Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Aline Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
8.8
Отлично 632 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 9.2
  • Безопасность 8.1
  • Расположение 9.4
  • Персонал 9.1
  • Атмосфера 9.1
  • Чистота 8.4
  • Оснащение 8.3
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
8.8
Отлично 632 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 9.2
  • Безопасность 8.1
  • Расположение 9.4
  • Персонал 9.1
  • Атмосфера 9.1
  • Чистота 8.4
  • Оснащение 8.3

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • Australia, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 12 отзывы
21 май 2017
6.0

This hostel has almost no security — just a shared locker in the foyer, no keys or anything for rooms. There was almost no space in the six person room to move due to beds being pushed up against each other in a tiny room with no individual lights or power outlets. Bathrooms were average and felt a little unclean. Staff were fine, breakfast was fine.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 4.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 4.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Thorpie
  • Australia, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 19 отзывы
18 май 2017
10.0

Great place to stay with a awesome terrace. Highly recommend

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • fanier01
  • Канада, Женский, 18-24
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 15 отзывы
12 май 2017
9.1

Nice hostel, nice staff but no locker and I've been stolen 300 dhr in my room so it would be nice to have some! Otherwise really worth it! We had a great time :)

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 4.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Канада, Женский, 25-30
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 19 отзывы
11 май 2017
8.9

Excellent hostel, the staff were friendly and helpful. The location was good, short walk to the medina. Breakfast was excellent and the rooftop terrace was wonderful! The kitchen was really small but it was sufficientl and the showers were quite nice with hot water.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • helenacarterhuffman5439
  • Канада, Смешанная группа, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
10 май 2017
8.9

Great hostel! Booked 1 night and ended up staying 5! Great outdoor roof and in such a great location for walking to the mosque on the hill for the sunset or the Kasbah! Lots of weed is smoked here!! Best breakfast we've had so far. Best juice as of yet!

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • peterborko7405
  • Словакия, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 8 отзывы
6 май 2017
6.9

Fine staff and the location. No lockers at all (only small safe in main hall). Mold all over the ceiling of my room an shower.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 4.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 4.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Australia, Женский, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 8 отзывы
5 май 2017
7.1

I was not aware that the people who stay at this hostel do so because they want hash which is readily available and used by the hotel staff. If this is not your scene then I strongly suggest that you stay at another pkace

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 25-30
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 19 отзывы
1 май 2017
8.0

Staff are very friendly, although it was hard to communicate at first when I wanted to extend my stay. Breakfast is bread and more bread with coffee or tea...eat half then go to a cafe. Beds are comfy, the rooftop terrace is very nice, and there are two cozy living rooms inside, which makes meeting people easy. The location is great, very close to the medina but tucked away on a quiet street, and also close to the street leading up to the Jewish Mosque. Wifi was unreliable.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Канада, Смешанная группа, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 5 отзывы
1 май 2017
8.6

Great location and nice people. We were on the top floor and it was a bit noisy. Breakfast and shower were nice.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Australia, Пара, 25-30
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 20 отзывы
29 Апр 2017
6.0

Very average hostel. No security... The front door left wide open all the time, no lock on dorm or lockers provided. Not enough bathrooms for everyone staying. Simple breakfast provided of bread and jam, but the lady serving didn't want me to make my own alternate breakfast in the kitchen (which was supposed to be available to guests to use). Nice terrace with a view. Met some lovely people there.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 4.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.