Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
9.1
Превосходно 2157 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 9.1
  • Безопасность 9.1
  • Расположение 9.3
  • Персонал 9.5
  • Атмосфера 9.3
  • Чистота 8.7
  • Оснащение 8.7
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
9.1
Превосходно 2157 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 9.1
  • Безопасность 9.1
  • Расположение 9.3
  • Персонал 9.5
  • Атмосфера 9.3
  • Чистота 8.7
  • Оснащение 8.7

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женские группы, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
17 Авг 2017
9.1

It was the best weekend I have ever had! Everyone was so welcoming and nice, the location was perfect and the atmosphere was one I'll never forget.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • berit4u1077
  • Германия, Пара, 31-40
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 10 отзывы
12 Авг 2017
8.6

Great Hostel to explore the City. Staff, especially the owner, very nice, thoughtful and interested to recommand the nicest spots in Montreal to you. Cheap Bike rental. Breakfast was really good for a proper start into the day. The 10bed dorm is sepeated to 3rooms without door, which was really great. Also in the quiet part of the house. Free Bagage room if you want to leave it for a few hours. Would always stay there again!

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Australia, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
11 Авг 2017
9.4

Awesome stay. Great atmosphere in the common room and kitchen, really kind and helpful staff, free laundry and breakfast, and right on the train line. Defs recommend

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • dlswns235
  • Южная Корея, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 5 отзывы
11 Авг 2017
6.3

First of all, so sticky, hot and bad air condition in the room. Of course there is no air conditioner in the room and lobby. Shower booth and wash room is so far from the room. It is really uncomfortable. I don't ever wanna go here again.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 4.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 4.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
11 Авг 2017
9.1

Felt very safe here, outside door requires a code & you were given a room. Great location near bars, clubs and shopping. The staff was super helpful and found street parking but be warned, even with help, finding parking is very difficult. The place has a chill vibe. It was clean for the most part but basement, showers & bathrooms could have used a little cleaning. Nothing major. My group room was a steal but my friend private room was pricey and confusing to get to from the lobby. overall, A-

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Мужчина, 41+
  • Опытный путешественник
  • 33 отзывы
10 Авг 2017
9.7

Very welcoming staff. Great location

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Индия, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
10 Авг 2017
7.1

The only bummer for me was that the Wi-Fi connection was not of good quality inside the room where I was staying. Rest everything was okay, and yes it was value for money!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
9 Авг 2017
8.3

Very nice play to stay, enjoyed the special events to hostel was offering. Cool staff, only breakfast might could improve, e.g. some pancakes in the morning, and some black tea (as there are not only coffee drinkers there). Very close to the harbour, but would rather take the rental bikes (5$ a day) then the 10$ offer from the hostle - there are so many bike stations on the way :) Thanks for acomodation :)

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Канада, Пара, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
9 Авг 2017
9.7

my girlfriend and I had a really lovely stay here. The staff were very attentive and friendly, and even specially waited up for us past the check-in hours because our bus from Toronto came in the early hours of the morning. The room was lovely as well! The one little snag was that the wifi signal was incredibly weak and disconnected quite frequently, so we ended up eating a lot of data during our stay. Overall, a really wonderful experience! We'd definitely stay here again the next time we come.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Канада, Женские группы, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 5 отзывы
8 Авг 2017
8.9

Great location and supremely nice and friendly staff who go out of their way to make your visit to Montreal a good experience. If you have a car the parking situation is a bit difficult with the street parking being hit or miss. For my taste it could have been a bit cleaner and the showers where a bit cold, but I am fairly picky when it comes to cleaning. I would definitely stay there again the next time I visit Montreal.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.