Hostelworld.com
Цены
карта
отзывы
7.3
Очень хорошо 662 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 7.2
  • Безопасность 7.5
  • Расположение 7.8
  • Персонал 7.5
  • Атмосфера 7.4
  • Чистота 7.1
  • Оснащение 6.6
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
7.3
Очень хорошо 662 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 7.2
  • Безопасность 7.5
  • Расположение 7.8
  • Персонал 7.5
  • Атмосфера 7.4
  • Чистота 7.1
  • Оснащение 6.6
Altea Hostel Located at 3 boulevard Raimbaldi, , Nice.
Altea Hostel
France
Nice 06000 3 boulevard Raimbaldi
73% 662
43.7072290 7.2689660
Altea Hostel
    Номера в наличии

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • США, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 5 отзывы
25 май 2016
5.1

The bathroom and room didn't seem very clean. The blanket wasn't washed. And no lockers.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 2.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 4.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 4.0Атмосфера
    • 4.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Australia, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 4 отзывы
24 май 2016
4.0

Staff were very discourteous, asking me more than once to pay my deposit (€20 for a room key?) and forgetting more than once that I had to get my bag from storage. Shower and toilet on level 2 were disgusting. Mould in the shower, stains in the toilet which looked like it hadn't been cleaned for weeks. No hot water after waiting 10 minutes. Rooms were clean, but no lockers or cages, very little security. I don't know why this hostel has such a high rating. Close to the train station was good.

    • 4.0Цена/качество
    • 4.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 2.0Оснащение
    • 2.0Персонал
    • 4.0Атмосфера
    • 4.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
24 май 2016
5.7

Staff were disorganized when we arrived and were continuously rude during our stay. Bathrooms were not cleaned well and you were charged if you left even just a couple minutes after check out. The other travelers we met at the hostel all felt the same and were the best part of the stay due to their friendliness.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 4.0Оснащение
    • 4.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 4.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Италия, Смешанная группа, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 6 отзывы
24 май 2016
4.6

wc doesn't work very well

    • 4.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 4.0Оснащение
    • 4.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 2.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Смешанная группа, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 6 отзывы
24 май 2016
3.1

Don't bother, had to make our own beds, breakfast is beyond poor, owner was incredibly disorganised took 1 hr to check in.

    • 2.0Цена/качество
    • 2.0Безопасность
    • 2.0Расположение
    • 2.0Оснащение
    • 2.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • fines1128785
  • Италия, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
24 май 2016
4.6

So dirty!!!! 🙈

    • 2.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 4.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 4.0Атмосфера
    • 2.0Чистота
  • sblurton26
  • Англия, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
23 май 2016
4.3

I dont normally write reviews but this place was so much wrong from the review i felt i needed too. I think a lot of reviews here are fake. I arrived at 11am so I thought I could drop my bag off and check in at two. €2 to leave your bag €5 to check in early. I paid the €5 euro and he took me straight to the room. It was free he was just charging for the hell of it. Plastic plates, no bowls for the free breakfast. Microwave ovens only with 3 pizza ovens. The floor in the room wasn't being cleaned

    • 2.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 2.0Оснащение
    • 4.0Персонал
    • 4.0Атмосфера
    • 4.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Australia, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
14 май 2016
10.0

A well run hostel in a central location. t there are lots of cafes down the street and an amazing boulangerie. You can eat on the terrace which has a small garden.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
13 май 2016
9.4

Good value hostel if your on a budget. Decent showers, wifi, dinning space and the staff are helpful. Close to the main beaches and nightlife area.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Италия, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
29 Апр 2016
10.0

Great staff and comfy rooms. Air conditioning and a wifi connection which worked in the room were the plus points. This is a very nice hostel

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу ежемесячную рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.