Hostelworld.com

American Dream Hostel

Цены
карта
отзывы
8.9
Отлично 1,779 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.6
  • Безопасность 9.3
  • Расположение 9.4
  • Персонал 9.2
  • Атмосфера 8.7
  • Чистота 9.0
  • Оснащение 8.4
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
8.9
Отлично 1,779 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.6
  • Безопасность 9.3
  • Расположение 9.4
  • Персонал 9.2
  • Атмосфера 8.7
  • Чистота 9.0
  • Оснащение 8.4
American Dream Hostel Located at 168 East 24th Street, between Lexington and 3rd Av, New York.
American Dream Hostel
USA
New York NY 10010 168 East 24th Street, between Lexington and 3rd Av
89% 1779
40.7394697 -73.9830279
American Dream Hostel
    Номера в наличии

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • Бразилия, Пара, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
23 Июнь 2016
8.0

Gostei do quarto, da localização, proximo a estação de metrô, do café da manhã. Só me espantei com duas coisas o wifi não funciona e estávamos no quarto ao lado da recepção e no meu andar (1º) só havia UM banheiro UNISSEX 😳 (lavabo e ducha).

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Мужчина, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
18 Июнь 2016
10.0

Always enjoy my stay here. Great location, very clean, staff very helpful and pleasant and the breakfast is excellent.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Канада, Женский, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
17 Июнь 2016
9.4

My daughter and I stayed at American Dream Hostel in NYC for one week and were extremely pleased with our stay. The staff, especially Perry and Andre, was very helpful, friendly and kind and went out of their way to make sure we had everything that we needed. The Hostel was very clean and the breakfast provided was wonderful. We would definitely come back to stay any time that we come to New York and would recommend American Dream to anyone!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • jesswhitaker18190
  • Канада, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
11 Июнь 2016
9.7

I enjoyed my stay at the Anerican Dream Hostel. I stayed in a private room, it was a small room with a bunk bed, sink, mirror, tv, small chair and a tv. The room served its purpose. The room and the bedding were clean. Bed was a bit squeaky and not the most comfortable, but still suitable. The a/c made a difference, too. I did not use the shower facilities as I only stayed one night. The bathroom was small (no sink, you'd use the one in your room), but still satisfactory. Thumbs up overall.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 9 отзывы
6 Июнь 2016
7.1

My sister and I stayed in a private room with a bunk bed. Location is great, and the people working at this "bed & breakfast" we're very nice and helpful. Overall the place was clean and we weren't bothered by any noises. My biggest complaint is the quality of the private bedroom we were assigned. There is no natural light because the window is blacked out, and the mattresses are terribly uncomfortable. Price should match quality of room.

    • 2.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 4.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Женский, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 4 отзывы
5 Июнь 2016
9.4

Ein großartiger Ort! Ich bin zum dritten Mal dort und werde auch wieder hinfahren. Freundliche Menschen. Sehr saubere Zimmer. Super Athmosphäre. Top Lage.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • jamesnussbaumer171
  • США, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 9 отзывы
5 Июнь 2016
8.3

Nice hostel. Shared bathroom, but had a sink in the room. Cold shower, however. Check-in took awhile because the staff was a little clueless. Those are my only complaints. I would stay here again.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Канада, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
3 Июнь 2016
7.4

Good Breakfast but TERRIBLE INTERNET and impossible to find the perfect temperature for the shower...for 150$ for two people I was expecting more.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 4.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Аргентина, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
27 май 2016
9.4

Excelente lugar para recorrer Manhattan, muy buen ubicado y óptima relación calidad-precio. Me gustaría volver !

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Мужчина, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
26 май 2016
10.0

Really well done in every respect!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу ежемесячную рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.