Hostelworld.com

Amsterdam Hostel Uptown

Цены
карта
отзывы
7.1
Очень хорошо 406 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 6.5
  • Безопасность 7.1
  • Расположение 8.8
  • Персонал 8.0
  • Атмосфера 6.6
  • Чистота 6.4
  • Оснащение 6.3
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
7.1
Очень хорошо 406 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 6.5
  • Безопасность 7.1
  • Расположение 8.8
  • Персонал 8.0
  • Атмосфера 6.6
  • Чистота 6.4
  • Оснащение 6.3
Amsterdam Hostel Uptown Located at Korte Leidsedwarsstraat 147, , Amsterdam.
Amsterdam Hostel Uptown
Netherlands
Amsterdam 1017 PZ Amsterd Korte Leidsedwarsstraat 147
71% 406
52.3629301 4.8853325
Amsterdam Hostel Uptown
    Номера в наличии

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • Бразилия, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 4 отзывы
14 май 2016
2.9

The location was great, but the rest was awful. They don´t have lockers to put your stuff. We felt very insecure. A guy from reception entered in our room at 4:00 am, without knocking, to pick the pillow from another bed. We had to pay for the towels, and they gave us only small ones. There was one day, that we arrived in our room, and our luggage was not there anymore! They moved us to another room, and put our bags in there, without even ask us before.Dont stay here only because the location.

    • 2.0Цена/качество
    • 2.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 2.0Оснащение
    • 2.0Персонал
    • 2.0Атмосфера
    • 2.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
6 май 2016
2.3

It was the worst hostel experience of my life. The price was outrageous for the closet we were given. Staff was unfriendly and unhelpful. The beds were supposedly assigned, but there were no numbers on the actual beds. When I asked the staff about it they responded to "just pick one." This led to conflict between people in the cramped quarters, something that has never happened to me. Room was filthy. Was supposed to stay two days, only lasted 8 hours and was not able to receive a refund.

    • 2.0Цена/качество
    • 2.0Безопасность
    • 4.0Расположение
    • 2.0Оснащение
    • 2.0Персонал
    • 2.0Атмосфера
    • 2.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Португалия, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
5 май 2016
2.9

Credit card surplus charge of 5% on a 200€ payment. The stairs are really dangerous They charge money to keep your luggage after your check out. It was the first time that happened

    • 2.0Цена/качество
    • 2.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 2.0Оснащение
    • 2.0Персонал
    • 2.0Атмосфера
    • 2.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Польша, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
2 май 2016
4.0

Very poor place.Tine stairs an corridors,rooms without ventilation or windows you could open,wifi not working in the rooms,shower next to the toilet seat and they even charging you 3 eu for keeping your luggage safe! Probably the worst place i ever stayed.

    • 2.0Цена/качество
    • 4.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 2.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 2.0Атмосфера
    • 4.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
21 Апр 2016
9.4

I spent very little time at the hostel during my one-night stay but it was great. Staff was friendly, beds were clean and comfortable, bathroom worked, and the location was pretty central. My only criticism is that the free breakfast was skimpy, but overall great value for what you're paying for.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Испания, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
31 март 2016
4.9

No había ninguna limpieza.

    • 4.0Цена/качество
    • 4.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 4.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 2.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 7 отзывы
22 март 2016
10.0

The staff are really great here! Also, the location was fantastic!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 18-24
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 11 отзывы
1 март 2016
6.3

The room was very dark and the bunks were a little too close together. The rooms were stuffy so it smelt a little funny. I've definitely been in cleaner but the location was awesome.

    • 4.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 4.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 4.0Атмосфера
    • 4.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Uruguay, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
26 Февр 2016
6.3

La ubicación del hostel es muy buena en una calle llena de pubs y restaurantes. El cuarto y el baño estaban sucios y no tienen lockers donde poder guardar pertenencias valiosas, por lo que me pareció muy caro para los servicios que ofrece

    • 4.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 2.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Colombia, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
24 Февр 2016
8.9

Everything is good .. Roomd need to be cleaned more properly. Specially bathroom. Overall everything else was great.people friendly good prices and awesome location

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу ежемесячную рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.