Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
9.7
Превосходно 149 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 9.4
  • Безопасность 10.0
  • Расположение 9.7
  • Персонал 9.9
  • Атмосфера 9.5
  • Чистота 10.0
  • Оснащение 9.5
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
9.7
Превосходно 149 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 9.4
  • Безопасность 10.0
  • Расположение 9.7
  • Персонал 9.9
  • Атмосфера 9.5
  • Чистота 10.0
  • Оснащение 9.5

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • josefinau
  • Аргентина, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 4 отзывы
27 Июль 2017
9.7

Muy buen b&b, pero no es un hostal. No conocimos a nadie ya que funciona mas como un hotel y solo hay tres cuartos. Aparte de eso muy buen servicio y limpieza, el personal muy amable. Nos molesto que no acepten tarjetas. Muy bien ubicado y lo recomiendo para venecia, donde no encontramos hostels disponibles que esten en la isla :)

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Мексика, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
24 Июль 2017
10.0

Andrea is a warm and very hospitable host. His place is just a paradise in crowded Venice. It is extremely cozy and you can feel at home. I would totally return to Andrea's B&B if I go back to Venice.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Бельгия, Пара, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
11 Июль 2017
10.0

Un très beau séjour à Venise. Localisation idéale et au calme ! Un jardin à Venise, vraiment top. Andrea est très sympathique et donne de très bons conseils Tout est à recommander, la chambre est propre et spacieuse. Vraiment vraiment exceptionnel !

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Australia, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
4 Июль 2017
9.4

Only stayed two nights here but had a fantastic time! Andrea was a great host, who took time to tell us nice places to eat and was welcoming. We loved the location as we found it was walking distance to everything but not as crowded as some of the other places in Venice. Also nice and clean and Andrea has breakfast ready for you in the mornings. Would recommend to anyone thinking of staying here!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Пара, 25-30
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 20 отзывы
28 Июнь 2017
9.4

We really enjoyed our stay in Venice, and we appreciated the time Andea took with us to talk to us about the city and give some recommendations. We visited and enjoyed the majority of the places he recommended! Andrea is quiet, kind, and helpful. The three-room hotel is seems far from the main tourist drag when you're there, but it's also really close to most of those places if you're heading toward them. It's also pretty conveniently placed near a vaporetto station.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Пара, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
10 Июнь 2017
10.0

Andrea was wonderful. Out room looked on to the canal; how unexpectedly perfect for Venice. The inn was in a quiet neighbourhood and Andrea suggested several restaurants where we ate typical Venetian dishes. The inn was super clean.Loved it!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Финляндия, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
9 Июнь 2017
10.0

The Allo Squero B&B was a really nice place to stay! It was a little bit off the main streets and squares, which I liked, the area was really nice with not so many tourists, but still not far from the centre. The B&B had a beautiful garden as well, where good breakfast was served. Andrea was very friendly and welcoming, and gave me some useful information about Venice and places to eat etc when I arrived. The room was clean and tidy, and it was nice to have a canal right outside the window. :)

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Пара, 25-30
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 10 отзывы
9 Июнь 2017
10.0

It was a very nice stay. We felt very welcomed and it was a very peaceful place. Room was always clean and it was huge! Breakfast was good too. The location is perfect for walking anywhere in Venice.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Швейцария, Женский, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
2 Июнь 2017
10.0

Andrea and his wife were very nice hosts. We would come back anytime and I will recommend their place to all my friends that plan to travel to Venezia.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Аргентина, Пара, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 4 отзывы
28 май 2017
9.7

Andrea es un hombre muy amable, tal cual había leído en los comentarios. El lugar está en un punto estratégico muy cerca del centro pero retirado del bullicio. Sin dudas volvería a ese lugar.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.