Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
7.6
Очень хорошо 1672 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 7.4
  • Безопасность 7.8
  • Расположение 9.1
  • Персонал 8.4
  • Атмосфера 7.0
  • Чистота 7.0
  • Оснащение 6.5
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
7.6
Очень хорошо 1672 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 7.4
  • Безопасность 7.8
  • Расположение 9.1
  • Персонал 8.4
  • Атмосфера 7.0
  • Чистота 7.0
  • Оснащение 6.5

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • maaaaarco89
  • Италия, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 7 отзывы
22 Апр 2017
5.7

Nice and friendly staff but the place it's not worth the money you spend. Small bedrooms, just 1 toilet per floor and the wc is so small that you cannot even seat properly! Cleanliness is neither bad nor good. Location is perfect. If you can avoid it.

    • 2.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 4.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Германия, мужская Группа, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
19 Апр 2017
8.0

Staff was very correct, the bathroom was poorly designed (floor and toilet are always wet because the shower is completly open) the beds were okey even for me (1.90m) Our roommates were funny and the price was good. Unique location in Amsterdam!

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 4.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Australia, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
16 Апр 2017
9.7

Really friendly staff. Nice and clean facilities. Close to some great coffeshops.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
13 Апр 2017
4.0

This was one of the worst hostel experiences I've ever had. The bed was wildly overpriced, the toilet was consistently clogged and unusable, and there was no suitable private space to change. The other guests in the hostel were loud and rude and I was unable to sleep through the night due to the noise. This experience has turned me off to hostel traveling for a while.

    • 2.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 2.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 2.0Атмосфера
    • 4.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Бразилия, Смешанная группа, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
12 Апр 2017
5.7

First at all the checking is 2 pm and check out 10 am. I never saw something like that. In our room we had 8 beds and just 5 lookers. The wifi connection was very slow, no places to leave the bags after check out, but the location is very good.

    • 4.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 4.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
9 Апр 2017
8.6

The people that worked here are helpful. One guy named Happy was especially nice and helpful! The facilities are Ok. The showers worked and the beds were acceptable. The location is right in the middle of everything but the street noise is a bit loud sometimes. I was in an 8 person shared dorm, it had one power strip in the middle. It could have used one more power strip.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Германия, мужская Группа, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
8 Апр 2017
8.0

Sehr freundliche Mitarbeiter. Für 8 erwachsene Männer ist der Raum definitiv zu klein und zu teuer.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Colombia, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
7 Апр 2017
3.4

El lugar esta bien ubicado en el centro, pero La atencion es muy mala, no son ambales, no te dan imformacion para ubicarte, no puedes estar en la récepcion por mas de 10 minutos, puedo decir que es Uno de los peores hostales à los que je ido.

    • 2.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 2.0Оснащение
    • 2.0Персонал
    • 2.0Атмосфера
    • 2.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Ирландия, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
7 Апр 2017
9.7

Stayed for two days in April. Located on the south side of the city, it's only a short walk (through a very nice area) to the more central locations. The staff were incredibly friendly and available 24/7 at reception to help in any way possible. I was asked if I needed any directions or a taxi organised when I checked out at 6am. The facilities are clean and nice - I was in a 10 bed dorm with an en suite and a second shower just outside the room. I would definitely go here again!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
6 Апр 2017
4.6

The first morning we were woken up by a washing machine. One evening a guy of the staff was running into our room, because he said, there were girls in our room, but those were just the girls, that shared a balcony with us. The whole hostel is very tiny and I guess therefore not very clean. If you are too tall you can barely sit on the toilet. Everything is quite old in there. 60 € per night is simply way too much.

    • 2.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 2.0Оснащение
    • 4.0Персонал
    • 4.0Атмосфера
    • 4.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.