Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
9.5
Превосходно 126 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 9.5
  • Безопасность 10.0
  • Расположение 8.2
  • Персонал 9.7
  • Атмосфера 9.2
  • Чистота 10.0
  • Оснащение 9.5
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
9.5
Превосходно 126 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 9.5
  • Безопасность 10.0
  • Расположение 8.2
  • Персонал 9.7
  • Атмосфера 9.2
  • Чистота 10.0
  • Оснащение 9.5
Amarcord B&B Located at Via Mura dei Francesi 59/d, , Rome Ciampino.
Amarcord B&B
Italy
Rome Ciampino Via Mura dei Francesi 59/d
95% 126
41.7924131 12.6135384
Amarcord B&B
    Номера в наличии

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • Australia, Женский, 25-30
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 10 отзывы
12 Авг 2016
8.0

Great spot close to the airport. The staff member. Met was very friendly, picked me up in her own car from the train station. Breakfast was put out the night before as a courtesy to guests leaving early. They can organise taxis, but after my friend stayed here and the taxi didn't show I booked my own.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Мужчина, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
9 Авг 2016
10.0

Very convenient stay, nice restaurants close to the hostel. Only walking distance to the train station is not 10 (as announced) but app. 20min.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Indonesia, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 5 отзывы
21 Июль 2016
9.7

Very helpful staff and high quality service! I highly recommend this place!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
28 Июнь 2016
10.0

Perfect location if you are flying out of champion airport in Rome! Just a 10 minute taxi ride! The rooms were amazing, the bathrooms were SO clean, the staff was so friendly, the wifi was the best wifi I've had in Europe! Stay here! It's great!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Australia, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
25 Июнь 2016
9.4

I will be recommending Amarcord B&B to everyone I know! The host was extremely friendly and hospitable, picking me up from my shuttle bus stop nearby and taking me to the accommodation. The accommodation was clean and comfy in a prime location near the airport (about 10 minute drive) for my overnight stay. Supermarket, restaurants and take away shops all within walking distance. I was also very grateful as she printed my boarding pass and bus shuttle ticket for my travel home the next day.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • ЮАР, Пара, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 8 отзывы
10 май 2016
9.7

Beautiful little B&B, just a train ride from Rome central. Friendly owners & really nice accommodation!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Латвия, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
21 Апр 2016
10.0

Very clean, kind stuff. Breakfast included in the price. The owners picked up on the airport at late night without charge

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 6 отзывы
7 Апр 2016
8.9

The B&B was very clean, secure, and cute, though it was quite far from the city center. Once you figure out the train schedule, it takes about 20 minutes to get to the Termini Train station in the center of the city. There were dogs in the neighborhood that had no problem barking at any time of the day, but other than that the the building is quite isolated and quiet from the busy city center. The breakfast was nice to have in the morning. Overall, our stay at the B&B made our trip very relaxing

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Бразилия, Пара, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
5 Апр 2016
9.7

Excelent B&B, If you are coming to Rome don't hesitante to stay Here, you Will be positively surprised. Location is excellent. And the staff is amazing!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу ежемесячную рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.