Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Amigos Hostel Cozumel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
9.0
Превосходно 390 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 9.3
  • Безопасность 9.7
  • Расположение 7.9
  • Персонал 9.1
  • Атмосфера 8.7
  • Чистота 9.5
  • Оснащение 9.1
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
9.0
Превосходно 390 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 9.3
  • Безопасность 9.7
  • Расположение 7.9
  • Персонал 9.1
  • Атмосфера 8.7
  • Чистота 9.5
  • Оснащение 9.1

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 6 отзывы
5 Сент 2017
8.3

This is overall a pretty nice place to stay. Lovely pool, hot showers, clean dorm rooms and a well equipped communal kitchen. It's not a party hostel but I doubt these really exist in Cozumel anyway - still has a nice social atmosphere with people relaxing in the communal space at night. Lots of mosquitoes though, bring your repellent!

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, мужская Группа, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
31 Июль 2017
8.3

Tienen una alberca bien chida en el jardín. Hay varias hamacas para descansar y leer o platicar después de un día de snorkle o buceo en algúna parte de la isla. Está retirado de la parte más céntrica del pueblo de Cozumel (20+ minutos caminando; un taxi de -75 pesos), pero lo bueno de la ubicación es que esta rodeado por más opciones para el viajero económico en cuanto a opciones de comida ya que está situado en una parte menos turística del pueblo.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Australia, Пара, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
19 Июль 2017
9.7

Had a great stay. The hostel induction made us feel like a local with Cathy explaining all the local sites and areas we wanted to see. Having the pool in the Mexican heat was exceptional. I was sick for one day and we had to stay another night and Cathys care was great. Would recommend to anyone staying on Cozumel.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Испания, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 7 отзывы
14 Июль 2017
7.4

Un hostal bastante bueno con piscina, calmado y con todos los servicios aunq bastante lejos del centro y sin mucho ambiente festivo. Si la idea es hacer vida nocturna se precisara de taxi para volver

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 4.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Новая Зеландия, Смешанная группа, 31-40
  • Опытный путешественник
  • 34 отзывы
5 Июль 2017
6.9

Overall nice hostel. Fantastic pool. We had a private room with 3 beds which was pretty good value for money, included a kitchenette setup and fridge. Location is ok - close to places to eat but pretty far from the waterfront (especially in the heat!). No breakfast is always sad. Unfortunately, pretty sure we got some bug bites here but the manager insisted it must have been something else - so far no new bites since leaving so hopefully she was right...

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 4.0Оснащение
    • 4.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Hello Sorry I personally was not here during your visit as off island obligations required me not to be present. As a person with a medical background (myself, Kathy the owner) I have trained Jhasiby my staff who attended to you, on what bed bug bites as well as sea lice, small jelly fish, mosquitios and other insect bites look like. According to what she has shared with me, you did not have the traditional bed bug bite, upon your departure we have inspected the room, curtains, bed and the entire place and did not find one bed bug. If you were swimming in the ocean on the east coast of the island especially there have been reported incidents of sea lice, and other microbs leaving bites. My own daughter has gotten them as well. It is just part of the tropical water at times and difficult to see when in the ocean or to avoid. You were also on island right after tropical rain storm which mosquitos breed in.. Sorry you were bitten and sorry I personally could not meet you. All the best to you.

  • sarahoconnor94
  • Australia, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 4 отзывы
27 Июнь 2017
9.4

Amazing hostel! The owners spoke fluent english and were so helpful with everything! The hostel was quiet, spacious and absolutely beautiful. We were even given some delicious fruit and homemade jams from her trees for breakfast one morning as a treat.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Thank you for taking a moment to add such a kind response. Glad you enjoyed the fruits and the garden. Was my pleasure to meet you and host you here. Wish you the best in life.

  • Анонимный
  • Аргентина, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 19 отзывы
19 Июнь 2017
10.0

Excelente todo!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Gracias por su visita!! Fue un placer a tenerles aqui... suerte con todo !!

  • Анонимный
  • Англия, мужская Группа, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 5 отзывы
14 Июнь 2017
9.1

Fantastic hostel with great facilities and wonderful host. Kathy was super helpful in giving us info about the island and made even easier. The pool and garden area are fantastic to wind down and hang out any time of day. The size and layout also made the hostel very sociable and despite the short walk from the main town it's a great location to really explore all Cozumel has to offer. Would stay again !!

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 8 отзывы
12 Июнь 2017
10.0

Well what can I say!? Great hostel which is more like a hotel! Kathy the owner is a great host! So much information and so helpful. beautiful garden, big pool, hammocks, chill out area, sun loungers, kitchen. Beds are a good size with a/c and big lockers to put your large rucksack in to keep it safe. The atmosphere in the hostel is safe, you can leave anything out and it won't be touched. I will be staying here when I'm back.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • va-len_tiin5251
  • Франция, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
4 Июнь 2017
9.1

Beaucoup de points forts dans cette auberge ! Proche du centre, sécurisée, Kathy est géniale et pleine de bons conseils pour les backpackers (+ des tonnes de renseignements papiers sur tout le mexique), cuisine fonctionnelle, piscine très très appréciable et douches avec eau chaude. Seul bémol lors de notre passage, pas de climatisation dans la chambre, seulement des ventilateurs, pas totalement efficaces pour ceux en bas des lits superposés, et trop efficaces pour ceux au-dessus !

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Merci this is the only word I know of in French.. Thank you for your visit. The AC does go on unless it was a concensus of the room and divers who do not want to get congested and miss a day of diving Not sure exactly when your visit was. Just the same Thank you and wish you all the best!

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.

×