Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
7.5
Очень хорошо 465 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 7.7
  • Безопасность 8.7
  • Расположение 7.6
  • Персонал 7.8
  • Атмосфера 6.3
  • Чистота 7.7
  • Оснащение 6.4
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
7.5
Очень хорошо 465 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 7.7
  • Безопасность 8.7
  • Расположение 7.6
  • Персонал 7.8
  • Атмосфера 6.3
  • Чистота 7.7
  • Оснащение 6.4
Ambrosiana Hotel Located at Via Plinio 22, , Milan.
Ambrosiana Hotel
Italy
Milan Lombardy 20129 Via Plinio 22
75% 465
45.4782335 9.2143321
Ambrosiana Hotel
    Номера в наличии

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Пара, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
30 Сент 2016
6.0

24 hour reception is handy and walking distance from the main train station. Metro stop near by also. Breakfast did the job, nothing outstanding. The room however was quite possibly the worst iv ever stayed in... tiny, stuffy, no hot water, the shower cubicle filled with water due to what we can only assume was a blockage and the shower itself was a hose. We also doubt that the blanket on our bed was clean as there were subspicous white marks and it smelt like BO. Would probs avoid...

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 4.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 4.0Атмосфера
    • 2.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Новая Зеландия, Пара, 25-30
  • Опытный путешественник
  • 38 отзывы
26 Сент 2016
8.9

Location was pretty good, close to metro links. Staff were friendly and accommodating. Nothing flash but for our own room with private bathroom it was good value for money. Facilities wise it was ok but no more than a kettle and microwave for kitchen use. Definitely not much of a place for backpackers but if you're on a tight budget and want your own room/bathroom for a change it is worth having a look.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Турция, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 5 отзывы
25 Сент 2016
6.6

There wasn't hot water in my room

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 4.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Иран, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 5 отзывы
17 Авг 2016
6.3

That was very very smal and we can't moved if we want did some things .I never ever come back and I don't recommended it.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Смешанная группа, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
11 Авг 2016
6.9

Close to the train station and right next to a busy street in Milan so plenty to see there. About a 25 minute walk form the center, or a short bus ride. Very bare and simple but cheap so you get what you pay for. Not a lot of space in the rooms - hard to find places to put your bags etc. Staff very friendly and helpful.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Испания, Пара, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 4 отзывы
10 Авг 2016
9.4

Estuvimos una noche, muy a gusto, ya que la habitación está bien. Hay personal en recepción todo el día que te da ese plus de seguridad y atención cuando la necesitas ya que son muy amables. El baño era compartido y estaba limpio, aunque quizá era un poco pequeño. En cuanto a la situación, no es muy céntrico pero está al lado de la estación de metro, así que eso no es problema en absoluto.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Смешанная группа, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 8 отзывы
5 Авг 2016
9.1

The location was great!! The staff was really good! the rooms were very small and not very accommodating. but if you are only staying for a short while it is a good place to choose.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
1 Авг 2016
7.7

Pretty great place. I had a private room, which satisfied my needs for the night. Place is not too far from the train station. I'd stay here again for sure.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Смешанная группа, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
28 Июль 2016
8.6

Nice hostel centrally located. Clean and tidy and host very helpful. Breakfast OK and nice balcony. Only downside was lifting heavy cases up small staircase.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Канада, Женские группы, 18-24
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 11 отзывы
25 Июль 2016
7.7

The place was clean and the staff is helpful. The rooms are a little crowded and hot and the shower is inside the rooms which is a bit inconvenient to have everyone leave the room but we would still recommend this hostel.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.