Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
6.6
Хорошо 2,291 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 5.8
  • Безопасность 6.8
  • Расположение 8.9
  • Персонал 7.5
  • Атмосфера 6.1
  • Чистота 5.4
  • Оснащение 5.5
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
6.6
Хорошо 2,291 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 5.8
  • Безопасность 6.8
  • Расположение 8.9
  • Персонал 7.5
  • Атмосфера 6.1
  • Чистота 5.4
  • Оснащение 5.5
Amsterdam Hostel Orfeo Located at Leidsekruistraat 14, , Amsterdam.
Amsterdam Hostel Orfeo
Netherlands
Amsterdam Leidsekruistraat 14
66% 2291
52.3637949 4.8852682
Amsterdam Hostel Orfeo
    Номера в наличии

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • Канада, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 5 отзывы
18 Авг 2016
6.0

My biggest issue with this hostel was the price I paid (too much) and what I got in return (nothing spectacular). I stayed over a weekend and the prices were very expensive! PROS: internet access, basic breakfast, common area to sit CONS: old & dirty bathroom, loud street noise (if your room faced the street), no locker in room, worn beds.

    • 4.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 4.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
17 Авг 2016
8.0

Very friendly staff, good location in the heart of Amsterdam. Everything's easy and quick to reach from there. Not the cheapest hostel really, the value for money was quite good though. Rooms were clean and beds were comfortable, that's all we asked for as we've spent most of the day and night outside the hostel. Breakfast was also a plus. Would definitely recommend staying at Orfeo Hostel! Cheers!

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Australia, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 5 отзывы
12 Авг 2016
8.6

The best part of this hostel was the man at the counter, Salus (i'm not sure if that's how you spell it) He was super friendly, gave me excellent advice during my stay in Amsterdam and gave off a great energy. The hostel itself was great - the common room was lively, the kitchen helped me save money and the bed was comfortable. The only thing that was lacking personal lockers for valuables. I was able to store anything at the front desk, but I think this service could be improved.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Ирландия, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
8 Авг 2016
7.4

I actually loved this hostel however it was quite expensive, the rooms had only four beds so they were slightly more private, but if you are hosteling do you really mind? Location was ideal and the staff were helpful :)

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Australia, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
5 Авг 2016
6.0

Good location however beds were really rough and facilities weren't great. Okay for a one night stay nothing longer

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 4.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 5 отзывы
2 Авг 2016
7.7

A good hostel with great staff. Great location perfect for anyone who wants to explore the city. An alright price for a hostel in Amsterdam but Amsterdam is pretty expensive, I'd stay here again.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Канада, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 5 отзывы
31 Июль 2016
9.4

Great hostel, room was clean, wifi worked well, staff were very nice

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Швеция, Смешанная группа, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
29 Июль 2016
7.1

Mostly matched expectations. Amazing location albeit noisy at night. The "kitchen" was nice and clean but not reeally a kitchen. It was a microwave oven and an electric water kettle. Breakfast is bread and various spreads. Toilets weren't great. Lots of people sharing and sporadic cleaning is not a good combo. Can recommend the ensuite rooms. Otherwise the place was quite clean. Staff was mostly friendly and helpful. Strict on keeping rules but can't really fault them for that. Kinda pri

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 4.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Мексика, Женские группы, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
29 Июль 2016
6.3

Solo un baño, y la regadera no inspiraba confianza. Las camas muy incomodas y un olor feo. Literas y sin escaleras, tuve que hacer circo, maroma y teatro para subir. Y las escaleras para llegar al cuarto muy pequeñas e inpracticas. La ubicación y el personal excelente, pero piénsalo muy bien antes de reservar.

    • 4.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 2.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 4.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Australia, Смешанная группа, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
26 Июль 2016
7.4

Great staff, great location. Not the most social of hostels, good for groups, could be a bit lonely if you're travelling solo. Cleaning leaves a bit to be desired, the toilet floor was constantly wet on our floor. Overall, a good stay.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 4.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу ежемесячную рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.