Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Amigos Hostel Cozumel

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Цены
карта
отзывы
9.2
Превосходно 258 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 9.5
  • Безопасность 9.5
  • Расположение 8.3
  • Персонал 9.3
  • Атмосфера 9.0
  • Чистота 9.7
  • Оснащение 9.5
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
9.2
Превосходно 258 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 9.5
  • Безопасность 9.5
  • Расположение 8.3
  • Персонал 9.3
  • Атмосфера 9.0
  • Чистота 9.7
  • Оснащение 9.5
Amigos Hostel Cozumel Located at Calle 7 Sur # 571 x Ave 25 & 30, Col. Centro Cozumel, Cozumel.
Amigos Hostel Cozumel
Mexico
Cozumel Quintana Roo 77600 Calle 7 Sur # 571 x Ave 25 & 30, Col. Centro Cozumel
92% 258
20.5014409 -86.9505053
Amigos Hostel Cozumel
    Номера в наличии

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • Ирландия, Пара, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 9 отзывы
16 Июль 2016
9.4

Loved staying here, had a lovely time and Kathy was great. Would highly recommend it

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Thank you for choosing Amigos for your lodgings while here on Cozumel. Was my pleasure to share my knowledge of Cozumel and my 30+ years living here with you.. WIsh you all the best in your travels and then when you return home..

  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Женский, 25-30
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 11 отзывы
16 Июль 2016
9.4

This hostel is a great place to base yourself for a few days while diving and exploring cozumel. Kathy is very helpful and has lots of information about other destinations in mexico and central america. The rooms are extremely clean with well thought out touches such as night lights so youre not disturbed by others in the dorms if you get up early/come in late. There is lots of space to socialise in the communal area

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Thank you for your kind words but more importantly for choosing Amigos Hostel for your lodgings option while on holiday here on Cozumel. Was my pleasure to host you and share my 30+ years of living in the area with you.. WIsh you all the best!

  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
13 Июль 2016
9.4

Definitely the best hostel we've stayed in so far on our trip. The rooms are spacious, secure and the luxury of free AC along with comfy beds means it's impossible not to have a good night's sleep. Hot water, a decent kitchen and huge pool which is regularly cleaned is the icing on the cake. The cherry is Kathy who is both an informative and accommodating host. Highly recommended if you're seeking a chilled out vibe with all the amenities you could ever need plus more. KNB

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Thank you for selecting Amigos Hostel for your Cozumel holiday. I was truly my pleasure to host you and share my island info with you. Thank you for such kind words and wish you all the best!

  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
5 Июль 2016
10.0

Amazing stay super helpful staff and super clean. everyone was so friendly. Not super party as on the other part of town but its got a pool and near the beach. 100% would reccomend !!!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Sincere thank you for your very kind and generous review and for taking time out of your busy travels to write this. Greatly appreciated as was your visit. My pleasure to host you!! All the best to you!

  • Анонимный
  • Италия, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 6 отзывы
23 Июнь 2016
9.7

I'm really happy with my stay at Amigos Hostel, the place is lovely, quiet and really taken good care of, the garden is amazing and perfect to relax and chill after a day spent exploring the island. Moreover, the owner is extremely nice, she is really kind, well organized and has lots of suggestions about everything, from where to eat or rent a bike to where to go diving or snorkeling. Highly recommended

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Thank you for taking time out of a busy travel schedule to write such a kind review. Was my pleasure to host you here at Amigos for the Cozumel portion of your travels. Wish you all the best!

  • Анонимный
  • США, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
18 Июнь 2016
9.7

Truly had a wonderful time at Amigos Hostel. It is very peaceful and serene, removed from the bustling tourist area of downtown San Miguel. The beds were comfortable, the room was impeccably clean, and the common area was very cozy. Kathy, the owner, was also extremely helpful in making the most out of your stay in cozumel and abroad. Great experience!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Thank you for spending your Cozumel holiday at Amigos Hostel. Was my pleasure to host you here and share all my travels with you. Wish you all the best and hope one day to host you again!

  • Анонимный
  • США, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
18 Июнь 2016
10.0

Amigos is a huge fenced in area where it is easy to meet people who are also traveling. Its economic and comes with great assistance by Kathy, the owner, in finding great dive shops and places to eat. I recommend Cozumel over Tulum, Akumal, or the big cities of Cancun and Playa del Carmen. I also highly recommend staying at Amigos should you find yourself on Cozumel.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Thanks for taking time to add such a kind review. Was my pleasure to host you here at Amigos Hostel for your Cozumel holiday!! All the best to you!!

  • Анонимный
  • Словения, Женский, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
10 Апр 2016
9.1

Excellent and relaxed hostel, if you want to get away from parties and just relax by the pool. Safe and clean with a friendly owner that provides all the necessary information at hand.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Thank you for taking a moment to respond and post a kind word. Was my pleasure to host you here for your Cozumel holiday.

  • alonsilva
  • Швеция, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
9 Апр 2016
10.0

Really good stay. The owner Kathy was really helpful, she sat down with us the day we arrieved and explained everything there is to know about the island. The rooms are clean, the atmosphere is great. Recommend 100%

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

It was my pleasure to host you and meet you while here on Cozumel for your holiday. Thank you for choosing Amigos Hostel. I wish you all the best !

  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 31-40
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 16 отзывы
3 Апр 2016
10.0

Cleanest hostel ever! You will not be disappointed! Pool is great! kitchen is perfect and has everything you need. AC. Hammocks. Comfortable beds. Huge lockers! And the location is a few blocks from all the tourist chaos. Rated top three in hostels I have stayed in.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу ежемесячную рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.