Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
8.8
Отлично 1,838 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.8
  • Безопасность 8.9
  • Расположение 9.3
  • Персонал 9.5
  • Атмосфера 9.0
  • Чистота 8.0
  • Оснащение 8.2
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
8.8
Отлично 1,838 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.8
  • Безопасность 8.9
  • Расположение 9.3
  • Персонал 9.5
  • Атмосфера 9.0
  • Чистота 8.0
  • Оснащение 8.2
Alexandrie-Montréal Located at 1750 Amherst, , Montreal.
Alexandrie-Montréal
Canada
Montreal Quebec H2L 3L6 1750 Amherst
88% 1838
45.5190828 -73.5610628
Alexandrie-Montréal
    Номера в наличии

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • Португалия, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
24 Сент 2016
9.1

Nice hostel. We had a great time. Thanks.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Канада, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
23 Сент 2016
8.6

Très bon rapport qualité/prix, bonne localisation aussi. J'aurais juste aimé que l'auberge prête des cadenas pour leurs casiers, il fallait avoir le sien ou en acheter un sur place.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • caddad189070
  • США, Женский, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 4 отзывы
13 Сент 2016
9.4

The staff was great, very friendly and helpful. We took a free walking tour with H. It was just great!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Chile, Женский, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
12 Сент 2016
8.9

Muy buena experiencia, grato ambiente, personal amistoso y dispuesto a ayudar en todo momento. Conveniente relación calidad-precio y una ubicación favorable cerca de una estación de buses, del metro y del centro de la ciudad.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Канада, Мужчина, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
10 Сент 2016
10.0

I'm an old dude and I liked this place. As an environmentalist, I try to find places where my little need to sleep for a few hours doesn't create giant polluting hotels. The guy at the front desk was super friendly, and he let me practice my French, which is always a kindness in people. Also? It's not far from this walking street hung with tens of thousands of pink balls that keep falling in a high wind, providing an air of camp and drollery and hilarity.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Канада, Смешанная группа, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
9 Сент 2016
8.9

Just about everything was fine, nice breakfast, kind people, clean space, working showers, it was affordable and in a good location. I would definitely stay there again. The internet was technically working, but the only reliable router I had access to in the my room in the hostel was not allowing access, and it did not get fixed despite two requests to do something. Not a huge problem. I wish there was more outlets, ive been at hostels with two at each bed, also not a deal breaker

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
9 Сент 2016
9.4

Everything about the place is great, except for an extremely determined thief in the neighborhood who appears to watch outside the building as a caution point. Everything else was a phenomenal experience but on the first night someone tried to steal our bikes (admittedly left outside that's my fault for not knowing to bring them in), and then when we were about to leave someone stole the bike rack in broad daylight. The facility itself is secure, but be very careful in the area.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Франция, Мужчина, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
9 Сент 2016
6.9

accueil chaleureux, avec un personnel très disponible lorsque l on le demande. cependant les infrastructures sont vétustes et devraient être mis aux normes. l'endroit est bien placé et vivant.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 4.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Merci pour vos bonnes notes. Nous avons changer les photos pour que les gens voient notre style industriel. C'est un style en vogue. Je comprend que cela ne plait pas a tous. Le dortoir de 20 lits est dans ce style brute mais le reste de l'immeuble est plus traditionel. Les chambres privées sont meme bourgeois-bourgeois. Nous esperons vous revoir. ll nous fera plaisir de vous aider dans un choix de dortoir. Soyez sans crainte notre immeuble est parfaitement au normes.

  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Пара, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
8 Сент 2016
10.0

Sehr cooles Hostel mit freundlichen, motivierten Mitarbeitern. Gute zentrale Lage, kostenlose Möglichkeit zu waschen und zum Frühstück gibt es neben Toast auch frische Pancakes und Obstsalat. Würde ich jedem weiter empfehlen.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, мужская Группа, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 7 отзывы
2 Сент 2016
9.7

Great hostel in a cool old warehouse, close to the berri metro, and In a fun neighborhood. Only complaint is walking down 3 flights of stairs to get to the bathroom.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Thank for your excellent note 9.7. Majority off our dorm or private room have bathroom inside or nearby. We are in process to build other bathrooms. For now we rent at very cheap price, if you have to walk to the shower in basement.

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу ежемесячную рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.