Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Aluna Casa y Cafe

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
8.4
Отлично 256 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.3
  • Безопасность 9.3
  • Расположение 9.2
  • Персонал 8.9
  • Атмосфера 7.3
  • Чистота 8.4
  • Оснащение 7.4
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
8.4
Отлично 256 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.3
  • Безопасность 9.3
  • Расположение 9.2
  • Персонал 8.9
  • Атмосфера 7.3
  • Чистота 8.4
  • Оснащение 7.4

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • rosemariestringfellow7879
  • Англия, Пара, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 7 отзывы
26 Авг 2017
5.4

This was the only hostel in Colombia that I didn't enjoy staying at. We stayed in a private room on the ground floor which felt a bit like a prison cell. It didn't have air conditioning either just a fan which meant the room was far too warm and sticky. None of the staff spoke any English so it was very difficult asking for advice. Only good side was that it is in a good quiet location only a 5 min walk from the bars and restaurants.

    • 4.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 4.0Персонал
    • 4.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Испания, Женский, 25-30
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 12 отзывы
23 Авг 2017
7.7

I just stayed one night. The hostel is ok, has all the basic things you need. There is no wifi signal in the dorm upstairs.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Нидерланды, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
2 Авг 2017
9.1

Clean, secure, nice and quiet. A little walk from the centre. Good people working there who can help you get idears and give great tips for eating or drinking. The owner is a cool guy, Patrick was in Columbia when things were bad now he's here helping things get better. Talk with him about his projects....

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
31 Июль 2017
10.0

I had a wonderful stay here! Everything was very clean and well organized. The staff were super helpful with directions to the places I needed to go and helped me to plan out day trips. Last but NOT least, I ended up traveling up to Palomino for a few nights in the middle of my reservation. They let me 'check out' for those few nights I would be gone and store my big suitcase in their bodega. It ended up saving me a significant amount of money! Highly recommend!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Colombia, Пара, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 4 отзывы
16 Июль 2017
8.6

Awesome free coffee all day, clean, great kitchen in the third floor (open space) Really lovely. Book in advance so you have a room with aircon! Great location, and they give you a little map with different things to visit! They can keep your stuff if you want to leave for a few days and then come back.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Пара, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
13 Июль 2017
8.9

Such friendly staff who really helped us with everything we needed including booking the trek to the Lost City and where to do our laundry. Extremely relaxed atmosphere and a good contrast to the hectic city centre. The hostel was clean and well looked after. Rooftop was really nice. A shame there was no WiFi in the rooms, but worked fine in the common area.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Швеция, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 15 отзывы
13 Июль 2017
7.4

Pretty average. Pretty good location, really nice and helpful staff. The sheets felt a bit old though and the rooms lack ac, though there are fans. There weren't too many people staying there, otherwise there are cool common spaces and I guess the atmosphere would have been better.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • kikibrioche7033
  • Франция, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 7 отзывы
11 Июль 2017
4.9

Auberge très décevante. Les photos sur le site sont beaucoup plus flatteuses que la réalité. Il n'y a pas de lieu de convivialité agréable comme dans d'autres auberges. Les chambres sont en mauvaises états et les lits peu confortables ( matelats, oreillers et draps hors d'âge et hygiène douteuse) Nous ne sommes restés qu'une nuit car il y a d'autres auberges plus agréables pour le même prix à Santa Marta. En revanche , il est vrai que le personnel est très accueillant.

    • 2.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 2.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 2.0Атмосфера
    • 2.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Sorry your stay wasn't all that you anticipated. You will find if you engage more your experience will be much more enriched. Best of luck with your further travels!!

  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 31-40
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 20 отзывы
6 Июль 2017
7.4

The place is clean and has cool decor, but that doesn't make up for their poor wifi. I had better wifi in a home stay in the middle of rice fields in Vietnam than here. You can only get it in the common area which isn't that big. The rooms have wood slats for part of the walls which allows light and bugs to get in. So if light bothers you, bring an eye mask. The breakfast was good and the location is good. Although I felt like parts of the street were a little dark.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 4.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Apologies about the wifi but the local provider is updating all its lines this week and the service has been intermittent.

  • derrickfrazier3398
  • США, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 4 отзывы
16 май 2017
9.4

The owners are absolutely charming, and the location is conveniently just a short walk from the heart of the city. It's a relatively quiet and calm hostel, and not nearly as large and busy as the more party-oriented places nearby, so it's not going to be for everyone (but then again, what hostel is?).

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.

×