Hostelworld.com
Цены
карта
отзывы
8.3
Отлично 427 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.5
  • Безопасность 8.6
  • Расположение 8.6
  • Персонал 9.0
  • Атмосфера 7.5
  • Чистота 8.0
  • Оснащение 7.9
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
8.3
Отлично 427 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.5
  • Безопасность 8.6
  • Расположение 8.6
  • Персонал 9.0
  • Атмосфера 7.5
  • Чистота 8.0
  • Оснащение 7.9
Ambrosiana Hotel Located at Via Plinio 22, , Milan.
Ambrosiana Hotel
Italy
Milan Lombardy 20129 Via Plinio 22
83% 427
45.4782335 9.2143321
Ambrosiana Hotel
    Номера в наличии

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • Германия, мужская Группа, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
26 март 2016
7.1

We had a quite decent stay. Don't expect too much - you get what you pay for. The location is great as it is very close to the M1 line, which you can take to the city centre and main sights. Also some nice restaurants around the area.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Испания, Смешанная группа, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 9 отзывы
20 март 2016
8.6

A good B&B with an avarage breakfast. A good point is its 24h reception. 20 min. walking from central station and 5 from metro station (directly to Castello and Duomo). Clean and safe. Recomended.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Мексика, Женский, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
18 март 2016
7.1

El personal nos trato muy bien pero en cuanto a los servicios no había agua caliente en nuestro cuarto y nos mandaron a un baño común para bañarnos!

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 4.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Китай, Женский, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 8 отзывы
25 Февр 2016
10.0

交通方便,工作人员非常热忱,给了我们三人很大一个套间,干净卫生,非常好!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 6 отзывы
19 Февр 2016
4.6

The room smelled strongly of tobacco our cloths after only one night stay. We had to leave the window open during the night to be able to have some fresh air so the night was rather cold. (Feb) Both showers have a very weird "shower heads". The water runs out of it like from a tap and it never gets warm. You can choose between cold and freezing. The room wasn't very clean either. The heating had a lot of dust and "stuff" in it and we found weird curly (pubic?) hair in our bed. Never again.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 4.0Оснащение
    • 4.0Персонал
    • 4.0Атмосфера
    • 2.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Венгрия, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
18 Февр 2016
9.7

I stayed 3 nights with a friend in this hostel. The stuff is really helpful and friendly!! It was a pleasure to have a chat with them. The breakfast is basic, the coffee is excellent :) I think it was absolutely OK. The traffic is really good, you have a metro station Lima nearby, you can reach Duomo (historical city centre) in 10-15 min! You have also night bus going till Lima (if you wish to go out and discover Milan by night). I think the area is safe! I would stay here next time as well.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Италия, Пара, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 4 отзывы
24 Янв 2016
8.6

Ottimo, vicino alla stazione, a corso buenos aires e in una zona tranquilla.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 4 отзывы
16 Янв 2016
9.4
Перевод Google

Великий сотрудников! Имея завтрак был хороший, как это было в отеле хранения наши сумки в течение дня после того как мы проверили. Стены тонкие, поэтому осознавать, что. Отель не близко к студенческой области Милана, и это может обескураживать ночной жизни. Отличные магазины рядом на Корсо Буэнос-Айрес!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • PamelaOliveira
  • Бразилия, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
22 Дек 2015
8.3

The room we got was clean, and we had a surprise since we booked a shared bathroom room but we still got a shower, a sink and a bidet at the room (the real toilet we had to share, but was super clean). The staff was well informed and likeable. Breakfast was good and was possible to get a fresh italian expresso coffee, which was nice. The location is quite good, 15min walking from Central station and 5min walking from Lima metro station. Several shops, supermarkets and restaurants nearby.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Смешанная группа, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 9 отзывы
21 Дек 2015
8.6

A 15 minute walk from the central station and 10 minutes from the metro, this hotel was great. Free breakfast was good and the staff were always super friendly and helpful. The bathroom was spacious and towels were provided. There are many good restaurants around. Since it is a few buildings back from the main street, it is very quiet. You could sometimes hear music from other rooms but it was never a problem after 8 pm. They do not accept credit cards so make sure to have enough euros.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу ежемесячную рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.