Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
8.1
Отлично 892 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 7.7
  • Безопасность 8.6
  • Расположение 8.1
  • Персонал 8.7
  • Атмосфера 7.7
  • Чистота 8.3
  • Оснащение 7.4
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
8.1
Отлично 892 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 7.7
  • Безопасность 8.6
  • Расположение 8.1
  • Персонал 8.7
  • Атмосфера 7.7
  • Чистота 8.3
  • Оснащение 7.4

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • Словения, Пара, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 5 отзывы
20 Сент 2017
6.3

It is Milano and everything is quite expensive, so my boyfriend and I understand that prices are high for what you actually get. The staff speak litlle and poor English. Breakfast means sandwich with a piece of salami, mayonaise and piece of salad, two boiled eggs and a coffee. The hotel is 20-25 min of speed walking from city centre. The reception is 24 hour. There is an elevator. Poor lightning and bad working tv in the room.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 4.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Thanks for understanding that Milan is a quite expensive city. In the Milan fashion week it was even higher. Compare to the normal market price ,the price you booked is absolutely lower. Sorry for you're not satisfied with our facilitis, we will keep to improve our service and breakfast. Best regards Hotel America

  • Анонимный
  • Мексика, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
16 Сент 2017
9.7

Really nice hotel! We enjoyed our stay in this area. The staff was helpful and really high quality. :)

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Бельгия, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
15 Сент 2017
4.9

The woman at the reception was very friendly but didn't speak proper English. No private bathroom, no breakfast and walls as thin as paper.

    • 2.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 2.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 2.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Аргентина, Женский, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
13 Сент 2017
9.1

Muy buebo

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Пара, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
3 Сент 2017
7.4

Das Hotel war grob gesagt inordnung. Es liegt zentral und war ruhig gelegen. Auch die toiletten waren trotz gemeinschaftsbad immer sauber. Allerdings war das personal nicht immer freundlich und das Frühstück kann man sich wirklich sparen. Man erhält nämlich zu seinem sandwich, welchea mit einem salatblatt, majo und salami belegt ist, noch ein fertigcroissont, von dem man auch nichts nachbestellen darf, eine frucht, ein Getränk und wenn man pech hat ein ungekochtes ein.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 4.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Смешанная группа, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 5 отзывы
2 Сент 2017
4.6

It is way to expensive for what you get there...

    • 2.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 4.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 2.0Атмосфера
    • 4.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Indonesia, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 8 отзывы
12 Авг 2017
5.1

the hotel is on the 4th floor, but the lift is not working, so we had to take the stairs to the 4th floor with the luggage, which is bad. also, i travel with my parents, and they quiet old to take stairs to 4th floor.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 4.0Оснащение
    • 4.0Персонал
    • 4.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Thanks for the review. Sorry for the lift was in maintenance causes you can't use it. but it was fixed the next day, it won't happen next time. hope you can understand. Sorry again for the inconvenience. Best regards Hotel America

  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 5 отзывы
10 Авг 2017
6.6

Good for one or two nights. Friendly and helpful staff. Small rooms and a very small bathroom. 30 min walk to the centre. Bis station in front of the hotel.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 4.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • lisajohansson
  • Швеция, Женские группы, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 4 отзывы
23 Июль 2017
7.7

A little far from the train station and we got confused trying to get there. Otherwise really nice! Super friendly staff!

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 4.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Бразилия, Женские группы, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
9 Июль 2017
8.3

Bad breakfast for the value payed

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.

×