Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
8.2
Отлично 1,045 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 7.8
  • Безопасность 8.8
  • Расположение 8.4
  • Персонал 8.0
  • Атмосфера 7.5
  • Чистота 8.6
  • Оснащение 8.1
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
8.2
Отлично 1,045 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 7.8
  • Безопасность 8.8
  • Расположение 8.4
  • Персонал 8.0
  • Атмосфера 7.5
  • Чистота 8.6
  • Оснащение 8.1
All Days Hostel Located at 5 Selby St, , Toronto.
All Days Hostel
Canada
Toronto Ontario M4Y 1W3 5 Selby St
82% 1045
43.6709448 -79.3779185
All Days Hostel
    Номера в наличии

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • Япония, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 8 отзывы
27 Сент 2016
2.0

このホステルに当日の朝行ったのですが、何故かキャンセルしたと言われ、そこからまたホステルを探す羽目になりました。朝だったから良かったですが、もし夜遅くとかだと本当に大変だったと思います。 何故キャンセルされたかですが、ホステル側曰く電話番号宛にメッセージを送ったが返信が無かったからだと言ってました。携帯の番号を教えていたのですが、海外のため電話の機能は使えませんでした。海外の方は知りませんが、日本人旅行者の場合多くの方が海外では携帯の電話の機能を使えないと思います。なので、このホステルには注意した方がいいです。メールアドレスも教えていましたが、そちらの方には何の連絡もありませんでした。 ちなみに、この様な連絡をされたのは初めてでした。他のホステルに泊まった際に同じ様な事が無かった為ただただ驚きました。

    • 2.0Цена/качество
    • 2.0Безопасность
    • 2.0Расположение
    • 2.0Оснащение
    • 2.0Персонал
    • 2.0Атмосфера
    • 2.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Канада, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
26 Сент 2016
10.0

I was really impressed with this hostel. The place is gorgeous, looks new, very clean and near TTC Line 2. The space of my private room was perfect. Lots of drawers. You set up your own code for the lock which I found very convenient when coming home late. Lots of washrooms and bathrooms which were clean all the time and was always stocked up with soap and tissue. 2 updated kitchens and very spacious. If I need another hostel in Toronto, I would definitely come back here again.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Канада, Мужчина, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
20 Сент 2016
9.7

Two washrooms per floor limited access in the morning, but that was the only negative thing about my stay there. Everything else was great!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Смешанная группа, 41+
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 20 отзывы
13 Сент 2016
7.4

The place is very clean and the bed very comfortable, but it feels more like a boutique hotel/motel than a hostel per se. The location is great if you are using the metro, but not ideal for someone who came with his own car. The parking on the street, while requires C$15 city fee, is fairly easy to find a spot during the night but nearly impossible during the day.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Уэльс, Мужчина, 41+
  • Опытный путешественник
  • 100 отзывы
13 Сент 2016
8.6

The hostel is very modern and clean, although the room I stayed in was very small with no room around the bed to store a large backpack that wouldn't fit in the locker. The bathrooms were downstairs, which meant walking through the lounge/common area and the kitchen in order to take a shower...

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Канада, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
12 Сент 2016
9.1

Clean accommodations, loads of washrooms ( I counted five on the lower level alone), friendly staff. Both nights that I stayed there, it was after 11pm, and there was still someone ready to book the room. The private room was good bang for your buck- roomy, an alarm clock, television, side tables. Like staying at a hotel (except no private washroom). All-in-all, a great stay.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Taiwan, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
8 Сент 2016
8.3

Good hostel but the location was ok not great

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
3 Сент 2016
9.4

Relaxed atmosphere...which was exactly what I needed.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Австрия, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
1 Сент 2016
5.7

All Days Hostel Toronto is very safe, that's a good thing. However, it's located rather far away from the city center. Additionally the interior is very old and the rooms are small. Besides the Queen-sized bed there was hardly any room for our luggage or us. The staff was very friendly though and even let us the choice between two different rooms. Furthermore it was very easy and fast to book tours at the reception. A plus would be the possibility to pay by card (ATM on other side of street)

    • 4.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 4.0Расположение
    • 4.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
29 Авг 2016
8.9

This is the cleanest hostel I have ever been in. Not a party hostel at all. Very quiet. Bathroom and bedrooms were super clean. Immaculate! That made my stay very comfortable! I slept very well. I would come back again just for clean facility and great location!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу ежемесячную рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.