Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ålesund Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
8.8
Отлично 191 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.4
  • Безопасность 9.0
  • Расположение 9.4
  • Персонал 9.5
  • Атмосфера 8.1
  • Чистота 8.5
  • Оснащение 8.4
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
8.8
Отлично 191 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.4
  • Безопасность 9.0
  • Расположение 9.4
  • Персонал 9.5
  • Атмосфера 8.1
  • Чистота 8.5
  • Оснащение 8.4
Ålesund Hostel Located at Parkgata, Mre og romsdal, Alesund.
Ålesund Hostel
Norway
Alesund 6003 Parkgata, M�re og romsdal
88% 191
62.4724377 6.1620426
Ålesund Hostel
    Номера в наличии

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • Швейцария, Смешанная группа, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
7 Окт 2016
9.7

We got an upgrade from the big dorm to a room for 5 people, which was very nice!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Польша, Женский, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
21 Сент 2016
8.9

Great location, friendly staff, so well-equipped kitchen, delicious breakfast!

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Hong Kong, Женский, 25-30
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 10 отзывы
1 Сент 2016
8.6

Convenient location, Mount askla is just right in front of the hostel. Staff are very kind. They allowed me to check out a bit later so that I can dry my clothes properly. Room is spacious when it's not full. Big kitchen.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Australia, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 8 отзывы
28 Авг 2016
8.6

Wonderful hostel in Ålesund! I loved the atmosphere, very friendly and social (I made a few friends here!). Seemed a lot more social than other hostels in Norway, but this couldve been luck. Fantastic breakfast included as well as linen, good kitchen, wifi, etc!

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Украина, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
27 Авг 2016
10.0

Enjoyed my staying here a lot! Such a lovely place, straight in the city center, good and helpful staff, tasty breakfast. Highly recommend for comfortable hostel staying.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Канада, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 5 отзывы
17 Авг 2016
8.6

Clean and safe hostel. Nice facilities and the staff was super helpful. The breakfast is great. The ambiance was very quiet. The 3 level beds was not super convenient and hard to climb because of the ladders. But I liked the plug and lamp at each bed (even though mine was not working...).

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • TCoddington
  • США, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
13 Авг 2016
10.0

This is a great hostel. I have a very easy experience, and the hostel has a great atmosphere. I would definitely come back.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Australia, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 12 отзывы
4 Авг 2016
7.7

The dorms are large, which I usually find makes it a bit more impersonal (people are less inclined to talk), and it definitely feels like a hostel -- others in Norway I stayed were on the cheap-hotel end, but at similar prices. Very helpful and friendly staff during my stay.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Аргентина, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 4 отзывы
29 Июль 2016
8.9

Great place, big rooms and kitchen, they have a washing and drier machine that you can use. The breakfast is awesome.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Нидерланды, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
18 Июль 2016
10.0

Great value for money. Nice and spacey dorms, excellent breakfast and helpful staff. Located 10 min walk from Ålesund bus station and near the excellent viewing point.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.