Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Alegrias Hostel Bogota

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
8.5
Отлично 1273 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.3
  • Безопасность 8.8
  • Расположение 8.7
  • Персонал 9.1
  • Атмосфера 8.5
  • Чистота 8.0
  • Оснащение 7.8
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
8.5
Отлично 1273 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.3
  • Безопасность 8.8
  • Расположение 8.7
  • Персонал 9.1
  • Атмосфера 8.5
  • Чистота 8.0
  • Оснащение 7.8

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Женские группы, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
21 май 2017
9.7

We had a great time in Alegria's hostel, the atmosphere was really familiar and we felt very welcome. The staff was very friendly and helpful with all our 1000 questions. The location of the hostel is also perfect- every place is to be reached very fast and we felt very safe as well. We will most probably come back to Alegria's soon and if you look for a nice place to stay in Bogota, you should definitely go there, too!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Аргентина, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
17 май 2017
7.4

Pro: Personal muy amable; limpio, con una ubicación relativamente buena y ambiente agradable. Lindo patio con hamacas. Cuidan mucho la seguridad de los huéspedes. Contras: la habitación compartida para 10 debería ser máximo para 6/8 personas. No hay lugar para las mochilas siquiera. Espacios pequeños (todo es pequeño). Desayuno muy básico.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • ajherre5
  • США, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
14 май 2017
8.6

Needs a better bathroom

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Канада, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 19 отзывы
13 май 2017
6.3

staff friendly but no speak english. granted as a traveler in latin america you should be the one to speak espanol, i don't disagree. but not everyone is fluent in spanish, some speak none or very little. in that regard, in the hospitality industry there should be at least one person that is bilingual for english/spanish. cold showers. location is central for touristy things but the immediate surrounding area is a bit dead at night with nothing really open or places to eat.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 4.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Sjoerd_Tho
  • Нидерланды, Пара, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
12 май 2017
3.4

The hostel is so so. The service is really bad. I lost my shorts at the hostel. When I wanted to pick it up after three days, the staff knew which shorts it was, but they couldn't find it anymore... Is this how a hostel works with lost luggage?

    • 2.0Цена/качество
    • 2.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 4.0Оснащение
    • 2.0Персонал
    • 4.0Атмосфера
    • 4.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Канада, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 12 отзывы
10 май 2017
10.0

Super belle petite hostel ! J'y retourne dans deux semaines sans hésitation! Super employés qui aiment leur boulot !

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • pamela24911732
  • Мексика, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
8 май 2017
8.6

El lugar está muy bonito y tranquilo , está un poco retirado pero ya estando allá , uno se siente bien con la atmósfera qué hay ... la dueña del hostal muy amable y agradable !

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • magaliem
  • Канада, Женский, 18-24
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 11 отзывы
1 май 2017
7.7

Personnel tres serviable et chaleureux , mais mal organisé lorsqu'il est plein. Propreté a travailler

    • 4.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 4.0Чистота
  • emmaisola17344
  • Гибралтар, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
30 Апр 2017
9.1

Lovely hostel with a good atmosphere and a very chilled setting! The staff were very helpful and the bread at breakfast was yum. The room was nice with a comfy bed but the bathroom felt a little dirty. Overall we really enjoyed our stay here and would definitely go back!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Australia, Пара, 25-30
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 14 отзывы
26 Апр 2017
10.0

Easily the best hostel in Bogota! Alegria is such a good host. She treats everyone like her children but comes off more like a good friend. 2 dogs (Mocha the Huski and Poker the half Huski / half brown Lab) are some of the biggest dogs on earth but also the softest. Touch their fur once and try tell me I'm lying. We will 100% be back!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.