Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Alternative Hostels

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
8.9
Отлично 431 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.9
  • Безопасность 9.7
  • Расположение 8.2
  • Персонал 9.2
  • Атмосфера 8.0
  • Чистота 9.6
  • Оснащение 9.0
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
8.9
Отлично 431 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.9
  • Безопасность 9.7
  • Расположение 8.2
  • Персонал 9.2
  • Атмосфера 8.0
  • Чистота 9.6
  • Оснащение 9.0

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • Перу, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 8 отзывы
13 Сент 2017
9.1

Increíble lugar! Andrés , el dueño, es de esas personas que sientes que conoces de toda la vida, siempre atento y presto a ayudar con todo! Muchisimas gracias por tu buena vibra!!!!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 13 отзывы
9 Сент 2017
9.1

Nice modern feeling hostel. The facilities are great and it has some of the best (warm) showers I have had in a hostel. It feels really safe and there are lockers for your valuables and keys for the rooms. One nice plus is that hte kitchen and all the lounge areas are super bright from natural light. Don't listen to the whiners who talk about the walk -- it is only like 10 minutes to the historic center, and Cuenca is really safe. There are tons of restaurants nearby.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Бельгия, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
8 Сент 2017
10.0

It was amazing! Loved the accomodation and the owners are so nice. The location of the hostal was perfect. It is located in a safe area near the city center (10 min).

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Южная Корея, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 6 отзывы
31 Авг 2017
9.1

참 편안한 호스텔이었다. 전체적으로 호스텔이 새것같고 깨끗했다. 다만 내부는 조용한데 밖에 방음이 안되서 차 지나다니는 소리가 들리고 하는건 감점요소다. 침대가 크고 튼튼하고 뜨거운 물이 잘나왔다. 직원분이 아주 친절했고 체크아웃 뒤 캐리어 또한 맡길수 있었다. 쿠엔카 시내 관광지와의 거리는 한 7분에서 10분정도로 괜찮은 편. 조식이 좀 부실한 면은 있다. 빵하고 잼, 커피가 전부. 근데 여기 커피는 원래 무료니까 빼야된다. 와이파이는 아주 빠른편은 아닌 중간속도인데 호스텔 와이파이가 이정도면 괜찮은것 같다. 무엇보다 개인실인데 다른데보다 가격이 싼 점이 좋다.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • danielmenandro
  • Бразилия, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 13 отзывы
24 Авг 2017
9.4

O hostel é bem localizado, é limpo, possui boa equipe e bom preço. O ambiente não é de festa e é um hostel para quem busca tranquilidade.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Италия, Пара, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
12 Авг 2017
9.7

Our stay at Alternative hostel was absolutely great! The place is so clean you almost feel bad taking a shower, and five minutes after they clean it again. It is almost magic. The beds are the most confortable we ever slept in in our whole trip! Staff is very helpful and nice. Decent coffee at all times and we personally thought breakfast was pretty good ( it does consist of bread (very good bread), jam, butter and bananas) just top it up with eggs or avocado! Great terrace!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • yaege0468737
  • США, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
8 Авг 2017
9.7

This hostel was wonderful. The beds were really comfy and the staff was incredibly helpful. I arrived on a night bus at 4:30 am and was not scheduled to check in till 2:00pm. They immediately let me in and even gave me a bed. The kitchen was also fully stocked for any cooking needs. Not a lot of socializing and breakfast is very simple but I knew both these things going in. Everything else was wonderful.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • mattcarter27
  • Англия, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 9 отзывы
2 Июнь 2017
8.9

Overall a very good hostel, comfiest bed I've had so far and also by far the cleanest hostel I've ever seen. Really cool interior and design of the place. The showers are incredible. A couple of things however- I probably wouldn't do your laundry here, my girlfriend gave them 7 pairs of socks and she got 1 and a half pairs back. It's also necessary to buy your own things for breakfast; you're allowed 2 of the tiniest slices of bread known to man and a banana. Please improve this!

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Шотландия, Женский, 18-24
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 10 отзывы
31 май 2017
9.4

We had a really good time and met a bunch of great people. *sligthly* further away than other hostels, but not a problem at all. Definitely recommended.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Италия, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Опытный путешественник
  • 32 отзывы
27 май 2017
8.9

Great hostel 15 mins walking from the city center. Friendly staff and super new facilities. Only problem i had was that one morning i had to take a cold shower because apparently there was not hot water. Not a big deal

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.

×