Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Albergaria Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
8.5
Отлично 298 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.8
  • Безопасность 9.5
  • Расположение 9.0
  • Персонал 7.8
  • Атмосфера 7.7
  • Чистота 8.3
  • Оснащение 8.5
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
8.5
Отлично 298 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.8
  • Безопасность 9.5
  • Расположение 9.0
  • Персонал 7.8
  • Атмосфера 7.7
  • Чистота 8.3
  • Оснащение 8.5

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • Нидерланды, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 8 отзывы
16 март 2017
8.6

Hostel is close to the beach. The staff is friendly, especially the English speaking girl was helpfull to me. Rooms and facilities are good! Especially for this price. Enough space and it was clean. Breakfast was good too.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Thank you for bringing your comments to our attention. We were happy that our location, breakfast and attendance met your expectations. We are always at your disposal and we are happy in a new service opportunity. Best regards

  • Анонимный
  • Australia, мужская Группа, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 8 отзывы
13 март 2017
9.4

Good overall value for money. Good common area . Safe neighbourhood.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Thank you for bringing your comments to our attention. We were happy that our location, breakfast and attendance met your expectations. We are always at your disposal and we are happy in a new service opportunity. Best regards

  • Анонимный
  • Australia, Женский, 31-40
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 16 отзывы
11 март 2017
8.6

Only stayed one night as it was fully booked but for the price it was very nice and had a great breakfast. The bunks are 3 high and have privacy curtains which makes it easy to sleep.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Thank you for bringing your comments to our attention. We were happy that our location, breakfast and attendance met your expectations. We are always at your disposal and we are happy in a new service opportunity. Best regards

  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 16 отзывы
3 март 2017
6.0

We only stayed one night but the place is pretty average. Location is good for the beach and bed is comfy enough, but the 6 bed dorm is very cramped. 2 three tier bunk beds in a room the size of a cupboard. We also had to pay a day rate even though we were only staying one hour after check out. Apparently to pay for the cost of the AC even though it's on all day anyway...

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 4.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Аргентина, Женский, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 9 отзывы
19 Февр 2017
8.6

It is a nice hostel with a good common room. I loved the breakfast. One of the guys from reception wasn't the most nice but the other ones were great.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Бразилия, Женский, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 7 отзывы
19 Февр 2017
9.1

Fiquei menos de 6h no hostel e já tive uma experiência incrível, bom e barato. Um hostel excelente pra quem viaja sozinho e quer conhecer gente.. só achei meio desorganizado, quando cheguei demorou a achar minha reserva, minha cama estava ocupada, o funcionário não me deu roupa de cama e disse q foi pq "eu não pedi". Mas tudo contornado, considerando q eu só dormi 1h rsrs

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Sra Leila, Obrigado por trazer seus comentários aos nossos conhecimentos. Ficamos felizes que nossa localização e ambiente tenham atendido às suas expectativas. Quanto as demais informações, já encaminhamos aos setores responsáveis para que possam verificar. Estamos sempre à disposição, e será um prazer se nos der uma nova oportunidade de atendê-la. Atenciosamente,

  • nzhugs
  • Новая Зеландия, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Опытный путешественник
  • 97 отзывы
18 Февр 2017
7.7

A bit cramped and the multitude of wifi networks meant getting online consistently was a bit difficult but great value for money and friendly staff.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Бразилия, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 18 отзывы
7 Февр 2017
9.1

The bar at the hostel is quite nice, and it's also very close to the beach.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Thank you for bringing your comments to our attention. We were happy that our location and attendance met your expectations. As for the other data, we have already referred to the responsible sectors for verification. We are always at your disposal and we are happy in a new service opportunity. Best regards

  • Анонимный
  • Аргентина, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
20 Янв 2017
9.1

Pasamos 5 noches en Albergaria Hostel, el servicio en general es muy Bueno. El personal con buena predisposición para ayudarnos siempre. Muy limpio y con ambientes agradables para compartir. Ubicación excelente cerca de la parada de bus y a dos cuadras d la playa del centro.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Hola, Marcia, Gracias por sus comentarios. Estamos contentos que nuestra ubicación, el desayuno y el servicio han cumplido con sus expectativas. Estamos siempre disponibles y estaríamos encantados si usted nos da otra oportunidad de servirle.

  • Rayane0410
  • Бразилия, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
31 Дек 2016
10.0

Lugar limpo, boa localização e ótimo atendimento.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.