Hostelworld.com
Цены
карта
отзывы
6.8
Хорошо 2,258 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 6.3
  • Безопасность 6.9
  • Расположение 8.9
  • Персонал 7.8
  • Атмосфера 6.3
  • Чистота 5.7
  • Оснащение 5.8
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
6.8
Хорошо 2,258 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 6.3
  • Безопасность 6.9
  • Расположение 8.9
  • Персонал 7.8
  • Атмосфера 6.3
  • Чистота 5.7
  • Оснащение 5.8
Amsterdam Hostel Orfeo Located at Leidsekruistraat 14, , Amsterdam.
Amsterdam Hostel Orfeo
Netherlands
Amsterdam Leidsekruistraat 14
68% 2258
52.3637949 4.8852682
Amsterdam Hostel Orfeo
    Номера в наличии

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • США, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
19 Июнь 2016
7.1

Bring your ear plugs! We had a 4-person suite that was right above a venue that had live music playing every night until about 3 or 4 in the morning. A lot of street noise too, but we had to keep the windows open since we were there in the summer time. Great location though! Ton of restaurants around and very close to the Rijksmuseum & Heineken Brewery.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Ирландия, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
14 Июнь 2016
7.4

Bit of a walk from some good coffeeshops but didn't mind as Amsterdam is a lovely city to walk through. Bathroom didn't have soap but was corrected when said to staff and staff were relatively sound in general. Internet wasn't too strong on third floor but didn't mind as rooms were nice and cosy. This hostel was certainly good value for the price we paid(18 quid a night).

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
13 Июнь 2016
9.4

As we arrived at the Hostel, The gentleman at the reception talked us through everything we needed to know during our stay and I must say, he blew me away! What a great service and what a very helpful chap. We stayed there for just one night and our rooms was reasonably quiet. Everything was clean, the Wifi was great and it was situated in the city centre. The only small issue I had was with security, although they did have a storage room, I didn't come across a locker in the room.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Шотландия, Женские группы, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
12 Июнь 2016
8.0

Good location, on a street full of restaurants with good cheap food and walking distance to lots of landmarks. Staff were very nice and helpful whenever we had questions. Breakfast is just bread and jam etc. but free so can't complain. There were no lockers in our room (a dorm) which wasn't a problem as we were all together but could be if you were alone.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • balance0906
  • Indonesia, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 17 отзывы
7 Июнь 2016
8.6

Nice place in the nice location, I would like to stay here on my next trip to Amsterdam :)

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Аргентина, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 6 отзывы
5 Июнь 2016
6.9

El hostel esta ubicado en una linda zona de amsterdam, aunque queda un poco lejos de lo que sería el centro. Pero se puede caminar a todos lados. El staff es excelente, nos trataron muy bien y nos ayudaron en todo lo que pudieron. Nuestra habitación quedaba en un 4to piso por una escalera muy estrecha, intentábamos subir lo menos posible. No tenía lockers para dejar las cosas de valor. No estaba muy limpio pero para una noche está bien.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 4.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 4.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Бразилия, Мужчина, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
4 Июнь 2016
9.1

Great location, OK room (I'm over 40, so take this with a grain of salt), and Bila makes you feel right at home :)

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Франция, Женские группы, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
1 Июнь 2016
4.9

Nous avons payé plus cher que ce qui était prévu à l'arrivée , le personnel n'était pas du tout accueillant , le petit déjeuner ( par rapport au prix que nous avons payé ) était très insuffisant. Les toilettes étaient dans un état déplorable. Pas de casier pour fermer à clé notre valise. Très déçu , heureusement que l'auberge était bien situé dans Amsterdam.

    • 4.0Цена/качество
    • 4.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 4.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 2.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
26 май 2016
6.3

I know Amsterdam is a busy city, but cleanliness should be a priority. The sheets smelled like there were some kind of orgy in the room. Other than that you are getting what you are paying (noisy, any kind of smells, crappy breakfast).

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 4.0Атмосфера
    • 4.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Бразилия, мужская Группа, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 4 отзывы
18 май 2016
4.0

- OVERPRICED!!!! how they can charge a lot for that? Ridiculous - disgusting bathroom! It stinks. - No lockers in the bedrooms. - Good staffs - Great localization, Next to train and bus stations and restaurants.

    • 2.0Цена/качество
    • 4.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 2.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 2.0Атмосфера
    • 2.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу ежемесячную рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.