Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
9.3
Превосходно 367 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 9.4
  • Безопасность 9.0
  • Расположение 9.3
  • Персонал 9.6
  • Атмосфера 9.3
  • Чистота 9.5
  • Оснащение 8.8
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
9.3
Превосходно 367 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 9.4
  • Безопасность 9.0
  • Расположение 9.3
  • Персонал 9.6
  • Атмосфера 9.3
  • Чистота 9.5
  • Оснащение 8.8
Aloha Hostel Pamplona Located at Calle Sanguesa 2-1ºpiso, , Pamplona.
Aloha Hostel Pamplona
Spain
Pamplona Navarra 31003 Calle Sanguesa 2-1ºpiso
93% 367
42.8123337 -1.6427178
Aloha Hostel Pamplona
    Номера в наличии

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
27 Дек 2016
9.7

Clean, comfortable and in a good location near the city center. The staff was so friendly and helpful, they even called me to make sure I knew how to get there. Highly recommended! -- Limpio, cómodo y en una ubicación buena cerca del casco antiguo. El personal era tan simpatico y servicial, incluso que ellos me llamaron para asegurarse de que yo supiera como llegar. ¡Altamente recomendado!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Италия, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 4 отзывы
23 Дек 2016
9.1

Perfect place, nice room, clean and beautiful living room.There is also a nice terrace to have relax time. I recommend It for sure!Also the staff was really good and when we arrive tell me important and useful information about the city!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
3 Дек 2016
9.7

Aloha was one of the most comfortable, homey hostels I've stayed in. The place was cozy and the staff was very nice and accommodating. The only negative is that the hostel is very small, which wasn't a problem for me at all because I visited during the off-season. But I can imagine it being quite packed in the summer time. Also, my room wasn't very well-insulated and it was very cold at night even with the heat turned up. But overall a great place to stay for cheap. Would recommend.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Bolivia, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
3 Дек 2016
8.6

Muy buena ubicación, el personal es extremadamente amable, te hacen sentir muy cómodo, buena relación calidad-precio, sin embargo no puedo imaginar como seria el hostel lleno, ya que los banos son pocos para la cantidad de camas, la heladera y la cocina super pequeñas.... aunque se tiene todo lo necesario para cocinar. El hostel estaba casi vacío cuando me quede en el, por lo que me la pase muy bien y muy comoda

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • florubio
  • Аргентина, Женский, 25-30
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 12 отзывы
31 Окт 2016
10.0

Excelente la gente!. Me sentí como en casa!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Финляндия, Женский, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
19 Окт 2016
10.0

Very nice stylish hotel in a classic old building.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Пара, 25-30
  • Опытный путешественник
  • 34 отзывы
10 Окт 2016
10.0

Only stayed one night in Pamplona but would have loved to stay longer. This hostel is awesome - clean, chill, beautiful terrace

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Канада, Женский, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
4 Окт 2016
10.0

Aloha hostal is spotless, the staff are friendly and super helpful. They recommended great spots for tapas and helped with details like booking my train ticket. I was booked for one night and ended up staying three!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Канада, Мужчина, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
30 Сент 2016
10.0

Great facilities great English speaking staff, clean, comfortable, milk and juice provided which was great for dad and I as we travel with cereal usually. We stayed here to start our Camino, and we came back here at the end of our Camino because dad flew out of Pamplona. (Don't know why! Could have flown out of Santiago) anyhow, highly suggest staying at this hostel as I would go back there if I ever was in Pamplona again!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Испания, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 8 отзывы
29 Сент 2016
10.0

Lugar inmejorable, mi segunda vez en Aloha, todo superbien. Muy atentos. Very good!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.