Hostelworld.com

Amber Tree Lodge Backpackers

Цены
карта
отзывы
9.5
Превосходно 419 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 9.7
  • Безопасность 9.7
  • Расположение 9.4
  • Персонал 9.8
  • Атмосфера 8.8
  • Чистота 9.5
  • Оснащение 9.4
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
9.5
Превосходно 419 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 9.7
  • Безопасность 9.7
  • Расположение 9.4
  • Персонал 9.8
  • Атмосфера 8.8
  • Чистота 9.5
  • Оснащение 9.4
Amber Tree Lodge Backpackers Located at 10 Kloofnek Road, Tamboerskloof, Cape Town.
Amber Tree Lodge Backpackers
South Africa
Cape Town Western Cape 8001 10 Kloofnek Road, Tamboerskloof
95% 419
-33.9300169 18.4087085
Amber Tree Lodge Backpackers
    Номера в наличии

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
22 май 2016
9.1

This was the first hostel I've ever stayed in (normally hotels) and I had absolutely no complaints. The staff were amazing and on hand to answer any questions about the hostel/ where to go in Cape Town. As a single female (29 year old) traveller I felt very safe. You can get a cheap uber to the V&A Waterfront. It was clean. The bedding was clean. The kitchen was clean. Wifi great. Lounge area was great to chill out in. For the cost I couldn't ask for anymore and would recommend

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
11 май 2016
9.7

A friend and I stayed at Amber Tree for 4 nights, and we loved it! We chose not to have an ensuite bathroom, but sharing was fine because there are lots of toilet and shower stalls. The rooms and bathrooms are clean, and the staff are friendly and helpful. Part of what drew us to this hostel in the first place was the picture of the Table Mountain view from the patio, and it did not disappoint! Drinking coffee each morning with that view was beyond perfect! :) Would recommend 100%.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Чехия, Женский, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
9 май 2016
10.0

Friendly, clean, nice people!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Пара, 18-24
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 18 отзывы
26 Апр 2016
8.0

Nothing really wrong with this place! Great place to stay, helpful staff, great kitchen, comfy beds, lockers available, best wifi I've used, free breakfast, free tea and coffee etc! Really homely feel to it so it's a comfortable place to stay and it's close to supermarkets, shops and bars etc. Guy on reception called a taxi for us to the airport which was helpful. Would definitely stay here again.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Нидерланды, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
17 Апр 2016
9.1

Great hostel for exploring Cape Town and surrounding area. Due to its location it's nice and quite at night, but if you want to go out for a drink, there are plenty of bars and restaurants nearby. Long Street is just a couple of minutes walking, or one busstop down the street. Staff has been great and supportive in booking or suggesting activities and make you feel right at home. Thanks for a great time.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Australia, Женский, 31-40
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 12 отзывы
7 Апр 2016
10.0

I loved Amber Tree Lodge. It had a real homely feel. It was very clean, tidy and cosy. The owner and all the staff were really friendly, helpful and professional. The location was also fantastic, just a 15 minute walk to the centre of town. Close enough to be considered central and far enough not to be disturbed by traffic or late night party-goers.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Мужчина, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
17 март 2016
10.0

One of the best hostels I ever saw. Very friendly and helpful stuff, very clean, communal area like a livingroom at home, that makes the perfect atmosphere.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • loryado8515
  • Греция, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
11 март 2016
9.4

Probably the best hostel I have ever lodged in, very cozy atmosphere, a nice vibe and very friendly and helpful staff. The location is right next to Kloof and Long Street with many bars and good restaurants around. Highly recommended to anyone looking for a nice, quiet and central place to stay for some days in Cape Town. Would love to go back in case I return to the city

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Финляндия, Женский, 25-30
  • Опытный путешественник
  • 47 отзывы
10 март 2016
7.7

A couple of cramped dorms in a small B&B -type of deal, which can be either a good thing or a bad thing considering what appeals to you. Personally I started to feel a little claustrophobic. Breakfast is just cereal and toast so not worth bothering for. Location is pretty nice though, as Long street's and bars and restaurants are close. It's also not as busy so it's quiet and safe. There are a few a bit nicer hostels in the vicinity though...

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Мужчина, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 6 отзывы
6 март 2016
10.0

Don't be deceived by the score of 10.. its genuine. Everything is as it is and amber tree is one of the best, if not, the best hostels i have stayed in. Everything functions, its great to relax and chill and just 15 minutes walk from town which for me meant it was in one of the quieter parts.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу ежемесячную рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.