Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Amsterdam Hostel Leidseplein

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
6.8
Хорошо 1363 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 6.4
  • Безопасность 6.9
  • Расположение 8.6
  • Персонал 6.5
  • Атмосфера 6.5
  • Чистота 6.4
  • Оснащение 6.0
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
6.8
Хорошо 1363 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 6.4
  • Безопасность 6.9
  • Расположение 8.6
  • Персонал 6.5
  • Атмосфера 6.5
  • Чистота 6.4
  • Оснащение 6.0

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • Бразилия, мужская Группа, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 5 отзывы
23 Февр 2017
7.1

Nice hostel if you're ok with the noise that comes from the street all the night, and if the lack of lockers is not a problem for you. The breakfast was ok (bread, cofre n tea). For the price, I guess it was a good stay. But in my next travel to Amsterdam, I will look for a better place, of course it will be more expensive.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 4.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 5 отзывы
4 Февр 2017
5.7

Left after one night, planned two. Rooms were super crowded, no lockers or any place for belonging in room; only at desk next floor down. Only good thing about this is location. I would not recommend staying here

    • 4.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 4.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 4.0Атмосфера
    • 4.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Италия, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
3 Февр 2017
7.7

Ottima posizione, in pieno centro e su una via molto centrale e frequentatissima, per il resto niente di speciale ma comoda per un breve soggiorno

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Канада, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
31 Янв 2017
2.9

Absolutely unsanitary and disgusting.Cheap is what you get for a cheap price.Breakfast is only toast & jam.Arrival time was set for 11,arrived earlier than expected & was told to come back at 1 to access our room.Came back at 1, still wasn't ready.The following morning,3 of our roommates left & watched as the employee change the bed sheets but not the blanket with all 3 beds.If you wanna be covered in someone else's dirt, this is the place to stay. Paid for 3 nights, stayed for 1 w/ no refund.

    • 2.0Цена/качество
    • 2.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 2.0Оснащение
    • 2.0Персонал
    • 2.0Атмосфера
    • 2.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Аргентина, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
27 Янв 2017
10.0

Great Hostel, great position, nothing to complain.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Португалия, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
16 Янв 2017
8.3

Very good value for money. The location is really good, nice staff, the bes are a bit small but confortable. Also with pretty decent breakfast included. Ideal to spend few days for a the best budget! I recommend

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 5 отзывы
22 Дек 2016
6.0

Wouldn't reccomend..Whils sleeping a member of staff came in at 8.30 and started to wake up everyone in their beds to ask how long they'll be staying..Surely they could check this on their computeror do it a little later....THIS MEMBER OD STAFF WAS VERY RUDE...We got charged some tax,when asked why & how much we were told that he doesn't know..?!..Shady place,and not in a good way

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 4.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 2.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 6 отзывы
11 Дек 2016
6.9

Not super impressed with this hostel. The breakfast is nothing, basically just bread, which is fine if you're on a budget but nothing to rave about. The staff member working when we arrived was super rude, but did end up being helpful later so I'm going to say he was having a bad day. Though centrally located, know that it is very loud so either plan to be out late or bring earplugs. Overall, I thought the price was a little much, specifically for the weekend, but was decent enough.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Нидерланды, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
8 Дек 2016
3.7

De service van dit hostel was erg slecht. Ik wilde twee weken voor de bookingsdatum de datum veranderen, en daarvoor heb ik vijf keer moeten bellen en meerdere mails moeten versturen. Telkens geen reactie na de mensen aan de telefoon te hebben gesproken. Pas de dag van de eerste bookingsdatum ben ik geholpen. Toen was annulatie al niet meer mogelijk. Ondanks deze problemen wilden ze mij op een enkele manier tegemoet komen. Sfeer in hostel is daarnaast ver te zoeken en ontbijt is ontzettend kaal.

    • 2.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 2.0Оснащение
    • 2.0Персонал
    • 2.0Атмосфера
    • 4.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Италия, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
30 Нояб 2016
7.4

l'unica pecca di questo ostello è soltanto la sicurezza del bagaglio poiché nelle stanze non ci sono gli armadi con lucchetto X ogni letto, quindi la borsa la devi portare sempre in reception e fartela mettere al sicuro in uno stamzino che hanno adibito allo scopo. X il resto il personale molto gentile e disponibile, come struttura non è un granché ma X il prezzo che si paga si può fare ad occhi chiusi! Consiglio di prenotare li X un weekend o per un breve periodo altrimenti cercate altro meglio

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.