Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
8.4
Отлично 1175 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.1
  • Безопасность 9.0
  • Расположение 8.5
  • Персонал 8.4
  • Атмосфера 7.5
  • Чистота 8.7
  • Оснащение 8.4
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
8.4
Отлично 1175 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.1
  • Безопасность 9.0
  • Расположение 8.5
  • Персонал 8.4
  • Атмосфера 7.5
  • Чистота 8.7
  • Оснащение 8.4

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
13 Сент 2017
9.4

It was absolutely great. It was clean, the Owner was very friendly and helpfull. Only the cleaning staff was unfriendly, but maybe they just didn´'t like me. Everything worked as it should. The kitchen was also clean and good equipped. Basically everything was very good. 10/10 would stay here again.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Мексика, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
6 Сент 2017
10.0

Es excelente, buena ubicación y la limpieza es implacable.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • nealwilliams224
  • США, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 4 отзывы
4 Сент 2017
7.4

A good place to stay if you value privacy and cleanliness. It never got loud there. Nice kitchen. The parking they have is a pass that you can purchase for street parking in the area. Could benefit from installing some AC; my roommates and I kept opening the fire escape door just to cool down the area. Also, other than a $55 round trip to Niagara Falls, they don't have any events here. If you need a place to stay for a few night, it's an okay choice; just don't expect too much.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
28 Авг 2017
8.3

Our room was very small but the location was great,the bathrooms and kitchen were clean and the staff helpfull:)

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
22 Авг 2017
8.3

We had a private room downstairs, it was close to the kitchen and bathrooms so great amenities. Could get very warm and very noises though due to being so close to a communal kitchen area. We had also put a deposit down for 4 nights but only ended up staying the 3. Even though we gave them notice that our plans had changed we were still charged for the final night that we didn't stay. Overall it was a pleasant hostel with great access to shops, amenities and close to Sherborne subway.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • meganshaunrankin7212
  • Ирландия, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
21 Авг 2017
7.1

I thought our overall stay was great. It was very expensive though. The cleaners were extremely loud in the mornings and through out all our food I had just bought "because it wasn't labled". The guys at the front desk were very nice and welcoming.

    • 2.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • JordanCal97
  • Канада, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
18 Авг 2017
8.3

Only downside is it is a bit away from the downtown part of toronto

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Бразилия, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
12 Авг 2017
8.9

Atendeu bem às expectativas

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Australia, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
7 Авг 2017
7.7

The hostel isn't particularly close to any tourist places, but it's an equal distance from most (about a 40 minute walk) and down the street from a Subway station. I had an issue with my room, but all staff were extremely helpful and solved the problem quickly. The bathrooms could be cleaner. It isn't really an environment where you can easily meet new people and make friends (though I did have a private room). The Niagara trip booked through the hostel is a great, cheap way to see the area.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Марокко, Пара, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
23 Июль 2017
8.9

L'accueil ainsi que les services sont très bien. Le personnel est très agréable et de bon conseil. La seule chose qui nous a dérangé: la 1ère nuit, nous l'avons passé dans une chambre avec une moquette qui sent mauvais. Le lendemain, nous avons pu changer de chambre et tout s'est bien passé par la suite. Nous recommandons cet auberge.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.

×