Hostelworld.com
Цены
карта
отзывы
8.5
Отлично 352 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.1
  • Безопасность 9.0
  • Расположение 9.8
  • Персонал 9.1
  • Атмосфера 8.0
  • Чистота 7.8
  • Оснащение 7.9
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
8.5
Отлично 352 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.1
  • Безопасность 9.0
  • Расположение 9.8
  • Персонал 9.1
  • Атмосфера 8.0
  • Чистота 7.8
  • Оснащение 7.9
Amsterdam Cribs B&B Located at Oude Hoogstraat 7, , Amsterdam.
Amsterdam Cribs B&B
Netherlands
Amsterdam 1012 CD Oude Hoogstraat 7
85% 352
52.3713940 4.8973059
Amsterdam Cribs B&B
    Номера в наличии

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • Новая Зеландия, мужская Группа, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
15 Июнь 2016
9.7

Had a great time here, location was perfect for anyone wanting to see the heart of Amsterdam. Host was extremely helpful and polite, all in all a great place !

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, мужская Группа, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
13 Июнь 2016
8.9

Better than the four of us had expected, nice living space with a DVD player that worked and TV. Ideal for smokers as many coffee shops are minutes away and you can smoke in the flat. Very welcoming and helpful staff, two minute walk from the station and bus stops so easy to travel further around Amsterdam. Great location with plenty of restaurants and bars around, all in all we are very happy with our stay there.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
9 Июнь 2016
8.3

I had a blast! I was online looking for Hostels and B&Bs. I read the reviews and said I'll try it! Great locations.......... square, Red Light and Coffee shops everywhere. Even a nice Store behind door #7..... 👍🏾💯 we will be back

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 5 отзывы
23 май 2016
8.6

Amazing location. Not a good place to meet people though...there is no common areas at all. The owner - Eric - was incredibly helpful. He sat down with us and gave us a ton of recommendations.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Пара, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
20 май 2016
8.6

Great location - minutes walk from lots of lively areas but on a street which itself wasn't too busy and noisy. Eric was very helpful and knowledgeable about where to go etc. One slight issue was that the bathroom light stopped working halfway through our stay. Overall though the style of the room and its location made for a really enjoyable stay.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
19 май 2016
8.0

We had a nice stay there though the room was pretty small. During our 3 day stay we enjoyed the freedom to smoke inside (huge windows make that possible). In addition the room almost feels like an every day living room. It's located in the heart of Amsterdam with coffee shops and redlight district just a few steps away. Eric was a great host with lots of useful tips to check out.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Франция, Пара, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
5 май 2016
7.1

The Lady that welcomed us was a treat. Very welcoming, she gave us a map and told us about all the surroundings. The apartment is very well situated but not easy to find at first. Call the number before you arrive, nobody will be home waiting for you. The stairs are really tricky and small : you need to be in good shape and not having trouble to walk or climb. The room was OK. Although it smelled a lot like cold tabacco and weed. Overall it's perfect for a few nights

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 2.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

HI, Thank you for your feedback and glad you had a pleasant stay! We live on site at the property and will always be waiting to check you in, at whatever time you might want to arrive. However, we ask you to call (as stated on check-in instructions) because guests travel plans often change or are delayed. Further, it clearly state on our information page that we are a smoker friendly B&B. It is unfortunate that you overlooked this point which led to a mismatch of your room criteria. Perhaps you would have been better off in a non-smoking establishment. Kind regards, Cribs Management

  • Анонимный
  • Израиль, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
5 май 2016
9.1

BEST LOCATION. Really nice and big apartment, has anything you need. Nice staff, ready to help with anything. The only problem is that it isnot a typical hostel, but more of a private apartment, so if you look for a place where you can meet other travelers, this is not the place.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Женский, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
6 Апр 2016
8.0

Die Gesamtbewertung ist eigentlich echt auper, denn die Frau die uns empfing und alles erklärte war echt total nett. Die Kommunikation war auch gut, damit wir wussten wo wir hin müssen, denn es gibt mehrere Adressen. Absolut top waren: die Lage, die Größe des Appartements, die kleine Küche und dass wir ganz allein waren. Außerdem war wirklich alles ganz gut sauber, es war halt nur ein wenig abgewohnt und man könnte durch Kleinigkeiten ein bisschen mehr machen. Alles in allem aber top!

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
31 март 2016
9.4

Great place to stay in a great location! The host was flexible with out check in times, and was friendly. He gave us the layout of the city and multiple things to do. I would suggest staying here.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу ежемесячную рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.