Hostelworld.com

Aldea Hostel San Jose

Цены
карта
отзывы
7.9
Очень хорошо 133 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 7.5
  • Безопасность 8.6
  • Расположение 8.5
  • Персонал 7.9
  • Атмосфера 7.6
  • Чистота 7.8
  • Оснащение 7.3
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
7.9
Очень хорошо 133 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 7.5
  • Безопасность 8.6
  • Расположение 8.5
  • Персонал 7.9
  • Атмосфера 7.6
  • Чистота 7.8
  • Оснащение 7.3
Aldea Hostel San Jose Located at Calle 28 y Av.Segunda, frente a Sala Garbo, Casa E, , San Jose.
Aldea Hostel San Jose
Costa Rica
San Jose San Jose Calle 28 y Av.Segunda, frente a Sala Garbo, Casa E
79% 133
9.9343374 -84.0920591
Aldea Hostel San Jose
    Номера в наличии

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • Australia, Пара, 25-30
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 15 отзывы
23 март 2016
9.1

This was a nice hostel, we were there over semana santa so it was very quiet. The dorm beds were comfortable and the location was only a 10 minute walk from the city centre. I would stay there again if I were in San Jose.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
19 Февр 2016
10.0

Two friends and I rented a private room for the night and it was such a lovely stay, we wish we could have stuck around longer! The staff was super friendly and helpful and the space was beautiful and clean. We ate a wonderful dinner at the restaurant attached. Our trip to the airport in the morning took about 15 minutes. I will definitely be staying at Aldea again and recommend it to friends traveling through.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

We´re so happy you enjoyed your stay with us, Kelsey. Here at Aldea we take pride in offering a friendly and welcoming place to our guests, so we love to hear that you found the staff made this possible. Our location is part of what makes us a great place to stay, as you said, it´s perfect for getting to and from the airport. Thank you for your comment and we hope to see you again soon!

  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 25-30
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 15 отзывы
29 Янв 2016
7.4
Перевод Google

Сначала они попытались обвинить нас $ 15 с человека за ночь, хотя мы уже заплатили депозит на общежитие мире. Владелец пытался сказать, что он не признает, что как часть компенсации, хотя это, очевидно, его согласование и контракт с общежития мире. Кончилось тем, что заботятся. Другие, чем это было чисто. Просто место, чтобы остаться на одну ночь в Сан-Хосе.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Thank you for your comment, we are glad you found Aldea clean and pleasant, this is very important to us. Apologies for the misunderstanding, we will endeavor to resolve any confusion in the future. We are happy that the issue was resolved for you and that you enjoyed your stay.

  • goldpalomino9114
  • США, Женский, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
22 Янв 2016
8.3

The ceiling fans did not work. I don't think they worked in any room. I was unable to open the antique windows by myself. They usually would not open it when I asked. I was recovering from plastic surgery, so the sweltering daytime heat was unfortunate. And this is only January!!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • elliotsparkes9091
  • Australia, Пара, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 9 отзывы
15 Янв 2016
6.6

The guy who checked us in was extremely unhelpful. He directed us to a locked dorm room without a key and then was annoyed when we asked for help

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 2.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Женский, 31-40
  • Опытный путешественник
  • 24 отзывы
10 Дек 2015
6.6

It's ok if you only stay for one night. It's really dark inside the house, facilities are old and bedsheets were really dirty. Stains all over. Kitchen was ok although dirty all the time. Location far away from city center. No nice restaurants in the area, only Pizza Hut, KFC etc.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Шотландия, Женский, 31-40
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 15 отзывы
5 Дек 2015
8.6

Location great for bus to Nicaragua which was what I wanted, though maybe a bit far from centre of town for other people. Felt welcoming, friendly, nice old house (unusual in San Jose). For the price, could probably offer breakfast as per most other hostels, but kitchen was well enough equipped for own breakfast. Comfy beds, hot (en suite) shower.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Бразилия, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
4 Дек 2015
5.4

The hostel is very old and it doesn't look clean at all. We thought they had breakfast, but they don't. But the location is good and the staff is really nice.

    • 4.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 2.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 2.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Мексика, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
4 Дек 2015
10.0

Great staff! Good service!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу ежемесячную рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.