Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Alegrias Hostel Bogota

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
8.7
Отлично 1,102 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.7
  • Безопасность 9.1
  • Расположение 8.7
  • Персонал 9.1
  • Атмосфера 8.6
  • Чистота 8.6
  • Оснащение 7.9
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
8.7
Отлично 1,102 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.7
  • Безопасность 9.1
  • Расположение 8.7
  • Персонал 9.1
  • Атмосфера 8.6
  • Чистота 8.6
  • Оснащение 7.9
Alegrias Hostel Bogota Located at Calle 9 # 02-13, , Bogota.
Alegrias Hostel Bogota
Colombia
Bogota Calle 9 # 02-13
87% 1102
4.5936345 -74.0720665
Alegrias Hostel Bogota
    Номера в наличии

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • США, Пара, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
19 Авг 2016
10.0

Great hostel! Not a party hostel but still good social environment. Very friendly staff (many are spanish only but think of it as a great way to learn/practice the language), always cleaning. Great location and nice breakfast. Highly recommended!!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
17 Авг 2016
10.0

Alegrias was one of my favorite hostels in Colombia, my friend and I stayed there two separate times and slept in each type of dorm rooms - all of which were safe, clean, and enjoyable. Towels are included and there is a wonderful shower with a sunroof on the second floor. Very friendly staff and plenty of great places to eat near by. The dogs are a great addition to the hostel :)

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 5 отзывы
16 Авг 2016
9.4

Nice, small Hostel overall!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Ирландия, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
13 Авг 2016
9.7

Very nice staff. Place is brilliant for organising tours. Wi-Fi service was a bit intermittent.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Пара, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 5 отзывы
12 Авг 2016
5.4

The main reason for the low rate us the bathrooms cleaness is not close to good. Aldo the secueity is low brcause our private door requires of a small push to be opened so it didnt work and you can not get out walking after 9;00 pm

    • 4.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 4.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 4.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Финляндия, Женский, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 7 отзывы
6 Авг 2016
6.6

Nice location and the place in itself is nice. I just got the feeling that the people who work there are not too keen on that. Have seen much friendlier places. Breakfast is quite good. There are small things that they could do better that are significant; a shelf in the shower where to put your shampoos, warm water in the shower, handsoap in the toilet...

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
5 Авг 2016
10.0

El hostal el más chimbo en Bogotá con la empleada Viviana la más chimba de Colombia. 100 por ciento recomendable!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
30 Июль 2016
9.7

The hostel is very nice and very clean. I was living there for two weeks during my search for an apartment. The whole staff is very welcoming and friendly, especially Viviana. She helped me a lot finding an apartment! I already stayed in the hostel two years ago and had the same impression. I'd also come back anytime :)

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Шотландия, Пара, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 4 отзывы
17 Июль 2016
8.6

Pros: fun, good communal area, homely, friendly but big dogs, hot showers, great time at Tejo! Cons: private rooms same price but vary greatly in standard.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Нидерланды, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
17 Июль 2016
8.6

A very Nice and cosy hostel with friendster staff, I just spend The night to leave early. It is a small hostel so you don't meet too Many people but it is a Nice place to relax

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Thanks so much! Its so beautifull to read the coments of our guests and hear about their experiences. Thank for take your time and leave this here. Come back soon with more time please.

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу ежемесячную рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.