Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Aluna Casa y Cafe

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
8.7
Отлично 242 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.6
  • Безопасность 9.5
  • Расположение 9.2
  • Персонал 9.5
  • Атмосфера 7.9
  • Чистота 8.5
  • Оснащение 7.8
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
8.7
Отлично 242 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.6
  • Безопасность 9.5
  • Расположение 9.2
  • Персонал 9.5
  • Атмосфера 7.9
  • Чистота 8.5
  • Оснащение 7.8

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Пара, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
13 Июль 2017
8.9

Such friendly staff who really helped us with everything we needed including booking the trek to the Lost City and where to do our laundry. Extremely relaxed atmosphere and a good contrast to the hectic city centre. The hostel was clean and well looked after. Rooftop was really nice. A shame there was no WiFi in the rooms, but worked fine in the common area.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Швеция, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 13 отзывы
13 Июль 2017
7.4

Pretty average. Pretty good location, really nice and helpful staff. The sheets felt a bit old though and the rooms lack ac, though there are fans. There weren't too many people staying there, otherwise there are cool common spaces and I guess the atmosphere would have been better.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • kikibrioche7033
  • Франция, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 6 отзывы
11 Июль 2017
4.9

Auberge très décevante. Les photos sur le site sont beaucoup plus flatteuses que la réalité. Il n'y a pas de lieu de convivialité agréable comme dans d'autres auberges. Les chambres sont en mauvaises états et les lits peu confortables ( matelats, oreillers et draps hors d'âge et hygiène douteuse) Nous ne sommes restés qu'une nuit car il y a d'autres auberges plus agréables pour le même prix à Santa Marta. En revanche , il est vrai que le personnel est très accueillant.

    • 2.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 2.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 2.0Атмосфера
    • 2.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Sorry your stay wasn't all that you anticipated. You will find if you engage more your experience will be much more enriched. Best of luck with your further travels!!

  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 31-40
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 20 отзывы
6 Июль 2017
7.4

The place is clean and has cool decor, but that doesn't make up for their poor wifi. I had better wifi in a home stay in the middle of rice fields in Vietnam than here. You can only get it in the common area which isn't that big. The rooms have wood slats for part of the walls which allows light and bugs to get in. So if light bothers you, bring an eye mask. The breakfast was good and the location is good. Although I felt like parts of the street were a little dark.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 4.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Apologies about the wifi but the local provider is updating all its lines this week and the service has been intermittent.

  • derrickfrazier3398
  • США, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 4 отзывы
16 май 2017
9.4

The owners are absolutely charming, and the location is conveniently just a short walk from the heart of the city. It's a relatively quiet and calm hostel, and not nearly as large and busy as the more party-oriented places nearby, so it's not going to be for everyone (but then again, what hostel is?).

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Пара, 31-40
  • Опытный путешественник
  • 25 отзывы
29 Апр 2017
8.0

Location was great, close to main areas and quiet. Reception was great for planning and helping organise things. Get a room with A/C as the heat is relentless. Internet is spotty at best outside of communal area and doesn't reach bedrooms. Kitchen had limited equipment and wasn't clean.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 4.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 4 отзывы
26 Апр 2017
8.6

Very friendly hostel staff, the location is good (éxito supermarket one block away, 5 Minute walk to the centre) and there is a big rooftop terrace next to the kitchen Though it is not the most cosiest hostel, I can still recommend it! The wifi doesnt work in all rooms and there is no computer apart from the one at the reception...(i dont mind, but maybe you do ;))

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
23 Апр 2017
6.3

My least favorite host I stayed at. The staff was not very welcoming and not very helpful when it came to recommendations. Despite the fact that they advertise AC, there is not AC in the multi-person dormitory. However, they have good lockers and they let me store my stuff in a secure, locked closet while I traveled to Tyrona Park. It was a quiet hostel, which is what I needed at the time given my early flight. It was more like a hotel.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 4.0Оснащение
    • 4.0Персонал
    • 4.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
12 Апр 2017
9.1

Good location for a quiet night. If you want to party you should go look somewhere else. Nice staff, not much atmosphere

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Женский, 41+
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 13 отзывы
10 Апр 2017
9.4

Loved my stay at Aluna, one night either end of lost city trek Fantastic rooms, common areas and staff. The only letdown was the kitchen, not much equipment and maybe it was my bad timing but always seemed dirty even though no one was around But don't let that put you off it's s truly lovely hostel

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.