Hostelworld.com
Цены
карта
отзывы
7.2
Очень хорошо 1,303 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 6.9
  • Безопасность 7.6
  • Расположение 8.9
  • Персонал 7.9
  • Атмосфера 6.4
  • Чистота 6.7
  • Оснащение 5.9
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
7.2
Очень хорошо 1,303 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 6.9
  • Безопасность 7.6
  • Расположение 8.9
  • Персонал 7.9
  • Атмосфера 6.4
  • Чистота 6.7
  • Оснащение 5.9
Amsterdam Hostel Centre Located at Leidsekruisstraat 13, , Amsterdam.
Amsterdam Hostel Centre
Netherlands
Amsterdam Noord Holland Leidsekruisstraat 13
72% 1303
52.3637425 4.8854398
Amsterdam Hostel Centre
    Номера в наличии

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • Португалия, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
18 май 2016
5.1

Realmente só se paga a localização . O chuveiro do nosso andar estava avariado . A nossa varanda estava de momento em obras , iniciando logo pelas 9. Para não falar que supostamente iria para um quarto Com 10 camas para 10 pessoas . O que não foi o caso , fomos colocados num quarto de 6 camas . Quando demos por nós a chegar ao hotel estava mais um colchão e com 8 pessoas lá a dormir

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 2.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 4.0Атмосфера
    • 2.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Южная Корея, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
18 май 2016
6.0

일단 위치는 좋아 여기 저기 걸어다니긴 편했으나 호스텔 내에서 와이파이 연결신호가 너무 약했습니다. 제가 꼭대기 층이어서 그랬는지는 모르겠으나 같은 방을 쓰던 투숙객들에게도 물어보니 다들 와이파이 연결이 안된다고 카운터 있는 층으로 내려가서 하라더군요.. 화장실 악취가 너무 심한편이었고 방에 있는 개인 사물함 같은건 자물쇠를 걸어도 그냥 열릴정도로 고장이 나 있어 조금 불안했습니다. 그리고 제가 이층침대의 윗층을 사용했는데 침대에 밟고 올라갈 수 있는 사다리가 없더군요ㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋ 다른 침대 기둥밟고 올라가기는 했으나 불편함이 있었습니다.

    • 4.0Цена/качество
    • 2.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Франция, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
14 май 2016
7.7

The staff is really nice and available. We have booked a private 5 bed-room with a private bathroom in the room. The comfort is really basic and the price quality ratio is not really good.

    • 4.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Франция, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
12 май 2016
9.1

l'équipe sont amicale! Atmosphère de la chambre est bonne.Première nuit le toilet a été trop petite mais quand j'ai retourné pour deuxieme nuit le toilet a été parfait.Pas loin de centre d'Amsterdam. I would love to stay there when i go back to Amsterdam again :)

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Пара, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 7 отзывы
12 май 2016
6.3

Don't be confused by the fact it says parking cos it doesn't - it has parking near by at 30+ euros for 24 hours There is a park and right outside of town which th guy sent us too after looking for that for about half an hour it's being refurbished so is closed so had to drive back into town. Shower room is literally a square you step into and some hooks on the door to put your clothes which get wet If you want a secure place tostore anything make sure you take a decent lock...

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 4.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Indonesia, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
11 май 2016
10.0

u need to experience staying at this hostel, the staff are really good for guest, and over best rate in Amsterdam!!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Канада, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 4 отзывы
11 май 2016
8.9

Perfect place to sleep in, right in the heart of a beautiful area to eat and shop in. If you are on the top level get ready for a lot of stairs, but the staff was very accomidating. Would definitely come back here on my next trip to Amsterdam !!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Палестина, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
11 май 2016
5.4

I wanted to extend for one more night but you asked me to pay extra 60 euros which was bothered me! Even it is week end but i already spent 4 nights why one more night will cost me that amount! Customers will never be satisfied be this! Thank you

    • 4.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 2.0Оснащение
    • 4.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Канада, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
9 май 2016
8.6

Definitely worth the price of 10 euro a night. In a great neighbourhood, surrounded by restaurants and bars (which also translates to noise late into the night... But that was fine for me), with an amazing balcony overlooking the street. Beds were alright, could've been more comfortable, but I liked the duvet. They had lockers and free maps and WiFi, although the latter was patchy. I recommend it.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • aoifefarmer5709
  • Северная Ирландия, Женский, 18-24
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 15 отзывы
9 май 2016
8.0

Mattress was quite uncomfortable and the street outside was noisy so I didn't sleep too well! And I don't think 1 toilet between 10 people is enough. Wifi didn't work in rooms. Not sure hostel is really worth the price I paid. However, location was great. Walking distance from central station and main attractions. The staff were excellent and make this hostel! Extremely welcoming and helpful! (I also think every hostel needs a cat like this one)

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу ежемесячную рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.