Hostelworld.com

Aluna Casa y Cafe

Цены
карта
отзывы
9.0
Превосходно 168 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 9.1
  • Безопасность 9.4
  • Расположение 9.3
  • Персонал 8.7
  • Атмосфера 8.6
  • Чистота 9.4
  • Оснащение 8.6
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
9.0
Превосходно 168 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 9.1
  • Безопасность 9.4
  • Расположение 9.3
  • Персонал 8.7
  • Атмосфера 8.6
  • Чистота 9.4
  • Оснащение 8.6
Aluna Casa y Cafe Located at Calle 21 No. 5-72, , Santa Marta.
Aluna Casa y Cafe
Colombia
Santa Marta Magdalena 23420 Calle 21 No. 5-72
90% 168
11.2487864 -74.2002010
Aluna Casa y Cafe
    Номера в наличии

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
28 Апр 2016
10.0

My stay at Aluna was very nice. The welcoming was very friendly and I got all the information I needed for my stay (1 night) in Santa Marta and for the time after in Tayrona! The room downstairs was clean and spacious although I had the 4-bed-dorm for myself! The breakfast in the café was great and I could leave some of my stuff during my time away in Tayrona. I was very happy to stay here another night when I came back. However then I had a room upstairs which was far too hot and without A/C.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 10 отзывы
25 март 2016
7.7

Nice hostel very close to Santa Marta's city centre

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Женские группы, 25-30
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 10 отзывы
23 март 2016
9.4

I would absolutely recommend this hostel! This was my third stay - it is lovely having a hostel in Santa Marta where I can trust that there are clean facilities, a quiet atmosphere and friendly and efficient staff. My (private twin) room was always clean, cool and airy. Kitchen is basic but cleaned regularly. The staff were all absolutely fantastic - so efficient and helpful in sorting out taxis, local and travel advice etc. They have a no hassle laundry and luggage storage service too!

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Швейцария, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 7 отзывы
22 март 2016
8.9

Sauberes Hostel. Super Lage. Freundliches Personal. Nur die Küche könnte etwas besser ausgestattet sein.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Франция, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
22 Февр 2016
8.6

Good stay there! Nice and helpful staff. Good places to eat around and staff help you organising tours. Highly recommended.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 7 отзывы
31 Янв 2016
10.0

Schönes Hostel, vermutlich die beste Wahl in Santa Marta. Nettes Personal und leckeres Frühstück, bien barato :-)

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Норвегия, Пара, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
25 Янв 2016
9.1

The owners are great. The A/C in the room did not work, but there was a fan that helped a bit. The cafe at Aluna serves good breakfast between 7 and 12. It's not included, but cheap. There is a roof terrasse where there is a fresh breeze.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 6 отзывы
20 Янв 2016
9.1

It's a nice little hostel. The staff is very friendly and it's not far from the beach or restaurants. For those who want to cook for themselves, the supermarket is just two blocks away. Try the organic coffee they're offering for breakfast. It's delicious

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Пара, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
16 Янв 2016
10.0

The hostel is very well maintained, clean, and has a really nice upstairs balcony.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Colombia, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
13 Янв 2016
9.1

It was really nice, but be aware that every room does not have a TV, also the WIFI signal was very poor. The owners are the best, but some employees are not.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу ежемесячную рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.