Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
9.2
Превосходно 393 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 9.0
  • Безопасность 8.8
  • Расположение 9.2
  • Персонал 9.6
  • Атмосфера 9.4
  • Чистота 9.5
  • Оснащение 9.0
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
9.2
Превосходно 393 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 9.0
  • Безопасность 8.8
  • Расположение 9.2
  • Персонал 9.6
  • Атмосфера 9.4
  • Чистота 9.5
  • Оснащение 9.0

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • Франция, Женский, 25-30
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 11 отзывы
21 Февр 2017
9.7

the hostel atmosphere was really relax and friendly, the staff was helpful and the cleaning very well done. Will definitely come back here if I come back to kaikoura, thanks a lot!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Женский, 25-30
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 11 отзывы
14 Февр 2017
10.0

Fantastic hostel in beautiful Kaikoura. Awesome atmosphere, you really feel at home, with a good kitchen and hot spacious showers. Loved the comfy communal area and a place to sit outside as well. Free pancakes at the weekend and Ben the owner even sorted a BBQ whilst I was there. Great place, definitely recommend.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Южная Корея, Женские группы, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 7 отзывы
13 Февр 2017
8.9

도미토리는 방이 너무 좁고 다른배낭족들이 엄청 지저분하게 써서 짜증났음 한쪽은 침대에 가리막도 있고 전기코드도있는데 다른쪽은 쫌 열악... 샤워시설은 진짜 좋았고 직원들이 청소도 엄청 열심히 했음 숙소자체도 예쁘게 꾸며놓고.. 위치는 버정겸아이사이트에서 7-10분정도

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Мужчина, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
12 Февр 2017
10.0

was my first time in a backpackers .. was brilliant made some friends .cooked them dinner and ben was very helpful. put me onto a fishing trip.and done us a bbq was brilliant be. back again cheers.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Мужчина, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 9 отзывы
9 Февр 2017
6.0

ich habe dort nicht gewohnt, aber Geld wurde mir abgebucht .. ???

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
7 Февр 2017
9.4

Really nice place, staff were friendly and helpful. Female dorm was amazing ... Like having a whole flat to yourself! Would definitely stay again.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • piloca
  • Франция, Женский, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 4 отзывы
4 Февр 2017
9.4

Petite auberge très sympathique ! je recommande !

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Пара, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
4 Февр 2017
10.0

One nights stay at the albatross and really pleased we chose to spend the night here. We had a double room, Ben the manager kindly upgraded us for free as he had space. He also advised us on taking the plane to see the wales- it was well worth the expense. The hostel was clean with a really nice communal feel. Free pancakes on a Sunday morning were welcomed. A variety of different guests here made me (29) and my boyfriend (38) feel not too old!! Definitely recommend.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Catijelly
  • Швейцария, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
3 Февр 2017
9.4

It's a very lovely place to stay. Nice living area and well equiped kitchen. Just few meters down to the beach and free Pancakes on Sundaymorning. Ben made it a nice stay there. Would come again.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Женский, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
2 Февр 2017
10.0

We really enjoyed our stay at Albatross Backpacker the atmosphere was friendly and Ben was available to give advice about trips and restaurants. I really liked the fact that you went straight into the living area and kitchen and didn't have to find it like in other hostels I feel yhis made for a really good atmosphere. The hostel is really close to the Dusky dolphin centre which is great and you can walk to restaurants and shops.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.