Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Albergue Buenos Aires

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
8.1
Отлично 380 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 7.8
  • Безопасность 8.9
  • Расположение 9.0
  • Персонал 8.3
  • Атмосфера 7.6
  • Чистота 7.9
  • Оснащение 7.2
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
8.1
Отлично 380 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 7.8
  • Безопасность 8.9
  • Расположение 9.0
  • Персонал 8.3
  • Атмосфера 7.6
  • Чистота 7.9
  • Оснащение 7.2
Albergue Buenos Aires Located at C/ Buenos Aires 296, , El Calafate.
Albergue Buenos Aires
Argentina
El Calafate Santa Cruz Z9405BWD C/ Buenos Aires 296
81% 380
-50.3411262 -72.2649765
Albergue Buenos Aires
    Номера в наличии

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • Китай, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 6 отзывы
13 Янв 2017
8.3

The owner Facundo is really a nice guy. Though the girl works there(or maybe his girlfriend?) even doesn't give a smile. The house was clean and tidy. The location was very good. The people there don't speak English except Facundo, but it doesn't matter. I recommend this hostel!

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Польша, Женский, 25-30
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 12 отзывы
9 Янв 2017
8.6

I had a single room here which was very nice and worth the price. I liked the relaxed atmosphere of the place and the owner was very helpful and seemed happy to check you in. He also speaks English so no problems with that. There is also a cat living in a hostel. Walking distance to a bus station is a major advantage. Would definitely stay again.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Бразилия, Женский, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
9 Янв 2017
4.0

The worst part of my experience in this hostel, for sure, is the behavior of the owner Facundo. Rude, didn't get any help with tips from de city, tours etc. He even say "good morning" for you. The rooms were stinking, the doors don't close well, and the "breakfast" was a milk box with a piece of bread that you could have one spoon of butter/marmalade. All of this we could even handle if the staff were minimally kind.

    • 4.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 2.0Оснащение
    • 2.0Персонал
    • 2.0Атмосфера
    • 4.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Шотландия, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 9 отзывы
1 Янв 2017
9.1

Had a great stay at Albergue Buenos Aires, despite a minor admin error with booking put down to new owner taking over. However all was addressed and options offered and I had no complaints. The hostel was clean and the atmosphere good, facilities were good, the owner was very friendly and helpful and the location was perfect, v close to bus station and a short walk to the Main Street. Definitely recommended.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
1 Янв 2017
3.7

We have booked the accommodation 4 days in advance of our stay - upon arrival we have been told by the manager that the hostel is overbooked - they did not have a room for us 2 girls. They arranged a different hostel for us. No message in advance, no sorry, nothing. This is quite poor management and there are surely nicer ways to communicate such a difficult situation. I cannot say more about the property, safety etc. as we moved to a different hostel but I cannot recommend this one.

    • 4.0Цена/качество
    • 4.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 4.0Оснащение
    • 2.0Персонал
    • 2.0Атмосфера
    • 4.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Малайзия, Женский, 25-30
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 11 отзывы
29 Дек 2016
9.1

Pretty decent hostel with everything you need. Very close to the bus station but so does every hostel in el calafate. Staff is very helpful and friendly, Having arrived at 11pm without dinner, Facundo offered me some bread and cheese to cure hunger pangs. Breakfast is nice with bread and spreads and an apple pie.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Франция, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
15 Дек 2016
10.0

Beaucoup de points positifs pour cette auberge : - Le patron Facundo s'est montré très disponible - elle se situe a 3 mins a pied de la station de bus - c'est propre

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Италия, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
14 Дек 2016
9.4

Ostello ubicato a pochi passi dalla stazione dei bus e quindi molto strategico. Ostello molto pulito e ordinato che a modico prezzo include camera e colazione. Mi sono sentito come a casa e Facundo, il proprietario, è una persona disponibile e sorridente. Lo consiglio vivamente.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Италия, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 4 отзывы
12 Дек 2016
9.7

Optimo hostel! Facundo fue amable, a volver!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Мужчина, 41+
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 19 отзывы
5 Дек 2016
10.0

One of the best hostels I stayed so far on a long trip. Even the breakfast is just so so and Wifi very weak because of location in South Argentina. The service is great, the owner always friendly and smiling and helpful for all your questions. There is a good athmosphere and everybody is happy and everything is clean. There are two kitchens, three bathrooms and 2 TV's, and the hostel is 3 min to bus station and 5 min to shops, so everything is perfect. You will leave with a smile! Thanks.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.