Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
8.0
Отлично 1098 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 7.9
  • Безопасность 8.8
  • Расположение 8.2
  • Персонал 7.7
  • Атмосфера 6.9
  • Чистота 8.8
  • Оснащение 7.9
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
8.0
Отлично 1098 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 7.9
  • Безопасность 8.8
  • Расположение 8.2
  • Персонал 7.7
  • Атмосфера 6.9
  • Чистота 8.8
  • Оснащение 7.9

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Пара, 25-30
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 10 отзывы
3 Февр 2017
8.6

We really enjoyed it here. It's not right in the downtown eg Dundas but it is right across the road from a lovely and cheap supermarket/McDonald's, and only a 10 minute walk from centre. The hostel provides the cheapest Niagara Falls tour we could find anywhere - one of the reasons we chose this hostel - and the tour was faultless. The private room we had was warm and cosy. Bathrooms were kept very clean with nice hot showers. We were on a budget but for the budget traveller we would recommend.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Chile, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
27 Янв 2017
6.9

Es un lugar cómodo, está bien ubicado cercano al metro y buses. Se puede llegar caminando al centro en 25 minutos, y se pueden encontrar muchos servicios cerca como restaurantes, bares, bancos, biblioteca, cafés, supermercados, entre otros. Es un lugar silencioso por las noches, cuenta con buena señal de internet en las habitaciones (al menos en la que yo estuve). Tiene cocina completamente equipada, los baños estaban siempre limpios, buena calefacción. No tuve servicio de mucama.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Канада, Женский, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
16 Янв 2017
10.0

All days Hostel is the best hostel I've stayed in TO, with very respectful and friendly travelers.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Australia, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
12 Янв 2017
7.7

Overall the staff is friendly enough, however, the reception is rarely manned. You have to call a number to contact staff with any queries. Our only issue at check in was that the hostel did not accept our prepaid travel MasterCard and we were told this was the norm within Canada?? This was not true, as everywhere else in Toronto accepted the card. Other than that, the location is fine and close to train stations, supermarkets etc Our room was very spacious and the hostel provides all amenities

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Франция, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 6 отзывы
9 Янв 2017
7.1

Hôtel ultra propre mais sans ambiance.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 4.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Новая Зеландия, Пара, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
5 Янв 2017
7.1

Hostel set up over 3 floors. Our room was right opposite the open kitchen, so it was very distuptive when people decided to do 3am cooking and we were constantly woken up. Staff were pleasant in interactions but there was no 'hello' when walking through the door. Hostel was very clean and our room was comfortable and warm, had everything you'd need in the kitchen. Close to the subway and a supermarket.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 4.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • jamiebree
  • Australia, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
3 Янв 2017
10.0

Couldn't be happier here . Location is perfect right near a subway and across the road from Maccas and a shopping centre . I wish we never left . There is no other hostel that compares

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Франция, Женский, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
29 Дек 2016
6.9

Rien à redire sur la chambre mais pas de cuisine, disons plutôt 2 coins repas. Que 7 places pour manger pour toutes les chambres et un homme habitant la chb 12 à l année s'y installe, prenant à lui seul 2 des 4 places du sous sol. Décevant. Impossible de cuisiner à 2. De +, pas de détails de facture. Nous devions payer sur place 333,30$ et nous avons payé 400$ sans justificatifs.(Amount due on arrival at All Days Hostel : CAD333.30) Si vous pouvez me dire pourquoi, j en serai ravie.Malhonnête!

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 4.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Thanks for staying with us. The $67 extra reflect room requested upgrade to private Ensuited instead of shared bathroom over 4 days + car parking ! You paid with credit card & handed your receipt

  • Анонимный
  • Канада, Мужчина, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
27 Дек 2016
10.0

I enjoyed my stay at this hostel located in the convenient location of downtown Toronto.I was greeted warmly by the staff and residents of this hostel.I had a good night sleep in the clean and comfortable room after arriving from a long trip.Many thanks and God bless you.I will definitely recommend your excellent hostel to my friends.Yours sincerely,MUAYYAD BAGHDADI.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
19 Дек 2016
10.0

Great place to stay. Staff were so friendly and welcoming. I highly recommend this hostel.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.