Hostelworld.com

Amigos Hostel Cozumel

Цены
карта
отзывы
9.4
Превосходно 327 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 9.5
  • Безопасность 9.9
  • Расположение 8.4
  • Персонал 9.5
  • Атмосфера 9.3
  • Чистота 9.8
  • Оснащение 9.5
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
9.4
Превосходно 327 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 9.5
  • Безопасность 9.9
  • Расположение 8.4
  • Персонал 9.5
  • Атмосфера 9.3
  • Чистота 9.8
  • Оснащение 9.5

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • Канада, Женский, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
11 Февр 2017
9.4

Loved it there even though it was a long walk to town.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • gearoidirvine
  • Ирландия, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Опытный путешественник
  • 26 отзывы
11 Февр 2017
9.1

We really liked this hostel. Friendly staff, good location, comfortable beds, clean toilets, and great price. Can't ask for any more really. Great place to stay!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женские группы, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
10 Февр 2017
10.0

Super peaceful place to stay for a few days! The garden is gorgeous.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 6 отзывы
8 Февр 2017
9.7

Great place. Very chill. So enjoyed the pool. Kathy is a great resource. Would stay again in a heartbeat.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 6 отзывы
5 Февр 2017
9.4

Good - Kathy (owner) was extremely knowledgeable and provides an amazing amount of valuable information. - Pool, common area, billiards table, beds, grass so you can walk barefoot Bad - Kitchen is a little dated but gets the job done. - The AC doesn't get turned on in the winter and the room was very hot. The fans didn't help much unfortunately. Overall, I liked this hostel. I thought I wouldn't like the location, but the town is so small it really doesn't matter.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 6 отзывы
5 Февр 2017
9.7

Lovely private garden and pool. A well stocked kitchen. Clean dependable showers. This is not a party hostel. There is no loud music or organized mixer activities. I really appreciated the peacefulness of the setting. Many of the guests were divers, left early in the morning to meet a boat, and returned fatigued and ready for quiet time around the pool in the evening. A really nice hostel experience.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
4 Февр 2017
9.7

Amigos hostel has been my favorite hostel in all my travels! The place is just amazing if you like abit of peace and quiet, there are lots of hammocks dotted around to relax in nice seating areas and a fab kitchen. Spacious clean dorms and bathrooms.The lady Kathy is extremely helpful will give you all the info u need she's got lots of knowledge about the island. My favorite part was actually all the beautiful trees she's planted, avo's, mangoes, passion fruit and loads more it's just beautiful!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Канада, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 5 отзывы
1 Февр 2017
10.0

Great hostel situated in a very central location to the pier/shops and airport. Kathy was a great host, very helpful and has a lot of connections for getting deals on excursions and véhicule rentals. I would definitely recommend staying here. Laid back atmosphere and a great common area to meet people and chat

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
25 Янв 2017
10.0

It was the best hostel I've stayed in during my trip to Mexico. The owner was extremely helpful and knowledgeable about points of interest throughout Yucatán. The garden, pool, and common area were relaxing and charming. Once you entered and closed the gate behind you, a little quiet retreat was there for.your enjoyment. Somehow the survey was in Dutch, but I was able to manage since it is similar to German. Elisabeth Columbus, Ohio, USA

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Опытный путешественник
  • 24 отзывы
23 Янв 2017
10.0

I've been all over Mexico, and this is the best hostel that I've stayed at in the country. Kathy is very knowledgeable about Cozumel, and also has advice to offer on the other cities in Quintana Roo. In addition she has contacts with local rental and tour agencies on the island, and can help negotiate great deals. The hostel itself includes a large pool, and a garden full of tropical fruit.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.