Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Aldea San Jose

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
8.3
Отлично 210 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.4
  • Безопасность 8.8
  • Расположение 8.8
  • Персонал 8.5
  • Атмосфера 7.9
  • Чистота 8.3
  • Оснащение 7.8
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
8.3
Отлично 210 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.4
  • Безопасность 8.8
  • Расположение 8.8
  • Персонал 8.5
  • Атмосфера 7.9
  • Чистота 8.3
  • Оснащение 7.8

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • Мексика, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 10 отзывы
14 май 2017
9.4

Excelente en especial el staff te da todas las indicaciones y recomendaciones para que tu estancia en san jose sea genial. Solo opino que deberian fumigar el hostal. Todo lo demas excelente!!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Норвегия, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
14 май 2017
8.9

Very good hostel for the price! Spent one night here, since it was close to the centre and public bus to the airport. Decent beds, fairly good sized lockers in the dorms, nice kitchen facilities. Very helpful staff!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • meghass93
  • Англия, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
9 май 2017
8.3

The staff here are really attentive, friendly and helpful. With perfect English and a really welcoming attitude. Thank you x

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Пара, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 5 отзывы
8 май 2017
8.9

We stayed here for our last 2 nights of our trip and liked it very much. The building itself is beautiful with a lot of character. Very clean, staff were friendly and atmosphere was relaxed. There are coffee and muffins for free in the mornings and if you just walk down streets here, you will find delicious (and cheap!) food places. We would definitely come back here to stay if we come back to San Jose!

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
6 май 2017
7.7

Stayed here for one night to get to Santa Teresa after I flew in. It seems like a cool place but I wouldn't stay again. The staff spoke broken English but we're very friendly and (tried to be) helpful. My main bad point was that it said hot water 5-9pm, I took a shower at 6pm and it was freezing cold!! And it was raining and cold in San Jose, not a place you want a cold shower! Also the bed was not very comfortable and it didn't seem social.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Пара, 25-30
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 16 отзывы
5 май 2017
7.4

Not much to say as I was only there one rainy night. Staff was nice, room was big, beer was there. It did feel like I was inconveniencing the staff when asking for one though, he had to get a key and leave the desk. San José didn't seem like a place I wanted to be for too long nice hostel or not.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Канада, Женские группы, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 4 отзывы
24 Апр 2017
8.9

A good place to stay for a night. Pros were a well-decorated, roomy property with free muffins and coffee. Also very close to major bus stations and the art museum. Cons were somewhat uncomfortable mattresses and a noisy street, but I think the latter is unavoidable no matter where you stay.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Португалия, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
23 Апр 2017
9.1

I've been in many hostels around the world and this was one of the best! The staff is incridible, the food is amazing (special the homemade pizzas) and location is just perfect! You can come and go from the airport, for less than a dollar and all you just need to do is take one bus and say to the driver to drop you off at Pizza Hut in Passeo Collon. And yes, you have free internet in all the hostel! Highly recommended

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Мексика, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
21 Апр 2017
7.7

El lugar me pareció acordé con el precio, esta en excelente ubicación, lo que no me gustó fue la actitud y atención de algunos empleados tanto en recepción como en restaurante, no todos (el joven que nos atendió el dia que llegamos un joven delgado y de cabello un poco largo y la mesera de origen Alemán mis respeto ojalá y los demás atendieran de esa manera como lo hacen esos dos jóvenes) me ubisese gustado que la limpieza fuera diario, pero si lo recomendaría el lugar.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Estimado señor, Muchas gracias por tomarse el tiempo en dejarnos el comentario. Normalmente intentamos dar el mejor servicio al cliente que podamos con la mejor cara, lamentamos escuchar que solamente recibió un buen servicio por parte de dos personas del personal unicamente, vamos a intentar mejorar incluso más en este aspecto. Al igual creemos que un mal entendido entre los recepcionistas y la conserje de limpieza porque normalmente se limpia a diario, lo que cambiamos cada 3 días son las sabanas de las personas con estadías largas como las de ustedes. (obviamente también después de cada check out se cambian las sabanas aunque solo hayan sido unas horas de estancia). Esperamos que le guste incluso mucho mas la proxima visita que nos hagan. Quizas hay otro concierto para las niñas. Un saludo ameno

  • soanma
  • Швеция, Женский, 18-24
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 13 отзывы
21 Апр 2017
6.3

Pretty basic hostel, works if you're just stopping by on your way to somewhere else. The staff's alright, they have a good restaurant, close to the big park, ATM and a supermarket. Room has a fan but it gets pretty hot during the day but a nice temp during night. Don't know if it was lo-season or something when I was there but it felt pretty empty and atmosphere was dead.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 4.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.