Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
8.8
Отлично 1,888 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.7
  • Безопасность 8.8
  • Расположение 9.3
  • Персонал 9.5
  • Атмосфера 8.9
  • Чистота 7.9
  • Оснащение 8.2
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
8.8
Отлично 1,888 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.7
  • Безопасность 8.8
  • Расположение 9.3
  • Персонал 9.5
  • Атмосфера 8.9
  • Чистота 7.9
  • Оснащение 8.2
Alexandrie-Montréal Located at 1750 Amherst, , Montreal.
Alexandrie-Montréal
Canada
Montreal Quebec H2L 3L6 1750 Amherst
88% 1888
45.5190828 -73.5610628
Alexandrie-Montréal
    Номера в наличии

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • Франция, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
2 Дек 2016
8.9

Excellente auberge, bien situé. Le personnel est très sympa, merci kader. Je recommande au voyageur qui sont sur Montréal.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Женские группы, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
19 Нояб 2016
9.4

We had a very good stay - the staff was very nice and helpful, the breakfast was good too, the mattresses were very comfortable and the beds big, it was calm at night and we even got an upgrade!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 41+
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 16 отзывы
17 Нояб 2016
10.0

Whenever I visit Montreal, I return to Alexandrie because it does not change. Warm and hospitable, great location and price. The Best!! Keep it up!! Thank you.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Франция, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 9 отзывы
11 Нояб 2016
8.3

Un peu trop sombre mais le personnel illumine l'auberge de leurs magnifiques sourires.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Смешанная группа, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
11 Нояб 2016
9.1

This hostel went above and beyond. I came up to Montreal with a group of friends in two cars, and one of the cars left early the next morning and accidentally took my keys with them back to the States. We found our selves stranded in Canada, and the hostel allowed us to stay until 12 at night without paying for a room, using their wifi and facilities so we could figure out a way to get home. They were truly miraculous, and the furniture is fabulous!!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Australia, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
8 Нояб 2016
10.0

Such a wonderful community of relaxed and generous people at this hostel. Also they lent me a bike for free, gave me my own room (I stayed in 8 person dorm with ensuite) for almost the whole time I was there, threw in a great family dinner and trip out to the mountains. Great cleaning services, pancakes in the morning, etc. The whole place is really understated and I can't recommend these people enough, they are all legends!!!!!!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Канада, Женские группы, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
5 Нояб 2016
10.0

Spent one night at this hostel- convenient location, friendly+safe/clean environment. Room/accommodations are worth the price. Enjoyable experience overall- would go back.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Франция, Мужчина, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 5 отзывы
4 Нояб 2016
8.9

Une des meilleures auberges de Montreal, j'y retourne régulièrement .

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Хорватия, Женский, 25-30
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 14 отзывы
2 Нояб 2016
8.9

Nice staff, great location and worth the money you pay for it.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Канада, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
29 Окт 2016
10.0

I stayed for only 3 days but I must say that the experience was amazing. The hostel is in a great location and easily accessible by bus/ metro. The space was clean and organized; I liked that each guest received a new set of bed sheets upon arrival. I stayed in the 8 bed dorm, which was great because it was two separate rooms plus our own bathroom. The staff were all friendly and knowledgeable. There are lockers located in the rooms, however you must have your own lock.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.