Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Alternative Hostels

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
9.0
Превосходно 395 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 9.4
  • Безопасность 9.4
  • Расположение 8.2
  • Персонал 9.1
  • Атмосфера 8.2
  • Чистота 9.7
  • Оснащение 9.1
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
9.0
Превосходно 395 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 9.4
  • Безопасность 9.4
  • Расположение 8.2
  • Персонал 9.1
  • Атмосфера 8.2
  • Чистота 9.7
  • Оснащение 9.1

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • Нидерланды, Женский, 25-30
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 14 отзывы
6 март 2017
8.0

Quiet but nice hostel situated nearby the historical center, easily reached by bus. Staff was helpful and friendly and they offered super fast laundry service!!

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Isla95
  • Финляндия, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
4 март 2017
9.1

Really nice hostel and extremely (!!) clean. Chill out atmosphere. Only con that the breakfast was so basic (toast and banana).

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • rbarringt58
  • Канада, Женский, 25-30
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 11 отзывы
24 Февр 2017
9.4

It seems out of the way but old town is a actually only a short walk away. You are also right next to the Pumapungo Ruins and museum which is a cool quick stop one morning or afternoon. Staff was great and incredibly helpful giving you tips on what to do. My only issue was the free breakfast - 2 slices of bread and a banana per person is definitely not enough.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 31-40
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 13 отзывы
22 Февр 2017
9.7

I really enjoyed my stay at this hostel! My only issue was the breakfast, it's only 2 slices of cheap bread and a banana. I understand that it's free but I've had free breakfasts at other hostels and was always given a full breakfast. If this doesn't bother you then I highly recommend staying here!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • sshepard
  • США, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 4 отзывы
17 Февр 2017
9.1

Clean friendly, and I had one of the best nights of sleep during my stay here. Very relaxed, with multiple nooks and patios to find time to yourself, or hang out with some friends

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
9 Февр 2017
9.7

Both Xavier and the guy who usually stays overnight and into the early morning (I'm so sorry I forgot your name) were absolutely wonderful! They were incredibly helpful and really nice people. The hostel is gorgeous with a really beautiful layout. It is a little bit further from Centro than other hostels, but it is also right next to the river walk and the Museo del Banco Central. I would definitely recommend it, especially for the awesome staff!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Мужчина, 41+
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 15 отзывы
7 Февр 2017
8.6

Economical clean, simple, neat. This is more of a budget hotel than a hostel as a single traveler, I had a private room with shared bath for a dorm price. Friendly staff. Limited social environment. Kitchen. Bus station is walk-able distance, but I'd recommend a taxi. It's close to the old city takes about 10 minutes to walk there and if you want to be in the center of town there are loads of closer places. For the price it's very hard to beat and is one of cleaner hostels I've ever stayed.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Пара, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 6 отзывы
6 Февр 2017
9.1

Great hostel. Wife and I were expecting a dorm but got a twin private room. Hostel looked to be a mix of twins and dorms. Large kitchen with plenty of equipment. Lots of areas to hang out in. 10-15 minute walk to bars / town centre down a road which felt very safe. Would recommend.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
4 Февр 2017
8.0

Very beautiful hostel with a clean bathroom. They also have a computer for public use which is great. I also love how you can still stay in the space after you check out. They have about 8 lockers in front of the front desk. Overall the staff was pretty friendly except one guy (he was friendlier later in the day) who was at the desk around 8 a.m. Saturday Feb. 4th. The location is about a 20 minute walk from the plaza. Really loved staying here. I met a lot of cool people. Not a party hostel.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 25-30
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 13 отзывы
23 Янв 2017
10.0

This place had hot water, great wifi, a safe location, and a really friendly staff! I would definitely stay here again. Not much of a party vibe but that wasn't what I was looking for here.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.