Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Alaska Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
8.5
Отлично 368 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.4
  • Безопасность 8.9
  • Расположение 8.0
  • Персонал 8.8
  • Атмосфера 9.1
  • Чистота 8.1
  • Оснащение 8.3
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
8.5
Отлично 368 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.4
  • Безопасность 8.9
  • Расположение 8.0
  • Персонал 8.8
  • Атмосфера 9.1
  • Чистота 8.1
  • Оснащение 8.3

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Пара, 25-30
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 10 отзывы
27 март 2017
10.0

Our days in Alaskas were like a homestay! The staff was so friendly, welcoming and helped us with all our questions. The rooms are nice and have comfortable beds. Also the living area and kitchen are very cozy! There are two different bus stations and the supermarket is just a 15 minutes walk away. For the most hiking treks you don`t have to go to the centre, you just get in the bus near the hostel! Highly recommend! Thanks for everything, we`ll see us! :)

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Испания, Женский, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
18 Февр 2017
9.1

Estancia muy agradable y recomendable. Fui por 3noches y me quedé 5. No obstante en unos dias tengo previsto volver. Javier es muy atento y se preocupa mucho por sus huéspedes. Me alojé en habitacion 6, compartida con baño. Desayuno muy rico y cocina con gran variedad de menaje. En cuanto a la ubicación, para mi fue perfecta pues estaba lo suficientemente alejada de la ciudad como para evitar el bullicio urbano, a la vez q cerca. Muy bien conectado con los bus.totalmente recomendable. Viajé sola

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Uruguay, Пара, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 4 отзывы
14 Февр 2017
6.3

Había algún que otro problema en la limpieza pero lo demás todo bien

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 4.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 4.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Женские группы, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
2 Февр 2017
8.6

A really relaxing stay, hostel is nicely tucked away from the main road with a short walk to a nice beach and supermarket. Homemade bread for breakfast each morning which was nice. Helpful staff and met some really nice like-minded on our stay.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Uruguay, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
1 Февр 2017
9.1

Muy buena atmósfera. Excelente el personal y la gente que se aloja en el lugar. Generan confianza en todo momento. Recomendable!

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Италия, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
1 Февр 2017
10.0

Todo fue simplemente PERFECTO!!!! Xavi y su Staff sonó muy amables , siempre disponibles y muy buena onda!!! El Hostel es muy limpio y tiene todo lo necesario para cocinar. Muy bien ubicado queda a 10min de micro de el centro. Recomendable al 100%. Si un día volveré a Bariloche seguramente volveré a Alaska Hostel!!!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Швейцария, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 4 отзывы
11 Янв 2017
9.1

Cooles Hostel. Etwas ausserhalb, aber die Atmosphäre war genial.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Нидерланды, Смешанная группа, 25-30
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 13 отзывы
11 Янв 2017
8.3

Nice hostel with great breakfast. Hostel is perfectfly located to catch bus to locations for the hikes. Only down side was that not everyone from hostel speaks English..

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
10 Дек 2016
7.1

Not like reviews.(Sadly, it's worst place in 4 months of hostels.) Lady of house not present. Beautiful cats are friendly; their remnants adorn the living room. Javi, the man, can be very helpful and friendly if he has time. Upstairs really warm (hot) so need beach wear. Staff really nice, but training would be good. Helpers try when asked, but are not proactive. One example - dried bread dough remained on counter for a week and I was too lazy to clean it (it wasn't my doing).

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 4.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

We have all been very patient and friendly with her. She asked for discount after booking through HW, as she was single I made a price for the double room. We invited her to join me, staff and friends into a BBQ, I took her with my car to an ATM twice cause she always had issues with her card. And if it�s not your bread, and you don�t know why is it drying at the counter, just leave it there. Thanks

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.