Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Aluna Casa y Cafe

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
8.4
Отлично 198 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.3
  • Безопасность 8.7
  • Расположение 9.0
  • Персонал 8.8
  • Атмосфера 7.7
  • Чистота 8.5
  • Оснащение 7.7
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
8.4
Отлично 198 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.3
  • Безопасность 8.7
  • Расположение 9.0
  • Персонал 8.8
  • Атмосфера 7.7
  • Чистота 8.5
  • Оснащение 7.7
Aluna Casa y Cafe Located at Calle 21 No. 5-72, , Santa Marta.
Aluna Casa y Cafe
Colombia
Santa Marta Magdalena 23420 Calle 21 No. 5-72
84% 198
11.2408307 -74.2103252
Aluna Casa y Cafe
    Номера в наличии

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 5 отзывы
26 Нояб 2016
5.1

My passport was stolen from my bag while in their "safe storage place" while I went to Tayrona for one night. Some of my things had been moved in the bag. The only people with access were the staff. I have sent the hostel about 5 emails asking for further checks but none have been responded to. They told me to email as my Spanish is not great. It has massively inconvenienced me/ruined my travel plans. I have to bus my way around Colombia to try and obtain an emergency travel doc.

    • 2.0Цена/качество
    • 2.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 4.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
20 Нояб 2016
8.6

its a quite hostel very close to the centre. its not a partyhostel. the staff dont speak english very well so sometimes it was a little bit difficult to ask for something. i stayed in a 6 mix dorm and the shower had very little water. for 1,2 nights the hostel is good!

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Финляндия, Женский, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 5 отзывы
15 Нояб 2016
8.3

Nice hostel close to the city center. Friendly and helpful staff. Many guests traveling in couples or groups - as a solo traveler it's not the easiest place to meet people. WiFi only works downstairs and not in the rooms. No mosquito nets on windows or beds so I got bitten a lot (but this is the Caribbean coast so it's bound to happen). Shower is the weakest I've had in my entire life. Otherwise all good!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
10 Нояб 2016
9.4

Super friendly staff, nice furniture and everything is very clean. This is not a party hostel!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Нидерланды, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 5 отзывы
4 Сент 2016
10.0

Uitstekende locatie in het centrum van Santa Marta. Vriendelijk personeel en ze verkopen een uitstekend ontbijt (verschillende keuzes) en goede koffie. Er hangt een gemoedelijke rustige sfeer.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Женские группы, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
29 Авг 2016
9.7

Aluna has the most friendly staff we met in one last month. Great!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
18 Авг 2016
10.0

Great hotel located in a safe location. Helped us to arrange transportation for the next day. Pretty rooms and great building.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 7 отзывы
14 Авг 2016
6.9

Only stayed for a night. Seemed a bit dirty in the bathroom/toilet. Was no atmosphere, seemed like no one was about.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 4.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Sorry you didn't enjoy your stay but arriving at 9.30pm and leaving early the next day doesn't give you much of a chance to assess our casa. Our shared bathroom for the 6 bed dorm is cleaned twice a day, in the morning and in the afternoon. I am sorry if it seemed dirty when you arrived but that is down to your fellow guests. As for no atmosphere, we were at 90% occupancy that night so there were certainly other guests about. Perhaps you should have read about us. We are a guesthouse for "independent" travelers who come to explore the culture of the coast. We do not offer "activities" and "entertainments" for our guests. We usually advise guests to go out from the casa and explore the city and what it has to offer.

  • Анонимный
  • Нидерланды, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 7 отзывы
13 Авг 2016
6.6

Just your average hostel. Nothing fancy. The breakfast was OK, but there was not much going on in the hostel. Rooms were fine

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 4.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Perhaps you should have read about us before you arrived and you might have picked somewhere more suitable to your needs. We are a guesthouse for "independent" travelers who come to explore the culture of the coast. We do not offer "activities" and "entertainments" for our guests. We usually advise guests to go out from the casa and explore the city and what it has to offer.

  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Пара, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 4 отзывы
13 Авг 2016
7.7

A nice, clean hostel!

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.