Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
8.4
Отлично 1119 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.4
  • Безопасность 9.0
  • Расположение 8.3
  • Персонал 8.4
  • Атмосфера 7.5
  • Чистота 9.1
  • Оснащение 8.3
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
8.4
Отлично 1119 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.4
  • Безопасность 9.0
  • Расположение 8.3
  • Персонал 8.4
  • Атмосфера 7.5
  • Чистота 9.1
  • Оснащение 8.3

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • leightonm
  • Канада, Пара, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 5 отзывы
11 Апр 2017
9.1

Great little place:)

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Канада, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 4 отзывы
7 Апр 2017
6.6

I was glad to be in and out of that place after just one night. The 4 bed dorm was tiny, leaving barely any room to move and drop bags. It looked like people were living there. I couldn't find any plug sockets, and the worst part... THE MATTRESSES WERE COVERED WITH A PLASTIC SHEET LINING. Which meant.. crinkling sound all night from anyone moving in theirbsleep. Horrible. Never seen that in a hostel before. Is this place meant for alcoholic residents so they can urinate safely? I don't get it.

    • 4.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 4.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 4.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Хорватия, Пара, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
1 Апр 2017
9.7

Nothing much to add to the ratings, everything is just great. Very very clean and comfortable. Even the location is not that bad, the house is really nice and there is a mall with everything just across the road and it's a 40 minute walk from the union station.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
31 март 2017
8.9

Very clean and comfortable. Good kitchen facilities. Only twice I have booked female dorm and on arrival told it was not available and i needed to take private room at private room price. Feel cheated. Is the glitch at the Hostelworld site or at the hostel?

    • 2.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Канада, Мужчина, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
29 март 2017
8.6

The booking was easy....pick up and drop off to airports was easily arranged....the staff was friendly and accomidating...small issue with the credit card system at arrival however staff needs to be commended for paitence and assistance.. for the most part the others staying there were friendly but having the chance to network to so many cool people was the best experience....facilities were clean and kept up...all days rocks...would recommend and come back for sure...thx..Ken G

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Канада, Женский, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
28 март 2017
7.7

Rustic but clean.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Словения, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
26 март 2017
10.0

Well located in downtown, offered free computers to use in the lobby, a well setup kitchen and great WiFi throughout the hostel. Gear price, clean room & showers. Welcoming and friendly staff....... Could ask for nothing more.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Бразилия, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
25 март 2017
8.3

Friendly staff and clean accomodations. But I believe that this Hostel is more suited for a older guy than for a backpacker. But nothing to complain about my stay

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • tericvalentine
  • США, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
24 март 2017
10.0

I booked online and was impressed when I got there. I was buzzed inside and checking in was very easy. The gentleman told me where my room would be located. Gave me the wifi information and asked if I had a vehicle and wanted to get a temporary parking permit so I could keep it on the street without getting ticketed. That was super helpful. There's a small shopping center across the street that made it convenient when I realized I forgot some things. I would recommend this place and will be back

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Мужчина, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
16 март 2017
10.0

It is very clean and good price.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.