Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
7.3
Очень хорошо 1839 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 6.7
  • Безопасность 7.7
  • Расположение 9.1
  • Персонал 8.2
  • Атмосфера 6.8
  • Чистота 6.9
  • Оснащение 5.9
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
7.3
Очень хорошо 1839 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 6.7
  • Безопасность 7.7
  • Расположение 9.1
  • Персонал 8.2
  • Атмосфера 6.8
  • Чистота 6.9
  • Оснащение 5.9

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • Франция, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
15 Авг 2017
4.3

Value proposition very high priced No 24h reception Small and uncomfortable capacity Toilets and shower were were just so small and dirty. Check out at 10am ( have to be out of the building by 10 i was told ) while reception opened at 9am. I had to leave early I missed my train Small Lockers Almost 40€ a night for such a dorm it is not worth it.

    • 2.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 2.0Оснащение
    • 4.0Персонал
    • 4.0Атмосфера
    • 4.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
10 Авг 2017
8.3

The location of this is spot on. Can't get much better with that. You could walk to Anne frank house, all the museums, and it's close to the tram. The bathrooms are tiny and could stand to be cleaned twice a day instead of once a day, as they get pretty bad at nighttime. Beds are comfy enough and the staff is great!

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
9 Авг 2017
2.0

THIS HOSTEL SCREWED ME FOR 10 EUROS! I made a key deposit for 10 euros, their add says the reception is open 24 hrs, but they were closed til 9am. So i couldnt get my room deposit of 10 euros. Then i contacted the hotel 3x and they would not respond to my email. Its awfuk how they treat the customer. I have pictures to prove it. DO NOT STAY HERE.

    • 2.0Цена/качество
    • 2.0Безопасность
    • 2.0Расположение
    • 2.0Оснащение
    • 2.0Персонал
    • 2.0Атмосфера
    • 2.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 11 отзывы
1 Авг 2017
7.1

It's a place to sleep. That's it. No common area, the wifi was supper spotty, and the reception was never around. That's to include when I went to check out and get my key deposit back. I had to slide it under the door and let them pocket 10€ because they weren't there to take the key back, or miss my train. If you're over 5ft 10 good luck using the bathroom too. Very good location though.

    • 4.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Australia, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 8 отзывы
1 Авг 2017
7.7

Solid hostel, no atmosphere to speak of. Facilities were a little cramped and odd and there's a really early check out at 10am.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Australia, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 11 отзывы
31 Июль 2017
4.0

The worst hostel I've stayed at in europe, and cost the most. But hey, it's pretty hard to have a bad time in Amsterdam. Thats just the price you have to pay during peak season I guess. Just get baked and enjoy it for what it is!

    • 2.0Цена/качество
    • 2.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 2.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 4.0Атмосфера
    • 4.0Чистота
  • Бразилия, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
31 Июль 2017
6.3

There are no fans on the room, when I arrived to sleep was a totally hell, I sweat all night long !!

    • 4.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 4.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • chelrose6199
  • Australia, Женский, 25-30
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 18 отзывы
30 Июль 2017
3.7

I paid a €10 key deposit and have never gotten it back, despite 4 emails I have sent with no reply. The reception doesn't open until 9am, and I needed to check out at 7:30am. So I slipped my key under the reception door and have subsequently sent emails requesting the refund with NO reply. The showers and toilets are tiny, the rooms are boiling hot with no fans or air con. It is in a good location but that's the only positive thing I can say about this hostel. No common room or atmosphere.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 2.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 2.0Оснащение
    • 2.0Персонал
    • 2.0Атмосфера
    • 4.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Канада, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 16 отзывы
26 Июль 2017
6.9

Showers are clean but cramped. Beds are comfortable. Atmosphere is just ok. That being said, good place as a base to sleep and explore the city.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Пара, 18-24
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 10 отзывы
24 Июль 2017
4.0

Reception is not always 24 hour, which meant we unexpectedly lost our deposit. We went to check out at 8am, and were unable due to a notice saying that it would not open on this specific day til 10. We had no warning or instruction as to what to do. We posted our key under the door but were unable to receive our deposit (which was cash we had expected to buy is a team pass). They have not replied to any emails (an issue we faced earlier in the booking) and have not apologised or given any reason

    • 2.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 2.0Оснащение
    • 2.0Персонал
    • 4.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.