Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Amsterdam Hostel Annemarie

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
6.5
Хорошо 3,115 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 6.0
  • Безопасность 6.8
  • Расположение 8.1
  • Персонал 7.0
  • Атмосфера 6.2
  • Чистота 5.9
  • Оснащение 5.6
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
6.5
Хорошо 3,115 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 6.0
  • Безопасность 6.8
  • Расположение 8.1
  • Персонал 7.0
  • Атмосфера 6.2
  • Чистота 5.9
  • Оснащение 5.6
Amsterdam Hostel Annemarie Located at Jan Willem Brouwstraat 14, 171 LG, Amsterdam.
Amsterdam Hostel Annemarie
Netherlands
Amsterdam 1071 lj amster Jan Willem Brouwstraat 14,, 171 LG
65% 3115
52.3565221 4.8784446
Amsterdam Hostel Annemarie
    Номера в наличии

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • Португалия, Пара, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
2 Дек 2016
9.1

If you're staying in Annemarie Hostel you'll be having a very nice stay in Amsterdam! It is very well located, and it has a very nice staff and environment. You can also rent a bike there instead of going to other further places. What I didn't like that much was the fact that there are no lockers and you can't really cook because there is no stove, only a microwave (and fridge of course).

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Египет, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
1 Дек 2016
9.7

The hostel was in a magnificent area of the city. It was a 10 minute walk to the downtown canal system and the staff were extremely friendly. Just make sure you book on a week day instead of a weekend since the price is about 25 euros more on a weekend.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Польша, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
1 Дек 2016
9.7

Nice located hostel, good value for a price, free brakfast and great people Ive meet over there!!!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
24 Нояб 2016
7.1

No smoking in or around the building. It's nice to have a cigaratte in a warm location. They kicked out a guy in our room for smoking in the room but in all fairness it clearly states not to do that. Great showers, clean place, right next to Vondalpark and the Tram. Great option for its price. Has a small common room. 👍

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Перу, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
15 Нояб 2016
2.9

I found a THICK, GARRAPATA, in my bed-sheets....that image says everything! The only thing nice was a Moroccan old man very friendly in the reception. Besides that, among travelling in 30 countries, one of the worst hostels in my life.

    • 2.0Цена/качество
    • 2.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 2.0Оснащение
    • 2.0Персонал
    • 4.0Атмосфера
    • 2.0Чистота
  • etaystee
  • США, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
6 Нояб 2016
2.3

Hands down the shittiest hostel

    • 2.0Цена/качество
    • 2.0Безопасность
    • 2.0Расположение
    • 2.0Оснащение
    • 4.0Персонал
    • 2.0Атмосфера
    • 2.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 7 отзывы
4 Нояб 2016
7.4

Good location. Little of a walk to the city center. Overall was a good stay.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Италия, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
30 Окт 2016
7.1

Pratico per una breve vacanza. Posizione ottimale per la visita dei principali musei.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Франция, мужская Группа, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
30 Окт 2016
5.4

Le strict minimum, dans notre chambre 8 lits superposés, un lavabo et c'est tout. Même histoire avec la salle commune, des tables, des chaises et deux ordinateurs. Je trouve que c'est un peu cher pour ce que c'est. L’hôtel est bien placé (pres des grands musée).

    • 4.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 4.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 4.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Израиль, Пара, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
29 Окт 2016
2.6

Hostel annemarie is the worst hostel i ever been. I stayed at room number 10 at the top floor it was dirty and we had fleas in the bed, we got bitten all over the body. The stuff wasnt very nice. And in the last day after we paid 600 euro for three nights they asked for another 3 euro for 2 hours of luggage deposite. We are now at home after we needed to throw the luggage and boil all our clothes and its not over yet. Dont go this place .

    • 2.0Цена/качество
    • 2.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 2.0Оснащение
    • 2.0Персонал
    • 2.0Атмосфера
    • 2.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.