Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Amsterdam Hostel Leidseplein

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
6.3
Хорошо 1,351 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 5.8
  • Безопасность 6.5
  • Расположение 8.2
  • Персонал 6.3
  • Атмосфера 6.1
  • Чистота 6.0
  • Оснащение 5.4
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
6.3
Хорошо 1,351 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 5.8
  • Безопасность 6.5
  • Расположение 8.2
  • Персонал 6.3
  • Атмосфера 6.1
  • Чистота 6.0
  • Оснащение 5.4
Amsterdam Hostel Leidseplein Located at Korte Leidsedwarstraat 79, , Amsterdam.
Amsterdam Hostel Leidseplein
Netherlands
Amsterdam Korte Leidsedwarstraat 79
63% 1351
52.3640045 4.8838090
Amsterdam Hostel Leidseplein
    Номера в наличии

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 5 отзывы
22 Дек 2016
6.0

Wouldn't reccomend..Whils sleeping a member of staff came in at 8.30 and started to wake up everyone in their beds to ask how long they'll be staying..Surely they could check this on their computeror do it a little later....THIS MEMBER OD STAFF WAS VERY RUDE...We got charged some tax,when asked why & how much we were told that he doesn't know..?!..Shady place,and not in a good way

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 4.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 2.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 6 отзывы
11 Дек 2016
6.9

Not super impressed with this hostel. The breakfast is nothing, basically just bread, which is fine if you're on a budget but nothing to rave about. The staff member working when we arrived was super rude, but did end up being helpful later so I'm going to say he was having a bad day. Though centrally located, know that it is very loud so either plan to be out late or bring earplugs. Overall, I thought the price was a little much, specifically for the weekend, but was decent enough.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Нидерланды, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
8 Дек 2016
3.7

De service van dit hostel was erg slecht. Ik wilde twee weken voor de bookingsdatum de datum veranderen, en daarvoor heb ik vijf keer moeten bellen en meerdere mails moeten versturen. Telkens geen reactie na de mensen aan de telefoon te hebben gesproken. Pas de dag van de eerste bookingsdatum ben ik geholpen. Toen was annulatie al niet meer mogelijk. Ondanks deze problemen wilden ze mij op een enkele manier tegemoet komen. Sfeer in hostel is daarnaast ver te zoeken en ontbijt is ontzettend kaal.

    • 2.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 2.0Оснащение
    • 2.0Персонал
    • 2.0Атмосфера
    • 4.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Италия, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
30 Нояб 2016
7.4

l'unica pecca di questo ostello è soltanto la sicurezza del bagaglio poiché nelle stanze non ci sono gli armadi con lucchetto X ogni letto, quindi la borsa la devi portare sempre in reception e fartela mettere al sicuro in uno stamzino che hanno adibito allo scopo. X il resto il personale molto gentile e disponibile, come struttura non è un granché ma X il prezzo che si paga si può fare ad occhi chiusi! Consiglio di prenotare li X un weekend o per un breve periodo altrimenti cercate altro meglio

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 7 отзывы
26 Нояб 2016
4.6

First of all, the property was right above bars, so it was very loud and I couldn't get any sleep at all! Great place to go if that is your kind of thing, but if you actually want to get sleep you won't hear quiet until about 4 pm or so. Also, the guy made me pay a $10 deposit for the key to the room?! I've never had to do that in any other hostel I've been at, and I've been at much nicer hostels than this one. Overall, not impressed and didn't get sleep; whole point of going there was to sleep

    • 4.0Цена/качество
    • 4.0Безопасность
    • 2.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 4.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Нидерланды, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
18 Нояб 2016
7.7

Great location!

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женские группы, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 8 отзывы
16 Нояб 2016
6.0

Hostel is okay, at best. Breakfast is pb&j and coffee or tea. There is no storage space for personal belongings (especially for top bunks), much less a secure area to leave valuable items during the day (except for with the staff). Lack of a sufficient number of outlets in both rooms I stayed in. Pretty loud at night, but that was expected so no big deal there.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 4.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Коста-Рика, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
10 Нояб 2016
7.4

Excele Ubicación para las personas que quieren fiesta todo el día, pero para quiénes quieren descansar, les comentó que es un lugar muy ruidoso, está justo en una de las calles más ruidosas de Amsterdam, por lo que es difícil conciliar el sueño. Lo demás, excelente.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 4.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
10 Нояб 2016
8.3

This hostel is perfectly fine for a short stay or weekend trip in Amsterdam. Location is great, staff is friendly, there is a small common area and some toast that ´helps you get going in the morning. Perfectly good value for the money

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Аргентина, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
29 Окт 2016
4.3

Se negaron a dejarme pagar con tarjeta de credito debido a que reservé mediante "hostelword" a( otros huespedes que habian reservado por booking, les permitieron pagar con tarjeta pero les recargaron un 5 %) Me cobraron muy caro por el peor hostel en el que he estado en todo Europa. Camas chicas, colchas viejas, sin enchufe, luces quemadas, habitacion despintada , no entraba en el inodoro del baño. Te cobran por guardar la mochila luego del check out y el desayuno es malo.

    • 2.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 2.0Оснащение
    • 2.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 4.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.