Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Amsterdam Hostel Uptown

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
5.7
Рейтинг 473 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 4.8
  • Безопасность 6.6
  • Расположение 8.2
  • Персонал 6.6
  • Атмосфера 4.9
  • Чистота 4.5
  • Оснащение 4.3
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
5.7
Рейтинг 473 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 4.8
  • Безопасность 6.6
  • Расположение 8.2
  • Персонал 6.6
  • Атмосфера 4.9
  • Чистота 4.5
  • Оснащение 4.3

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • klaralysell2300
  • Швеция, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 4 отзывы
24 Июнь 2017
2.3

The worst hostel I've ever set my foot on. Do not come here!!! When we arrived we had to pay cash, which raised some alarms. Afterwards when we got to the room the sheets was dirty, there was no safety boxes and no ladders for the bunk beds. There was drugs under the beds and the room was small and disgusting. When we came back to the reception and said we didn't want to stay there we could not have our money back. Even though we stayed there for about 5 minutes!! DO NOT STAY HERE!!!!!

    • 2.0Цена/качество
    • 2.0Безопасность
    • 4.0Расположение
    • 2.0Оснащение
    • 2.0Персонал
    • 2.0Атмосфера
    • 2.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Нидерланды, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
25 май 2017
3.7

This hostel is probably the worst I have ever stayed in. Not only was it ridiculously expensive, but the staff were rude, the rooms were dirty, the bathroom was dinky at best, and the entire place had a very sketchy atmosphere. On the second night, there was a man wearing nothing but underwear walking through the hostel peeing in various hallways and trying to break into people's rooms. Despite having seen this firsthand, the staff denied anything and everything. Overall the worst hostel ever.

    • 2.0Цена/качество
    • 4.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 4.0Оснащение
    • 4.0Персонал
    • 2.0Атмосфера
    • 2.0Чистота
  • SkyBound
  • Швейцария, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 7 отзывы
21 май 2017
4.3

Terribile. Sporco, letti minuscoli senza scaletta o bordi stipati in stanze minuscole con un bagno perennemente bagnato e altrettanto minuscolo. Bagno sempre fradicio a causa della mancanza di qualsiasi separazione tra doccia e lavandino/water. Così piccolo da non riuscire a stare in piedi, e per scendere dal letto si devono avvisare tutti i compagni di stanza manco stesse atterrando un aereo. Non c'è letteralmente spazio per respirare. Sporchissimo e internet non arriva in camera

    • 4.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 2.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 4.0Атмосфера
    • 2.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Швейцария, Пара, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
12 май 2017
3.1

Zimmer war dreckig, Wc hatte noch "Bremsspur" von letztem Benutzer, roch nach Urin, Bettwäsche roch nicht gewaschen, Zimmertüre war defekt, Wlan funktionierte nicht, Frühstück = Erdnussbutter, Honig & Toast in anderem Gebäude und andere Gasse, Staff freundlich aber nicht zuvorkommend, Kosten pro Nacht 200.- Chf nicht gerechtfertigt. Nur Lage war Top!

    • 2.0Цена/качество
    • 2.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 2.0Оснащение
    • 4.0Персонал
    • 2.0Атмосфера
    • 2.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Перу, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 9 отзывы
19 Апр 2017
7.1

Hostels in amsterdam are really expensive if u want smthg in the center. This one is well located and kind of cheap so u will have to sacrifice comfort. Would recommended though. Frontguy really nice and security also.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 4.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Rodriave
  • Аргентина, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 5 отзывы
10 Апр 2017
4.3

Muy buena atención por parte del personal pero el hotel en sí es un asco. Habitación chicas, baños sucios, el precio super alto (€50) y el baño no tenía ni cortina. No lo recomiendo

    • 2.0Цена/качество
    • 4.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 2.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 4.0Атмосфера
    • 2.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Colombia, мужская Группа, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 7 отзывы
11 март 2017
6.9

The breakfast is a joke, it was in another hostal, dead line fot breakfast 9:30 am, and the "breakfast" was only slices of bread with jam and penut butter, coffe or tea, nothing else. The reservation was for two, but when we arrived they confused our reservation and arranged us in different rooms. Small mishap. Is a hostal for just sleeping, no common areas, small rooms.

    • 4.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 4.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 4.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Индия, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 4 отзывы
3 март 2017
6.9

Cons: Both room and bathroom were very small. The bathroom didn't have any exhaust fan or windows, just some thing through which air could pass so it would smell really bad for a long time after you use the toilet or the steam would remain there after you're done with shower. The room was as small as it could be and didn't have cupboard or anything to keep your stuff. My room's window was in the street so lot of noise Pros: Location. Leidseplein square is one the 3 (?) main squares in Amsterdam.

    • 4.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 4.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 5 отзывы
2 март 2017
4.6

This place was not very clean. The blankets feel like paper towels. Is not welcoming

    • 2.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 2.0Оснащение
    • 4.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 4.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Испания, Женские группы, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
9 Февр 2017
7.7

Hostel muy bien situado, trato adecuado y buena relación calidad-precio. Cumple su función y no escatiman en calefacción! La limpieza es escasa, pero insisto , es adecuado y lo mejor es su localización. No tiene taquillas dentro de la habitación, pero el ambiente es bueno.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 4.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.