Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
9.2
Превосходно 443 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 9.1
  • Безопасность 8.9
  • Расположение 9.3
  • Персонал 9.6
  • Атмосфера 9.4
  • Чистота 9.3
  • Оснащение 8.9
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
9.2
Превосходно 443 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 9.1
  • Безопасность 8.9
  • Расположение 9.3
  • Персонал 9.6
  • Атмосфера 9.4
  • Чистота 9.3
  • Оснащение 8.9

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
12 Июль 2017
10.0

Lovely hostel in a great location. The staff were so helpful and it had a really friendly feel to the place, with games and group dinner. Lots to do in the hostel itself, would stay here again.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Канада, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 6 отзывы
7 Июль 2017
8.9

Friendly and helpful staff, warm rooms in the winter. Codes on all doors, clean kitchen and bathrooms. Only having one bathroom in the separate dorms could be an issue if the place were full, would mean having to go outside to the main building to use the facilities. Heads up you have to pay $5 for Internet. Nice communal area with a wood fireplace but atmosphere was a bit quiet. 5-10 minute walk to main strip in town. Overall good place.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Женский, 18-24
  • Опытный путешественник
  • 28 отзывы
6 Июль 2017
9.4

Absolute place to be!! Such welcoming atmosphere! Real easy to enjoy kaikoura and make new friends. We had "free" self made dinner, a donation is there just fair. Best backpackers I've stayed in in New Zealand and I visited them in summer while it was busy and winter and it was always really clean and a real nice stay!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
9 Июнь 2017
9.1

This was one of the friendliest hostels I've stayed at in my 6 months travelling. We all had a family meal together with home made risotto and cookies.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Ирландия, Женские группы, 25-30
  • Опытный путешественник
  • 26 отзывы
5 Июнь 2017
7.7

Cold. It was freezing no heating only a small electric heater in he room after we arrived which we left on to try to keep the room warm. Our Nutella which was in the kitchen went solid it was that cold. No microwave which is strange for a hostel. The beds were ok mine had a few annoying springs but my friends was fine. The place was clean it was just so cold.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Франция, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 7 отзывы
21 май 2017
10.0

Amazing hostel, guitars, paintings, very clean, staff very friendly, I could stay here for 1 month ! Forest at the reception was a lovely girl doing her best to gather people with commun meal at the evening and pancakes on the Sunday morning, thank you so much

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Пара, 18-24
  • Опытный путешественник
  • 33 отзывы
16 май 2017
8.6

Cosy hostel in a great location. Comfy beds and place kept extremely clean, with occasional social events planned and goo kitchen space.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 13 отзывы
14 май 2017
9.4

Really nice place with lots of character which is obviously a labour of love. Beds and pillows were very comfy with good bathroom facilities. Living area and kitchen are very homely with comfy seating areas, board games and lots of interesting things everywhere you look. It is very quiet and chilled out, but for one night was nice. There was only one thing I would have liked to see added which was a microwave, but would happily stay again!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Опытный путешественник
  • 23 отзывы
27 Апр 2017
9.4

Great atmosphere in the hostel!

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Пара, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
9 Апр 2017
9.4

Tolles Hostel. Hatten erst Bedenken, da man kein kostenfreies wifi hat. Aber man braucht es definitiv dort nicht. Die Atmosphäre macht alles wett. Hatten dort zwei sehr nette Abende mit Kaminfeuer. Die Duschen sind sehr sauber und wirklich gut. Sonntags gibt es ein kostenloses pancake Frühstück. Insgesamt tolles Hostel. Unbedingt zu empfehlen.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.