Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
8.5
Отлично 675 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.8
  • Безопасность 8.9
  • Расположение 7.0
  • Персонал 9.7
  • Атмосфера 8.2
  • Чистота 8.5
  • Оснащение 8.3
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
8.5
Отлично 675 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.8
  • Безопасность 8.9
  • Расположение 7.0
  • Персонал 9.7
  • Атмосфера 8.2
  • Чистота 8.5
  • Оснащение 8.3
Aladin hostel Located at Tugomerjeva 56, , Ljubljana.
Aladin hostel
Slovenia
Ljubljana slovenia 1000 Tugomerjeva 56
85% 675
46.0710069 14.4845319
Aladin hostel
    Номера в наличии

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • Новая Зеландия, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 7 отзывы
27 Авг 2016
8.3

Nice clean hostel and Tim the owner is very helpful with things to see and do. Cheap bikes for rent to!

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, мужская Группа, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 9 отзывы
25 Авг 2016
6.6

Tim is a baller and Scottish guy is cool too. Very accommodating staff but the hostel doesn't not live up to expectation. The top floor corridor smells gross due to there being no windows. No air con laves you with a sweaty night sleep. The showers were good if you were the only one using them. Although the walk to town is kind of long Aladin will sort you with very cheap taxis. We got screwed by trains and arrived at 6 in the morning but the key was left out for us and we got a free upgrade.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 2.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Australia, Женский, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
20 Авг 2016
9.4

This was a great hostel with fantastic staff. They helped me with absolutely everything at any time of the day. The rooms are not large but are comfortable and you only share with 3 others, not 6 or 8 like in other similar priced hostels. There is a supermarket and a park nearby which makes up for the location not being so central. it's a nice walk into town. The only bad advice I got was to try hitchiking out from the northern highway nearby- **take the south eastern road out towards Italy**

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Норвегия, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
20 Авг 2016
8.9

Nice hostel! The staff are super welcoming! A 20 min walk from the city center, nice walk and the cheap accomondation makes up for it !

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Dear guest, thank you for staying in our hostel. I am glad you liked the nice walk to the city center :) I hope to see you again some day. Best regards and happy traveling. Tim

  • Анонимный
  • Ирландия, Пара, 25-30
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 15 отзывы
20 Авг 2016
9.4

The hostel staff were very knowledgeable, I really liked this hostel.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Dear guest, I am very happy to see that you enjoyed your stay here with us at Aladin hostel. You are always welcome back. Happy traveling and all the best! Regards Tim

  • Анонимный
  • Сербия, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
19 Авг 2016
10.0

excellent!!!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Thank you! I am very happy that you had a good time here with us. See you when you come back to Slovenia :) Best regards and safe traveling. Tim

  • Анонимный
  • Шотландия, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
16 Авг 2016
10.0

Great hostel! I stayed here for only one night but I would of loved to have stayed longer. The hostel itself was always clean and the staff couldn't be nicer. They even organised a pool tournament for the night I stayed which was great fun. The hostel is about a 20 min walk from the centre which wasn't a problem as the busses were regular and easy to navigate. I got a taxi to the train station the next which was only 4 euros. I would highly recommend. Thanks Tim and Nick for a great stay!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

You are welcome! I wish you stayed longer too, but maybe next time you come to Slovenia:) You are always welcome. Have fun traveling around Europe and keep safe. All the best to you. Tim

  • mazzotta_s905
  • Италия, Женский, 25-30
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 10 отзывы
13 Авг 2016
5.4

Staff were super nice and helpful! But that is all that this hostel has to offer. Cleanliness is poor and there is a musky smell throughout with cheap air fresheners being used to cover tup. We booked last minute and having read previous reviews we brought our own sheets which made the rest bearable. Cost was also quite high, although this could be due to our last minute booking. Toilet paper was completely out one of the mornings. Far from the city, but taxi is only 5eu to get in and out.

    • 4.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 4.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 4.0Атмосфера
    • 2.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Dear guests, I am sorry you did not like the air freshener smell in our hostel. I understand that not everyone likes the same kind of smell but that does not mean that the smell is bed. Also, I hope that you understand that when the hostel is full and many people use kitchen, bathrooms, common areas,.. some areas might get dirty throughout the day so even though we do clean the whole hostel every day (not just once a day) it can happen that a bathroom or a kitchen, gets dirty. Sometimes even after one single guest use. But we do our best to keep the hostel clean at all times. I am sorry about the toalete paper, that is my mistake since I only changed it at 8AM and not sooner. However I do not understand the comment about the sheets, I am sorry. But you are welcome to send me an email explaining me what was wrong. Thank you for visiting and I wish you all the best. Regards Tim

  • Анонимный
  • Испания, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
13 Авг 2016
9.7

Good value for money. People are very awesome and the owners are very helpful!!!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Dear guests, Thank you very much for you review. I am very happy that you had a nice stay here with us and that we were able to help you the best way we could. Enjoy your holidays and all the best to you. Regards Tim

  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 15 отзывы
12 Авг 2016
4.9

Pros: The staff we encountered during our stay were friendly and happy to help in anyway. Especially the Glaswegian! The wifi was also decent. Cons: Our 4 bed dorm was far too small for four people all with luggage, felt like we were all living on top of each other (this is the room to the left of the reception desk). During our 3 night stay we never encountered a cleaner at any point, and I'm 100% the bathroom for our room and the shower in our room were not cleaned at any point.

    • 4.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 2.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 2.0Атмосфера
    • 2.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Dear guest, I am sorry you had such an experience. The rooms are regular size but sometimes it does happen tha some guests have a lot of luggage and the room seems smaller for that reason. Sorry about that. About the cleaning: We do clean the whole hostel every single day and we also did clean the room you stayed in and the bathroom inside (maybe you were just out at that time, like most guests are) But since you shared your room with other quests staying in your dorm room, it could be that they have used it before you and for that reason it did not look cleaned up to you... However I do hope you understand that we can not clean the bathroom after every single use... I am happy that you found our staff nice and helpful :) I wish you nice traveling and best regards. Tim

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу ежемесячную рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.