Hostelworld.com
Цены
карта
отзывы
8.4
Отлично 991 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.2
  • Безопасность 8.8
  • Расположение 8.6
  • Персонал 8.3
  • Атмосфера 7.9
  • Чистота 8.8
  • Оснащение 8.0
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
8.4
Отлично 991 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.2
  • Безопасность 8.8
  • Расположение 8.6
  • Персонал 8.3
  • Атмосфера 7.9
  • Чистота 8.8
  • Оснащение 8.0
All Days Hostel Located at 5 Selby St, , Toronto.
All Days Hostel
Canada
Toronto Ontario M4Y 1W3 5 Selby St
84% 991
43.6709448 -79.3779185
All Days Hostel
    Номера в наличии

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • Канада, Женские группы, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
23 май 2016
8.6

Hours for laundry facilities were limited, so we were unable to do laundry (our primary reason for choosing this location for this stop of our trip), otherwise good hostel on a quiet street, conveniently close to the subway and walking distance to downtown.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Australia, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
23 май 2016
8.0

Stayed downstairs in a single private room because it the only one they had left! Perfect for what I needed for 1 night only! Great location close to subway and really good space to meet and mingle with other backpackers :) wasn't there much but got a great feeling about the hostel when I walked through the front door and to my room!

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Канада, Женский, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
12 май 2016
10.0

I spent 4 nights at Toronto's All Days Hostel Selby Street) May 2016. Great value for a low price! I had a 13-y/o so was nervous about security staying at a hostel but we had our own (small) private room and the front door had a programmable security code. Room, shared bathrooms, and showers were all very clean. There was a common sitting area on the main level with a shared lavatory and a kitchen on the lower level with a few small, private washrooms with showers. I definitely recommend!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Коста-Рика, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
5 май 2016
5.4

On the website they advertise you can pay with credit card, but they don't accept cards, cash only, and I only had US dollars at that time and had to pay getting a really bad exchange rate. Stuff could be more polite.

    • 4.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 2.0Персонал
    • 4.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Китай, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
5 май 2016
9.4

Great place to stay in, close to the subway, very helpful staff, and comfy beds, although there are only limited facilities in the bathroom, and there is no room cleaning service.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Australia, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 4 отзывы
4 май 2016
8.6

I enjoyed my stay at All Days Hostel and it provided everything that I needed. In the private dorms section, there didn't seem to be any mingling although upstairs in the dorms things seemed more friendly. The $55 Niagra Falls day tour is definitely worth it so make sure you do it. The staff were reasonably friendly too. Location wise it is a short train ride to downtown although you can walk there in about half an hour. Overall this is great value and I'll be staying there again.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Канада, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 6 отзывы
3 май 2016
9.1

Best hostel in Toronto. Very clean and secure, as well as having an amazing staff.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Канада, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
1 май 2016
8.9

Very clean, quiet, and secure. Only problem was the WiFi which did not reach all the way to my room on the top floor.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Бразилия, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
27 Апр 2016
8.9

I think they should have breakfast. The wifi is bad sometimes.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Нидерланды, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 4 отзывы
27 Апр 2016
5.7

Het hostel was erg gehorig. Geen regels. Soms tot 3 uur 's nachts harde geluiden vanuit de gemeenschappelijke ruimte. De bedden waren slecht en de kussens waren dik en hard. Het plastic om de bedden maakte het erg oncomfortabel.

    • 4.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 4.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 4.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу ежемесячную рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.