Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Amsterdam Hostel Leidseplein

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
6.2
Хорошо 1493 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 5.3
  • Безопасность 6.3
  • Расположение 8.8
  • Персонал 6.4
  • Атмосфера 5.7
  • Чистота 5.8
  • Оснащение 5.5
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
6.2
Хорошо 1493 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 5.3
  • Безопасность 6.3
  • Расположение 8.8
  • Персонал 6.4
  • Атмосфера 5.7
  • Чистота 5.8
  • Оснащение 5.5

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • KarateBajen
  • Швеция, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Опытный путешественник
  • 46 отзывы
16 Авг 2017
6.6

The rooms were pretty good, always nice to have shower and toilet in the room. Not a very social hostel though. Saying hi to other guests rarely resulted in a response. The hostel unlike many others in the city offered breakfast, but to be honest it was pretty poor. Coffee was available throughout the day though which was good. Also, a big plus to one of the staff members, Janusz(?), for his professionalism and helpfulness!

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 4.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
15 Авг 2017
4.3

Worst hostel I've stayed at, and probably has nothing to do with the workers. Only one worker on while the most people were checking in, made you pay to hold onto your bags before you check in, made you buy towels for 6 euro, the bathrooms were very dirty and wouldn't apologize or even clean it up when another customer complained, little did they know I had to plunge the clogged bathroom on my own before they got there. Not worth 40 euro. Terribly ran. Shouldn't be listed

    • 2.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 2.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 2.0Атмосфера
    • 2.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Женский, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
11 Авг 2017
6.3

Die Angestellten sind nett. Sie haben mir sogar den schweren Koffer die Treppe hochgetragen. Zudem gab es ein (wenn auch recht einfach gehaltenes) Frühstück inklusive, was bei dem Preis nicht selbstverständlich ist! Nochmal dort schlafen würde ich aber nicht wollen. Das Hostel liegt mitten in einer Partystraße, so dass noch bis tief in die Nacht laute Musik und lautes Stimmengewirr zu hören waren. Und zu allem Überfluss ließ sich das Fenster im 10-Zimmer-Schlafsaal nicht richtig schließen!

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 2.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 4.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Смешанная группа, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
10 Авг 2017
7.1

Wir haben das Hostel auch gebucht weil es für Amsterdam relativ günstig war. Nun wurde uns im Hostel jedoch mehr berechnet als es im Internet hieß! Außerdem muss man den kompletten Betrag in Bar zahlen was in heutigen Zeiten eigentlich wirklich nicht geht.

    • 4.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 4.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
9 Авг 2017
4.0

Very unclean and the staff didn't seem to care.

    • 2.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 2.0Оснащение
    • 4.0Персонал
    • 4.0Атмосфера
    • 2.0Чистота
  • engler_s3658
  • Германия, Смешанная группа, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
6 Авг 2017
4.9

Preisleistungsverhältnis nicht gut! Zu teuer, wer schlafen möchte sollte in ein anderes Hotel gehen! Keine Lüftungsmöglichkeiten im Schlafsaal daher sehr heiße und schlechte Luft. Es war die ganze Nacht laut von der benachbarten Bar. Die Matratze war durchgelegen, die Stockbetten waren nicht fest und wackelten bei jeder Bewegung. Positiv war allein die Lage! Perfekter Ausgangspunkt für ein Städtetrip,super Zentral! WIFI war super!

    • 2.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 2.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 2.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
4 Авг 2017
7.4

Great location

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • mahaburrahman
  • Bangladesh, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
31 Июль 2017
5.7

It was hot at night, and rooms where crowded but that wasn't main problem, for me I needed a security locker to place my valuable belongings (passport etc). I booked 3 nights but I only stayed one night, and book myself a another hostel / hotel. I asked if I could get my money back for other 2 nights, and they said no. How sad.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 2.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 4.0Оснащение
    • 4.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Мексика, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
30 Июль 2017
4.3

It was a really bad experience! We got a room but they didn't find the booking, the guy in the desk was really mean, they didn't like their job obviously. The cover duvets were dirty, the smell was like if someone use. Them before and they didn't wash them. I recommend the hostel just for the location but you have to know that the service, the cleaning and the security it's not good.

    • 2.0Цена/качество
    • 4.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 2.0Персонал
    • 2.0Атмосфера
    • 2.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
30 Июль 2017
8.9

Everything was good, except the hostels staff can be a bit serious, and I didn't like how there are no elevators, so the stairs are the only way to go and they are spiraled.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.