Hostelworld.com
Цены
карта
отзывы
8.2
Отлично 320 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.2
  • Безопасность 8.4
  • Расположение 8.2
  • Персонал 9.0
  • Атмосфера 8.1
  • Чистота 7.7
  • Оснащение 7.8
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
8.2
Отлично 320 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.2
  • Безопасность 8.4
  • Расположение 8.2
  • Персонал 9.0
  • Атмосфера 8.1
  • Чистота 7.7
  • Оснащение 7.8
Aldea Hostel Cordoba Located at Santa Rosa 447, , Cordoba.
Aldea Hostel Cordoba
Argentina
Cordoba 5000 Santa Rosa 447
82% 320
-31.4108827 -64.1891026
Aldea Hostel Cordoba
    Номера в наличии

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • Аргентина, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
23 Апр 2016
9.4

Excellent place, it was very little crowded and we had all the space for us.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Швеция, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
22 Апр 2016
7.7

The security was good in as much as you had to be buzzed in and out of the hostel. But within two hours of my checking in I had left eye patches and my case for my glasses on my bed to show that the bed was taken (in a room, mind you, where people had their cell phones laying about, laptops and backpacks) and when I returned two hours later these were gone and nowhere to be found and no one seemed especially concerned. That rather put a damper on my feeling toward the hostel Otherwise good.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Нидерланды, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 6 отзывы
16 Апр 2016
8.3

Good hostel, with a big kitchen, enough bathrooms and a nice patio. The staff was very helpfull and friendly, especially Pablo. Some dorms were nicer than others. Breakfast was not the same every day. A few days very poor, with only baguette and jam.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
15 Апр 2016
10.0

Badass hostel

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Женский, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
14 Апр 2016
8.3

Nice staff!!

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Смешанная группа, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 6 отзывы
13 Апр 2016
6.9

Room was spacious and clean, big kitchen with a nice roof terrace. However, no pool table as advertised, washing up equipment was filthy, our door was so stiff woke everyone up every time opened, and our shower broke so had to walk through busy common room to use alternative.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Бразилия, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
6 Апр 2016
10.0

Lugar muy bueno, me encanto, la gente buena, muy professional. La verdad, todo perfecto.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • pablonicolasda
  • Аргентина, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
29 март 2016
7.4

Lindo lugar, bien ubicado y con gente agradable. Muy buena relación precio-servicios. Falta mejorar en limpieza solamente. Recomendale!

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 4.0Чистота
  • Nonninz
  • Италия, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 14 отзывы
25 март 2016
9.1

I had such a good time I extended my stay in Cordoba. Staff is great, all so friendly and helpful. Even if it was Easter weekend and the hostel was full of some church group, I easily found other people to go out with and socialize. Definitely a great choice for solo travelers. Spacious dorms with lockers, big kitchen, few bathrooms. Rooftop terrace for asado and sunbathing. Great common areas. They do have serious technical problems with WiFi, half the people could not connect. Would go again.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • KTtravels
  • Англия, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
24 март 2016
8.3

The hostel was great value for money, and had all the facilities you could ask for, including lockers which were very helpful! It also felt very safe, as there was someone on desk 24/7 and the door had to be opened from the front desk- so not anyone could walk in. There were a range of people, families etc, but not loads of younger travellers. But the staff were friendly and the general atmosphere was very chilled. It's close to sights but not as close to restaurants, but you can easily walk.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу ежемесячную рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.