Hostelworld.com
Цены
карта
отзывы
9.4
Превосходно 309 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 9.3
  • Безопасность 9.4
  • Расположение 9.6
  • Персонал 9.6
  • Атмосфера 9.0
  • Чистота 9.5
  • Оснащение 9.2
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
9.4
Превосходно 309 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 9.3
  • Безопасность 9.4
  • Расположение 9.6
  • Персонал 9.6
  • Атмосфера 9.0
  • Чистота 9.5
  • Оснащение 9.2
Aloha Hostel Pamplona Located at Calle Sanguesa 2-1ºpiso, , Pamplona.
Aloha Hostel Pamplona
Spain
Pamplona Navarra 31003 Calle Sanguesa 2-1ºpiso
94% 309
42.8123337 -1.6427178
Aloha Hostel Pamplona
    Номера в наличии

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
23 май 2016
9.1

A clean, bright, comfortable hostel perfect for Camino de Santiago hikers. It was very quiet which is perfect for those trying to rest before a long walk. The outdoor terrace is beautiful and the bus station is very close by.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
19 май 2016
10.0

This was by far the best, most friendly and accommodating hostel! I came in clearly upset after a bad experience in Spain and Hugo took me in and took care of me for the remainder of my stay. I am so thankful that I found this hostel- truly such a unique and beautiful place with a safe and warm atmosphere. 10/10 recommend! Thank you Aloha Hostel! - Baeley

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Женский, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 5 отзывы
15 май 2016
8.9

I loved this hostel and felt so at home at there! Hugo the host is v welcoming, helpful and kind. The hostel is in a great location between the bus station and the old town. I had a brilliant time meeting fellow travellers on the roof terrace which is bright and cheery with sunshine and flowers. I spent lots of time just chilling in the hostel reading my book in the lounge because it was so relaxed. Highly recommended. (NB I had a v good meal at Windsor Tavern on Estefeta in the old town.)

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
1 май 2016
8.0

Muy bueno para pasar 1 o 2 noches. Bastante céntrico para visitar los alrededores. Además las habitaciones y el baño estaban limpios. Lo único que los dorms de muchas camas son un poco pequeños e incómodos. El desayuno también puede mejorar. La terraza es un plus!

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 5 отзывы
29 Апр 2016
9.4

Really nice hostel! Very friendly staff that had really awesome tips on where to go in Pamplona! Only thing was that if I went again I would probably get a female only room. But that's nothing against the hostel just a me thing.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
11 Апр 2016
9.7

I loved this hostel! I stayed here twice in the space of a month, and I decided to return because it has such a lovely atmosphere, the staff if fantastic, and it´s very clean and comfortable. Thank you to Hugo, Christina, and Carolina!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Бразилия, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
8 Апр 2016
9.7

Muito limpo, staff prestativa, localização muito boa, perto da estação de ônibus.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Италия, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
7 Апр 2016
10.0

Very good hostel, clean and cozy, quiet, with a large common room. Ideal placement, close to the city centre.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Испания, Женский, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
23 март 2016
9.4

Muy buena la acogida y la confortabilidad

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Ирландия, Женский, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
4 март 2016
10.0

This was a lovely homely hostel. The receptionist, Ixtassa, was lovely, friendly and very helpful. She showed us where to go in the old part of Pamplona, good places to eat and how to get there.She helped us in our request to get an apartment and then showed us to the apartment. The atmosphere, cleanliness, situation and ambience were all excellent.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу ежемесячную рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.