Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Amigos Hostel Cozumel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
9.4
Превосходно 340 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 9.5
  • Безопасность 10.0
  • Расположение 8.1
  • Персонал 9.5
  • Атмосфера 9.2
  • Чистота 9.8
  • Оснащение 9.5
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
9.4
Превосходно 340 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 9.5
  • Безопасность 10.0
  • Расположение 8.1
  • Персонал 9.5
  • Атмосфера 9.2
  • Чистота 9.8
  • Оснащение 9.5

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • США, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
16 март 2017
9.7

I had a very relaxing stay here at the hostel. The pool and shaded hammocks made it a very serene place to be. Town is maybe like a ten minute walk. The strip on the ocean is overpriced and touristy so the hostel is located in a perfect place to get a cheap but delicious local meal. I am definitely coming back to this hostel. I even walked to the airport from here in a little over half an hour. Not once did I ever feel unsafe during my time. If you come to the island, I'd suggest a moped.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
14 март 2017
9.4

This place was amazing. The women runs hostel, Cathy, is very helpful and extremely nice. She probably is the biggest selling point of this hostel. The first thing she does when you arrive is sit you down and tell you all about Cozumel, cool things to do and where to do them, good places to rent bikes and cars, good cheap local restaurants to eat, and she has binders filled with cool activities. The place itself is very nice with hammocks, lounging areas, a tv area, a pool, and a kitchen.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 8 отзывы
27 Февр 2017
9.1

The owner Cathy was very informative when we arrived, she provided us with a map and guidance on bike hire and snorkelling. The rooms were clean and big lockers for storage. The toilet bin could've probably been changed a bit more frequently and the AC was really cold at night so if you stay here have a sweater to hand at night so you don't freeze! Nice atmosphere here and other guests were friendly. Happy experience overall during our stay in Cozumel, thanks :)

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Италия, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 9 отзывы
26 Февр 2017
9.7

I highly recommend this hostel. Katie, the owner, gave me a comprehensive overview of the island as soon as I arrived, with a lot of tips and useful info, and she was always ready to help. The beds were comfy, room was always clean, there are big lockers, a kitchen, a huge garden with a pool where to chill. It's not a party hostel but I had a good time socializing with the other guests. The location is out of the touristic area, but you can easily walk there.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 5 отзывы
24 Февр 2017
9.1

Tip top ! Gerne wieder !

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Италия, мужская Группа, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 8 отзывы
19 Февр 2017
9.4

Ostello stupendo! Ti fa sentire a casa. Kathy ti informa benissimo su tutte le attività dell'isola

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • visualpilot2210
  • США, Мужчина, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 5 отзывы
18 Февр 2017
10.0

thumbs up for Kathy. A great hostel.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • sofiags
  • Аргентина, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 5 отзывы
14 Февр 2017
8.9

Lo único negativo y que no comparto y creo que debería modificar urgente es que te cobran el agua. Donde has visto eso ? Es un derecho. Apenas llegas te explican donde estás qué hay para hacer te dan un mapa y te orientan . La ubicación digamos que tenes todo lo que necesites cerca y consideró que es segura . El puerto está medio alejado pero no mucho. No incluye desayuno, Pero podes llevar tu mercancía y cocinarte , me gusto me sirvió para descansar .Es un lugar limpio

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Бельгия, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
13 Февр 2017
9.4

Really nice hostel a bit further (waking distancia) from the centre of cozumel. But if you don't mind that I would surely stay here!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Канада, Женский, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
11 Февр 2017
9.4

Loved it there even though it was a long walk to town.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.