Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
9.1
Превосходно 2053 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 9.1
  • Безопасность 9.2
  • Расположение 9.4
  • Персонал 9.5
  • Атмосфера 9.2
  • Чистота 8.7
  • Оснащение 8.7
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
9.1
Превосходно 2053 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 9.1
  • Безопасность 9.2
  • Расположение 9.4
  • Персонал 9.5
  • Атмосфера 9.2
  • Чистота 8.7
  • Оснащение 8.7

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • Южная Корея, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 4 отзывы
23 Июнь 2017
9.4

It is a very clean, nice location hostel. It has a separate underground shower rooms. You can rent a bike for $10 per day. Staffs are very kind and informative. There is a computer. Quieter than other hostels. It is very cheap considering what they offer. It is even free to use a laundry machine and a drying machine. Atmosphere is freer than other hostel, because there are not many people staying there. I listed to music at the underground floor where not many people were hanging around.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Мексика, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
15 Июнь 2017
7.1

I had a good time in this hostel, the people there were friendly and willing to help. It is a good option if you are looking for a place to meet other people and in a good location.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Chile, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
10 Июнь 2017
8.3

A great place. The staff was really cool, but the only thing is that the place really need fans! Specially in summer!

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 4.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
9 Июнь 2017
10.0

Great little place in a cool, authentic part of the city. Staff were v friendly and helpful, the kitchen and washrooms were clean and the terrace upstairs was absolute bliss when the weather was nice! Have been back since and intend to go back again whenever I'm in Montreal in future.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Нидерланды, Мужчина, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
8 Июнь 2017
8.9

Very good place to stay!!

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Thank for your nice comment.

  • kovacicsasa8404
  • Хорватия, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 7 отзывы
6 Июнь 2017
8.9

- In my dorm room there were no AC so at hot days very hot even on nights No wifi signal in the room. + Free laundry Location

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • klaartjevandenbos8303
  • Бельгия, Женский, 25-30
  • Опытный путешественник
  • 25 отзывы
6 Июнь 2017
6.6

I was in a 8-bed dorm on the same floor as the reception. It was the tiniest room I've ever been in. There was no room to put your bags and to open them without hitting a bed. The lockers were not big enough for my bag. Not a big fan of the bathroom either. The showers are like the showers in a swimming pool but there are some curtains between the showers for a little bit of privacy. I prefer a bit more privacy. Nothing to say about the cleanliness. Everything was very clean.

    • 4.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

We offer different price. For just a little more money each night you can have bigger room whit private bathroom. We holp see you an other time.

  • Анонимный
  • Австрия, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 6 отзывы
4 Июнь 2017
9.4

Great hostel with a great vibe....

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Франция, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
30 май 2017
9.1

très bonne auberge

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 4 отзывы
27 май 2017
10.0

Awesome stay! Friendly staff, good location, easy to mingle with other travelers

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Thanks for your comment. I glad that we keep a large area in the building for social relax place.

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.