Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ålesund Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
9.0
Превосходно 233 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.9
  • Безопасность 9.1
  • Расположение 9.4
  • Персонал 9.2
  • Атмосфера 8.3
  • Чистота 8.8
  • Оснащение 8.8
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
9.0
Превосходно 233 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.9
  • Безопасность 9.1
  • Расположение 9.4
  • Персонал 9.2
  • Атмосфера 8.3
  • Чистота 8.8
  • Оснащение 8.8

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Kazuya1988
  • Япония, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 8 отзывы
28 Авг 2017
7.7

clean and comfortable place.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • ellenpaquay
  • Бельгия, Пара, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
22 Авг 2017
7.4

The hostel has a great location. One negative point: the reception is closed between 10 am and 4 pm. So when we arrived around noon, there was no one there. There was no place to store our bags and no one to help us out. Finally we heard some cleaning ladies upstairs and asked them if we could put our bags somewhere. One of them opened the reception office so we could put our bags in there.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Colombia, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 7 отзывы
20 Авг 2017
9.4

It was very well located. It was very nice and cozy. The staff was helpfull. There were no lockers in the room. I enjoyed my stay

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Италия, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
13 Авг 2017
9.4

Great hostel! One of the few in norway that has free (and good!) breakfast and linen. The atmosphere was great and the staff really nice and kind. Good position too (Ålesund is really small, so you can go basically anywhere in town by foot). Would definitely go again

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Australia, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Опытный путешественник
  • 67 отзывы
29 Июль 2017
9.4

Great place to stay. Reasonable price for Norway. Great breakfast of meat, cheese, spreads, toast, egg, salad and cereals. Plenty of electrical outlets in the dorm and individual reading lights. Best aspect is the free washing machine and dryer. Strongly recommend. Clean bathrooms and kitchen.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • alex_roams
  • США, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 13 отзывы
5 Июль 2017
8.6

This is a very unique hostel. It sort of looks like it used to be an old church, but it used to be a YMCA. There's a really beautiful common room with high ceilings. The showers are excellent and private. The kitchen is very big and pleasant. The dorms have a same-gender common room connected it to, which is kind of a cool and unique feature. The hostel is right across the street from a park that has a trail/steps that lead up to the Alesund observatory. The staff is also great!

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Финляндия, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
30 Июнь 2017
9.1

My first stay at a hostel, and it was very good experience. The hostel was easy to find, the staff were friendly and the place was calm. The breakfast was really good.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Малайзия, Женский, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
22 Июнь 2017
9.4

overall Is clean and shower is good. good value for money

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Сингапур, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
13 Июнь 2017
10.0

It's a really great hostel. Good location, washing machine and dryer, kitchen below and lockers too. Can't explain expect more

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
12 Июнь 2017
9.1

Wonderful hostel in a perfect location. They'll even make you a take-away lunch if you ask!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.

×