Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Albergaria Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
8.6
Отлично 312 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.9
  • Безопасность 9.5
  • Расположение 9.2
  • Персонал 7.9
  • Атмосфера 8.1
  • Чистота 8.2
  • Оснащение 8.3
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
8.6
Отлично 312 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.9
  • Безопасность 9.5
  • Расположение 9.2
  • Персонал 7.9
  • Атмосфера 8.1
  • Чистота 8.2
  • Оснащение 8.3

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Женский, 31-40
  • Опытный путешественник
  • 32 отзывы
5 Июнь 2017
7.1

I was only there one night, so I can't give it the best review. However, the guy that checked me in was one of the rudest I've met in 8 months of travel. He refused to stop texting to check me in. I had to keep on standing there and waiting for him - and his messages weren't quick! He didn't show me around at all. You have to pay to stay past the check-out time - even if you don't have a shower etc. The breakfast was pretty small, but there was a good variety to it. Close to the beach.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 2.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Швейцария, Пара, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
30 май 2017
9.7

Good but the kitchen very small

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Mariale
  • Аргентина, Пара, 25-30
  • Опытный путешественник
  • 63 отзывы
11 Апр 2017
9.1

Buen desayuno. Cocina muy mal equipada, si hay dos personas cocinando al mismo tiempo ya es un problema. El dormitorio más barato (de 6 camas que no tiene AC) vale más la pena que el que tiene 6 camas y AC que sale más caro, en las noches no es necesario, se duerme bien sin AC y además el dormitorio es más grande y cómodo. Camas cómodas, con cortina para mayor privacidad, luz y enchufe en cada una.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Mariale
  • Аргентина, Пара, 25-30
  • Опытный путешественник
  • 63 отзывы
6 Апр 2017
8.0

Muy buen desayuno. Cocina muy chica y mal equipada. La chica de recepción muy amable pero el chico que está a la noche muy mala onda. Buenos espacios comunes. Patio trasero con una mini pileta para refrescarse. Dormitorio de 6 (el q sale un poco más caro) litera de tres pisos, lockers enormes, cortinas en las camas, luces y enchufes en cada una, A/A, perchero para ropa y para toallas. Buena calidad de detalles. Faltan más baños y duchas para la cantidad de gente que hay. Volvería.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Hola, Gracias por sus comentarios. Estamos contentos que nuestra ubicación, el desayuno y el servicio han cumplido con sus expectativas. Estamos siempre disponibles y estaríamos encantados si usted nos da otra oportunidad de servirle

  • Анонимный
  • Бразилия, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 4 отзывы
31 март 2017
8.6

Preço bem em conta. Vale a pena para poucos dias. Bem próximo a praia de Iracema.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Аргентина, Женский, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
24 март 2017
9.7

Excelente atención, todos los empleados fueron muy muy atentos, las sábanas que me dieron quedaban chicas para mi cama pero es un detalle menor.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Gracias por sus comentarios. Estamos contentos que nuestra ubicación, el desayuno y el servicio han cumplido con sus expectativas. Estamos siempre disponibles y estaríamos encantados si usted nos da otra oportunidad de servirle

  • Анонимный
  • Бразилия, Женские группы, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
17 март 2017
8.3

Good Hostel! Staff not so helpful. We had a private room with AC, TV, comfortable bed, no toilet paper when we arrived, no hot water to shower. Breakfast good, kitchen is a bit poor but you can order food for a good price and it's very tasty. Happy Hour. And 10R$ to stay in the hostel after the check out.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Hello, Thank you for bringing your comments to our a ttention. We were happy that our location, breakfast met your expectations. As for t he other data, we have already referred to the responsible sectors for verification. We are always at yo ur disposal and we are happy in a new service opportunity. Best regards

  • Анонимный
  • Нидерланды, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 9 отзывы
16 март 2017
8.6

Hostel is close to the beach. The staff is friendly, especially the English speaking girl was helpfull to me. Rooms and facilities are good! Especially for this price. Enough space and it was clean. Breakfast was good too.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Thank you for bringing your comments to our attention. We were happy that our location, breakfast and attendance met your expectations. We are always at your disposal and we are happy in a new service opportunity. Best regards

  • Анонимный
  • Australia, мужская Группа, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 8 отзывы
13 март 2017
9.4

Good overall value for money. Good common area . Safe neighbourhood.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Thank you for bringing your comments to our attention. We were happy that our location, breakfast and attendance met your expectations. We are always at your disposal and we are happy in a new service opportunity. Best regards

  • Анонимный
  • Australia, Женский, 31-40
  • Опытный путешественник
  • 33 отзывы
11 март 2017
8.6

Only stayed one night as it was fully booked but for the price it was very nice and had a great breakfast. The bunks are 3 high and have privacy curtains which makes it easy to sleep.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Thank you for bringing your comments to our attention. We were happy that our location, breakfast and attendance met your expectations. We are always at your disposal and we are happy in a new service opportunity. Best regards

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.