but it's very short walking distance to a bus stop, and you can rent bikes too so it's not that bad. Overall I'd recommend it for a laid back trip to Ljubljana.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 4.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Швейцария, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
11 Сент 2016
8.3

Tim is a great host, very helpful and has good tips about his own city. The hostel is well-situated especially if you come by car: it is not far from the highway and you will find a parking lot nearby.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Australia, Женский, 18-24
  • Опытный путешественник
  • 21 отзывы
8 Сент 2016
7.7

Staff were really lovely and helpful! location is a bit far away but if you don't mind a walk it's fine. There was a weird smell in the kitchenette on my floor, it smelt really bad. But my room was clean and smelt fine. Facilities are fine. Not much of an atmosphere. I loved Ljubljana amazing city!

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Dear guest, thank you for your review and for staying here in Aladin hostel. I am sorry about the smell in the kitchen, but when guests cook different food it can happen. However the smell does go away fast since there is a ventilation sistem :) I am happy you enjoyed the city. Welcome back any time. Happy traveling and best wishes. Tim

  • Анонимный
  • Новая Зеландия, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
6 Сент 2016
8.6

The staff at this hostel are really helpful, and always willing to go above and beyond to help us out. The city centre is just a short bike ride away, which you can hire from the hostel. The facilities are all clean, and the whole place has a good vibe. Highly recommended and would definitely come again!

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Пара, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 5 отзывы
3 Сент 2016
6.0

As others have mentioned the owner was really nice and helpful. But our private room wasn't very clean, for example there were some stains on the covers. Pay attention as the 'private' bathroom is shared with room neighbors. The hostel is located quite a bit away from the center, especially considering you can get a private room in the city center for not much more money.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 4.0Расположение
    • 4.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 4.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Australia, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
2 Сент 2016
8.9

The hostel is really comfortable and cosy, there's even a pool table! The staff were really helpful and even showed me some awesome bars on my first night. Overall it was a really good stay, would recommend!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Thank you for the compliments :) I am glad we were able to make your stay a better one. Enjoy your wacation and be safe. Regards Tim

  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
1 Сент 2016
9.7

Staff were great, incredibly helpful and informative. Rooms were nice and the pool table in reception was a bonis.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

You are welcome to come back any time :) I am very happy to see that you had a good time. Wish you all the best. Regards Tim

  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Пара, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 7 отзывы
31 Авг 2016
7.4

A good clean hostel with really helpful staff. Decent facilities and although it is a little far out they rent bikes for €5 a day so not really a problem. Did find it a little hot and stuff for somewhere that advertises air con in some of the rooms.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу ежемесячную рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.