Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
6.5
Хорошо 2371 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 5.8
  • Безопасность 6.7
  • Расположение 8.7
  • Персонал 7.6
  • Атмосфера 6.2
  • Чистота 5.5
  • Оснащение 5.1
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
6.5
Хорошо 2371 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 5.8
  • Безопасность 6.7
  • Расположение 8.7
  • Персонал 7.6
  • Атмосфера 6.2
  • Чистота 5.5
  • Оснащение 5.1

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Мужчина, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
25 Февр 2017
10.0

The place is located right in the central Amsterdam. 15 minutes walk away from Dam square, Ann'a Frank Huis and museum of Amsterdam. Maybe around 30 minutes away from centraal station and the science museum. The staff are very helpful. Yusuf at the reception who checked us in was really helpful giving us information about the hostel as well as the city and where to visit.. The hostel was very clean especially the toilets at all times and the shared breakfast area was rather quite and offere

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Испания, Смешанная группа, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
17 Февр 2017
9.1

My friends and me stay there for two nights. The room was okay and the staff very friendly.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
9 Февр 2017
5.1

Bathroom was nasty, only one staff member was helpful/nice, overall creepy environment. Great location was the only positive to our stay

    • 2.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 2.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 4.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Женские группы, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
5 Февр 2017
4.0

Location was great, close to bars and places to eat. Only one friendly member of staff who we saw in the evenings. The male who we dealt with during the day was very rude and had no time for us. There wasn't a great atmosphere in this hostel. The decor was shabby, our room on the top floor was freezing cold with a draft coming through the window. Blood stains on the shower (which didn't work), bedding was old, mattresses so thin we all left with backache. Wouldn't recommend this place.

    • 2.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 2.0Оснащение
    • 4.0Персонал
    • 2.0Атмосфера
    • 2.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Бразилия, Пара, 25-30
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 18 отзывы
1 Февр 2017
5.4

Unfortunately we can't recommend this place. The wifi sometimes didn't work, rooms and bathroom were not so clean and we were robbed by one of the guests from the same room while we had breakfast. The hostel doesn't have lockers inside the bedrooms, not enough plugs. The location is good and they have a ok breakfast.

    • 4.0Цена/качество
    • 2.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 4.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Новая Зеландия, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
27 Янв 2017
7.7

This hostel is great for the traveler on a budget. Not a good hostel for communal meeting whilst drinking but very cheap. You get what you pay for :)

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • tloring2244
  • США, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
19 Янв 2017
8.0

I enjoyed my stay here. The directions were't really how to get there so do a little research. The area is a little touristy but can get away from it in a minute. The street is pretty loud so bring ear plugs because the pub underneath can get loud. Walking distance to all the areas.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Australia, Женские группы, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 5 отзывы
16 Янв 2017
6.9

This hostel was fine, in a good location and cheap so it was okay. The staff aren't great, there was no laundry so we asked where the closest laundry mat was and they didn't know and it was literally right around the corner.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Аргентина, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
14 Янв 2017
6.3

The hostel was okay, but we didn't have hot water for 2 days because something was broken. Also, the common space closes really soon, so if you're planning to hang out there, you can't. To leave your baggage after check out, they charge 3 euro PER PERSON. The location is great though, and the breakfast is also ok. They also have stairs that difficult a lot to go to the room, specially with the bags, they make you really dizzy. As for the bathroom it's really tiny and only one for 12 people!

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 4.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Франция, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
13 Янв 2017
2.0

Pire établissement que j'ai jamais vu , le réceptionniste est un fils de pute endroit à brûler

    • 2.0Цена/качество
    • 2.0Безопасность
    • 2.0Расположение
    • 2.0Оснащение
    • 2.0Персонал
    • 2.0Атмосфера
    • 2.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.