Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
5.8
Рейтинг 716 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 5.8
  • Безопасность 6.0
  • Расположение 7.1
  • Персонал 5.9
  • Атмосфера 5.7
  • Чистота 5.2
  • Оснащение 5.1
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
5.8
Рейтинг 716 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 5.8
  • Безопасность 6.0
  • Расположение 7.1
  • Персонал 5.9
  • Атмосфера 5.7
  • Чистота 5.2
  • Оснащение 5.1
Altea Hostel Located at 3 boulevard Raimbaldi, , Nice.
Altea Hostel
France
Nice 06000 3 boulevard Raimbaldi
58% 716
43.7072290 7.2689660
Altea Hostel
    Номера в наличии

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • Марокко, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
29 Авг 2016
9.1

TRES BIEN

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Австрия, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
12 Авг 2016
6.0

We needed to check out very early bc we had to catch a train, so we rang the night bell, but it took about 20 min for the owner to open up the door, so we missed our train and lost about five hours because we had to get another train. Dirty, but average for a hostel, also the other travelers were very friendly, which of course does not depend on the hostel.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 2.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 4.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

we will have to explain that if you were leaving early in the morning just to come to us the day before as t wasn very organized you came five o'clock disturb people you said that the hotel was not clean n certainly cause one like you we made an inventory of fixtures of bed you confused with trash your note and 2

  • Анонимный
  • Нидерланды, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 9 отзывы
9 Авг 2016
5.7

It is advertised that there us luggage storage. There is no separate luggage storage or a safe. WiFi is continuously fakking out. It is not clean enough . The shower and toilet do not run well. A plus is that it's near the station. I also got the idea, and stories of others confirmed this, that the owner is only friendly if you do your best to speak a little French or understand French.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 4.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 4.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 4.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 6 отзывы
30 Июль 2016
2.0

DO NOT STAY HERE! this is my worst ever experience of a hostel. Myself and my friend are travelling Europe and arrived after booking via hosteworld to be told 'This is not possible'. The man then charged us the deposit again, and put us in a dirty room with 4men age 50+ who were all walking round half naked which didn't feel safe as 2 19year old girls. We saw there were other female rooms available online so asked to move and he said: 'no i don't like that idea'. We had to find anoth

    • 2.0Цена/качество
    • 2.0Безопасность
    • 2.0Расположение
    • 2.0Оснащение
    • 2.0Персонал
    • 2.0Атмосфера
    • 2.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

you ask a mixed dorm never a dorm femal you is never came to ask us to change dorm No you have not discriminate people was very freindly but they do not speak your language dormitories are cleaned daily after c occupant is to stay clean you said "do not stay here" and if you are afraid to find yourself in a mixed dorm why did you choose then?

  • Анонимный
  • Канада, Мужчина, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
29 Июль 2016
2.6

The worst hostal

    • 2.0Цена/качество
    • 2.0Безопасность
    • 4.0Расположение
    • 4.0Оснащение
    • 2.0Персонал
    • 2.0Атмосфера
    • 2.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

worst personn

  • Анонимный
  • Испания, мужская Группа, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
20 Июль 2016
4.0

El recepcionista no tiene dotes a la hora de explicar todo el funcionamieno y cuando le preguntas se enfada. Te echa a prisas del hostel aun que estes en una mesa desayunando tranquilamente.

    • 2.0Цена/качество
    • 4.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 4.0Оснащение
    • 2.0Персонал
    • 4.0Атмосфера
    • 4.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Италия, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
29 Июнь 2016
4.0

Positive point: location, comfy bed. Negative point: the hostel is dirty, very dirty, everywhere. They asked me +2eur if I paid by card, +20eur deposit in cash for the badge! No way! Then the reception guy made stupid jokes about that. What the hell.... There's a nice terrace, but is close at 11pm!! Ah, I forgot, do not expect the breakfast, is a complete scum. They propose you powder milk, powder coffee, and tea + some cereals.

    • 2.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 2.0Оснащение
    • 2.0Персонал
    • 4.0Атмосфера
    • 2.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Hong Kong, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
28 Июнь 2016
2.6

It was the worst stay in a hostel in Europe withing the last few years! A staff was really rude and impolite when i ask for a bowl for the cereals in the morning instead of using a cup of 50cl which is normally for a SOFT DRINK! Coffees and milk are all in POWDER. The staff replied that NONE of the foreign travallers "complain" like me but i was only asking for a bowl. The hostel doesn't recommand Hostelworld and me as a traveller didn't feel welcomed at all. The kitchen was dirty(+No locker

    • 2.0Цена/качество
    • 2.0Безопасность
    • 2.0Расположение
    • 2.0Оснащение
    • 4.0Персонал
    • 2.0Атмосфера
    • 4.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Опытный путешественник
  • 114 отзывы
27 Июнь 2016
8.9

Very nice staff, the breakfast leaves something to be desired.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Hong Kong, Женский, 25-30
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 11 отзывы
27 Июнь 2016
6.9

It's cheap so you pay for what you get. Room is ok but the air con keep dropping water.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 4.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу ежемесячную рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.