Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
8.0
Отлично 1,088 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 7.8
  • Безопасность 8.9
  • Расположение 8.2
  • Персонал 7.6
  • Атмосфера 6.9
  • Чистота 8.6
  • Оснащение 7.9
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
8.0
Отлично 1,088 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 7.8
  • Безопасность 8.9
  • Расположение 8.2
  • Персонал 7.6
  • Атмосфера 6.9
  • Чистота 8.6
  • Оснащение 7.9
All Days Hostel Located at 5 Selby St, , Toronto.
All Days Hostel
Canada
Toronto Ontario M4Y 1W3 5 Selby St
80% 1088
43.6709448 -79.3779185
All Days Hostel
    Номера в наличии

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • Франция, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 6 отзывы
9 Янв 2017
7.1

Hôtel ultra propre mais sans ambiance.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 4.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Новая Зеландия, Пара, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
5 Янв 2017
7.1

Hostel set up over 3 floors. Our room was right opposite the open kitchen, so it was very distuptive when people decided to do 3am cooking and we were constantly woken up. Staff were pleasant in interactions but there was no 'hello' when walking through the door. Hostel was very clean and our room was comfortable and warm, had everything you'd need in the kitchen. Close to the subway and a supermarket.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 4.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Франция, Женский, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
29 Дек 2016
6.9

Rien à redire sur la chambre mais pas de cuisine, disons plutôt 2 coins repas. Que 7 places pour manger pour toutes les chambres et un homme habitant la chb 12 à l année s'y installe, prenant à lui seul 2 des 4 places du sous sol. Décevant. Impossible de cuisiner à 2. De +, pas de détails de facture. Nous devions payer sur place 333,30$ et nous avons payé 400$ sans justificatifs.(Amount due on arrival at All Days Hostel : CAD333.30) Si vous pouvez me dire pourquoi, j en serai ravie.Malhonnête!

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 4.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Thanks for staying with us. The $67 extra reflect room requested upgrade to private Ensuited instead of shared bathroom over 4 days + car parking ! You paid with credit card & handed your receipt

  • Анонимный
  • Канада, Мужчина, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
27 Дек 2016
10.0

I enjoyed my stay at this hostel located in the convenient location of downtown Toronto.I was greeted warmly by the staff and residents of this hostel.I had a good night sleep in the clean and comfortable room after arriving from a long trip.Many thanks and God bless you.I will definitely recommend your excellent hostel to my friends.Yours sincerely,MUAYYAD BAGHDADI.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
19 Дек 2016
10.0

Great place to stay. Staff were so friendly and welcoming. I highly recommend this hostel.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Новая Зеландия, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
13 Дек 2016
8.3

It's a basic hostel with everything you need. Rooms are quite small but not a biggie since you don't spend much of your time there. Metro station is a few steps away and the staff are friendly. Will definitely stay again if in Toronto.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женские группы, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
26 Нояб 2016
8.6

Very Clean and very nice room.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
24 Нояб 2016
10.0

Awrsome place very friendly staff super clean I had a great time thank you so much. I recommend this place 100%

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 5 отзывы
17 Нояб 2016
10.0

Always a pleasure to stay at this great location on the edge of downtown. subway and busstos nearby. Grocery store across the street. Clean and modern kitchens available on two floors. Fast, reliable WiFi. Wide mixture of nationalities and ages make for an international flair.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Смешанная группа, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
12 Нояб 2016
8.3

AllDays was great for our weekend trip! Clean, quiet, nicely appointed, good size room with ensuite bath. Kitchen was clean and so useful. Staff were very nice. Super location. Highly recommend.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.