Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Alternative Hostels

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
8.3
Отлично 335 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.3
  • Безопасность 8.9
  • Расположение 7.5
  • Персонал 8.6
  • Атмосфера 7.3
  • Чистота 9.3
  • Оснащение 8.3
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
8.3
Отлично 335 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.3
  • Безопасность 8.9
  • Расположение 7.5
  • Персонал 8.6
  • Атмосфера 7.3
  • Чистота 9.3
  • Оснащение 8.3
Alternative Hostels Located at Av. Huayna Capac y Casique Duma Esq., , Cuenca.
Alternative Hostels
Ecuador
Cuenca EC010110 Av. Huayna Capac y Casique Duma Esq.
83% 335
-2.9056888 -78.9962267
Alternative Hostels
    Номера в наличии

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 17 отзывы
22 Сент 2016
8.0

Quite quiet whilst here for me. Beds are comfy though and the facilities are good. Bars and restaurants are about 10 minutes away and the central plaza is 15-20 minutes.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Франция, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 7 отзывы
19 Сент 2016
6.9

Joli maison mais sans grand intérêt car atmosphère froid et à côté d'une rue passante et tres brouillante.. Pas le bon endroit pour rencontrer des gens car un peu à l écart du centre ville... Minuscule casier pour les affaires et impossible pour mettre un pc..

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
14 Сент 2016
9.7

This hostel had a wonderful atmosphere and was clean! I would definitely stay here again!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • d_chuk314
  • Канада, Пара, 25-30
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 15 отзывы
14 Сент 2016
5.4

Very unclean - questionable stains on the bedsheets, no garbage by the sinks so stuff would get thrown on the floor. Only location advantage is its proximity to the Pumapungo museum. otherwise it's 15-20 minutes walking everywhere. Staff weren't all that helpful, if they were even able to be found - which was annoying since staff have to buzz out of the building. Wifi didn't work very well. Our room was right above the kitchen area so it was loud. Breakfast simple - bread and bananas.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 4.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 2.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Australia, Женский, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
12 Сент 2016
8.3

Good place to sleep for a night IF you have earplugs! At the junction of 2 busy crossroads + people coming and going = multiple buzzer noises even in the middle of the night, the case of when I was there. The hardest thing is the acoustics- as it is built I a quirky spiral - if people are inconsiderate ( they were when I was there ... grrrr ) the tvs noise floats up and is amplified. Invest in really good earplugs and you'll be fine. Other reviews explain breakfast so bring more stuff.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 4.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
8 Сент 2016
9.7

Amazing hostel! I've been through 26 countries and this is definitely in my top 5, probably top 3. Staff is incredible and the facilities spotless. About a 10 minute walk downtown and across the street from a fantastic museum. Couldn't be happier with this place. We even extended an extra night. Book here and you won't regret it

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Australia, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
7 Сент 2016
7.7

Was a fine hostel, a bit out of the way from main town. Breakfast was the most basic we've had all trip which was a bit disappointing for such a highly rated hostel. Internet was extremely patchy too.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 6 отзывы
4 Сент 2016
8.6

It's a relaxed hostel in a really beautiful building. It was clean and lovely decorated. The doors are quite difficult to close/ open. The personnel always helped us when we had questions. Furthermore, the cleaning woman was super friendly. I enjoyed chatting with her.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
25 Авг 2016
10.0

Great, clean, felt like home away from home. Love that the kitchen was always open and free coffee and tea 24/7. Even 'fridge storage offered for guests. Loved this place. C Giefer

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
24 Авг 2016
8.9

Perfect Hostel, only a bit outside of town, you need to walk about 10 min to the Central Centre. But Bars, Restaurants and Clubs are nearby. Breakfest is nothing special, but worth the 1,50$ that are already included in the price. Will go there again.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу ежемесячную рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.