Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Amigos Hostel Cozumel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
9.4
Превосходно 283 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 9.8
  • Безопасность 9.8
  • Расположение 8.3
  • Персонал 9.5
  • Атмосфера 9.2
  • Чистота 9.7
  • Оснащение 9.8
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
9.4
Превосходно 283 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 9.8
  • Безопасность 9.8
  • Расположение 8.3
  • Персонал 9.5
  • Атмосфера 9.2
  • Чистота 9.7
  • Оснащение 9.8
Amigos Hostel Cozumel Located at Calle 7 Sur # 571 x Ave 25 & 30, Col. Centro Cozumel, Cozumel.
Amigos Hostel Cozumel
Mexico
Cozumel Quintana Roo 77600 Calle 7 Sur # 571 x Ave 25 & 30, Col. Centro Cozumel
94% 283
20.5014409 -86.9505053
Amigos Hostel Cozumel
    Номера в наличии

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Женский, 25-30
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 18 отзывы
22 Сент 2016
9.7

This place has amazing facilities and yes the location is out of the way of the hustle and bustle but when you have been diving/snokerlling all day it's the perfect place to relax and chill out! It was very quiet whilst I was there, which I didn't mind, but for some people it may be too quiet...it was also the time of year so I've no doubt that'll change when the season gets busier.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Мексика, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
17 Сент 2016
9.7

Es un lugar muy cómodo, limpio y seguro. La dueña te da un excelente trato y hasta nos consintió con fruta y un pay de guayaba que ella hizo.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Канада, Женский, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
14 Сент 2016
10.0

This place is fantastic!! Kathy, who runs the place, is super helpful and went out of her way to make sure that our time in Cozumel was fun and relaxing. Amigos was clean, very friendly vibe, and it was awesome to be able to jump into a pool at the end of each day! I wish I was back there right now.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Женский, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 8 отзывы
24 Авг 2016
9.7

This hostel is amazing and worth the walk out of town. The pool is lovely and there's lots to do and great to meet people. Kathy is great and always looking out for everyone there. Would highly recommend!!!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Франция, Смешанная группа, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
23 Авг 2016
9.1

Very pleasant hostel with clean kitchen and rooms, nice swimming pool and garden, quiet place. (By the way we left on the 26th august and we forgot tomatoes and vache-qui-rit in the fridge, in a plastic bag named "poulet", help yourself if it's not too late ;) )

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Thank you for taking a moment from your busy travels to write a kind review. So sorry my off island obligations did not allow me to personally meet you and I hope you enjoyed your diving and glad Amigos Hostel was part of your Cozumel holiday. All the best to you. We shared the tomatoes with the others here so they were not wasted!!!

  • Анонимный
  • Australia, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
23 Авг 2016
10.0

This hostel was great! Nice common area with a pool great for meeting people, 15min walk to ferry and supermarket close by. Staff were very friendly and helpful and had lockers in the rooms. Would highly recommend this place!!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Thank you for taking a moment to write such kind words.... So glad you enjoyed Cozumel and Amigos . All the best to you!

  • Анонимный
  • Франция, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
19 Авг 2016
9.7

Auberge au top ! La piscine extérieure est un vrai plus, les chambres et salle de bain sont très propres et Kathy, la propriétaire, propose de très bons plans pour visiter l'île. Je recommande vivement !

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Франция, Женские группы, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 6 отзывы
18 Авг 2016
9.1

Super hostel avec piscine , hamac. air conditionnée. un peu loin du centre même si tout à fait faisable 15 min à pied. Super propriétaire qui a des bon plans et conseils!! Great hostel with awesome pool, great atmosphere, clean. Take 15 minutes walking to go to the center. Great owner with good deals and tips!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Merci ! Thank you for your kind words and for your stay here at Amigos Hostel Cozumel. I wish you all the best in life!!

  • Анонимный
  • США, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
10 Авг 2016
9.1

Kathy is sweet but she doesn't want you to smoke weed in her hostel even though it is safer than alcohol and has tremendous health benefits. It is my medicine and she threatened to kick me out for consuming it so just know that only the harmful drug alcohol is allowed and she will not recognize your medical prescription. Kathy is a sweetheart though and the pool is amazing as well as her guava pie that she so graciously made for everyone, other than that I really enjoyed myself.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 4.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Thank you for taking the time to write a comment. Weed , pot or marijuana is ILLEGAL in Mexico.. Doesnt matter that you have a rx from the USA not recognized here. By smokeing pot, you put the establishment in danger of closing down by inspectors as well as subjecting yourself to the Mexican legal system which is not what one on holiday would want. Alcohol I agree is a very harmful drug, but it is a LEGAL one and not subject to laws and horrible consequences that marijuana is here in Mexico. I hope you can understand my point of view, I've worked hard to build a business that one toke of your joint if the inspector or police is near by could close me down..... Glad you enjoyed the guava pie and the time in general. Good luck with your project and wish you lots of success. All the best to you.

  • Анонимный
  • Канада, Женские группы, 18-24
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 11 отзывы
9 Авг 2016
10.0

We had an amazing time at Amigos! Like several other comments mentioned it before, Cathy is the absolute best and she is the heart of this hostel. She goes long ways to make sure all of her guests have everything they need. The kitchen is well equipped, the rooms are clean and the AC is very enjoyable. The garden area and the pool is a nice place to hang out. Cathy knows the island very well and we enjoyed all her tips about Cozumel. Thank you again!! Book here without a doubt.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Thank you for your kind words... So glad you enjoyed your time here at Amigos and on Cozumel. Was my pleasure to host you. All the best to you!

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу ежемесячную рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.