Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
9.5
Превосходно 116 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.9
  • Безопасность 10.0
  • Расположение 9.6
  • Персонал 9.8
  • Атмосфера 9.3
  • Чистота 9.6
  • Оснащение 9.1
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
9.5
Превосходно 116 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.9
  • Безопасность 10.0
  • Расположение 9.6
  • Персонал 9.8
  • Атмосфера 9.3
  • Чистота 9.6
  • Оснащение 9.1
Allo Squero B&B with Garden Located at Cannaregio 4692, , Venice.
Allo Squero B&B with Garden
Italy
Venice 30121 Cannaregio 4692
95% 116
45.4420068 12.3370885
Allo Squero B&B with Garden
    Номера в наличии

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • США, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
22 Июль 2016
9.4

Loved the actual b & b just a pain to get to. It's over five bridges from the train terminal about 20 minutes and with suitcases that is a long time! However, it was right next to a ferry port which took us to the airport so going home was a breeze! There is no air conditioning which is a bummer and the wifi is not too good. The staff was extremely gracious and helpful. The rooms were updated and bathrooms almost new. Beautiful full breakfast served. Overall quiet and enjoyable.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Пара, 25-30
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 19 отзывы
21 Июнь 2016
9.1

Overall, we really loved this B&B. The location was great, the garden was beautiful, the owners were very friendly, and the breakfast was perfect. The room did get hot at night. Also, since you are right next to the canal there are quite a few mosquitoes and it can get a little noisy, but besides that the place is great. I would recommend it.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Канада, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
21 май 2016
9.7

Our stay at Allo Square was great! The staff was friendly and helpful and the rooms were spacious and comfortable. Unfortunately, we had a small ant problem in our bathroom but it was taken care of promptly. The B&B was ideally situated off the beaten path but close enough to all the action. It was authentic. Perfect stay!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Пара, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
3 май 2016
10.0

We have just returned from a fabulous holiday in Venice. Our time was made all the better due to feeling so comfortable and welcome in this lovely B&B. The room was simple, but perfectly adequate and breakfast (in the garden) likewise. Allo Squero is far enough away from the hustle and bustle of the major tourist areas, but close enough to walk to all of the major attractions. There are two vaporetto stops within a short distance if you prefer public transport.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Франция, Женский, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
1 май 2016
9.7

excellent emplacement ..tant pour arriver de l aeroport que pour les visites : 5 minutes pour ca d 'oro et 10 minutes pour le marchédu rialto.Quartier tres agreable surtout le soir...chambre tres Propre avec bonne literie.petit dejeuner tres frais. Hôtes discrets mais de bons conseils..un excellent compromis pour une ville au demeurant tres chère.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • deborahwoolway527
  • Англия, Пара, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 6 отзывы
22 Апр 2016
10.0

Our second stay with Andreas. A fabulous place to stay. Would highly recommend.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Литва, Женские группы, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
12 Апр 2016
9.7

Booked hostel for mother-daughter city break and our stay at Allo Squero was made 150% pleasant by our host Andreas. Deserves the 9.7/10 rating! Great room interiror with a comfortable bed and very clean, minimalist en suite bathroom. Breakfast was enjoyable every morning. We had comple freedom to come and go as we pleased with our own keys. Were provided a map (fabulous because venice is confusing for 1st-3d time visitors i'd day say). Overall i'm totally happy i chose to stay here.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Мужчина, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
9 Апр 2016
10.0

A perfect place to stay in Venice with an excellent host who was able to give great advice re restaurants etc. The B&B is aside from the main tourist spots yet within easy walking distance both of the centre of the town and also the landing jetty for water transport.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу ежемесячную рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.