Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
9.7
Превосходно 133 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 9.7
  • Безопасность 10.0
  • Расположение 8.9
  • Персонал 9.7
  • Атмосфера 9.7
  • Чистота 10.0
  • Оснащение 9.7
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
9.7
Превосходно 133 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 9.7
  • Безопасность 10.0
  • Расположение 8.9
  • Персонал 9.7
  • Атмосфера 9.7
  • Чистота 10.0
  • Оснащение 9.7
Amarcord B&B Located at Via Mura dei Francesi 59/d, , Rome Ciampino.
Amarcord B&B
Italy
Rome Ciampino Via Mura dei Francesi 59/d
97% 133
41.7924131 12.6135384
Amarcord B&B
    Номера в наличии

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • Сингапур, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
21 Нояб 2016
10.0

A short night stay for our early morning flight the next day. The owner helped us to book a cab to come at 430am for us. Which is great. She picked us up from the train station. It was about 10-15min drive. We're pretty much left by ourselves after checking in. Beds are clean and comfortable. Room is really spacious. Just like the photos. Great place.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Канада, Женский, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
20 Нояб 2016
9.7

Very clean, spacious, quiet and a nice patio area. Neighborhood had 2 pizza places and a laundromat. Location- A little far from Ciampino Airport- no quick public transportation, a 5 min taxi is apparently €20, and it takes about 1 hr to walk ("free transfer" was not offered). Don't trust online walking directions that take you along the ancient Via Appia an hour before dawn, either.... although it will get you there in about an hour, if a little muddy.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • emanuelacardetta3881
  • Италия, Женские группы, 25-30
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 10 отзывы
16 Нояб 2016
10.0

Personale molto gentile, struttura pulitissima e molto accogliente. Molto utile il servizio di navetta gratuita dall'aeroporto di Ciampino. Un ottimo b&b

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Australia, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
15 Нояб 2016
10.0

I had missed my train and ended up being late by an hour but the man had stayed back until around 1am to make sure I would check-in at time. Clean facilities and very close to the airport (few minutes in the cab)

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Польша, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
12 Сент 2016
10.0

Absolutely perfect place to spend a few days in Rome. Quite far from city centre but really close to Ciampino airport. Really nice stuff (pick-up from the airport at 11.30 p.m. :)) always prepared to be for its guests. I wish I could have stayed there longer!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Аргентина, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 4 отзывы
11 Сент 2016
9.1

The place was really nice but I arrived at night and the neighborhood was completely desolate and dark. People were really friendly and breakfast was good, but I had an inconvenience with the taxi I asked for and at night there was no one to talk to about it.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Италия, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 6 отзывы
23 Авг 2016
9.7

È come sentirsi a casa! Letteralmente, se non ci fossero segnali sparsi per il B&B e i tavoli della cucina non si apparecchiassero da soli la mattina, ti dimenticheresti che non ti trovi a casa tua. Stanze ultrapulite, proprietari superdisponibili, bagni comodi, una cucina funzionale, balcone e terrazzino all'ingresso per godere del fresco a colazione o la sera. Inoltre, ben collegato con la stazione di Ciampino, l'aeroporto, Termini e i Castelli Romani. Per chi è di passaggio, la sosta ideale!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Australia, Женский, 25-30
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 13 отзывы
12 Авг 2016
8.0

Great spot close to the airport. The staff member. Met was very friendly, picked me up in her own car from the train station. Breakfast was put out the night before as a courtesy to guests leaving early. They can organise taxis, but after my friend stayed here and the taxi didn't show I booked my own.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Мужчина, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
9 Авг 2016
10.0

Very convenient stay, nice restaurants close to the hostel. Only walking distance to the train station is not 10 (as announced) but app. 20min.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Indonesia, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 5 отзывы
21 Июль 2016
9.7

Very helpful staff and high quality service! I highly recommend this place!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.