Hostelworld.com

Alegrias Hostel Bogota

Цены
карта
отзывы
8.6
Отлично 1220 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.4
  • Безопасность 9.1
  • Расположение 9.0
  • Персонал 9.1
  • Атмосфера 8.7
  • Чистота 8.3
  • Оснащение 7.8
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
8.6
Отлично 1220 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.4
  • Безопасность 9.1
  • Расположение 9.0
  • Персонал 9.1
  • Атмосфера 8.7
  • Чистота 8.3
  • Оснащение 7.8

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • США, Мужчина, 41+
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 10 отзывы
20 Февр 2017
2.3

Stayed at this hostel for one night. The next day we had to leave as they needed to fumagate the building. I imagine insects. I returned the next day to retrieve my bag. I had an appointmnet and I said I needed to return later. One of the staff members became very angry. She said she had to wait two days to get paid which is absurd. I had to wait till the next day to get my bag. To add insult to injury she started make false accusations. She did this in front of other guest. Worse experience.

    • 2.0Цена/качество
    • 2.0Безопасность
    • 2.0Расположение
    • 2.0Оснащение
    • 2.0Персонал
    • 2.0Атмосфера
    • 4.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
18 Февр 2017
9.7

Spent a great night here for one night we were staying in Bogota! The free breakfast was a nice touch as well as the fellow travelers. Would definitely recommend!

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Польша, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
12 Февр 2017
9.7

my stay at Alegria's was reaaly nice! it has been like staying at a family. everybody takes a great care of you, it is a quiet, cosy place where dogs come over to cuttle and staff makes its best to help and guide you around the city. hostel is tranquile yet close to the historical part of the town, rooms are fine, you definately do not feel like in a huge backpackers factory. it is nice friendly and clean. i m coming back to Bogota in two weeks tine and almost for sure gonna come back again!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Франция, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
9 Февр 2017
10.0

Great place to be in bogota !

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Нидерланды, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 4 отзывы
7 Февр 2017
6.6

The location is really good, but really cold since there is no closed area. Loved the dogs! Overall its an ok hostel.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Аргентина, Женский, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
5 Февр 2017
7.7

El hostel es una casona antigua muy linda. La gente que trabaja ahi es muy buena onda y todos super atentos!!tiene un ambiente muy tranquilo, es ideal para descansar. Hubieron algunos problemas con el internet y el agua caliente, pero asi y todo fue una buena estadia. La zona esta un poquito alejada de la parte de los bares y negocios y no seria la ubicacion ideal para quedarte si viajas sola y queres salir por la noche.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 4.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
29 Янв 2017
9.4

Lovely staff. Super cute dogs (the hostel is clean but there are also a lot of dog hair everywhere so you shouldn't be allergic..). They have some activities that you can join and also informations about other tours if you don't know what to do in Bogotá. Also you can just relax there in the hammock.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Аргентина, Женский, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
29 Янв 2017
8.0

Buen ambiente, cómodas instalaciones. Quienes manejan el lugar muy amables. Como contra está el tema del agua caliente, no siempre se contaba con la misma al momento del baño, y en cuanto a la conexión wi-fi (para quienes sea importante) fallaba bastante. Más allá de eso disfruté mucho de mi estadía. :D

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Пара, 18-24
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 10 отзывы
26 Янв 2017
5.7

Looks great from the outside and in pictures but poorly run, bad wifi, and really rude weekend staff. The two main ladies that run it are super sweet and try to be helpful. However they don't seem to have any idea about their bookings. It's pretty common for travelers to want to extend their stay and it's bad business and highly inconvenient to say "we don't know if we have space tomorrow". They not only told us this but several other people. There aren't enough bathrooms/ showers either.

    • 4.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 4.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 4.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женские группы, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 6 отзывы
24 Янв 2017
7.4

The staff here are some of the nicest people We've come acrossed. The hostel is in a pretty good location in la candelaria, very chill but the facilities aren't great. The rooms are super small and cold.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.