Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Aldea Hostel San Jose

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
7.9
Очень хорошо 151 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 7.9
  • Безопасность 8.2
  • Расположение 7.7
  • Персонал 8.3
  • Атмосфера 7.5
  • Чистота 7.7
  • Оснащение 8.0
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
7.9
Очень хорошо 151 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 7.9
  • Безопасность 8.2
  • Расположение 7.7
  • Персонал 8.3
  • Атмосфера 7.5
  • Чистота 7.7
  • Оснащение 8.0
Aldea Hostel San Jose Located at Calle 28 y Av.Segunda, frente a Sala Garbo, Casa E, , San Jose.
Aldea Hostel San Jose
Costa Rica
San Jose San Jose Calle 28 y Av.Segunda, frente a Sala Garbo, Casa E
79% 151
9.9343374 -84.0920591
Aldea Hostel San Jose
    Номера в наличии

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
11 Сент 2016
7.7

Aldea hostel was good overall! We found a cockroach in our bathroom and the room was super dim and it wasn't that quiet in our room. However, you get what you pay for and for a night stay for $35 for 3 girls it was perfect!

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Мужчина, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
27 Авг 2016
10.0

3rd year at this hostel. I use it as the base of operations from here I get my rental car and can catch buses to where ever. The staff is the best. From keeping my car safe to letting me in the door at night they are the best. One particular employee stands out and thats Marilyn. She is young and knowledgeable about her country and very enthusiastic about the good places to visit and is interested to hear your stories on your return. The restraunt is good. Leave a valuable? They give it back.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
18 Авг 2016
8.6

This was a great place to stay while in San Jose. It wasn't within walking distance of a lot to do, but there are a handful of nearby restaurants and bars. I would definitely stay here again when visiting San Jose!

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 6 отзывы
7 Авг 2016
2.0

Did not have a good experience with this place. Almost got mugged outside, rooms were very crowded and dirty, beds are tiny and the bunks are so low that i hit my head several times, bathrooms were disgusting, shower tiny. I would not recommend a friend to stay here.

    • 2.0Цена/качество
    • 2.0Безопасность
    • 2.0Расположение
    • 2.0Оснащение
    • 2.0Персонал
    • 2.0Атмосфера
    • 2.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
1 Авг 2016
8.9

Had a great night's sleep here. People were so quiet, I didn't even have to use earplugs! Staff was friendly and helpful. Great value for the money.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Франция, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
21 Июль 2016
7.7

The hostel got a good location and good atmosphere but the day I was there, in the morning I couldn't have hot water to take a shower. It's written that there are times to get hot shower but I was in, it was 7am...

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Женский, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
15 Июль 2016
10.0

A great place. Good location, close to the centre and easy to find as well. Staff were super friendly and helpful.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 4 отзывы
23 Июнь 2016
9.4

Within walking distance of everything you might need. Hostel was nice, green lights in the bathroom was an interesting choice, but nice spacious room with high ceilings was good.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • macca856009
  • Новая Зеландия, Смешанная группа, 31-40
  • Опытный путешественник
  • 28 отзывы
11 май 2016
6.6

Is was just a transit stop for us, but an easy place to stay with easy access via bus to the airport! Room was good but the bathroom was pretty bad, no ventilation, cold and like a drip! Room ok but also very hot. Overall pretty average as atmosphere pretty limited also but a good place to stop if flying in and out!

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу ежемесячную рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.