Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Albergue Vila Carioca Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Цены
карта
отзывы
7.7
Очень хорошо 674 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 7.5
  • Безопасность 8.7
  • Расположение 8.5
  • Персонал 8.1
  • Атмосфера 7.1
  • Чистота 7.2
  • Оснащение 7.2
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
7.7
Очень хорошо 674 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 7.5
  • Безопасность 8.7
  • Расположение 8.5
  • Персонал 8.1
  • Атмосфера 7.1
  • Чистота 7.2
  • Оснащение 7.2
Albergue Vila Carioca Hostel Located at Rua Estcio Coimbra No 84, Botafogo, Rio de Janeiro.
Albergue Vila Carioca Hostel
Brazil
Rio de Janeiro RJ 22600-000 Rua Est�cio Coimbra No 84, Botafogo
77% 674
-22.9511024 -43.1861400
Albergue Vila Carioca Hostel
    Номера в наличии

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Jakeeee
  • США, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
7 Июль 2016
9.7

Awesome staff and great location . The staff was very helpful with any question I had and guided me to places to eat and places to go. There was restaurants and bars less then a block away which was always popping. I will be sure to come back .

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
5 Июнь 2016
9.4

Very clean and secure place, helpful staff and the sandwich maker for breakfast is just great!

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
5 май 2016
8.3

Great hostel, great location 2 minutes walk from the metro! Awesome staff very friendly and always willing to help!! Slight issue with my bed however they did upgraded me straight away! I would definitely recommend this hostel to anyone who is travelling to Rio!!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Чехия, Женский, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 4 отзывы
26 Апр 2016
10.0

I stayed at Vila Carioca hostel more than a month (I always came back there from my trips out of the city/state.) And I think it is one of the best hostels in Rio. The staff is amazing, very friendly and helpful. THANKS GUYS!:) It's clean and safe there, and good located (few steps from underground; close to botanical garden, parque Lage, waterfall, centre and the beach.) It's quite, because it's at the end of a dead-end street.And green, with little monkeys in the tree. I highly recommend!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Франция, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
8 Апр 2016
9.7

Très belle auberge, idéalement placée pour toutes les sorties et visites. Une équipe très sympas et à l'écoute. Endroit idéal pour de belles vacances à Rio !

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Дания, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 17 отзывы
23 март 2016
6.0

Staff was nice. Toilets were clean. The rest was so-so

    • 4.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 4.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 4.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Colombia, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
12 март 2016
3.7

TERRIBLE, Los cariocas se caracterizan por su amabilidad pero el personal del Villa Carioca, salvo un par de muchachos es HORRIBLE, el señor de barba que parece ser el administrador tiene muy mala onda, mala clase y no da información. INCOMODO, colchones viejos y sucios, los ventiladores no funcionan, aires acondicionados viejos y ruidosos. FEO desayuno, menù básico y sin cambios, loza sucia y vieja. CARO para lo que es, JAMÁS VOLVERE!

    • 2.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 2.0Оснащение
    • 2.0Персонал
    • 2.0Атмосфера
    • 4.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Женский, 25-30
  • Опытный путешественник
  • 36 отзывы
24 Февр 2016
8.9

Great location, very safe. Easy walk to the metro station, plus lots of restaurants and supermarket. 6 bed girls dorm is great, big room, big lockers. Good wifi. Bathrooms are pretty clean. Kitchen is quite small but ok. Breakfast was good. Would stay here again.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Норвегия, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
14 Февр 2016
6.9

The place is nice located in Botafogo. Easy to find. The room and shower felt dirty and locked dirty. The common areas were colorful. The breakfast was ok. During the evening the main gate was open and the room where I was staying was open. I didn't not feel safe. It's and ok place to stay for a couple of days.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Шотландия, Женский, 25-30
  • Опытный путешественник
  • 26 отзывы
31 Янв 2016
7.1

Good breakfast and close to the metro station to get around. Kitchen is small but has everything you need to cook.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу ежемесячную рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.