Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Amsterdam Hostel Annemarie

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
6.6
Хорошо 3142 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 6.3
  • Безопасность 6.9
  • Расположение 8.2
  • Персонал 7.1
  • Атмосфера 6.3
  • Чистота 6.0
  • Оснащение 5.6
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
6.6
Хорошо 3142 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 6.3
  • Безопасность 6.9
  • Расположение 8.2
  • Персонал 7.1
  • Атмосфера 6.3
  • Чистота 6.0
  • Оснащение 5.6

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • Бразилия, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
17 Февр 2017
4.9

to be honest, the ONLY real good thing is the location. just it.

    • 4.0Цена/качество
    • 4.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 2.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 4.0Атмосфера
    • 2.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
17 Февр 2017
6.9

This hostel is in a great location! That's definitely the best perk to staying there. The hostel itself is very basic and old - no lockers, barely any outlets, bunk beds, and one toilet and shower per floor (I stayed in the 8 person dorm). The price reflects the convenience of the location, but not the amenities of the hostel. The breakfast was really just toast and coffee, nothing fancy. There is a cat that hangs out in the common space, but it doesn't go upstairs to the rooms. It was decent!

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 4.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Бразилия, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
16 Февр 2017
5.7

I got an allergy from the bed linen. Bathroom too small and with strong mold smell. Bedroom is tiny as well with no lockers. The only advantages of the place are the location and the kindness of the staff.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 2.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 4.0Атмосфера
    • 2.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
10 Февр 2017
7.1

I booked this the night before coming to Amsterdam because my other plans got canceled. During my time there, the shower got clogged and I was standing in a pool of dirty water. The staff tried to fix it, but wasn't able to. I loved the location which made it possible for me to explore the city more, but overall I probably would choose a different place if I had more time to figure out where I was staying.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 4.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Испания, Женские группы, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
6 Февр 2017
8.3

El sitio está bastante bien, lo único malo es que pone que tienen cocina y solo tienen microondas. El espacio para el comedor creo que es un poco pequeño. Además tienen un gato muy mono paseando por el hostel.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Франция, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
27 Янв 2017
3.1

This hostel has nothing special to offer. One member of the staff was friendly and very cool but the other were not especially sympathetic. The room are worse than most of the hostel were I have been (small bed...), and the shower was a disaster. The probably onlyt good things of this hostel is its location, in a quiet area, near the museums. But when you're sharing your room with an old man who can't stop making noise and looking to stuff in his bag all night long it is not that quiet.

    • 4.0Цена/качество
    • 2.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 2.0Оснащение
    • 4.0Персонал
    • 2.0Атмосфера
    • 2.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Южная Корея, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
27 Янв 2017
7.1

위치는 반고흐미술관/국립박물관.. 등이 있어서 구경하기 편함. 조식 빵이랑 잼 커피/차 주는데 초코잼이 있어서 빵세조각이나 맛있게먹음. 새벽 한시가 넘었는데도 도미토리 불을 아무도 안끔. 화장실은 더러운편임. 그렇지만 금욜밤에 이 가격이면 괜찮음.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Польша, Мужчина, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 6 отзывы
26 Янв 2017
10.0

One of the best hostels I had a real pleasure to spend three days. Very kind , frriendly and competent staff, excellent atmosphere, fantastic breakfasts with delicious pancakes and additionally also delicious soup in the evening and only for 1 Euro unlimited glasses of fantastic Sangria. Berstv regards for all staff from Warszaw.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
24 Янв 2017
9.7

This is very nice hostel, I stayed here many times. Good location near supermarket which is open 7 day per week , facilities are also not bad, there is free kitchen where you can make your own food or drinks. Place is clean in general. Staff is very helpful if you need some direction or hint. Also price is not bad for this location.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Женские группы, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
20 Янв 2017
8.0

We had a really good time staying at Annemarie. The staff were very friendly and helpful with good knowledge of the city and the best places to go. You get what you pay for bedroom wise but the rooms were warm, clean and comfortable. The only downside is the shared area downstairs which wasn't very good to sit in but if you aren't planning on spending much time in the hostel then that won't matter. The location is great, just across from the I Amsterdam sign and the Ice skating. Will stay again!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.