Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
7.5
Очень хорошо 1632 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 7.4
  • Безопасность 7.8
  • Расположение 9.0
  • Персонал 8.2
  • Атмосфера 6.8
  • Чистота 7.1
  • Оснащение 6.5
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
7.5
Очень хорошо 1632 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 7.4
  • Безопасность 7.8
  • Расположение 9.0
  • Персонал 8.2
  • Атмосфера 6.8
  • Чистота 7.1
  • Оснащение 6.5

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
17 март 2017
8.0

Very good hostel, but can be a bit on the expensive side depending on when you stay. Amazing location, about 10 minutes away from the van gogh museum. Friendly staff, helped with directions and other things. Someone did sleep in my bed the second night, but I was able to get a new, clean one. Definitely recommend this hostel!

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • azgio2529
  • США, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 8 отзывы
16 март 2017
10.0

Hostel was located close to everything (markets, cafes, etc.) room was fairly clean and although restrooms/shower rooms were small, they were manageable. Stayed for one night and was a happy customer.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Новая Зеландия, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
11 март 2017
8.6

Perfect location!! Staff were amazing and very informative would definitely stay again 😊 highly recommend to everyone 😊

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Турция, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
8 март 2017
3.1

The staff is not helpful.the main problem is this. This is not only for me i also saw that they make it difficult everything to the others. Water system is not working properly If i visit again Amsterdam i never ever stay in this hostel!!! They have no happy face to the travellers.

    • 2.0Цена/качество
    • 4.0Безопасность
    • 4.0Расположение
    • 2.0Оснащение
    • 2.0Персонал
    • 2.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
5 март 2017
8.9

I've practically stayed here for around two weeks, The location is absoultely insane, its seconds from Leidseplien tram for starters, in which connects to all the locations within the city. Its seconds away from bars,smokeshops,restaurants, this hostel is for you if you intend to come to amsterdam, for a session, and want to walk seconds back to sleep. Staff are cool, except the cleaning guy, when he wakes you up, you just want to give him a slap. Showers are awesome, just no kitchen!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Франция, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
4 март 2017
8.6

Nous étions 3 amis, nous n'avons pas peiné à trouvé l'emplacement. Concernant la propreté rien à redire tout est niquel. Les chambres sont bien entretenus, les personnes sont sympas et c'est bien insonorisé, nous avons tous bien dormis ! Il y a du gel douche donc pas besoin d'en prendre ! Seul point négatif : La taille des WC et de la douche, mais sinon propre comme tout le reste. Je recommande vivement !

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
2 март 2017
6.3

Good location and atmosphere, however the hostel cost more money than it said on the website.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 4.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 2.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
2 март 2017
5.4

We had to pay 10 euros for a key deposit upon arrival which we then had to share between the both of us. We were told the reception was open 24/7 and I double-checked the night before I left, warning them I would be leaving at 5am as I had a plane to catch. I was told there would be no problem and I'd be able to check out. However, when I went to check out, no one was at reception, the door was locked, no number to call. So I had no choice but to leave, I lost my deposit but still have the key!

    • 4.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 4.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 4.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Франция, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
28 Февр 2017
8.6

hostel très bien situe avec magasins ,restos, clubs, bars a deux pas. le personnel est aimable ,prêt a renseigner sur tous types d'infos. point négatif pas de cuisine et pas de pièce pour échanger avec les autres voyageurs. SINON TOP.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
25 Февр 2017
8.0

Excellent staff and great rooms. Small toilet but that doesn't really affect anything. I was told the shower was unpredictable but i found it to be okay. Would definitely stay there again

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.