Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Aluna Casa y Cafe

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
8.4
Отлично 208 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.2
  • Безопасность 8.9
  • Расположение 8.9
  • Персонал 8.9
  • Атмосфера 7.8
  • Чистота 8.3
  • Оснащение 7.7
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
8.4
Отлично 208 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.2
  • Безопасность 8.9
  • Расположение 8.9
  • Персонал 8.9
  • Атмосфера 7.8
  • Чистота 8.3
  • Оснащение 7.7
Aluna Casa y Cafe Located at Calle 21 No. 5-72, , Santa Marta.
Aluna Casa y Cafe
Colombia
Santa Marta Magdalena 23420 Calle 21 No. 5-72
84% 208
11.2408307 -74.2103252
Aluna Casa y Cafe
    Номера в наличии

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Смешанная группа, 25-30
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 11 отзывы
13 Янв 2017
9.7

Excellent place to stay. Great value for money and lovely staff.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Швеция, Женский, 31-40
  • Опытный путешественник
  • 41 отзывы
10 Янв 2017
7.7

A few blocks away from the center which is fine during the day but dead at night. Stayed in the dorm on the top floor. Difficult to sleep bc of the hard winds. Sounded like the roof was going to blow off. No breakfast. Only cold water. The showers and bathroom could be cleaner. A light bulb went off in one of the toilets. Told them but they forgot to fix it. Wi-fi only works in the reception. A bit slow too. Not good for solo travelers. Good for couples and families.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • wpg2055320
  • США, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 7 отзывы
4 Янв 2017
9.4

Great place. More of a hotel than hostel, so not much of a place to meet others. That said, staff was great, breakfast (not included) was cheap and good. Location is convenient. Not the cheapest option but very good value if you are looking for something a little nicer.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Australia, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 6 отзывы
3 Янв 2017
8.6

Nice, relaxed place. Good kitchen and the owner is really friendly. Close to the centre of the city. No hot water in the showers but the water isn't cold and in a climate like Santa Marta's you don't need to have a hot shower anyway. Wifi could be improved in the upstairs dorm but works well elsewhere. Not a great atmosphere for a solo traveller looking to meet people, but if that's not too important then this is a good place.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
29 Дек 2016
8.9

We love the people and the place was very warming, for a hostel is very good😊😊😊😊

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
16 Дек 2016
7.1

Wifi is not working properly. But it is okey if you just sleep there.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Australia, Пара, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 8 отзывы
13 Дек 2016
8.3

Mr Hidalgo was super helpful every evening and always a smiling face. He was the main reason we returned here between visits to the surrounding region.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
1 Дек 2016
8.9

This is a really good hostel - clean, fun, cool layout and a good location. Unfortunately wifi did not reach my room. I had to go out to the lobby to get a connection, and after just getting back from the La Cuidad Perdida trek, all I wanted to do was catch up on a few emails in bed and then sleep. Also, I was not able to do laundry until the next morning but that was not the end of the world. A/C worked decent enough. All in all I good place to stay.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 9 отзывы
26 Нояб 2016
5.1

My passport was stolen from my bag while in their "safe storage place" while I went to Tayrona for one night. Some of my things had been moved in the bag. The only people with access were the staff. I have sent the hostel about 5 emails asking for further checks but none have been responded to. They told me to email as my Spanish is not great. It has massively inconvenienced me/ruined my travel plans. I have to bus my way around Colombia to try and obtain an emergency travel doc.

    • 2.0Цена/качество
    • 2.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 4.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
20 Нояб 2016
8.6

its a quite hostel very close to the centre. its not a partyhostel. the staff dont speak english very well so sometimes it was a little bit difficult to ask for something. i stayed in a 6 mix dorm and the shower had very little water. for 1,2 nights the hostel is good!

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.