Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
8.6
Отлично 451 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.4
  • Безопасность 9.2
  • Расположение 8.8
  • Персонал 9.3
  • Атмосфера 8.7
  • Чистота 8.1
  • Оснащение 7.9
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
8.6
Отлично 451 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.4
  • Безопасность 9.2
  • Расположение 8.8
  • Персонал 9.3
  • Атмосфера 8.7
  • Чистота 8.1
  • Оснащение 7.9

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Опытный путешественник
  • 23 отзывы
21 Февр 2017
7.1

Big crowed hostel with a nice rooftop. Big kitchen, Billard table, big lockers and small ones, front door is always closed, helpfull stuff, normal breakfast (baguette, jam, dulce de leche, oranges, coffe, cornflakes),beds r ok. i was there in February and the heat kills us. Did not sleep well, the fences doesn't help. Not a place for resting. But nice to party and meeting people. Very good for the price.

    • 4.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • ThomasMaas89
  • Нидерланды, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Опытный путешественник
  • 22 отзывы
18 Февр 2017
7.4

Thirteen in a dozen hostel. Nothing too bad, nothing too bad. Dorms are a bit small and sheets have some weird cuts in them. Shower and bathroom are seperated from eachother which isn't perfect. Breakfast could use an upgrade. Staff is friendly, atmosphere and wifi are good.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Израиль, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
16 Февр 2017
8.0

Nice hostel very good kitchen, the rooms are comfy and spaced, helpful and nice staff and good location.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Португалия, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 14 отзывы
13 Февр 2017
8.6

Overall it's a good hostel with attentive staff. The location is really good, near the centre and next to ATMs and a supermarket. The room was spacious enough and the hostel facilities clean and functional. Only downside was the lack of plugs by the bed to charge the phone during the night.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Швейцария, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
13 Февр 2017
8.9

Top Hostel with nice patio for drinking and meeting travellers.... ! Me gusta mucho

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Германия, мужская Группа, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 8 отзывы
12 Февр 2017
7.4

Very small boys bathroom! Rooms and beds okay, breakfast just basic.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Швейцария, Пара, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 5 отзывы
5 Февр 2017
8.3

das hostel ist sehr süss und gemütlich bis ins kleinste detail gestaltet die zimmer hatten genug platz und waren sehr geräumig die matrazen waren sehr alt frühstück war standart jedoch das personal war sehr freundlich und hilfsbereit

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Australia, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 5 отзывы
2 Февр 2017
8.3

We had a fantastic stay at Aldea. The staff were as helpful as anything, letting us check in early after a long bus ride. We had our own room the whole stay, even though other people were going and going. They even let us leave our belongings in our room, after we had checked out. Breakfast could be better, but good facilities to cook your own. Only downside was no air con or fan.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Люксембург, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
30 Янв 2017
8.9

Aldea Hostel was a great hostel to stay at in Còrdoba! I was sick due to the incredible heat, and they were so nice to me and even offered me another room to sleep in with air conditioning! Thumbs up for the friendly staff!

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Шотландия, Пара, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
27 Янв 2017
9.4

My boyfriend and i stayed here for 3 nights and the room was really nice also the bathroom was good and clean with hot water. The staff were nice and helpful. The location was a bit of the way from the city but there was still things to do around the area. Also only a half an hour walk to the bus stop!

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.