Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Alice Lodge Backpackers

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
8.5
Отлично 879 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.6
  • Безопасность 8.8
  • Расположение 8.2
  • Персонал 8.8
  • Атмосфера 8.3
  • Чистота 8.0
  • Оснащение 8.5
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
8.5
Отлично 879 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.6
  • Безопасность 8.8
  • Расположение 8.2
  • Персонал 8.8
  • Атмосфера 8.3
  • Чистота 8.0
  • Оснащение 8.5

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • Франция, Пара, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 5 отзывы
17 Апр 2017
8.3

Auberge de jeunesse sympa, chambres disposées autour d'un jardin avec piscine et dans le pavillon attenant.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Женский, 18-24
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 16 отзывы
11 Апр 2017
8.0

Lovely little hostel to stay in with a really relaxed atmosphere! Little far from town (but alice springs is small so its not too far to walk) free breakfast was good especially as its served from 4am!! Would recommend

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Australia, Мужчина, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
29 март 2017
8.9

Good place to stay

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Канада, Мужчина, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
14 март 2017
9.7

I like the short walk to I.G.A. for groceries and the centre of town. The staff at the Hostel are friendly and helpful. You can arrange your airport shuttle without any problems. The rooms are small but comfortable and the aircon. very effective. Kitchen is really an asset as is the pool. Thank-you.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
14 март 2017
8.6

Lovely place. Friendly Staff.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
14 март 2017
9.4

really nice hostel. the people are great and the hostel is not to big. The beds are convenient. I felt me at home.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • LiKa312
  • Германия, Женский, 18-24
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 12 отзывы
26 Февр 2017
9.7

Die Frau die das Hostel führt war super nett, es gab kostenlos Frühstück (Müsli und Toast) morgens, das Bett war bequem und ich konnte mein Gepäck drei Tage kostenlos unterstellen, weil ich auf eine Tour gefahren bin. Da sehe ich auch drüber hinweg das das Zimmer ein bisschen muffig gerochen hat obwohl es sauber war. Auf jeden Fall empfehlenswert! Den Pool habe ich leider nicht getestet.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Мужчина, 41+
  • Опытный путешественник
  • 21 отзывы
16 Февр 2017
10.0

10 out of 10 on every level. I only stayed a week before and after my tour to Uluru, but I wish I could make this place my permanent home. You'll find the friendliest staff, the best equipped, cleanest kitchen, showers and dorms, a fantastic pool and common area, and an atmosphere with a perfect mix of long and short stayers to make you feel welcome the second you walk through the gates. They'll look after your stuff as well while you're away on tour and it's walking distance to anywhere in ASP

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 6 отзывы
14 Февр 2017
7.1

The girl at the front desk needs a serious attitude adjustment.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 4.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Швеция, Женский, 25-30
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 11 отзывы
14 Февр 2017
8.0

This was a nice hostel, I stayed for total 3nights, 2 nights before my trip to Uluru and one after. I wanted to see Alice springs for one day and the staff was very helpful about that, I went to the desert park super early in the morning and it was absolutely amazing!!!! It was a bit old and would need some renovation but the atmosphere was great! It would be nice to have more shade outside during the days and more places to chill with other backpackers. But all OK! Would stay here again!!

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.