Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Цены
карта
отзывы
9.1
Превосходно 1,729 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 9.3
  • Безопасность 9.1
  • Расположение 9.4
  • Персонал 9.6
  • Атмосфера 9.1
  • Чистота 8.3
  • Оснащение 8.5
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
9.1
Превосходно 1,729 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 9.3
  • Безопасность 9.1
  • Расположение 9.4
  • Персонал 9.6
  • Атмосфера 9.1
  • Чистота 8.3
  • Оснащение 8.5
Alexandrie-Montréal Located at 1750 Amherst, , Montreal.
Alexandrie-Montréal
Canada
Montreal Quebec H2L 3L6 1750 Amherst
91% 1729
45.5190828 -73.5610628
Alexandrie-Montréal
    Номера в наличии

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • Канада, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 6 отзывы
26 Июль 2016
9.1

Great place, they seriously need another bathroom but can't complain for the price.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • grainnemcflynn18582
  • Северная Ирландия, Женский, 31-40
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 19 отзывы
23 Июль 2016
7.1

Great location for exploring Montreal. Staff were helpful. Hostel was dark and lacked the usual chirpy vibe of hostels, but maybe that was the mix of people staying while I was there.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 4.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Италия, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
22 Июль 2016
8.0

The hostel is really nice and the staff is very friendly, but the hostel was really too warm I found it hard to sleep in there, and my room was very dirty as well. The structure however is great, with air conditioning and a bit of cleanliness t would be perfect

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 2.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
22 Июль 2016
8.9

Staff was very nice and knowledgeable. The building is kinda old and looks fairly run down, BUT everything is clean and all facilites are there and work perfectly fine. I loved the open and easy atmosphere, people are easy to talk to and there were nice activities, like a Sangria Night and tours. All in all this is a nice and very personal hostel, I would definetely recommend it and prefer it over any chain-hostel! Thumbs up!

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Канада, Женский, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
21 Июль 2016
9.7

J'ai adoré, accueil, personnel très chaleureux et très apprécié.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Южная Корея, Женский, 18-24
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 10 отзывы
18 Июль 2016
10.0

I think here is the one of the best hostel I've ever stayed in! Staffs are nice, easy to meet people, clean facilities, good location and events every night!:) Just not very good things I didn't like are the guide for walking tour(Sam) is not very impormative. I awared she is not allowed to talk historical info, but overall she doesnt seem like she's into guiding. Hope the cattle be thrown out and get new one.. Thank you Alexsandrie Hostel!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Испания, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
17 Июль 2016
9.7

Everything perfect

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Франция, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
12 Июль 2016
8.9

Le seul point négatif et la qualité des locaux sinon très bon emplacement ,petit dej gratuit staff merveilleux qui sais vous écouter et vous renseigner.beaucoup de chaleur humaine ici

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Мексика, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 4 отзывы
12 Июль 2016
8.9

The location was very good, very near to the bus station and some of the main streets, the hostel environment was excellent, the people is very friendly and helpful, the showers are the only thing that I didn't like, there was only a curtain separating every shower and there is not any hot or cold water, so eventually the hot water appears, also there is not air conditioning in the rooms, so it was super hot, at least during summer. The rest was very good, I probably would stay here again.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Франция, Женский, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
12 Июль 2016
9.4

Un super séjour, l'auberge est très bien placée, la team est aux petits soins, a l'écoute et dynamique. j'ai adoré la sortie organisée sur le plateau du mont royal (cela m'a permis de faire la rencontre de personnes formidables). Je conseille vivement cette auberge pour une courte ou longue durée.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу ежемесячную рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.