Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
8.7
Отлично 372 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.4
  • Безопасность 9.1
  • Расположение 8.8
  • Персонал 9.4
  • Атмосфера 8.4
  • Чистота 8.2
  • Оснащение 8.3
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
8.7
Отлично 372 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.4
  • Безопасность 9.1
  • Расположение 8.8
  • Персонал 9.4
  • Атмосфера 8.4
  • Чистота 8.2
  • Оснащение 8.3
Aldea Hostel Cordoba Located at Santa Rosa 447, , Cordoba.
Aldea Hostel Cordoba
Argentina
Cordoba 5000 Santa Rosa 447
87% 372
-31.4108827 -64.1891026
Aldea Hostel Cordoba
    Номера в наличии

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • Франция, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 6 отзывы
14 Сент 2016
10.0

Really nice hostel with great staff, highly recommended !

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • mptownsend
  • США, Мужчина, 41+
  • Опытный путешественник
  • 27 отзывы
10 Сент 2016
8.6

The staff is very kind and friendly! I appreciate their making extra efforts to accommodate!!! The price for laundry is 150 pesos and the price for a towel was 50 pesos, both the highest amount of any hostel I've been to in all of SA, including el Calafate and Usuaia. The men's shower light switch hangs by electric wires and in the men's bathroom the knob to flush the toilet leaks so every time you flush the toilet you get water on your hand. Use the women's shower room and you'll be happier.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Бразилия, Женский, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
3 Сент 2016
7.4

Falta um pouco mais de cuidado com a manutenção das instalações. Faltava calefação no banheiro compartilhado, tive que mudar minha habitação.(estava entre 4 e -2 graus no periodo da noite, muito frio !) No quarto com banheiro privado, na patente saia água por trás, pedi para arrumarem , mas não fui atendida !

    • 4.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Obrigada pelo seu valioso comentário!! Agradecemos por nos informar o que nao estava te agradando assim iremos trabalhar com urgencia nisso. Sinta-se bem vinda a Aldea Hostel e a Cordoba

  • Анонимный
  • Ирландия, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
2 Сент 2016
7.7

Nice place ran by some lovely people who were really helpful. Cute dogs and cats roaming around the place which has a real ecofriendly feel.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Hello Seamus, thanks for your review! Fortunately we had this week the visit of some lovely animals although we usually dont receive them hehe...Be always welcome at Aldea Hostel, your home in Cordoba!

  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
31 Авг 2016
9.1

I had a great stay. The staff is super friendly. I felt really secured and it was easy to get whereever I wanted to go, it's very central. The beds could be more comfortable, but it's ok. The breakfast is not the best, but they will work on that.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Hola Hannah, thanks for your review! Its was brillant your stay here at Aldea. Its great that you had a great moment around Cordoba and with our staff. Be Always welcome in Cordoba!!

  • Анонимный
  • Италия, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
30 Авг 2016
10.0

Cannot make a single complaint about this hostel...by far one of the best I've ever been to in Latin America ! The staff is very helpful while recommending restaurants, day trips outside the city and genuinely eager to help with whatever ! The rooms and bathrooms were very nice and clean, but what I loved the most was the great atmosphere that makes it a perfect place to meet other travellers and the lovely rooftop terrace were the staff plans BBQ s and other activities !

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Шотландия, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 6 отзывы
26 Авг 2016
7.1

The main showers were basically outside, so it got pretty cold and the way they were laid out didn't allow for much privacy. Breakfast was really bad. 3 tiny bits of near stale bread with dulche de leche or jam. The amazing thing at this hostel was one of the reception staff, a guy with glasses. Super friendly and helpful! Decent hostel that I would still recommend!

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Аргентина, Женский, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
20 Авг 2016
4.0

Me desilusioné al llegar al Hostel porque las imágenes del lugar y la puntuación que había yo había observado en la página NO coincidían con mi percepción del mismo al arribar allí. Ej: No pude guardar mis cosas en el placard de mi habitación porque estaba completamente lleno de polvo y objetos en desuso: un ventilador roto, cajas de zapatos, una botella de cerveza vacía (fotografié ésto con mi celular, si las necesitan no tengo inconveniente en enviárselas) y los muebles comunes en mal estado.

    • 2.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 2.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 4.0Атмосфера
    • 2.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Intentamos siempre superarnos, y lamentamos mucho que no se haya sentido a gusto en la habitación asignada. Igualmente siempre alentamos a nuestros huéspedes que nos avisen inmediatamente si algo no se ajusta a lo que ellos estaban esperando. Así podemos solucionar cualquier inconveniente inmediatamente o reubicarlos en otro lugar en el mismo momento de ingreso. Estas invitada para una otra visita a nosotros para que te podremos mostrar que trabajamos con seriedad!

  • Анонимный
  • Англия, мужская Группа, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
18 Авг 2016
8.6

Lovely hostel, with lovely staff and great people staying there. Only let down by the breakfast which is very minimal and that there's only one key per room.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Hola Tom, thanks for your review!! Its great what you said about the key, I´ll take this note this suggestion! Have a nice trip and youre always welcome at Aldea Hostel Cordoba

  • juanimarasco
  • Аргентина, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
4 Авг 2016
8.6

Aldea hostel es una excelente opcion por muchisimas razones. Sobre todo por el esfuerzo de crear buena onda y buena vibra. De entrada te dan la bienvenida y te sentis como en casa. La ducha es caliente, las camas comodas y los espacios colectivos de cocina y relax alejados de las habitaciones de descanso. Bien ubicado y a buen precio solo debe mejorar un poco el desayuno. Pocos hostels son para recomendar como Aldea. Pablo, Luiza, Willyanne genios. Sin duda muy recomendable..

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Hola Juan, gracias por su comentario! Que buena onda tienes che!! Nos alegró mucho su pasaje por Aldea, nuestro asado salió mejor que esperabamos jeje...que bueno que tuviste una buena experiencia con nosotros, eres siempre bienvenido acá en Aldea Hostel!

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу ежемесячную рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.