Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Aline Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
8.8
Отлично 671 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 9.2
  • Безопасность 8.0
  • Расположение 9.4
  • Персонал 8.9
  • Атмосфера 9.0
  • Чистота 8.4
  • Оснащение 8.4
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
8.8
Отлично 671 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 9.2
  • Безопасность 8.0
  • Расположение 9.4
  • Персонал 8.9
  • Атмосфера 9.0
  • Чистота 8.4
  • Оснащение 8.4

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • brunochang
  • Бразилия, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
19 Июль 2017
8.6

Great rooftop with an awesome view. Could be better, but I liked. The price it's totally worth it.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женские группы, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 6 отзывы
19 Июль 2017
8.6

Beautiful terrace and good breakfast. It was noisy at night and we had trouble sleeping, though the environment was nice at night if you're trying to hang out, we were interested in resting though. Our room was always unlocked and though people were cool and we got to talk to them, it felt weird to be so exposed

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Канада, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
16 Июль 2017
8.3

Really nice hostel, great breakfast. One big problem was that my friend and I went to the view point and were sexually harrassed. When we came back to the hostel and told a staff member, he laughed and told us a story from the week before where a girl was sexually assaulted and pinned down to the ground. He made light of the incident and didn't believe it was any of his business what occurs up there. We were never warned while checking in that these incidents occur, disturbing response by staff

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 2.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Бразилия, Смешанная группа, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
13 Июль 2017
4.6

I arrived at the hostel at 4am after a night bus from Fès with 2 friends. One of my friends actually had a reservation at a nearby hostel so we intended to go there with him as soon as we had left our luggage at Aline Hostel. However, the staff member who received us (an older guy with a mustache) insisted we slept on the sofas in the hall. Later, as we were finally going to my friend's hostel, the same staff member demanded 30 dirhams from my friend for having slept on the sofa. Very dishonest.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 4.0Безопасность
    • 4.0Расположение
    • 4.0Оснащение
    • 4.0Персонал
    • 4.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 5 отзывы
7 Июль 2017
10.0

amazing place with the nicest most helpful people, especially theboy who helped with breakfast Hafid. great atmosphere, great location, would stay again. stayed for a week!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 7 отзывы
7 Июль 2017
8.0

Really easy to meet people and staff are so friendly, facilities ok but could do with being a bit cleaner! Beds comfy and really nice terrace with views up into the mountains, also a good free breakfast.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Южная Корея, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
5 Июль 2017
4.0

베드버그 발견..

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 2.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 2.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 4.0Атмосфера
    • 2.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

당신이 사막에서 온 때문에 이유있어

  • chiuding2480
  • США, Женский, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 6 отзывы
4 Июль 2017
7.7

I booked 4 beds female dorm but they put me in 6 female dorm the first night and second night I had to stay in a 6 mixed dorm. I did ask them to follow my booking status the early morning the second day. They just did not care. Not sure what was the problem. Try not to stop on the top of the room because it was very hot at night without fan or window could not be opened. The terraCe was nice where people hanging out and where you can dry your clothe. Space are very limited in all rooms.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 12 отзывы
30 Июнь 2017
9.1

It's a lovely hostel with a terrific rooftop view, good vibes and very Moroccan architecture. The only issue I had was that there are no lockers and the rooms are a bit small. Aside from that it is a terrific place and Breakfast is quite good.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Аргентина, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 11 отзывы
28 Июнь 2017
9.4

Very good hostel in an amazing city!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.