Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
8.6
Отлично 513 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.6
  • Безопасность 9.1
  • Расположение 8.7
  • Персонал 9.2
  • Атмосфера 8.5
  • Чистота 7.9
  • Оснащение 8.0
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
8.6
Отлично 513 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.6
  • Безопасность 9.1
  • Расположение 8.7
  • Персонал 9.2
  • Атмосфера 8.5
  • Чистота 7.9
  • Оснащение 8.0

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
30 май 2017
10.0

The best Hostel I've been to! Everybody is super friendly. The rooms are clean and the breakfast is amazing. I totally recommend this hostel!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Израиль, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 5 отзывы
30 май 2017
8.6

A really cool hostel! The kitchen is huge and equipped, the location is the best, the common area is nice ( with fun pool table) , breakfast is good and the staff are really nice and helpful! Will definitely recommend it for my friends

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женские группы, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
25 май 2017
9.1

A really good experience! Even though we booked three nights, we ended up staying for only two, and they didn't charge us for the extra night, which I really appreciated! Staff is great, really friendly. The place is very big and has many good common places, and the kitchen is excellent. Only trouble is the shower area floor was very dirty. Other than that, a really great time!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Нидерланды, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 9 отзывы
25 май 2017
8.6

Sheets are a little bad, because you just wake up laying on the uncovered mattress. Further on, nice hostel. Loads of Spanish speaking people. Good location and good facilities!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Ecuador, Женский, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
24 май 2017
8.0

El personal muy amable en especial las chicas. Gracias. Saludos desde ecuador

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 6 отзывы
11 май 2017
8.3

Nice hostel, with stuff going on over the weekend in the evenings. The sell beer at a cheap price, but you can't bring your own alcohol in, which is a shame. There are lockers, but not in the dorms themselves, which is a tiny nuisance. The kitchen is really big, as is the common area.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • timcremers
  • Нидерланды, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 5 отзывы
28 Апр 2017
7.4

Decent hostel, friendly staff. Location is a bit out of direction of the terminal and food/party area.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 4.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Опытный путешественник
  • 21 отзывы
21 Апр 2017
7.4

Hostel wasn't great but not terrible. Lockers are crazy small and are in the common area not your room which kinda sucks. They're so small you can't even fit your small pack in there, just individual items. Also I was there in late April and the activities board still had St. Patrick's day activities so I don't think it's updated very often. My bed was comfy though and had a plug next to it. Decent happy hour at the bar and ok wifi. Honestly, just skip Córdoba. City doesn't have much happening

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Australia, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 10 отзывы
15 Апр 2017
9.1

This was a nice and chilled hostel with good facilities and a solid common area that made meeting people quite easy!

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Аргентина, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Опытный путешественник
  • 21 отзывы
12 Апр 2017
8.9

Me encantó la atencion del personal, fueron muy atentos ya que me agarre una migraña en una excursion y me ofrecieron que venga un medico sin cargo a verme y vino re rapido! muy buena recomendacion que nos dieron de Cabalango. La habitacion privada en la terraza muy buena, lo único que haría es a tal hora de la noche si la gente quiere hablar fuerte o escuchar musica o lo que sea para divertirse que lo hagan abajo ya que los ruidos un poco que molestaron a la madrugada.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.