Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Amstel Riverview Bed & Coffee

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
8.3
Отлично 269 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 7.6
  • Безопасность 8.8
  • Расположение 8.5
  • Персонал 8.9
  • Атмосфера 7.4
  • Чистота 8.8
  • Оснащение 7.9
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
8.3
Отлично 269 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 7.6
  • Безопасность 8.8
  • Расположение 8.5
  • Персонал 8.9
  • Атмосфера 7.4
  • Чистота 8.8
  • Оснащение 7.9

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • Канада, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
31 май 2017
10.0

Eric was super friendly and helpful! The room was dry comfortable and fresh and the view was spectacular. No complaints.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Мужчина, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
4 май 2017
9.4

All good. Shower waterpressure could have been better but everything else fit for our overnight stay 👍

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Ирландия, Женские группы, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
28 Апр 2017
6.9

Decent stay. Bathroom was Dirty and the toilet room was tiny. Lots of stairs but the room was lovely and clean. The safe didnt work and we had arranged to leave our bags in the office and collect them at 6:30. We were assured that the manager would be there to let us in or he would leave the room open (not very safe) but when we arrived the door was locked with nobody around to let us in. Eventually we were let in but we were very worried.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Китай, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
19 Апр 2017
8.3

Good!although room is in so high floor and no lift …

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
10 Апр 2017
7.7

The staff were very kind and helpful, if sometimes a little hard to get ahold of. I wasn't offered towels for hire and could not find any, so I'm still not sure whether they are available or not, as I brought my own. Something to keep in mind. That aside, Amstel Riverview offers clean, comfortable accommodations in a nice location not far from the canal district. I saw some complaints about the steep stairs, but these are pretty typical in Dutch houses. I thoroughly enjoyed my stay!

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • yaellivne
  • Израиль, Пара, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
9 март 2017
4.9

Bad value for money. The B&C is located pretty far from the center, about 10 min walk to the tram and 10 min more to the center. But this is not the main problem. The room is located on the 4th floor of an old building, where you have to climb ALOT! of stairs to get to. In the room there are 2 single beds joined together in a way that they're almost always seperated, also the room was never cleaned. The batheroom are shared, old and unclean. Overall bad value, doesn't worth 100 EURO p/n.

    • 4.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 4.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 4.0Атмосфера
    • 4.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Пара, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 9 отзывы
16 Февр 2017
9.4

Lively room with river views and a nice table to enjoy them from. Great coffee available and friendly service. Bathroom and kitchen were fully equipped and clean. Also vending machine for snacks. Close to places to eat. Not too bad a price for a private room, although the card reader was not functioning properly.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Аргентина, Пара, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 8 отзывы
29 Янв 2017
8.6

Lindo lugar , linda vista , faltan ollas y elementos para cocinar , solo microondas y cafetera

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Индия, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 5 отзывы
20 Янв 2017
7.4

Easy accessible from Riks and Hienkien - a bit pricy

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
29 Дек 2016
10.0

Es war eine herrliche Woche mit Blick auf den Amstel-Fluss. Wahlweise gibt es auch Zimmer, ein ideechen größer, zum ruhigen Hinterhof. Dennoch, der Strassenverkehr hat nicht gestört. Top, gerne wieder :) Andreas

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.