Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Цены
карта
отзывы
8.2
Отлично 1,018 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 7.9
  • Безопасность 8.8
  • Расположение 8.6
  • Персонал 8.0
  • Атмосфера 7.7
  • Чистота 8.6
  • Оснащение 8.0
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
8.2
Отлично 1,018 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 7.9
  • Безопасность 8.8
  • Расположение 8.6
  • Персонал 8.0
  • Атмосфера 7.7
  • Чистота 8.6
  • Оснащение 8.0
All Days Hostel Located at 5 Selby St, , Toronto.
All Days Hostel
Canada
Toronto Ontario M4Y 1W3 5 Selby St
82% 1018
43.6709448 -79.3779185
All Days Hostel
    Номера в наличии

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • Канада, Женский, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
17 Июль 2016
5.7

The internet was extremely slow or non-existent. I was on the 4th floor and the router were apparently only on the 2nd floor. I was also told that I couldn't check in past 12 midnight even though their website said 24 hour reception. I knew I wouldn't be there until close to midnight or possibly afterwards depending on the border. I was told they could stay till 12:15...when I questioned what I am supposed to do if I show up at 12:20 and no one is there where am I supposed to sleep..no reply

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 4.0Оснащение
    • 4.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Опытный путешественник
  • 34 отзывы
13 Июль 2016
8.9

Stayed for 3 nights and had a pleasant time. The location is very close to 2 subway lines so very easy access everywhere and the tour of Niagara Falls was also nice and convenient. Staff very friendly and welcoming. I'd definitely stay here again.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
10 Июль 2016
4.6

- room not as described ( no bathroom included as booked - WiFi very laggy (35kb) - room next to kitchen ( there were a lot of people cooking in the night which you can smell and here - smallest room i've ever been in

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 4.0Расположение
    • 4.0Оснащение
    • 4.0Персонал
    • 4.0Атмосфера
    • 4.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Канада, Мужчина, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
7 Июль 2016
6.6

I booked a dorm room through Hostel World & was thanked at checkout for the reservation I was then subsequently sent an email that my booking was cancelled. When I got to town, they had no room for me. I had to upgrade to a private room in order to have a place to sleep. Parking is also a hassle & had to pay extra. Staff weren't too sympathetic Definitely better places in Toronto to stay

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 4.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
7 Июль 2016
9.1

The staff were very friendly and accommodating. The location was perfect with the TTC station right around the corner. The bed was quite hard for my taste but I am sure some would find it perfect. Would recommend and stay again!

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
5 Июль 2016
10.0

All Days Hostel was the most beautiful hostel my children and I have ever stayed in. We loved the hostel and definitely recommend it.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Япония, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
30 Июнь 2016
9.7

It's a very quiete place and many showers and clean washroom.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Бразилия, Женский, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
26 Июнь 2016
9.7

Fiquei num quarto individual. Estava tudo muito bom. Único problema foi não encontrar os funcionários para fazer perguntas, mas quando os encontrei foram muito solícitos.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Ирландия, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
23 Июнь 2016
7.1

My stay in the all days was at a very busy time for the hostel staff. The location was good for the price, rooms were a little on the small side as was the locker provided in the room. Travel light if you intend on staying here. The kitchen is in the basement but is ventilated. There was a guest who actually took a bite out of my cheese in the fridge leaving a nice indentation of their teeth in the process. The staff were freiendly (Adam and Joe) while the rate was based on availability.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Канада, Мужчина, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
20 Июнь 2016
6.6

Upon arrival I was informed that I was too big, heavy, & old to be in the dorm room as they were bunk beds & I'd be on top & a lot of stairs were involved so he offerd me a single room @ more than twice the price! This room was so small there was less than a foot between the bed & the wall so I had to shuffle sideways to get into bed! The only saving grace was the air-conditioning & the TV in the room although it only got local stations! Shower & kitchen were in the basement & the Wi-Fi was pis

    • 2.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 4.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу ежемесячную рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.