Hostelworld.com

Alaska Hostel

Цены
карта
отзывы
8.3
Отлично 341 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.2
  • Безопасность 8.6
  • Расположение 7.8
  • Персонал 8.6
  • Атмосфера 8.5
  • Чистота 7.8
  • Оснащение 8.2
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
8.3
Отлично 341 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.2
  • Безопасность 8.6
  • Расположение 7.8
  • Персонал 8.6
  • Атмосфера 8.5
  • Чистота 7.8
  • Оснащение 8.2
Alaska Hostel Located at Lilinquen 328, Av Bustillo 7500, Bariloche.
Alaska Hostel
Argentina
Bariloche Lilinquen 328, Av Bustillo 7500
83% 341
-41.1240915 -71.3921213
Alaska Hostel
    Номера в наличии

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Женский, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 4 отзывы
11 Апр 2016
9.4

Great Place to stay! All staff are very friendly and will try to help in any way they can. Rooms are warm and comfortable and showers are good and hot! Close to transport links into town (5 min walk) and great location for easy access to Llao Llao area. Thanks for everything guys!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
29 март 2016
10.0

This place is awesome. Naty (owner) is so friendly and helpful. The hostel is run very well and the staff is knowledgeable and attentive. I have stayed in Bariloche for over a month stretched over to separate trips and have not even considered staying in another hostel. These guys are the jam.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
18 март 2016
10.0

Great location. Great staff. Great people. Very clean and comfortable! plentiful breakfast and good atmosphere. Hot showers galore. The internet is the best I found in the area. This is definitely one of the best hostel experiences I have ever had. It was a great home base to to have as I explored the Bariloche area and beyond. It felt like a home every time I came back! Highly recommended.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Аргентина, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
21 Февр 2016
10.0

El Hostel Alaska es un lugar super cálido, atendido por gente muy agradable!. Me sentí como en casa. Teníamos reserva para sólo dos noches y nos quedamos 10!. El barrio es tranquilo y cerca de supermercados y todo lo necesario para no tener que andar yendo al centro, genial para los que le escapamos al humo!. Y mucho más cerca de los atractivos turísticos más lindos!. El clima del Hostel es familiar y relajado, lo pasamos bárbaro. Gracias Alaska! Nati y toda su gente!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Израиль, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
10 Февр 2016
9.7

Love the place and love Nati the owner that was willing to help and assist in every question and request that I had. Good treatment, good staff, very clean facility and comfortable, and above all great atmosphere... If I will come back to Bariloche I will definitely come back to that same hostel!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Нидерланды, Пара, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 7 отзывы
8 Февр 2016
7.7

Leuke houten hostel. Met een gezellige keuken en gemeenschappelijke ruimte. Ontbijt is ok, niks bijzonders. Ze hebben een tuin waar je heerlijk kan zitten. De toiletten zijn schoon, de badkamer (beneden) is daarentegen goor. De voegen zitten vol met schimmel. Een meganische ventilatie is hier een absolute must!

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 4.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Пара, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
2 Февр 2016
9.7

We had a wonderful time at the Alaska Hostel! Staff and owner made us feel right at home and gave us many tips on how to enjoy the beautiful area around the hostel. The hostel is easy to be reached by public bus from airport or the city center (very cheap) or by taxi. Bus stop and supermarket are very close and so are many great pubs/restaurants. All the mountains and beautiful beaches can easily be reached by public busses. Thanks again for a wonderful week!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • gmillett7092
  • Канада, Женский, 31-40
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 11 отзывы
28 Янв 2016
6.0

While the owners were friendly I hardly saw them. It would have been nice to have some staff available at breakfast to answer questions about things to do. The local bus system is a pain but that is not their fault but maybe try to where they are available or get some and sell them to guests. The location is good for being midway to hikes & midway to town but without a bus you will be trapped. Only 1 shower and usually has dirty rags in it. Kitchen has 1 working oven but often used for bread.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 4.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 4.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Hi! Normally one of us is there every morning from 8 am, also every time I saw you I asked if you need any extra info. Oven we have 2, and we only use 1 of those for bread when everybody is out... I´ll check the shower again Cheers Naty

  • karenhobday8960
  • Канада, Пара, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 4 отзывы
24 Янв 2016
9.4

Great staff who helped with everything from getting around town to preparing mate. Breakfast with homemade bread was great. Location is out of main centre but easy to access by bus and we enjoyed being away from the crowds!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Аргентина, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 6 отзывы
22 Янв 2016
10.0

El hostel es hermoso. La pasamos muy bien, alquilamos una habitación privada con mi novio y nos encanto. Exelente! Súper recomendable!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу ежемесячную рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.