Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
9.5
Превосходно 155 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 9.8
  • Безопасность 9.6
  • Расположение 8.0
  • Персонал 10.0
  • Атмосфера 9.5
  • Чистота 10.0
  • Оснащение 9.8
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
9.5
Превосходно 155 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 9.8
  • Безопасность 9.6
  • Расположение 8.0
  • Персонал 10.0
  • Атмосфера 9.5
  • Чистота 10.0
  • Оснащение 9.8

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Женский, 25-30
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 12 отзывы
2 Авг 2017
8.3

The staff are very helpful! The room had everything I needed. Train times weren't the best. Very close to Rome so train was only 15 minutes. Not much open after 21:00

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Канада, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 12 отзывы
30 Июль 2017
9.1

Great hostel, more like a bed and breakfast really. Very clean and very organized. Location is not bad if you have a car and going into Rome or if you have a lay over in the nearby airport. If you want to visit Rome, location is aweful and train system isn't the best.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 4.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Новая Зеландия, Пара, 25-30
  • Опытный путешественник
  • 22 отзывы
27 Июль 2017
8.9

Awesome place if using the airport. Marco picked us up from train station (he offeres a shuttle to and from there & airport after 4pm! Handy) which was epic. Getting into Rome was a bit of a mish but cheap enough. Would recommend to use as gateway to airport. Maybe not to stay if wanting to explore Rome.. place is great though and free breakfast is good. Has an Airbnb feel which is nice.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • jorgeeam4549
  • Испания, Мужчина, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 4 отзывы
5 Июль 2017
10.0

I have had a very nice time, very simple, clean, close to train station and very convenient. Federica, one of the owners she is very nice, polite, helpful, picked me up almost at midnigth from the airport. I was very happy and i will reserve again in the future.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Colombia, Пара, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
29 Июнь 2017
9.7

El sitio es muy agradable, y el servicio del personal es excelente. El hospedador es muy amable y nos otorgó la información de manera oportuna para hacer nuestras actividades. Súper recomendado, buena relación calidad-precio.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Индия, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
22 Июнь 2017
9.4

My best ever stay.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Коста-Рика, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
21 Июнь 2017
9.7

Federica, the owner, was fantastic and super kind, came to pick me up at the airport as I arrived alone at 11pm, gave me clear instructions on delarture trains and overall super nice. The room was great, clean, private bathroom super clean. Nice breakfast as well. Perfecr for arriving or departing from Ciampino airport.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Туркменистан, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
14 Июнь 2017
9.1

The place is nice and clean. The staff is very professional and friendly. The only con is the location. It's quite far. One night we got lost in Rome, because the metro station name Aqua Ascetosa had two locations, in the north and south. We had no idea, and ended up going to the north of Rome. Eventually, we ended up paying 60 Euros to get back to Amarcord. I wish we were warned that the metro name had two locations. Other than that, everything was great.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Канада, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
16 май 2017
10.0

Fantastic place!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 5 отзывы
10 май 2017
10.0

Only stayed for 7 hours as I had a flight and needed a place to crash but can't complain for the price and cleanliness

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.