Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
9.2
Превосходно 1963 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 9.2
  • Безопасность 9.3
  • Расположение 9.5
  • Персонал 9.8
  • Атмосфера 9.2
  • Чистота 8.8
  • Оснащение 8.9
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
9.2
Превосходно 1963 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 9.2
  • Безопасность 9.3
  • Расположение 9.5
  • Персонал 9.8
  • Атмосфера 9.2
  • Чистота 8.8
  • Оснащение 8.9

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • США, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 8 отзывы
19 март 2017
9.1

My stay was actually good at this hostel. My favorite part about it was the staff. They were very easy going and helpful. They held a lot a lot of trust in me. Kader and the other gentlemen who worked during the day were great. They really looked out for me. The location was really good. The only reason I think the atmosphere wasn't the best was because it's the middle of the winter. I would revisit this hostel again.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Италия, Женский, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
19 март 2017
8.9

nice people and a very good location

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Канада, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
18 март 2017
7.7

Les toiletes au sous-sol, avec douches séparées par des rideaux seulement, j'aime moins. Mais c'était quand même bien dans l'ensemble !

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Канада, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
10 март 2017
8.0

Wonderful, soulful place. No party people, all junkies are getting evicted. 20bed room is huge, not as it might seem.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Тунис, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 4 отзывы
10 март 2017
8.6

Le réseau Wifi laisse à désirer. Je comprend qu'on est nombreux dans l'auberge mais je trouve qu'il doit être amélioré. Concernant la propreté, tout va bien à l'exception du tapis à l'entrée où le monde déposent leurs chaussures. Je trouve que ce tapis là doit être changé régulièrement.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женские группы, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
4 март 2017
10.0

My stay with my friends was incredible! We had such a great time and the staff was so warm and kind. A great experiment for a great price

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 11 отзывы
24 Февр 2017
10.0

Amazing!! Truly incredible hostel - warm environment, great location, but above all friendly staff. Kader was particularly great - nice, welcoming, and always willing to lend a hand. Cheers!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Канада, Мужчина, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
23 Февр 2017
10.0

curieux, je ne pouvais pas réserver deux soirs, parce que je suis montrealais il y avait beaucoup de bruit aussi, jusq'à 11,30 pm francis

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
18 Февр 2017
9.7

I had a super time staying at this hostel. Great social space, their is a large table that everyone eats breakfast at together, as well as a sitting space with couches. There were always people cooking together in the kitchen and sitting together in the lounge area and I made a lot of friends this way. The rooms were secure with card access and the kitchen was very convenient for cooking. The hostel is 10 minutes away from a street with restaurants and bars, there is a supermarket 3 min away.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Канада, Женские группы, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
18 Февр 2017
10.0

This hostel was the best place I've stayed in a very long time. The staff are friendly and we're very helpful in navigating us around Montreal. In particular, Kader, was incredibly gracious. He upgraded our rooms even though we had booked a busiee room. I had left a really important belonging of mine at the hostel and only noticed once I'd reached home. Kader was really understanding and he express mailed it back to me. If I were to stay anywhere in Montreal again, this place would be it. 100%

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.