Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Цены
карта
отзывы
6.4
Хорошо 2,277 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 5.8
  • Безопасность 6.6
  • Расположение 8.7
  • Персонал 7.4
  • Атмосфера 6.0
  • Чистота 5.2
  • Оснащение 5.4
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
6.4
Хорошо 2,277 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 5.8
  • Безопасность 6.6
  • Расположение 8.7
  • Персонал 7.4
  • Атмосфера 6.0
  • Чистота 5.2
  • Оснащение 5.4
Amsterdam Hostel Orfeo Located at Leidsekruistraat 14, , Amsterdam.
Amsterdam Hostel Orfeo
Netherlands
Amsterdam Leidsekruistraat 14
64% 2277
52.3637949 4.8852682
Amsterdam Hostel Orfeo
    Номера в наличии

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
22 Июль 2016
4.3

The guy on reception was the only great thing about this hostel! Very funny and friendly. No lift but very steep stairs and disgusting bathroom, showers and toilets. Only up point was great location, an OK kitchen and breakfast included, even if it was just bread and chocolate spread.

    • 2.0Цена/качество
    • 4.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 2.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 2.0Атмосфера
    • 2.0Чистота
  • jairoesteban
  • Chile, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
18 Июль 2016
2.0

Asqueroso el hostel, en la noche llegamos y había gente durmiendo en nuestras camas, y cuando bajamos a recepción a preguntar el dueño del hostel nos dijo no se preocupen les devuelvo el dinero y listo. Maaaal. Los baños es 1 por 20 personas... Y está todo rayado con grafitis y no los limpian. Malísimo.

    • 2.0Цена/качество
    • 2.0Безопасность
    • 2.0Расположение
    • 2.0Оснащение
    • 2.0Персонал
    • 2.0Атмосфера
    • 2.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Шотландия, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 7 отзывы
8 Июль 2016
6.9

Great location for the museums, parks and coffee shops! Staff were very friendly and helpful! Unfortunately very overpriced!!! However everything in Amsterdam is. Facilities were clean but the kitchen lacked a cooker which was not a good surprise. No washing machine but a dry cleaners round the corner. Facilities to rent bikes were great! Computers in the sitting area were a handy surprise. Weirdly not the most social of hostels but maybe it was just a quiet weekend.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Италия, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
8 Июль 2016
4.0

One bathroom for 3 rooms with 6 beds each it's not enough. And they should keep it cleaner.

    • 4.0Цена/качество
    • 4.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 2.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 4.0Атмосфера
    • 2.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Франция, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
8 Июль 2016
3.1

Le personnel peu accueillant nous demande de payer dès notre arrivée en liquide! Si je ne lui avait pas fait remarqué que nous avions déjà payer un acompte d'une cinquantaine d'euros sur le site, il nous aurait arnaqué comme il faut. Contrairement à ce qui est indiqué sur le récapitulatif du site, on nous a affirmé que le montant restant a payer était hors taxe! Malgré les mentions TTC explicites. Ils n'ont rien voulu savoir... Sans logement et ayant déjà payer 50€ nous avons obéi...

    • 2.0Цена/качество
    • 4.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 2.0Оснащение
    • 2.0Персонал
    • 2.0Атмосфера
    • 2.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Италия, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
7 Июль 2016
3.1

Es el peor hostel que fui en mi vida. Muy sucio, incomodo y feo. Carisimo para las instalaciones que tiene. Y por ultimo, en el desayuno le servian a la gente mermelada con hongos, imaginense el resto....

    • 2.0Цена/качество
    • 2.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 2.0Оснащение
    • 2.0Персонал
    • 2.0Атмосфера
    • 2.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Australia, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
5 Июль 2016
5.7

Room was really small! Bed and pillow was really uncomfortable.

    • 4.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 4.0Атмосфера
    • 4.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Мужчина, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
27 Июнь 2016
10.0

Great place to stay, staff very helpful and friendly

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • samskinner
  • США, мужская Группа, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
27 Июнь 2016
7.4

The best part about the place is the location. For any young people traveling to Amsterdam, this place is a good fit. It was a little pricey for the quality of housing. But overall it was a good place to stay. There is one staff member named John Sol Sun who is a good guy to talk to.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 11 отзывы
23 Июнь 2016
3.1

This was by far the worst hostel I have ever been to. At the same time it was also the most expensive and biggest waste of money that I have ever spent on a hostel. I would never recommend this place to anyone. The facility is tiny and I didn't feel extremely secure. There are no lockers in the rooms and it is easy for people to leave doors unlocked. The room reminded me of a prison cell, I really felt like that's where I was staying. The bathrooms are tiny and there are only a few of them.

    • 2.0Цена/качество
    • 2.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 2.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 2.0Атмосфера
    • 2.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу ежемесячную рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.