Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Amsterdam Hostel Leidseplein

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
6.4
Хорошо 1431 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 5.6
  • Безопасность 6.5
  • Расположение 8.8
  • Персонал 6.5
  • Атмосфера 5.8
  • Чистота 6.1
  • Оснащение 5.7
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
6.4
Хорошо 1431 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 5.6
  • Безопасность 6.5
  • Расположение 8.8
  • Персонал 6.5
  • Атмосфера 5.8
  • Чистота 6.1
  • Оснащение 5.7

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
18 Июнь 2017
7.1

A very simple hostel, if you need a bed for a few nights whilst exploring the city it is great! Great location, 5 minutes from Vondel park and all the museums, with restaurants and bars all next door. Could do with a common area as it was difficult to meet other people, although it depends who's staying in your room! I had some lovely chatty people, and some people who just wanted to sleep all the time. Not a party hostel!! Breakfast is just bread and spreads.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Пара, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
10 Июнь 2017
4.6

Mitarbeiter sehr unfreundlich und unfähig. CheckIn erst gegen späten nachmittag ~16uhr möglich, ohne begründung. Bettenzuteilung nicht vorhanden. Atmosphäre durch mitarbeiter eingespannt.

    • 2.0Цена/качество
    • 4.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 2.0Персонал
    • 4.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Канада, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
9 Июнь 2017
7.4

Good location, luckily we had a good group of people in our room. There are no lockers just a "storage room" where the staff offers to watch your stuff. They check in early every morning to do a "roll call" and make sure no one additional is in your bed. They don't allow you to drink in the common areas or even roll your weed. We tried to cancel when we discovered there are no lockers even though they advertise that they do and they wouldn't let us. false advertising in my opinion.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 15 отзывы
9 Июнь 2017
2.0

Dirty beds, inconvenient location, and the loudest hostel in Amsterdam, but it was cheap .. Except that it wasn't. The rather rude and frazzled worker at the desk charged me 337€ for a room that was supposed to be 34€ and refused to fix it, so now I have to deal with having my bank deny all the charges. Never stay here.

    • 2.0Цена/качество
    • 2.0Безопасность
    • 2.0Расположение
    • 2.0Оснащение
    • 2.0Персонал
    • 2.0Атмосфера
    • 2.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Мексика, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 7 отзывы
8 Июнь 2017
8.3

If you want to party this is the place, breakfast just coffe & bread

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Канада, Женский, 18-24
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 20 отзывы
6 Июнь 2017
7.1

They need more staff at night. The guy at the reception was overwhelm with all the arrivals and it made him grumpy. The shower/toilet was huge but the water didn't drain properly and flooded the toilet section too so you had to be careful after use. Otherwise, cheap for Amsterdam.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Chile, Женский, 25-30
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 13 отзывы
6 Июнь 2017
5.1

No habían lockers en la habitación, muy poco espacio para tanta gente en el mismo dormitorio, si quieren descansar no es buen lugar porque se escucha todo el ruido de la calle, el personal del staff poco amigable, lo bueno es la ubicación. No me volvería a alojar ahi

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 4.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 4.0Оснащение
    • 2.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Мексика, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
3 Июнь 2017
4.6

The place has a nice location if what you want to do is party and be able to get in the accommodation late at night. The street is really busy and noisy so you won't be able to rest as much. The rooms are not specially nice, they're kind of dirty and you don't get your money's worth. The staff can be rude. Overall, I would definetly stay somewhere else if I come back to Amsterdam, the place is expensive and you can probably get a nice room in a better hotel with the same price.

    • 2.0Цена/качество
    • 4.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 4.0Персонал
    • 4.0Атмосфера
    • 4.0Чистота
  • sinancafri9159
  • Турция, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
2 Июнь 2017
2.0

Very rude Staff. I have booked a bed in 6 people dormitory. First night was horrible, the street was very noisy and could not sleep a wink. On the second night, they placed me into a 8 room dormitory, but they did not refund me for the difference. Staff was not very helpful. They just told me to write an email to the manager, who never replied to me. Besides, for my booking plus for my key deposit, I paid 130 where room costs 118. I was not returned 12 year but they returned me only 10 euro.

    • 2.0Цена/качество
    • 2.0Безопасность
    • 2.0Расположение
    • 2.0Оснащение
    • 2.0Персонал
    • 2.0Атмосфера
    • 2.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Канада, Женский, 18-24
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 12 отзывы
30 май 2017
3.7

Il y avait des souris qui se promenait dans la réception, des employés inattentifs aux besoins, manque de prise de courant...

    • 4.0Цена/качество
    • 2.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 2.0Оснащение
    • 4.0Персонал
    • 2.0Атмосфера
    • 2.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.