Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Цены
карта
отзывы
6.1
Хорошо 707 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 6.0
  • Безопасность 6.4
  • Расположение 7.2
  • Персонал 6.2
  • Атмосфера 6.1
  • Чистота 5.7
  • Оснащение 5.5
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
6.1
Хорошо 707 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 6.0
  • Безопасность 6.4
  • Расположение 7.2
  • Персонал 6.2
  • Атмосфера 6.1
  • Чистота 5.7
  • Оснащение 5.5
Altea Hostel Located at 3 boulevard Raimbaldi, , Nice.
Altea Hostel
France
Nice 06000 3 boulevard Raimbaldi
61% 707
43.7072290 7.2689660
Altea Hostel
    Номера в наличии

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • Испания, мужская Группа, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
20 Июль 2016
4.0

El recepcionista no tiene dotes a la hora de explicar todo el funcionamieno y cuando le preguntas se enfada. Te echa a prisas del hostel aun que estes en una mesa desayunando tranquilamente.

    • 2.0Цена/качество
    • 4.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 4.0Оснащение
    • 2.0Персонал
    • 4.0Атмосфера
    • 4.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женские группы, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
1 Июль 2016
4.9

I arrived late to this hostel as my train into town was delayed and I did not have telephone service to alert them. My friend and I arrived to a rude, irritable man at the front desk who was upset that we did not know details which were not provided through the website or reservations. The street had many staring men. Most importantly I had 100USD and 100 Euro stolen out of my wallet from a locked, private room between 10:30pm and 12am. The ONLY people with access would have been the employees.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 2.0Безопасность
    • 4.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 4.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Италия, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
29 Июнь 2016
4.0

Positive point: location, comfy bed. Negative point: the hostel is dirty, very dirty, everywhere. They asked me +2eur if I paid by card, +20eur deposit in cash for the badge! No way! Then the reception guy made stupid jokes about that. What the hell.... There's a nice terrace, but is close at 11pm!! Ah, I forgot, do not expect the breakfast, is a complete scum. They propose you powder milk, powder coffee, and tea + some cereals.

    • 2.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 2.0Оснащение
    • 2.0Персонал
    • 4.0Атмосфера
    • 2.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Hong Kong, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
28 Июнь 2016
2.6

It was the worst stay in a hostel in Europe withing the last few years! A staff was really rude and impolite when i ask for a bowl for the cereals in the morning instead of using a cup of 50cl which is normally for a SOFT DRINK! Coffees and milk are all in POWDER. The staff replied that NONE of the foreign travallers "complain" like me but i was only asking for a bowl. The hostel doesn't recommand Hostelworld and me as a traveller didn't feel welcomed at all. The kitchen was dirty(+No locker

    • 2.0Цена/качество
    • 2.0Безопасность
    • 2.0Расположение
    • 2.0Оснащение
    • 4.0Персонал
    • 2.0Атмосфера
    • 4.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Опытный путешественник
  • 114 отзывы
27 Июнь 2016
8.9

Very nice staff, the breakfast leaves something to be desired.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Hong Kong, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 9 отзывы
27 Июнь 2016
6.9

It's cheap so you pay for what you get. Room is ok but the air con keep dropping water.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 4.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • stephen_haslam8362
  • Англия, Мужчина, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
26 Июнь 2016
9.4

Well situated for seeing and getting around Nice. Good value for money and should be within the budget of most travellers.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Южная Корея, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
26 Июнь 2016
6.6

야간에 다니기 조금 위험. 트램이나 기차역에서 가까움. 시설 중간정도. 직원 친절함. 샤워실 딸린방이 있고없는방도있음. 조식이라기보다 시리얼이랑 우유(정확히는 우유가루)가 제공. 전반적 만족.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Турция, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 10 отзывы
17 Июнь 2016
3.7

It is like an apartment rather than hostel. Breakfast has only cereal with milk powder and water. No real milk. They ask 20 Euro deposit for late checkout and charge 10 Euro per hour, which is nearly as same as the hotel price. As there is no common living room for evening time, people are on talking too much on corridors. Only location may be the positive thing as it is 5 minutes to train station.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 2.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 2.0Оснащение
    • 4.0Персонал
    • 2.0Атмосфера
    • 2.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, мужская Группа, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
17 Июнь 2016
7.7

Good hostel for a one night stay, only minor bug bears were lack of sockets (2 working ones in a 6 bed room) and hairs and some stains found on bedding we were given which I'm sure would have been swapped had we asked, but we were drunk!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 4.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу ежемесячную рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.