Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Amar Niwas Guesthouse

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
8.5
Отлично 149 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.2
  • Безопасность 9.4
  • Расположение 8.8
  • Персонал 9.6
  • Атмосфера 8.4
  • Чистота 7.4
  • Оснащение 7.6
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
8.5
Отлично 149 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.2
  • Безопасность 9.4
  • Расположение 8.8
  • Персонал 9.6
  • Атмосфера 8.4
  • Чистота 7.4
  • Оснащение 7.6
Amar Niwas Guesthouse Located at 507,singh pole marg, Navchowkiya, Jodhpur.
Amar Niwas Guesthouse
India
Jodhpur jodhpur 342001 507,singh pole marg, Navchowkiya
85% 149
26.2949405 73.0141657
Amar Niwas Guesthouse
    Номера в наличии

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • США, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
11 Окт 2016
10.0

Very nice and very friendly people. Nice room and good view from the roof. Loved our stay.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Литва, Пара, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 4 отзывы
9 Окт 2016
8.0

Nice and helpful owners, very cozy and charming house in the blue area of the city. We got a nice room with balcony, the rooftop is also very nice with good view (you can see the fort which is also very close). The house would need a little renovation but its authenticity wins over.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 6 отзывы
6 Окт 2016
9.1

I really enjoyed my stay here. The Guesthouse is run by a very nice family who are friendly and incredibly helpful in recommending things to do in Jodhpur. My room and bathroom were small but clean. The rooftop deck is wonderful, and offers a great view of the Blue City. I felt a bit pressured to eat at their restaurant (i.e. have the owner's wife cook), but I had breakfast one morning and it was delicious and I was able to watch the cooking process. I would absolutely come back.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 7 отзывы
6 Окт 2016
5.4

Room was filthy. Sheets/pillows were dusty and stained; we had to ask them to change it. Walls and concrete floor were dirty. No outlets to charge our devices. There was no window, just an opening to the outside. The bathroom was dirty, especially the shower drain. Sandals recommended. Odd rules, like 10am checkout, left luggage until 1230pm only, no washing clothes

    • 4.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 4.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 2.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Индия, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
21 Сент 2016
9.1

Best place to hangout.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Опытный путешественник
  • 61 отзывы
15 Сент 2016
9.4

This location is excellent. Located in the old city/blue city area, near the entrance to the fort, walking distance to most attractions. The views from the rooftop are wonderful, great value, the food is delicious (there's a restaurant with the homestay). You're made to feel like family. I was the only guest (lack of atmosphere/maybe got too much attention) and internet isn't free like website said (100R/day) thus not a perfect score.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Смешанная группа, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 5 отзывы
31 Авг 2016
10.0

Amar Niwas is the best place I have stayed in India! If you want a break from all the same old copycat traveller hostels then stay with Sunil and his lovely family at Amar Niwas. The rooftop view of the fort is spectacular, particularly at sunset and the location is great for seeing all the sights. The house is 520 years old and authentically decorated. The best part was how comfortable and we felt during our time here. We really felt part of the family and so well looked after!!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

thank you very much Megan Domaille, for writing good reviews & en-craze us.if you have time & you really want to tell this to all new travelers then please also write to the lonely planet guide book for his next Edition

  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
12 Авг 2016
8.6

We loved our stay at the Amar Niwas guesthouse! Sunil and Neena were very friendly and welcoming! We learnt a lot about Jodhpur and its history from them. The guesthouse is full of character and it is lovely to eat dinner on the roof. The food was delicious and home made. As Wes Anderson fans staying in Owen Wilson's room was a bonus! It was easy to arrange a trip into the desert too. If you do this trip, do take care on the local buses. Good location, especially to visit the fort. Thanks!

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Thank you very much Katie Hardy for this good reviews please write to lonely planet guide book Too ,for his next Edition they can write my guest house name in it ,looking foreword ...Thanks again

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.