Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Alice Lodge Backpackers

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
7.8
Очень хорошо 854 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 7.6
  • Безопасность 8.3
  • Расположение 8.1
  • Персонал 8.4
  • Атмосфера 7.7
  • Чистота 7.2
  • Оснащение 7.6
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
7.8
Очень хорошо 854 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 7.6
  • Безопасность 8.3
  • Расположение 8.1
  • Персонал 8.4
  • Атмосфера 7.7
  • Чистота 7.2
  • Оснащение 7.6
Alice Lodge Backpackers Located at 4 Mueller Street, Alice Springs, Alice Springs.
Alice Lodge Backpackers
Australia
Alice Springs Northern Territory 0870 4 Mueller Street, Alice Springs
78% 854
-23.6993145 133.8884067
Alice Lodge Backpackers
    Номера в наличии

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Пара, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 7 отзывы
5 Дек 2016
6.9

This hostel was a stop at the either side of a tour. The room smelt awful and was dirty. Same with the showers. They did seem slightly cleaner when we came back from the tour. The kitchen was ok but small if everyone wants to use it. On the good side there was free wifi and free breakfast from 4am, cereal, toast and tea and coffee. There is free luggage storage for bags whilst youre on tour. Staff were helpful enough but didnt go above and beyond. Not bad but not the best for the price you pay.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 4.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Швейцария, Пара, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 5 отзывы
23 Окт 2016
8.6

Das Hostel ist gut gelegen und ist mehr oder weniger sauber. Die Zimmer sind ein wenig eng aber man kommt zurecht. Weil unser Mitbewohner krank war, haben wir das Zimmer gewechselt, was kein Problem war. Die Mitarbeiter waren alle sehr freundlich und zuvorkommend. Bis zum nächsten Supermarket (IGA) sind es 3-5 Min. zu Fuss. Das Hostel ist Empfehlenswert :)

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Hong Kong, Пара, 25-30
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 10 отзывы
16 Окт 2016
9.1

Peaceful, good place yo stay I love the 24hr free internet Staff is nice cons: no AC in room

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Швеция, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 9 отзывы
8 Окт 2016
7.4

This hostel was overall good. The free Wifi and free breakfast. The room was okay, the bathroom wasn't so clean. But it was a good atmosphere and helpful staff and 10 minutes walk to town.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Нидерланды, Женский, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
6 Сент 2016
6.6

Ik had een privekamer geboekt welke niet goedkoop was in vergelijking met andere hostels. Het was er niet bijster schoon en het matras had zijn beste tijd gehad. Toen ik de lakens aan het einde van mijn verblijf eraf haalde was ik blij dat ik dit niet vantevoren gezien had. De afstand naar het centrum was prima te lopen. Het personeel was aardig en hielp daar waar nodig.

    • 4.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 4 отзывы
25 Авг 2016
10.0

This is a great hostel. The two dudes running it when I was there were very helpful. It's just the right size for a hostel in my opinion. The open patio/eating area near the pool creates a nice vibe. There's a cat too which makes this hostel "purrfect."

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 6 отзывы
21 Авг 2016
7.1

Ein kleines Hostel mit zwei Toiletten und 4 Duschen für alle. Nahe am Stadtzentrum (8 Minuten zu Fuß). Achtung: Rezeption ist ab 7 Uhr abends nicht mehr besetzt, man steht vor geschlossenen Türen und es ist etwas aufwendiger sein Zimmer zu erhalten.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
19 Авг 2016
9.1

This hostel was in a good location with friendly staff, comfy beds and a quiet environment. We stayed here for 2 nights either side of a trip to Uluru, the 1st night the bathrooms were really clean, the 2nd night they were not atall and we were not impressed! We didnt use the kitchen the 1st night but did the 2nd to find it in good need of a clean and especially clean tea towels which were seriously un hygienic. A shame as the overall experience especially our first night was great.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Франция, Пара, 41+
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 11 отзывы
18 Авг 2016
8.3

Un peu éloigné du centre ville mais compensé par un très bon accueil

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Южная Корея, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
17 Авг 2016
9.1

Very kind staff, good free breakfast, clean room, overall good backpacker!

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.