Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Amstel Riverview Bed & Coffee

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
8.2
Отлично 243 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 7.5
  • Безопасность 9.3
  • Расположение 8.3
  • Персонал 8.6
  • Атмосфера 7.8
  • Чистота 8.7
  • Оснащение 7.4
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
8.2
Отлично 243 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 7.5
  • Безопасность 9.3
  • Расположение 8.3
  • Персонал 8.6
  • Атмосфера 7.8
  • Чистота 8.7
  • Оснащение 7.4
Amstel Riverview Bed & Coffee Located at Amsteldijk 22, Amsterdam, Amsterdam.
Amstel Riverview Bed & Coffee
Netherlands
Amsterdam 1074HS Amsteldijk 22, Amsterdam
82% 243
52.3569021 4.9044513
Amstel Riverview Bed & Coffee
    Номера в наличии

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • Australia, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
26 Июль 2016
9.1

We loved saying here! The place is clean, each floor has their own kitchen and bathroom/toilet that you share with the rest of the floor. The manager who runs the place is lovely, he loves to help better your stay in anyway as well as direct you anywhere you need to go in Amsterdam. The location is great maybe a 15minute walk to the main attractions. the elderly and people unable to walk up and down stairs I wouldn't recommend this place, I have never seen stairs so steep!! great value!

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Australia, Пара, 25-30
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 16 отзывы
25 Июль 2016
9.1

Tony the staff member we met was super nice. Only stayed one night though I really enjoyed our stay. Only negative is the very steep flights of stairs up to reception but Tony was more than happy to help us out. Thanks!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Bangladesh, Пара, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
18 Июль 2016
10.0

Excellent customer service from their staff Tony, who goes way out of his way to make the guests feel at home. Very friendly and helpful; checked with us regularly to make sure everything was okay, and acted promptly to satisfy our needs regarding the stay. The rooms were clean and spacious. The main door is locked with a security code and we had keys to our room, which had locker for our valuables.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Австрия, Женский, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 6 отзывы
2 Июль 2016
9.7

Perfect place to stay. So friendly stuff, helps you whenever you need something. Marvelous view at the Amstel river.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Франция, Женский, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
24 Июнь 2016
7.4

The stay was good and the guest was nice! We had a good time. Maybe a bit far form the main center of interest.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Ирландия, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
10 Июнь 2016
9.4

Great Hotel / Hostel for the price. Very hard to find a decent room in Amsterdam on this particular weekend. Lucky to get this one. Very steep stairs leading up to the room. So if you have a lot of baggage or you are not physically able I would think again. Room was clean and had a balcony. Very nice. Shared bathroom. Only shared with one other room. Not a problem really. Shared kitched with good facilities. Fridge, Tea and Coffee, Hob etc. All in all a very nice stay.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Австрия, Женский, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
10 Июнь 2016
9.1

We enjoyed our weekend in the Amstel Riverview! The room was very quiet and had a nice view into a big backyard with trees and singing birds. Service was good and friendly. The area around the hotel is very much alive with cafés and the market, but not crowded. Sightseeing hotspots in walking distance. Good place to be in this beautiful city!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Chile, Женский, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
7 Июнь 2016
8.6

Tiene una vista preciosa, cerca de mercados, es bastante limpio, un espacio sobre todo para decansar luego de largas caminatas, buena locomocion (a 5 min caminando o un poco mas....es que mirando la arquitectura del lugar, no te das cuenta del tiempo) :)

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • kiggpeyt
  • США, Женские группы, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 8 отзывы
25 май 2016
6.9

Overpriced I would say for what it is. We paid over 100 US dollars and could have gotten a hotel with breakfast for that price but instead we were cramped inside a very small room with shared bathroom... Location was ok, walking distance from the square or easy to take the tram. I probably won't stay here again. If you just need a place to sleep it's fine, but I would recommend looking at hotels or other B&B's that include breakfast because there are cheaper options.

    • 4.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 4.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
10 май 2016
9.4

Great place a little out of town. Beautiful view. Very clean. Stairs we're kind of fun haha

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу ежемесячную рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.