Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
6.0
Хорошо 742 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 5.7
  • Безопасность 6.7
  • Расположение 7.5
  • Персонал 6.9
  • Атмосфера 5.3
  • Чистота 4.8
  • Оснащение 5.0
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
6.0
Хорошо 742 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 5.7
  • Безопасность 6.7
  • Расположение 7.5
  • Персонал 6.9
  • Атмосфера 5.3
  • Чистота 4.8
  • Оснащение 5.0

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • Франция, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
14 Авг 2017
4.6

Le gérant nous a envoyé un SMS qq heures seulement avant notre arrivée nous indiquant que la chambre que nous avions réservée avait des problèmes de plomberie et qu il pouvait nous rebasculer vers une autre chambre 20euros plus cher. Nous l avons rappelé et il a finalement accepté de nous prendre pour 10 euros supplémentaires après une discussion peu aimable de sa part. Les tarifs de cette auberge de jeunesse sont excessifs par rapport à la qualité des chambres et du service (inexistant).

    • 4.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 4.0Оснащение
    • 2.0Персонал
    • 2.0Атмосфера
    • 4.0Чистота
  • nickguyer
  • США, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 8 отзывы
4 Авг 2017
5.7

Good location, not good hostel for the price, not that clean

    • 4.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 4.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 2.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
27 Июль 2017
6.3

Cons: No lockers, rooms and bathrooms not clean, no full kitchen, perhaps understaffed. Pros: good location not too far from beach or train station, low cost, air conditioning, helpful and nice guy at the front desk, good wifi, clean sheets, comfy beds, secure key card locks on rooms, grocery store and bar nearby, microwave and refigerator available.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 4.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 4.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 4.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Смешанная группа, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
25 Июль 2017
5.7

Eine Möglichkeit zum einschließen der Wertsachen im Zimmer wär gut gewesen und wenn bei den Fenstern nicht die Griffe gefehlt hätten, hätte man auch mal lüften können, es sollte aber auch nur dem Zweck dienlich sein und die Lage ist gut

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 4.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 4.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Пара, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
22 Июль 2017
9.4

Great vibes, great location, good for lone travellers and groups.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Китай, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 6 отзывы
22 Июль 2017
2.6

Everything you read is true. This is the worst hostel probably in the world. Dirty and dark place. Troublesome checkin. The French guy asked for deposit and he will "eat it" if you missed a second from his 10am checkout time. A bunch of crazy house rules. Toilet has got no SOAP no nothing! Shower sink clogs after switching on for 10s. Aircon is not working even though it says 17C. Filthy beddings with hairs. Not allowed to use kitchen. Most of all, this "owner" is a heartless being. Really cold.

    • 2.0Цена/качество
    • 4.0Безопасность
    • 4.0Расположение
    • 2.0Оснащение
    • 2.0Персонал
    • 2.0Атмосфера
    • 2.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
20 Июль 2017
8.3

I arrived in Nice late at night off a delayed flight and had to find an emergency place to stay. I booked a bed here online and called up to check I would still be able to get in as the reception would be closed. I was answered immediately and told I could ring the bell and wake up the owner to get in even though I would arrive past midnight. He was very accomodating and helpful. The room was clean and with air con,the beds comfortable and the bathroom for the dorm only. Thank you so much!!!

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Франция, Женский, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
17 Июль 2017
4.6

Bonjour j'ai pris une chambre à 60 euros la nuit. Le lit 2 places étaient un lit une place transformé. Un drap une place. Une table de chevet sans point de lumière. Un bureau sans chaise. Un tapis de bain sale. Un tuyau de douche qui fuyait parce que la bague est cassé. Un frigo non nettoyé. Des frais de cartes bleues quand j'ai payé le solde. Et pas démission d'une facture reprenant la totalité des frais. Le prix ne correspond pas à la prestation. Dominique Pedro

    • 2.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 2.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 4.0Атмосфера
    • 4.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Италия, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 6 отзывы
15 Июль 2017
3.7

El pasillo huele muy mal, la habitación tiene una puerta ventana que da a otro pasillo y si está abierta no hay privacidad, la luz del baño se corta cada 4 min así q si te estás duchando debes salir y volver a prenderla, en la recepción casi nunca hay nadie y si llegas después de las 22hs tenes que avisar. No volvería.

    • 4.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 4.0Оснащение
    • 2.0Персонал
    • 2.0Атмосфера
    • 2.0Чистота
  • cac528546424
  • США, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
14 Июль 2017
6.6

The hostel advertises that there is a kitchen and terrace but there is none. Also the rooms are really small and there is little space to move around. It's not the worst, but it's also not ideal.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 4.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 4.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.