Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Alice Lodge Backpackers

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
8.0
Отлично 838 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.1
  • Безопасность 8.4
  • Расположение 7.7
  • Персонал 8.3
  • Атмосфера 8.0
  • Чистота 7.5
  • Оснащение 7.6
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
8.0
Отлично 838 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.1
  • Безопасность 8.4
  • Расположение 7.7
  • Персонал 8.3
  • Атмосфера 8.0
  • Чистота 7.5
  • Оснащение 7.6
Alice Lodge Backpackers Located at 4 Mueller Street, Alice Springs, Alice Springs.
Alice Lodge Backpackers
Australia
Alice Springs Northern Territory 0870 4 Mueller Street, Alice Springs
80% 838
-23.6993145 133.8884067
Alice Lodge Backpackers
    Номера в наличии

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • США, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
25 Авг 2016
10.0

This is a great hostel. The two dudes running it when I was there were very helpful. It's just the right size for a hostel in my opinion. The open patio/eating area near the pool creates a nice vibe. There's a cat too which makes this hostel "purrfect."

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 6 отзывы
21 Авг 2016
7.1

Ein kleines Hostel mit zwei Toiletten und 4 Duschen für alle. Nahe am Stadtzentrum (8 Minuten zu Fuß). Achtung: Rezeption ist ab 7 Uhr abends nicht mehr besetzt, man steht vor geschlossenen Türen und es ist etwas aufwendiger sein Zimmer zu erhalten.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
19 Авг 2016
9.1

This hostel was in a good location with friendly staff, comfy beds and a quiet environment. We stayed here for 2 nights either side of a trip to Uluru, the 1st night the bathrooms were really clean, the 2nd night they were not atall and we were not impressed! We didnt use the kitchen the 1st night but did the 2nd to find it in good need of a clean and especially clean tea towels which were seriously un hygienic. A shame as the overall experience especially our first night was great.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Южная Корея, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
17 Авг 2016
9.1

Very kind staff, good free breakfast, clean room, overall good backpacker!

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Новая Зеландия, Женский, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
5 Авг 2016
3.7

Inform guests how the room can be heated. I froze for two nights. Inform guests about towel hire - I had to buy one in town. Facilities not up to standard.

    • 2.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 2.0Оснащение
    • 2.0Персонал
    • 4.0Атмосфера
    • 2.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 6 отзывы
4 Авг 2016
7.1

Dieses Hostel ist alles in einem ganz gut mit sauberen kleinen Zimmern. Es gibt zudem gratis Frühstück und ein Tor mit Pin. Die Duschräume sind Dauer geöffnet, was zu einer immensen Kälte führt. Allerdings waren wir auch im Alice Secret, was wir eindeutig von der Atmosphäre vorgezogen haben. Die Lage beider Hostels ist nicht allzu gut, nachts (ab 19 Uhr) geht man durch viele leere Straßen - rückwirkend hätten wir lieber ein Hostel im Zentrum nehmen sollen und das Taxigeld gespart.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 4.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Ирландия, Пара, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 7 отзывы
2 Авг 2016
7.4

Nice place with good value private rooms. The showers could do with a cleaning and they dripped constantly. About a 5 minute walk into town but not too bad. Would happily stay here again

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 4.0Чистота
  • plundsl
  • Дания, Женский, 25-30
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 13 отзывы
1 Авг 2016
8.0

Nice little hostel. Good beds and fine facilities..;) Only 3 toilets, only complain..:)

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • abbihowes2010
  • Англия, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 9 отзывы
28 Июль 2016
6.9

They put me in a room with an old woman who didn't shower, slurred her words and snored all night loudly. I'm pretty sure she was an ex drug addict hobo. I voiced my concern but when I came back from the tour I was still in the same room as her.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 2.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Филиппины, Смешанная группа, 31-40
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 11 отзывы
6 Июль 2016
8.3

Simple, good value. Can't really complain about anything.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу ежемесячную рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.