Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Alternative Hostels

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
8.8
Отлично 372 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 9.2
  • Безопасность 9.3
  • Расположение 7.9
  • Персонал 9.0
  • Атмосфера 8.0
  • Чистота 9.5
  • Оснащение 8.8
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
8.8
Отлично 372 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 9.2
  • Безопасность 9.3
  • Расположение 7.9
  • Персонал 9.0
  • Атмосфера 8.0
  • Чистота 9.5
  • Оснащение 8.8
Alternative Hostels Located at Av. Huayna Capac y Casique Duma Esq., , Cuenca.
Alternative Hostels
Ecuador
Cuenca EC010110 Av. Huayna Capac y Casique Duma Esq.
88% 372
-2.9057718 -78.9963715
Alternative Hostels
    Номера в наличии

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • Мальта, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
14 Янв 2017
9.4

i enjoyed staying here, its out of the historical centre but still within walking distance. The room was a bit too noisy with cars but during the night it quietens down. The staff were very helpful and did there best to meet our needs and answer our questions. all in all its a very comfortable hostel to stay in. especially the kitchen amenities, including a blender :)

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
5 Янв 2017
9.1

I loved this place. Super clean, loved the balcony, pretty close to the main section of town. The staff were very friendly. A lot of noise echoes but otherwise the best place we've stayed. The showers were fantastic.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
3 Янв 2017
9.7

I love this hostal, very clean,staff friendly and very helpful. They give a towl soap& shampoo. It's not too far from downtown, 10 mi walk.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Женский, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 6 отзывы
2 Янв 2017
8.6

I really liked the hostel, but the wifi was appalling! The showers were amazing - very hot and powerful. There were some small lockers in reception for valuables, but not enough for everyone. Breakfast was tiny! 2 slices of bread/toast, butter, jam and a banana. The design of the building was very cool though, and only a 15 minute walk to the main square. I would definitely recommend it, but just not for wifi.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Нидерланды, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 6 отзывы
23 Дек 2016
9.4

A really nice hostel, staff is very friendly and knows a lot. They provide soap and shampoo and have a laundry service at the hostel. Breakfast was basic but okay. Everything was very clean. There is a tv with movies, a terrace and a common area on the second floor. It is located a little bit further away from the city center but right next to a of the greatest museums in Cuenca. My room was right next to the kitchen, which could get a little bit noisy during the morning, better a place upstairs

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Paternostro18
  • США, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 6 отзывы
17 Дек 2016
8.9

I stayed in a single private with a shared bathroom. Great place to stay. Very quiet at night compared to all of the old creaky hostels in town. It sits on the edge of the older part of town (where you want to explore) so it is a slight walk but not bad (10 minutes). Common areas are tight but they do have a terrace. You can not beat it for the price compared to other hostels.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Новая Зеландия, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 7 отзывы
8 Дек 2016
7.7

A standard kind of hostel, not so close to the bus station, probably 20 minutes walk but still a good location.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Швейцария, Женский, 25-30
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 12 отзывы
6 Дек 2016
8.6

nice hostel nice people and realy clean

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Смешанная группа, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 7 отзывы
23 Нояб 2016
8.0

Nice hostel, nice location, very calm place

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 20 отзывы
21 Нояб 2016
8.9

Great hostel. Clean with fantastic showers. Wifi good most of the time and the short walk in to the centre was easy with cool bakeries. It's a bit noisy at night from the traffic and the pedestrian crossing noise but otherwise no problem. Showers were great. Only downside for me was the lack of atmosphere. Unfortunately due to its layout it can't accommodate a central area but only 2 small ones situated off the stairwell. Not a killer for a few days relaxing and exploring the city and Cajas.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.