Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
9.5
Превосходно 369 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 9.3
  • Безопасность 9.0
  • Расположение 9.6
  • Персонал 9.9
  • Атмосфера 9.6
  • Чистота 9.7
  • Оснащение 9.2
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
9.5
Превосходно 369 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 9.3
  • Безопасность 9.0
  • Расположение 9.6
  • Персонал 9.9
  • Атмосфера 9.6
  • Чистота 9.7
  • Оснащение 9.2
Albatross Backpacker Inn Located at 1 Torquay St, , Kaikoura.
Albatross Backpacker Inn
New Zealand
Kaikoura 1 Torquay St
95% 369
-42.4074247 173.6825180
Albatross Backpacker Inn
    Номера в наличии

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
16 Янв 2017
9.7

The nicest place ever! Such a good atmosphere whether your a group or on your own. Ben is amazing and so accommodating. The facilities are amazing, and so clean. Kitchen is fab, and there is a veg and herb garden. If you're in a dorm the showers are in a separate building, but once you get there you won't care because they are the most clean hot and powerful darn showers I have ever seen in a hostel. I seriously didn't want to leave.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
13 Янв 2017
9.4

Ganz bezauberndes Hostel mit tollen Mitarbeitern und Gästen. Würde ich jederzeit wieder buchen. Die Lage ist optimal, das Gelände gepflegt und alles inklusive Sanitäranlagen und Küche sehr sauber! Ben war bei jeder Frage sehr hilfsbereit!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Женский, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
9 Янв 2017
10.0

Fabulous hostel with a really lovely atmosphere. Very friendly and genuine host, nothing was too much trouble. Lots of colourful paintings and guitars hanging on the walls, great music playlist! Thoroughly recommend a stay here.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Швеция, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
2 Янв 2017
9.4

Overall a great stay. Clean kitchen, lounge and rooms. Staff was very friendly. Good coffee included in the stay! Price was good for the room. Heaps of parking around the place. If i am to be picky, the lack of bed side lamps was the only negative. We had three beds but only a single bedside lamp. Highly recommend if you are heading to Kaikoura and need accommodation with a very short walk (1min) to the restaurants/bars/what have you.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 4 отзывы
15 Нояб 2016
9.7

The Albatross is incredible. Unfortunately the earthquake hit on the first night of my stay, but I had already been sold on the friendlyvibe and tons of character. When the earthquake hit the staff were incredible and I felt looked after. It was so impressive how everyone pulled together and stayed positive despite the difficult circumstances. One of the best hostels I've stayed in.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 25-30
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 10 отзывы
10 Нояб 2016
10.0

Albatross has the coolest, most authentic atmosphere of any hostel I've stayed in. Highly recommend to anyone.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Канада, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
7 Нояб 2016
9.4

This place is awsome. Right next to kaikoura kayaks. The staff are really friendly and it give the hostil a very laid bsck atmosphere.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
4 Нояб 2016
9.4

Tolles Hostel mit sehr nettem Personal! Gute Zimmer mit bequemen Betten und ein schöner Aufenthaltsraum! Ich würde dort jederzeit wieder übernachten

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Испания, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 5 отзывы
25 Окт 2016
10.0

Absolutely wonderful! Very friendly will come again one day :)

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Южная Корея, Женский, 41+
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 10 отзывы
22 Окт 2016
8.9

인터시티 버스를 타고 카이오라에 도착해서 숙소까지 약 8-10분 정도 걸어야 함. 멋진 바닷가 풍경을 보면서 걷다 보면, 초등학교를 앞에 두고 우회전 하면 나옴. (바닷가 뷰가 보이는 위치가 아님) 시설 자체는 오래된 집이지만 예쁘고 아늑하게 꾸며 놓았으며, 키친도 24시간 사용 가능함. 커피나 차, 코코아 등 기본적인 것들은 무료로 마실 수 있음. 방이나 침구류, 수건은 깨끗하며, 화장실/샤워실도 잘 관리가 되고 있음. 다만, 방문을 밖에서는 열쇠로 방문을 잠글 수 있지만, 방 안에서는 잠글 수 가 없게 되어 있어서, 밤에 자면서 누가 들어 올까봐 밖에서 소리가 들릴때 마다 계속 신경 쓰였음. 그 외는 전반적으로 다 맘에 들었음.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.