Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Aldea Hostel San Jose

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
7.8
Очень хорошо 159 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 7.6
  • Безопасность 8.3
  • Расположение 7.7
  • Персонал 8.6
  • Атмосфера 7.3
  • Чистота 7.4
  • Оснащение 7.6
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
7.8
Очень хорошо 159 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 7.6
  • Безопасность 8.3
  • Расположение 7.7
  • Персонал 8.6
  • Атмосфера 7.3
  • Чистота 7.4
  • Оснащение 7.6
Aldea Hostel San Jose Located at Calle 28 y Av.Segunda, frente a Sala Garbo, Casa E, , San Jose.
Aldea Hostel San Jose
Costa Rica
San Jose San Jose Calle 28 y Av.Segunda, frente a Sala Garbo, Casa E
78% 159
9.9343374 -84.0920591
Aldea Hostel San Jose
    Номера в наличии

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • Мексика, Смешанная группа, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
17 Нояб 2016
10.0

Excelente hostal para quedarse, muy limpio y cerca del aeropuerto. El personal muy atento y amable

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Канада, Женский, 18-24
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 10 отзывы
13 Нояб 2016
8.0

Staff could be more helpful. Close to ticabus and the central avenue. Security lockers available and had hot water. Kitchen use was great too.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Франция, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
5 Нояб 2016
9.1

Choix d'auberge pour 1 nuit après l'arrivée à l'aéroport, vraiment top, personnel dévoué, petit point noir : PAS de petit déjeuner..

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
4 Нояб 2016
7.1

Its a nice, funny Hostel inside of a really beautiful house. Just a few Minutes walk into the City and the Parks, next to a nice Restaurant. The rooms are okay for the small money you pay, but you miss some places you can put your clothes or towels on and there is no light and mostly no Chance to charge the phones next to the bed. The kitchen is a nice place to hang around and for the price you pay all in all its s good hostel to spend time in.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 4.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Канада, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
1 Нояб 2016
6.9

Cet auberge fait l'affaire, sans plus. Personnellement, je suis contente d'avoir booké ma première nuit à cet endroit car c'est tout près de l'aéroport, mais je ne serais pas resté plus longtemps. Tout est Ok, mais il manque de vie, de chaleur... et San jose est une ville qui bouge énormément! Néanmoins, le personnel a répondu à nos questions lorsque nous en avions et l'endroit était propre!

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • cndchick
  • Канада, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
19 Окт 2016
5.7

I booked a private room for my last night in Costa Rica. I just wanted to relax and have my own bathroom. Unfortunately the room was filthy. The floors, the walls, even the light switches! The bathroom was awful. You had to sit sideways on the toilet to keep you legs from touching the filthy walls. The showers were supposed to be hot but it was freezing and there was someone elses hair stuck to the shower wall. For $30/night I expected a nice, CLEAN room and I was very disappointed.

    • 2.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 2.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 2.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Бельгия, Мужчина, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
13 Сент 2016
8.3

Very nice hotel, colonial looks, with extremely friendly staff.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
11 Сент 2016
7.7

Aldea hostel was good overall! We found a cockroach in our bathroom and the room was super dim and it wasn't that quiet in our room. However, you get what you pay for and for a night stay for $35 for 3 girls it was perfect!

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Мужчина, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
27 Авг 2016
10.0

3rd year at this hostel. I use it as the base of operations from here I get my rental car and can catch buses to where ever. The staff is the best. From keeping my car safe to letting me in the door at night they are the best. One particular employee stands out and thats Marilyn. She is young and knowledgeable about her country and very enthusiastic about the good places to visit and is interested to hear your stories on your return. The restraunt is good. Leave a valuable? They give it back.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 4 отзывы
18 Авг 2016
8.6

This was a great place to stay while in San Jose. It wasn't within walking distance of a lot to do, but there are a handful of nearby restaurants and bars. I would definitely stay here again when visiting San Jose!

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.