Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
6.6
Хорошо 2,345 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 5.9
  • Безопасность 6.8
  • Расположение 8.7
  • Персонал 7.7
  • Атмосфера 6.1
  • Чистота 5.8
  • Оснащение 5.4
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
6.6
Хорошо 2,345 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 5.9
  • Безопасность 6.8
  • Расположение 8.7
  • Персонал 7.7
  • Атмосфера 6.1
  • Чистота 5.8
  • Оснащение 5.4
Amsterdam Hostel Orfeo Located at Leidsekruistraat 14, , Amsterdam.
Amsterdam Hostel Orfeo
Netherlands
Amsterdam Leidsekruistraat 14
66% 2345
52.3637949 4.8852682
Amsterdam Hostel Orfeo
    Номера в наличии

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • Аргентина, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
3 Дек 2016
5.1

The roomr smell really bad. The toiletes were not clean enough. There was an extra charge paying by credit card.

    • 4.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 2.0Оснащение
    • 4.0Персонал
    • 4.0Атмосфера
    • 2.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Италия, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
2 Дек 2016
4.6

Very bad athomesphere and bad managing of the structure. It smells horrible, the spaces are too small and some of the perons Who word there are very impolite! I definetely won't recomend it! For the same price we found much better places!

    • 4.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 2.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 4.0Атмосфера
    • 4.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Смешанная группа, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
30 Нояб 2016
6.6

Very central located but very small rooms. The breakfast can hardly be called breakfast, only coffee, jam and peanut butter are offered. Staff is very friendly.

    • 4.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 2.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Uruguay, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
5 Нояб 2016
3.1

No me gusto para nada , no me volvería a quedar , la plata del depósito de la reserva no te la restan del total a pagar es decir te cobran más de lo que dice en hostel world, y todavía en el momento de pagar te suman 5,5% porque los impuestos no estaban incluidos, las escaleras como todo Amsterdam empinadas y finas, los baños horribles te daba asco entrar parecían públicos, con toda la puerta atrás rayada, el cuarto con feo olor y los colchones re finos, el desayuno sólo pan con mermelada

    • 2.0Цена/качество
    • 2.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 2.0Оснащение
    • 4.0Персонал
    • 2.0Атмосфера
    • 2.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
3 Нояб 2016
9.7

Loved it. I mean I really really loved it. Perfect location. Awesome staff. Clean. Excellent value for money. I had the best time in Amsterdam last weekend, and that is due to this fantastic hostel. Made some lifelong friends too. Don't look any further. Get this one. Trust me.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
1 Нояб 2016
6.6

our room was disgusting!

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 2.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Италия, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
31 Окт 2016
6.6

Great location, but still the most dirty hostel I ever experienced

    • 4.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 2.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
23 Окт 2016
8.3

Ich habe drei sehr angenehme Nächte in einem 6er Schlafsaal verbracht. Das Zimmer war zwar sehr klein, aber die Betten waren gemütlich und es war außerdem sehr ruhig. Außerdem schläft man ja nur dort und duscht sich/zieht sich um, die restliche Zeit sollte man sowieso durch die Stadt ziehen und alles erkunden! Das Personal war sehr hilfsbereit und konnte mir einige sehr nützliche Tipps und Empfehlungen geben. Eine versehentliche Doppelbuchung meinerseits, ließ der Manager anstandslos wegfallen.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 4.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • karayoung222
  • США, Женский, 31-40
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 13 отзывы
21 Окт 2016
6.0

Tiniest, steepest stairway ever. Extremely dangerous! Luckily staff helped carry my luggage up! Tiny cramped rooms, but sink in room. Old worn out mattresses. One shower and toilet to share between 4 6-bed rooms. Nice size shower and extremely hot water! Best location in city, but extremely overpriced for the weekend! Helpful manager and staff.

    • 2.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 4.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
21 Окт 2016
5.7

Prison ambiance and facilities in the best possible location in amsterdam. Some slumlord is making a killing off of this place. A decent deal during weekdays, ludicrously overpriced Fri/Sat/Sun. 3 star security rating because the shower on my floor had a broken lock.

    • 4.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 2.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 2.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.