Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
8.7
Отлично 476 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.6
  • Безопасность 9.2
  • Расположение 8.8
  • Персонал 9.4
  • Атмосфера 8.7
  • Чистота 8.2
  • Оснащение 8.1
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
8.7
Отлично 476 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.6
  • Безопасность 9.2
  • Расположение 8.8
  • Персонал 9.4
  • Атмосфера 8.7
  • Чистота 8.2
  • Оснащение 8.1

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Женский, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 8 отзывы
18 март 2017
9.1

Comfortable, great social vibe. Lovely roof terrace, lots of activities available, good size kitchen, all in all a very nice place to spend a few days!

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Австрия, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
16 март 2017
9.7

We just stayed one night in the hostel, but we got a really good impression. The staff was super helpful and the best part was that we could check in earlier, since we arrived with the night bus. We didn't get the room we wanted, but that was totally fine at that point. We also could eat breakfast already. Everyone was super friendly, they have a nice chill out area. We really enjoyed it. Definitely could have stayed longer :)

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
13 март 2017
8.9

Enjoyed my stay a lot, it was quite relaxed thanks to the great stuff. I

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Новая Зеландия, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
13 март 2017
8.9

Hostel was in a good location, walking distance to all the main attractions in Córdoba! Atmosphere was great, rooftop terrace and lower deck area for socializing. The staff were welcoming and helpful. Only downside is only one stove and a lot of people. One of the best hostels I've stayed in so far though!!

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
13 март 2017
8.6

Great hostel. Staff were very helpful and there was a great communal area - both on the roof and downstairs. Would definitely stay again!

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Франция, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 5 отзывы
10 март 2017
8.9

Une auberge avec une super ambiance jeune ! Accueil au top ! Seul hic petit déjeune moyen et pas de porte au douche mais sinon je recommande

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 4 отзывы
9 март 2017
9.4

The staff were really lovely and the hostel had great communal areas including big kitchen, outdoor eating area, indoor chillout area with pool table and big roof terrace. Also had decent bathrooms and we organised a really great excursion through the hostel with a really lovely guide. Thanks so much!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • dprotti4480
  • Аргентина, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 17 отзывы
8 март 2017
9.7

Really nice atmosphere, comfy common areas, friendly and helpful staff. Would suggest to have a microwave oven on the kitchen, when is crowded takes some time to heat your food in the oven.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Аргентина, Пара, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
8 март 2017
10.0

Great people, excellent place to be. Comfortable room, clean spaces and really nice people. They have great excursions prepared.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Нидерланды, Пара, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
7 март 2017
10.0

Staff was extremely helpful booking tours and helping us continue our journey. English was excellent. The rooms, kitchen, public areas... Everything was top notch. If I'll ever need a hostel in Cordoba again I'll go here without a second thought

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.