Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Amakaya Backpackers & Apartments

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
7.6
Очень хорошо 136 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 7.5
  • Безопасность 8.3
  • Расположение 8.3
  • Персонал 8.5
  • Атмосфера 6.5
  • Чистота 7.3
  • Оснащение 7.1
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
7.6
Очень хорошо 136 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 7.5
  • Безопасность 8.3
  • Расположение 8.3
  • Персонал 8.5
  • Атмосфера 6.5
  • Чистота 7.3
  • Оснащение 7.1

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Женский, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 6 отзывы
9 Июнь 2017
7.1

Wir waren 3 Nächte dort und ganz zufrieden. Fußläufig zum Einkaufen und zum Strand. Nettes Personal :-)

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
27 май 2017
5.4

Bedding was clearly left unwashed. Not a clean place and staff was rude.

    • 4.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 2.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Chile, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
8 Февр 2017
8.9

Muy buen hostal, las personas muy simpaticas y siempre dispuestas para ayudarte! Ubicado en un buen sector a pocos pasos de increibles restoranes.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Женские группы, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 9 отзывы
4 Февр 2017
6.9

Sehr gute Lage, bis zur Hauptstraße wo sich das meiste abspielt nur wenige Minuten Fußweg. Sehr nette Mitarbeiter die sich super kümmern (besonders Buchungen für Aktivitäten vor Ort). Leider schlechte Erfahrungen mit einem Dauergast.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 4.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 7 отзывы
11 Янв 2017
8.3

nice hostel in plett. everythings fine, the bar upstairs is very well, had a great stay there. the main street is just around the corner, it´s a 25 mins walk to the beach, which is a bit annoying. but i guess that´s plettenberg, there´s not pretty much going on down at the beach.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Australia, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 4 отзывы
10 Янв 2017
5.7

Not a particularly clean hostel, our shower didn't drain properly, no atmosphere, poor breakfast.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 4.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 4.0Атмосфера
    • 4.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Hello Abby Thanks for the comments. Pity you did not tell us about the shower problem in your dorm - we would have had it attended to. There is a staff member on duty at all times and my personal number is on display in a number of places as well. We do find that with the amount of hair that washes down the drain it sometimes does get clogged. We then get the plumber to unblock it. Unfortunately we do need to know about the problem to do anything about it. With regards to cleanliness, all dorms are cleaned and bedding replaced when guests check out and the rest of the hostel is cleaned daily. In peak season it is difficult to keep the communal areas spick and span with the number of guests moving in and out all day. Regards Dave Swart

  • Анонимный
  • США, Смешанная группа, 25-30
  • Опытный путешественник
  • 28 отзывы
5 Янв 2017
4.6

No lockers -- security gets 2 stars for the passcode entry to the premises. Some people had items stolen -- our things were locked in our car. The place is filthy and is not cleaned on a daily basis, and even then, not properly. The staff has no personality, though they're not awful. You can't cook much in the kitchen. Breakfast is basic. The location is central in town, but you'll need a car to get to Robberg Trail and Storms River. In the end, it's doable but not good.

    • 4.0Цена/качество
    • 4.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 4.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 4.0Атмосфера
    • 2.0Чистота
  • estebanferrari
  • Аргентина, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 7 отзывы
5 Янв 2017
9.1

Very, very good hostel, personal was soooo kindle , thanks !

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Hello Esteban Glad to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us. Regards Dave Swart

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.