Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Albergo Villa Serena

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
7.6
Очень хорошо 793 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 7.3
  • Безопасность 8.2
  • Расположение 7.5
  • Персонал 8.4
  • Атмосфера 7.9
  • Чистота 7.6
  • Оснащение 6.5
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
7.6
Очень хорошо 793 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 7.3
  • Безопасность 8.2
  • Расположение 7.5
  • Персонал 8.4
  • Атмосфера 7.9
  • Чистота 7.6
  • Оснащение 6.5

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • Канада, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 4 отзывы
25 Июнь 2017
5.1

It was an average place to stay if you don't want to stay directly in Venice. The staff were not very helpful and the rooms were not very clean. The towels and sheets are were clean, so that we good, but otherwise not so much. The wifi did not work in our room so we had to go down to the lobby to use it. Our room also smelled very badly of cigarette smoke. I guess it was okay for the price we were paying however I expected it to be better seeing as it wasn't even in Venice.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 4.0Оснащение
    • 4.0Персонал
    • 4.0Атмосфера
    • 4.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Турция, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
24 Июнь 2017
6.6

Sıcak suyun olmaması büyük bir sorundu bizim için. Sabahları hava serin olduğu için soğuk duş çok zorladı.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 4.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • tayquinton
  • Канада, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 6 отзывы
15 Июнь 2017
9.7

The air conditioning wasnt very effective in our room. Otherwise it was a nice place

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Канада, Пара, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 4 отзывы
15 Июнь 2017
5.4

Old and shabby. Relatively close to the mestre station. Staff was very accomodating.

    • 4.0Цена/качество
    • 4.0Безопасность
    • 4.0Расположение
    • 4.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Мексика, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
8 Июнь 2017
6.6

teníamos reservado una habitación con baño privado pero al llegar nos dieron una habitación con el baño de uso común, el encargado era muy amable, pero el propietario muy déspota

    • 4.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 4.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Нидерланды, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 9 отзывы
8 Июнь 2017
8.6

Low price (especially compared to the hotel prices in Venice itself), friendly staff (speak English just fine) and a short walk to the station. They also offer a fine breakfast. I read some bad reviews on the cleanliness, but really those seem exaggerated to me (yes, our room did have stains on the walls because of squashed mosquitoes, but so what?). Also, even though the neighbourhood may look shady at night, we didn't have any problems.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Южная Корея, Пара, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
7 Июнь 2017
2.9

방이 지하에 있고 곰팡이가 가득합니다.. 방 안에서는 와이파이 사용이 불가능하고요, 전기도 계속 나갑니다..... 심지어 3박 중 하루는 뜨거운 물도 안 나왔어요. 방금도 전혀 안 되어서 밤에 옆 방에서 통화하는 내용을 다 들을 수 있어요. 영어 못하는 직원들이 있어서 소통에도 다소 어려움이 있어요. The room was in the basement of the building and it had mould on the walls. The wifi in the rooms was not working. The electric kept going off meaning we had no electricity numerous times. One day the hot water was not working at all. The walls were paper thin so the next rooms voices were heard all night.

    • 2.0Цена/качество
    • 2.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 2.0Оснащение
    • 2.0Персонал
    • 2.0Атмосфера
    • 2.0Чистота
  • jlkahnl
  • США, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
2 Июнь 2017
4.0

Avoid room 40! My room had no wifi, no hot water for the shower, and the electricity was off when I arrived. Fortunately, the electricity problem was remedied after trying to explain the problem with the receptionist who did not speak English but wifi and hot running water remained a problem for both of the nights I stayed over. The room was in fine shape and I'm happy to say there were clean sheets and towels.

    • 2.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 4.0Расположение
    • 2.0Оснащение
    • 4.0Персонал
    • 4.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Аргентина, Пара, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
28 май 2017
8.6

Muy amable las personas q atienden el hotel,es familiar.la habitación era cómoda,pero con detalles descuidados, cortinas, poca comodidad para la ropa,etc

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Испания, Женские группы, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
27 май 2017
8.9

Muy recomendable.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.