Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Цены
карта
отзывы
9.1
Превосходно 1,724 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 9.3
  • Безопасность 9.2
  • Расположение 9.4
  • Персонал 9.6
  • Атмосфера 9.1
  • Чистота 8.4
  • Оснащение 8.5
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
9.1
Превосходно 1,724 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 9.3
  • Безопасность 9.2
  • Расположение 9.4
  • Персонал 9.6
  • Атмосфера 9.1
  • Чистота 8.4
  • Оснащение 8.5
Alexandrie-Montréal Located at 1750 Amherst, , Montreal.
Alexandrie-Montréal
Canada
Montreal Quebec H2L 3L6 1750 Amherst
91% 1724
45.5190828 -73.5610628
Alexandrie-Montréal
    Номера в наличии

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
22 Июль 2016
8.9

Staff was very nice and knowledgeable. The building is kinda old and looks fairly run down, BUT everything is clean and all facilites are there and work perfectly fine. I loved the open and easy atmosphere, people are easy to talk to and there were nice activities, like a Sangria Night and tours. All in all this is a nice and very personal hostel, I would definetely recommend it and prefer it over any chain-hostel! Thumbs up!

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Канада, Женский, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
21 Июль 2016
9.7

J'ai adoré, accueil, personnel très chaleureux et très apprécié.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Южная Корея, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 9 отзывы
18 Июль 2016
10.0

I think here is the one of the best hostel I've ever stayed in! Staffs are nice, easy to meet people, clean facilities, good location and events every night!:) Just not very good things I didn't like are the guide for walking tour(Sam) is not very impormative. I awared she is not allowed to talk historical info, but overall she doesnt seem like she's into guiding. Hope the cattle be thrown out and get new one.. Thank you Alexsandrie Hostel!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Испания, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
17 Июль 2016
9.7

Everything perfect

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Франция, Женский, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
12 Июль 2016
9.4

Un super séjour, l'auberge est très bien placée, la team est aux petits soins, a l'écoute et dynamique. j'ai adoré la sortie organisée sur le plateau du mont royal (cela m'a permis de faire la rencontre de personnes formidables). Je conseille vivement cette auberge pour une courte ou longue durée.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Канада, Женский, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
12 Июль 2016
8.6

Un bon lit, un personnel souriant et dynamique dans un quartier de Montréal près des activités et du transport public. Et tout ça à bas prix. Félicitations!!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Hong Kong, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 11 отзывы
9 Июль 2016
6.9

Everything seems okay until a staff was rude (most of the staff are friendly). But I guess you get what you paid for. The building looks old and dirty but I think most of the places are pretty clean. The shower uses the push and release button so you will have to push the button every 10 seconds or so. It is pretty frustrating when washing your hair. But I guess it saves water so it depends on what your viewpoint is from.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

I sorry you had a bad response from a member off our team. I always tell my staff I prefer they call sick that be impatient whit guest. Thank this review is a good teaching exemple. I hope you will come again and note next time you could book a dorm more expensive and have better shower facility. We have ensuite dormitory cad Bathroom in the dorm. Yes button shower save water but also save time because people don't stay there for hour.

  • Анонимный
  • Канада, Женский, 25-30
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 18 отзывы
9 Июль 2016
8.9

Great night at the hostel, pretty tidy with chill atmosphere. I shared a private room with a friend and got much more than expected. Our space was more like a two bedroom apartment because we had our own kitchen, living room, and bathroom, only sharing with two others staying in the opposite room who we didn't even see. Would suggest splurging on a private room! Great location near the village and bus station.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Смешанная группа, 25-30
  • Опытный путешественник
  • 22 отзывы
9 Июль 2016
7.4

This hostel has the Charme of a south American one and is stuffed with friendly people. The rooms ate splitted in two times four beds in the case of an eight bed dorm. The breakfast was - hostel typical - just toast bread with jam / peanut butter but there has been to little space for all the people sitting and standing around. The equipment & beds got a bit old and we didnt got blankets which made me us my sleeping bag... Ovetall i could feel the vibe mentioned but wouldn't go there again.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 4.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 6 отзывы
8 Июль 2016
9.7

Really great place. Staff were wonder, helping at every turn and making sure everyone is having a good time. Very relaxed atmosphere which made meeting people really easy. Recommended!!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу ежемесячную рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.