Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Aluna Casa y Cafe

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Цены
карта
отзывы
8.8
Отлично 172 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.8
  • Безопасность 9.0
  • Расположение 9.4
  • Персонал 8.8
  • Атмосфера 8.3
  • Чистота 9.3
  • Оснащение 8.1
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
8.8
Отлично 172 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.8
  • Безопасность 9.0
  • Расположение 9.4
  • Персонал 8.8
  • Атмосфера 8.3
  • Чистота 9.3
  • Оснащение 8.1
Aluna Casa y Cafe Located at Calle 21 No. 5-72, , Santa Marta.
Aluna Casa y Cafe
Colombia
Santa Marta Magdalena 23420 Calle 21 No. 5-72
88% 172
11.2408307 -74.2103252
Aluna Casa y Cafe
    Номера в наличии

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 6 отзывы
9 Июль 2016
10.0

Friendly staff, nice hostel. Great breakfast

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
18 Июнь 2016
7.1

Only there for about 12 hours so not a totally fair review, but staff didn't speak any English (most hostels have), and lack of a/c was offset by many loud fans in our room...not the easiest thing to fall asleep to. Breakfast is cheap and delicious though. Location seemed good as it's not far from a square where there are many restaurants and bars.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Australia, Мужчина, 41+
  • Опытный путешественник
  • 25 отзывы
10 Июнь 2016
8.6

I stayed in both a private room and dormitory accommodation whilst at Aluna and can recommend them both. The dorms are nice and spacious, with huge lockers to store valuables securely, whilst the private room was nice and tidy. Santa Marta is very hot, but Aluna has a nice terrace upstairs that catches the breeze in the afternoon, and each room has fans that cool things down (but are admittedly noisy). The staff here are exceptionally helpful and friendly. Nice cafe too for breakfast (extra cost

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
28 Апр 2016
10.0

My stay at Aluna was very nice. The welcoming was very friendly and I got all the information I needed for my stay (1 night) in Santa Marta and for the time after in Tayrona! The room downstairs was clean and spacious although I had the 4-bed-dorm for myself! The breakfast in the café was great and I could leave some of my stuff during my time away in Tayrona. I was very happy to stay here another night when I came back. However then I had a room upstairs which was far too hot and without A/C.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 10 отзывы
25 март 2016
7.7

Nice hostel very close to Santa Marta's city centre

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Женские группы, 25-30
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 11 отзывы
23 март 2016
9.4

I would absolutely recommend this hostel! This was my third stay - it is lovely having a hostel in Santa Marta where I can trust that there are clean facilities, a quiet atmosphere and friendly and efficient staff. My (private twin) room was always clean, cool and airy. Kitchen is basic but cleaned regularly. The staff were all absolutely fantastic - so efficient and helpful in sorting out taxis, local and travel advice etc. They have a no hassle laundry and luggage storage service too!

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Швейцария, Женский, 25-30
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 12 отзывы
22 март 2016
8.9

Sauberes Hostel. Super Lage. Freundliches Personal. Nur die Küche könnte etwas besser ausgestattet sein.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Франция, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
22 Февр 2016
8.6

Good stay there! Nice and helpful staff. Good places to eat around and staff help you organising tours. Highly recommended.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 7 отзывы
31 Янв 2016
10.0

Schönes Hostel, vermutlich die beste Wahl in Santa Marta. Nettes Personal und leckeres Frühstück, bien barato :-)

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Норвегия, Пара, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
25 Янв 2016
9.1

The owners are great. The A/C in the room did not work, but there was a fan that helped a bit. The cafe at Aluna serves good breakfast between 7 and 12. It's not included, but cheap. There is a roof terrasse where there is a fresh breeze.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу ежемесячную рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.