Hostelworld.com
Цены
карта
отзывы
9.4
Превосходно 315 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 9.5
  • Безопасность 9.3
  • Расположение 9.6
  • Персонал 9.8
  • Атмосфера 9.0
  • Чистота 9.6
  • Оснащение 9.2
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
9.4
Превосходно 315 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 9.5
  • Безопасность 9.3
  • Расположение 9.6
  • Персонал 9.8
  • Атмосфера 9.0
  • Чистота 9.6
  • Оснащение 9.2
Aloha Hostel Pamplona Located at Calle Sanguesa 2-1ºpiso, , Pamplona.
Aloha Hostel Pamplona
Spain
Pamplona Navarra 31003 Calle Sanguesa 2-1ºpiso
94% 315
42.8123337 -1.6427178
Aloha Hostel Pamplona
    Номера в наличии

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женские группы, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 6 отзывы
20 Июнь 2016
9.4

Very cute and clean with a very kind staff. Beautiful terrace, clean rooms and showers, nice kitchen and common space. Located really close to the historical center of town. Very nice!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Португалия, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 12 отзывы
16 Июнь 2016
9.1

Very good hostel. Central, clean, cozy, very nice staff and good vibe. Just didn't appreciate the bed, the mattress somehow sunk in the center.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • deborae
  • Puerto Rico, Женский, 31-40
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 12 отзывы
15 Июнь 2016
10.0

Fantastic place, fantastic staff!! Clean and close to everything. Highly recommend staying here.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
15 Июнь 2016
7.4

We stayed in a private dorm and were really impressed with the room. It was clean with nice open windows overlooking the city. The location is great and really close to the old town and good restaurants. I loved the terrace but was pretty annoyed at the fact that they lock it up at night blocking access to it. Free breakfast in the morning was a plus

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Мексика, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
2 Июнь 2016
10.0

Me encantó, todo estaba muy lindo y super buenos anfitriones, la ubicación super buena y un ambiente muy agusto

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
23 май 2016
9.1

A clean, bright, comfortable hostel perfect for Camino de Santiago hikers. It was very quiet which is perfect for those trying to rest before a long walk. The outdoor terrace is beautiful and the bus station is very close by.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
19 май 2016
10.0

This was by far the best, most friendly and accommodating hostel! I came in clearly upset after a bad experience in Spain and Hugo took me in and took care of me for the remainder of my stay. I am so thankful that I found this hostel- truly such a unique and beautiful place with a safe and warm atmosphere. 10/10 recommend! Thank you Aloha Hostel! - Baeley

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Женский, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 6 отзывы
15 май 2016
8.9

I loved this hostel and felt so at home at there! Hugo the host is v welcoming, helpful and kind. The hostel is in a great location between the bus station and the old town. I had a brilliant time meeting fellow travellers on the roof terrace which is bright and cheery with sunshine and flowers. I spent lots of time just chilling in the hostel reading my book in the lounge because it was so relaxed. Highly recommended. (NB I had a v good meal at Windsor Tavern on Estefeta in the old town.)

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
1 май 2016
8.0

Muy bueno para pasar 1 o 2 noches. Bastante céntrico para visitar los alrededores. Además las habitaciones y el baño estaban limpios. Lo único que los dorms de muchas camas son un poco pequeños e incómodos. El desayuno también puede mejorar. La terraza es un plus!

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Италия, Женские группы, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 4 отзывы
29 Апр 2016
9.7

Ottima atmosfera, colazione gentilmente offerta dal personale, posione centrale e tutto molto pulito! consigliato

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу ежемесячную рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.