Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
8.8
Отлично 1,915 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.8
  • Безопасность 8.8
  • Расположение 9.2
  • Персонал 9.6
  • Атмосфера 9.0
  • Чистота 8.2
  • Оснащение 8.3
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
8.8
Отлично 1,915 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.8
  • Безопасность 8.8
  • Расположение 9.2
  • Персонал 9.6
  • Атмосфера 9.0
  • Чистота 8.2
  • Оснащение 8.3
Alexandrie-Montréal Located at 1750 Amherst, , Montreal.
Alexandrie-Montréal
Canada
Montreal Quebec H2L 3L6 1750 Amherst
88% 1915
45.5190828 -73.5610628
Alexandrie-Montréal
    Номера в наличии

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женские группы, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
31 Дек 2016
9.1

Super friendly and helpful staff. Gave great advice on where to go and marked it on a map. Very close to the metro, but in a wonderful area on its own with a lot to do. There's a nice common area and kitchen on the main floor. They had activities to meet other people at the hostel that led to going out in a group to bars and clubs in the area, so don't be afraid if you're alone. Everything is fairly clean too! All in all a wonderful place and I would stay there again if I'm back in Montréal.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Канада, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
29 Дек 2016
10.0

Great place and great location. Shoutout to Kadar, great guy and helped us with everything. - Niko

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Южная Корея, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
28 Дек 2016
9.4

Nice place.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Пара, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
28 Дек 2016
10.0

Would highly recommend!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Мужчина, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
28 Дек 2016
8.6

Alexandrie has a very open, bohemian atmosphere which makes it good for socializing and meeting people. Still it's not too raucous, and the staff makes sure that guests go downstairs after 11pm which keeps the noise down for guests who want to sleep in the rooms located on the ground floor. There were only 4 lockers in my 8-bed room, but the staff was helpful and offered me another locker downstairs. Breakfasts featured fresh pancakes one morning, home baked croissants another.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Россия, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
16 Дек 2016
10.0

Very nice hostel! I booked it by chance...I wish I could spend more than one day there...I really liked it. The staff was very gentle and helpful, the atmosphere was pretty, good breakfast with pancakes, everything was clean as well. Good experience I recommend you to stay there.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 7 отзывы
14 Дек 2016
10.0

Everything was great! The hostel and rooms are very secure and clean. There is a cozy chill space and a very open kitchen. It's location is right in the village near great coffee shops and a 7 min walk from the green line metro. The staff was very pleasant, and made me feel welcome. They were also very knowledgeable and helpful when it came to planning my excursions. I will definitely stay here again if I'm in MTL.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 6 отзывы
2 Дек 2016
9.1

The hostel is just north of the Old City and downtown areas and a 10/15 minute walk from the bus station, making it very accessible. The staff are fun and helpful. The restrooms for the group-rooms are well-maintained, but only in the basement. Overall, it was a good experience.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Франция, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
2 Дек 2016
8.9

Excellente auberge, bien situé. Le personnel est très sympa, merci kader. Je recommande au voyageur qui sont sur Montréal.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Женские группы, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
19 Нояб 2016
9.4

We had a very good stay - the staff was very nice and helpful, the breakfast was good too, the mattresses were very comfortable and the beds big, it was calm at night and we even got an upgrade!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.