Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
9.7
Превосходно 122 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 9.5
  • Безопасность 10.0
  • Расположение 9.5
  • Персонал 10.0
  • Атмосфера 9.5
  • Чистота 10.0
  • Оснащение 9.3
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
9.7
Превосходно 122 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 9.5
  • Безопасность 10.0
  • Расположение 9.5
  • Персонал 10.0
  • Атмосфера 9.5
  • Чистота 10.0
  • Оснащение 9.3
Allo Squero B&B with Garden Located at Cannaregio 4692, , Venice.
Allo Squero B&B with Garden
Italy
Venice 30121 Cannaregio 4692
97% 122
45.4420390 12.3370196
Allo Squero B&B with Garden
    Номера в наличии

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
4 Нояб 2016
10.0

I had the best stay at Allo Squero B&B! The B&B is small and has a wonderfully homey feel. It's in great location, easy to get to the main attractions, but tucked off the busy streets. The room was a nice size, the bed was comfortable, and the window in our room faced right out onto a small canal, which was lovely. Andrea was extremely hospitable and gave us directions and wonderful recommendations for places to eat. Breakfast was lovely. Would definitely recommend staying here!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Мужчина, 41+
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 10 отзывы
1 Нояб 2016
8.9

Andrea was a welcoming host who took the trouble to show us good places to eat. His house is away from the main tourist routes which can be easily reached by 10 minute walk. It was a perfect hideaway in a residential area.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Нидерланды, Пара, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
4 Окт 2016
10.0

Location was excellent: in a quiet area of Venice, but in a few steps you're in the middle of the vibrant city. The host was very helpfull and nice, the room was good, nice to have your own bathroom, and the garden was excellent, especially in the centre of the city.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Paul0617
  • США, Мужчина, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
7 Сент 2016
10.0

Lovely! Andrea and his wife Hiroko are amazing people and made us feel like we were home! Superb location! The real Venice! Andrea was so helpful on restaurants to eat at and where to go, etc. I have been to Venice and number of times and now I have found "the" place I will always stay.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Мужчина, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
1 Сент 2016
10.0

We had an excellent say in every way. I would gladly stay again. Great host, spotlessly clean, close walk to both the heavy tourist areas and the quieter areas.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
30 Авг 2016
10.0

Everything the reviews said and more. Authentic Italian Experience and my favorite place I stayed in Italy! I hope to stay here again someday.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
22 Июль 2016
9.4

Loved the actual b & b just a pain to get to. It's over five bridges from the train terminal about 20 minutes and with suitcases that is a long time! However, it was right next to a ferry port which took us to the airport so going home was a breeze! There is no air conditioning which is a bummer and the wifi is not too good. The staff was extremely gracious and helpful. The rooms were updated and bathrooms almost new. Beautiful full breakfast served. Overall quiet and enjoyable.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Пара, 25-30
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 19 отзывы
21 Июнь 2016
9.1

Overall, we really loved this B&B. The location was great, the garden was beautiful, the owners were very friendly, and the breakfast was perfect. The room did get hot at night. Also, since you are right next to the canal there are quite a few mosquitoes and it can get a little noisy, but besides that the place is great. I would recommend it.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.