Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
9.2
Превосходно 346 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 9.2
  • Безопасность 9.3
  • Расположение 9.1
  • Персонал 9.3
  • Атмосфера 9.3
  • Чистота 9.2
  • Оснащение 9.1
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
9.2
Превосходно 346 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 9.2
  • Безопасность 9.3
  • Расположение 9.1
  • Персонал 9.3
  • Атмосфера 9.3
  • Чистота 9.2
  • Оснащение 9.1
Albatross Backpacker Inn Located at 1 Torquay St, , Kaikoura.
Albatross Backpacker Inn
New Zealand
Kaikoura 1 Torquay St
92% 346
-42.4074247 173.6825180
Albatross Backpacker Inn
    Номера в наличии

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • Новая Зеландия, Пара, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
21 Авг 2016
10.0

Had an awesome time although a short stay. Handy to everything we required.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 31-40
  • Опытный путешественник
  • 31 отзывы
16 Июль 2016
10.0

This place is so special. I've been traveling and living in hostels for over a year, and this may be the most favorite of all the places, anywhere. Ben and Katie are fantastic, their place is so cozy, personal, and whimsical. It's ideally located, they're helpful with everything, and I would return in a hot second!!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Канада, Женский, 18-24
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 12 отзывы
14 Июль 2016
10.0

this hostel feels like a home!!!! love love love it. stay here, they deserve your money.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Australia, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 9 отзывы
11 Июль 2016
10.0

One of the best hostels I have ever had the pleasure of staying in! Staff are so lovely and helpful, everything is super clean and the place has wonderful atmosphere!! Highly recommend, can't wait to go back (-:

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 7 отзывы
29 Июнь 2016
9.7

Charming and cozy

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Пара, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 6 отзывы
24 Июнь 2016
9.4

Really nice hostel. Staff could not be friendlier! Easy walking distance to everything you could want. Good hot showers, and nice log fire. Only point to mark it down was the heater in our room didn't work so it was cold at night. But lots of blankets available to stay warm in bed. Would definitely stay here again!!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Australia, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 4 отзывы
18 Июнь 2016
9.7

Great place to stay! Awesome atmosphere. Lovely people and free extras like hairdryers, towels etc. All the little things that make a hostel SO much better

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Женский, 18-24
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 10 отзывы
29 май 2016
10.0

We initially booked 3 nights at the Albatross and extended another 2 nights.. It is probably one of the cleanest hostels we have stayed in during out 6 weeks in New Zealand. Bed linen was very clean and fresh, pillows are in good condition rather than old and flat. Kitchen and chill area are very big and spacious with lots of charm and character, with plenty of musical instruments, games, books, and other activities to keep you amused. Would definitely recommend the Albatross!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Пара, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
21 май 2016
10.0

Albatross is amazing! Ben and Katie Re the most wonderful and generous hosts and we wished we didn't have to leave- 2 nights isn't enough! Communal areas are great with loads of freebies, my favourite was pancake brekkie on lazy Sundays although we had to go out so we missed it but i had some pncakes as an afternoon snack instead. The hostel is super clean and full of character. Great value for money.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Пара, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 9 отзывы
5 май 2016
9.1

Lovely one night stay at Albatross, would have stayed for longer if we had the time. Fab atmosphere - lots of games/musical instruments. Free soup on the night I was there which was really tasty. Good advice from friendly staff. Room was clean and warm with lots of blankets and a heater. Plenty of hot water. Would definitely recommend.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу ежемесячную рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.