Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
8.6
Отлично 402 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.3
  • Безопасность 9.2
  • Расположение 8.9
  • Персонал 9.4
  • Атмосфера 8.4
  • Чистота 8.0
  • Оснащение 7.9
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
8.6
Отлично 402 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.3
  • Безопасность 9.2
  • Расположение 8.9
  • Персонал 9.4
  • Атмосфера 8.4
  • Чистота 8.0
  • Оснащение 7.9
Aldea Hostel Cordoba Located at Santa Rosa 447, , Cordoba.
Aldea Hostel Cordoba
Argentina
Cordoba 5000 Santa Rosa 447
86% 402
-31.4108827 -64.1891026
Aldea Hostel Cordoba
    Номера в наличии

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
2 Дек 2016
8.9

We had a great stay. The staff is very friendly and the atmosphere is really good. Great to meet new people. Bathroom and showers were clean, although the kitchen really needs improvement - cleanliness and equipment. Breakfast was alright, should definitely be extended with more options....

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Туркменистан, Пара, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 8 отзывы
30 Нояб 2016
8.3

staff is helpful and positive. Hostel is overally clean and close to the center. However kitchen materials should be updated. and it is better to mention additional %15 rate for credit cards in the hostelworld page...

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 4.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Аргентина, мужская Группа, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
23 Нояб 2016
10.0

Reservamos con mis amigos por 3 noches y solos nos pudimos quedar 1 noche , nos cobraron las tres noches , no me quejo ,solo espero que la palabra se cumpla y tengamos la noche paga para otra visita a Córdoba El resto es tal cual dice en la página , todo excelente

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Пара, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
22 Нояб 2016
8.3

Staff and location are great. Unfortunately small room (6 bed dorm on 10 squaremeter), but a nice environment and a lovely roofterrace (with cute kitten).

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Аргентина, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
15 Нояб 2016
10.0

Muy buena onda!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Канада, Женский, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
11 Нояб 2016
7.7

I enjoyed my stay at Aldea. The staff were friendly, the location was great and the vibe was amazing. There's a stunning rooftop where you can have a drink and mix with other travelers or with staff. While I was there, there was a bit of a water issue but apart from that it was great. What I didn't appreciate was the manager asking me (after entering the premise) if I was booked at the hotel and where I was from. Like I walked in and just was there to use the wi-fi. I found it really rude ;/

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Италия, Пара, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
7 Нояб 2016
8.0

Ottimo il gruppo dello staff, ottima la localizzazione in cordoba, un po scarsa la colazione

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Ciao Matteo, grazie mille per suo review, é di molta importanza per noi! Stiamo felice per sapere che voi ha avuto un buon tempo con noi. Sia benvenuto sempre a Aldea Hostel, sua casa in Cordoba!

  • Анонимный
  • Франция, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
3 Нояб 2016
9.7

La prestation est parfaite, le personnel est top pour les conseils, l'ambiance est super agréable. Petit plus sympa, le sourire de Véro :-)

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Salut Florent, je vous remercie pour votre commentaire! Nous sommes heureux de savoir qui a eu une grande expérience avec notre personnel et avec Vero, il est vraiment super bonne humeur! Soyez toujours les bienvenus à Aldea Hostel, votre maison à Cordoba!

  • Анонимный
  • США, Мужчина, 41+
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 19 отзывы
28 Окт 2016
9.4

Excelente. Las personas que trabajen ahí son súper amables. Te hacen sentir en casa. El ambiente es súper chevere, si tu gusta rumbiar y beber birrias este es el lugar que debes de quedarte para disfrutar la Ciudad de Córdoba. A mi me atendió Azlan es muy amable y me dio recomendaciones de cómo conocer la ciudad y los recorridos (free tours) para conocer la ciudad. Si vuelvo a Córdoba me quedaré ahí.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Hola Romano, muchas gracias por su comentario! Quedamos muy felices que pasaste lindo acá en el hostel con nuestro staff(Azlan se llama Wily en realidad jaja). Eres siempre bienvenido a Aldea Hostel,su casa en Cordoba!!

  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Пара, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 4 отзывы
25 Окт 2016
9.4

Great hostel, staff are really friendly and happy to help in any way they can. Good activities to get involved with. Breakfast ok. Shower rooms a little cramped but hot water and def not the worst I've seen. Private room was great, good bed. Would recommend.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.