Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

American Dream Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
8.8
Отлично 2000 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.6
  • Безопасность 9.1
  • Расположение 9.3
  • Персонал 8.8
  • Атмосфера 8.6
  • Чистота 8.9
  • Оснащение 8.4
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
8.8
Отлично 2000 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.6
  • Безопасность 9.1
  • Расположение 9.3
  • Персонал 8.8
  • Атмосфера 8.6
  • Чистота 8.9
  • Оснащение 8.4

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
21 Июнь 2017
9.7

Me and my friend were looking for an affordable, clean, and (most importantly) safe place to stay and American Dream exceeded all of our expectations. The door has a pin-pad lock that only guests have the key to, which they gave us when we checked in. My friend and I returned very late to the hostel (around 11:30pm) and I felt safe walking back in that area at night. Also the room was small (we had a 2-bed private room), but very clean and was perfect for us! I would definitely stay again!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Аргентина, Пара, 31-40
  • Опытный путешественник
  • 21 отзывы
18 Июнь 2017
9.4

Excelente desayuno!!! Bien ubicado! La limpieza es perfecta!!! Muy recomendable!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
14 Июнь 2017
9.7

Would definitely recommend. Quiet. Very Clean. Great beds! Provided towels, sheets, pillows with case. Several toilets and showers to choose from with hot water, and well maintained! Separate hallway sinks. Free Wi-Fi. Free Computer/printer available. Breakfast=fresh fruit, bagels, donuts, cereal, muffins, waffles, tarts, milk, orange juice, coffee, tea...was free and fabulous! Nice kitchen with frig and microwave. 2 blocks to metro. 24 hour desk. Stayed 4 nights in room w/TV and AC.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Южная Корея, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
12 Июнь 2017
7.4

조식은 제가 여행다니면서 본 곳중에 제일좋은데 방이 너무 좁고 샤워실이 너무 더러워요 물때는 없지만 곰팡이 있습니다 화장실도 너무좁아요...침구는깨끗했어요

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 4.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Шотландия, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
12 Июнь 2017
8.9

Clean, safe and not far from the subway. So much choice at breakfast. Wifi worked great. Staff seemed friendly.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
12 Июнь 2017
9.4

Nos quedamos 2 chicas por 3 dias. Nos dieron una habitacion privada bastante comoda. El desayuno es abundante habia de todo para comer. Esta relativamente cerca de todo, incluyendo de las paradas de subway y de bus. Definitivamente volveria al mismo lugar si tuviera que ir de nuevo a NY.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Мексика, Смешанная группа, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
10 Июнь 2017
8.9

La atención en la recepción podría mejorar.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Женский, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
7 Июнь 2017
10.0

This is the first hostel I've actually stayed in. I found it very clean and well organized. The staff were warm and friendly, helpful and informative. Perfect location. I will definitely return and recommend to my friends. I felt so comfortable and safe there. Friendly atmosphere. Felt totally at home.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
6 Июнь 2017
7.4

Great location and cheap. But super small room (~5m2) and they put a bunk bed in my private room, so there was even less space. Definitely wouldn't stay here in winter, because the only heating is an dangerously looking electric heater which will let humidity drop to 0 in seconds in such a small room. Also terrible mattress, where you could feel every single spring, so if you need a good night's sleep, your chances are extremely low. Breakfast is nice. Definitely no hostel vibe here.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 4.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Аргентина, Пара, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
5 Июнь 2017
9.4

Es un gran hostel. Lo único que criticamos es que en una semana nunca nos limpiaron la habitación, incluso habiéndolo pedido. La alfombra del baño tampoco.. Fuera de eso, la ubicación es excelente y el desayuno está BUENISIMO.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.