Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
7.4
Очень хорошо 2386 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 7.6
  • Безопасность 7.9
  • Расположение 8.6
  • Персонал 7.5
  • Атмосфера 7.1
  • Чистота 6.6
  • Оснащение 6.7
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
7.4
Очень хорошо 2386 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 7.6
  • Безопасность 7.9
  • Расположение 8.6
  • Персонал 7.5
  • Атмосфера 7.1
  • Чистота 6.6
  • Оснащение 6.7

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • Китай, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
23 Апр 2017
9.7

The location of this hostel is very convenient, and It is worth to stay for a short trip in San Francisco with reasonable price. Becides, you can make friends from deferent countries and experiences defferient lifestyle.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Испания, Смешанная группа, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
21 Апр 2017
4.9

Suelos muy sucios, cocina y comedor pequeños para la gente que hay. Poco espacio en la cocina y la gente, al final, deja todo sucio. Los pancakes de la mañana hay que hacer cola y las paellas para hacerlos estan requemadas. Incluso vimos un ratón. La habitación de 4 con labavo correcta, vieja y las escaleras de las literas rotas e inservibles. La habitación daba a la calle y un par de noches la gente del propio hostel se ponía a fumar, hablar y con música justo en nuestra ventana hasta las 2am.

    • 4.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 4.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 4.0Атмосфера
    • 2.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Таиланд, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
15 Апр 2017
6.6

The light in my room is broken! The room is quite hot. we had to open the window while we were sleeping. and the bunk bed is quite loud when you move. So, it's pretty annoying! The thing i love in this hostel is the staffs!

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 2.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Австрия, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
11 Апр 2017
6.6

the hostel is good located and cheap enough, but the rooms smell and it's a little bit dark and unfriendly 🌚 also, staff is not helpful in finding ways to explore san francisco and does not really offer tours or any recommendations.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 4.0Атмосфера
    • 4.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Аргентина, Мужчина, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 8 отзывы
10 Апр 2017
7.1

El problema de este hostel eran los lockers que estaban rotos, no obstante el personal se ofrecía para poner a resguardo las cosas de valor.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Франция, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
1 Апр 2017
7.7

Nice place, in downtown you can easily reach most of the best spots San Francisco has to offer. However, i'm disappointed about one thing : there is only pancakes (you have to make them yourself by the way) and average coffee every morning.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Ирландия, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 4 отзывы
1 Апр 2017
9.4

Good affordable spot in the city

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
29 март 2017
8.6

I give Amsterdam Hostel in San Francisco an A+. I was travelling on a budget to S.F. and did not know how I was going to be there for 6 days and do so. When I came across this hostel online for the cost, I thought that it was too...good to be true but I took a chance anyway. I am a single Black just turned 45 years of age female from St. Louis, Missouri. When I arrived the place was actually what it looked like from the website. When I entered it felt very homey. I instantly felt safe.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Бразилия, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
29 март 2017
5.7

I was expecting this place to be what it is, well located but not clean (smelly carpets). But I had read that in other reviews. what I wasn't expecting was the awkward and insensitive situation I went through with the staff. As I was checking in, the guy at reception saw that I, another man, had my nails painted. He then inquired: - was that a bet you lost? Not only did that make the situation very uncomfortable, it was aggressive and very uncalled for.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 4.0Персонал
    • 4.0Атмосфера
    • 4.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Chile, Пара, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
13 март 2017
7.1

hubo un chico de recepcion cuando llegue que era super hostil, me equivoque de fechas entonces no me ayudo a encontrar una solucion, estaba mas pendiente de su celular mencionando que me hizo esperar para que el respondiera sus mensajes de texto que tuvo. Pero en general era mas de lo que esperaba :) solo faltaba amabilidad y cortesia

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.