Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ålesund Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
8.7
Отлично 192 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.4
  • Безопасность 8.8
  • Расположение 9.1
  • Персонал 9.4
  • Атмосфера 8.1
  • Чистота 8.4
  • Оснащение 8.6
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
8.7
Отлично 192 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.4
  • Безопасность 8.8
  • Расположение 9.1
  • Персонал 9.4
  • Атмосфера 8.1
  • Чистота 8.4
  • Оснащение 8.6
Ålesund Hostel Located at Parkgata, Mre og romsdal, Alesund.
Ålesund Hostel
Norway
Alesund 6003 Parkgata, M�re og romsdal
87% 192
62.4724377 6.1620426
Ålesund Hostel
    Номера в наличии

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • Australia, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
1 Янв 2017
10.0

I arrived late on New Years day in a cold, dark and quiet Ålesund. The staff were more than happy to recommend things to do despite it being the low season (there was 1 other person in the hostel). The breakfast was amazing with a wide variety of food on offer. The hostel is Just across the road from the stairs that lead up to the top of Aksla, and a 5 minute walk down to the centre of town.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Швейцария, Смешанная группа, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
7 Окт 2016
9.7

We got an upgrade from the big dorm to a room for 5 people, which was very nice!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Польша, Женский, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
21 Сент 2016
8.9

Great location, friendly staff, so well-equipped kitchen, delicious breakfast!

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Hong Kong, Женский, 25-30
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 10 отзывы
1 Сент 2016
8.6

Convenient location, Mount askla is just right in front of the hostel. Staff are very kind. They allowed me to check out a bit later so that I can dry my clothes properly. Room is spacious when it's not full. Big kitchen.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Australia, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 8 отзывы
28 Авг 2016
8.6

Wonderful hostel in Ålesund! I loved the atmosphere, very friendly and social (I made a few friends here!). Seemed a lot more social than other hostels in Norway, but this couldve been luck. Fantastic breakfast included as well as linen, good kitchen, wifi, etc!

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Украина, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
27 Авг 2016
10.0

Enjoyed my staying here a lot! Such a lovely place, straight in the city center, good and helpful staff, tasty breakfast. Highly recommend for comfortable hostel staying.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Канада, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 5 отзывы
17 Авг 2016
8.6

Clean and safe hostel. Nice facilities and the staff was super helpful. The breakfast is great. The ambiance was very quiet. The 3 level beds was not super convenient and hard to climb because of the ladders. But I liked the plug and lamp at each bed (even though mine was not working...).

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • TCoddington
  • США, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
13 Авг 2016
10.0

This is a great hostel. I have a very easy experience, and the hostel has a great atmosphere. I would definitely come back.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Australia, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 12 отзывы
4 Авг 2016
7.7

The dorms are large, which I usually find makes it a bit more impersonal (people are less inclined to talk), and it definitely feels like a hostel -- others in Norway I stayed were on the cheap-hotel end, but at similar prices. Very helpful and friendly staff during my stay.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Аргентина, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 4 отзывы
29 Июль 2016
8.9

Great place, big rooms and kitchen, they have a washing and drier machine that you can use. The breakfast is awesome.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.