Hostelworld.com
Цены
карта
отзывы
7.6
Очень хорошо 2,099 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 7.7
  • Безопасность 8.2
  • Расположение 8.7
  • Персонал 7.5
  • Атмосфера 7.2
  • Чистота 7.0
  • Оснащение 7.0
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
7.6
Очень хорошо 2,099 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 7.7
  • Безопасность 8.2
  • Расположение 8.7
  • Персонал 7.5
  • Атмосфера 7.2
  • Чистота 7.0
  • Оснащение 7.0
Amsterdam Hostel Located at 749 Taylor Street, , San Francisco.
Amsterdam Hostel
USA
San Francisco Ca 94108 749 Taylor Street
76% 2099
37.7893090 -122.4120280
Amsterdam Hostel
    Номера в наличии

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • Colombia, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
26 май 2016
8.9

I think is nice for the price you're paying, good for a trip to San Francisco, very friendly people.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 7 отзывы
19 май 2016
6.9

I arrived late. The night-time employee wasn't helpful or friendly. Breakfast is a HUGE joke - they set out a pot of weak coffee and a bowl of pancake batter, then you get to make your own pancake. I am gluten-intolerant, so I had coffee and water for breakfast. The morning employee, a female, was helpful friendly perfect in every way and I am grateful for her attitude in an otherwise dreary place.

    • 4.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Hong Kong, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
18 май 2016
7.1

Be aware of the number of homeless few blocks down the Taylor Street, but just don't pay attention to them and you would be fine. Staffs are helpful, but the social atmosphere is a little bit dull.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Мексика, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
17 май 2016
10.0

Nice, clean, very safe and the staff was extra nice, the cleaning lady even washed my hoodie in the morning so I would have it clean by that night =)

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
17 май 2016
7.1

Stayed for 4 nights Cons: No lockers in our rooms. Shower didn't work, only bath tap. Didn't try the breakfast. Not much to do/no atmosphere for getting to know people and no planned pub crawls, etc. Pros: great location, quiet at night. Cheap and did the job! Would probably stay again, would maybe pay a bit extra for a cheap hotel with a working shower and more security (since there were no lockers).

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Польша, Пара, 25-30
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 11 отзывы
16 май 2016
4.9

Good for short stay because of reasonable price, however messy and dirty especially kitchen, showers, our towels, bed very noisy when turning around and so on. Finally staff altough polite and nice but unhelpful because not familiar with the city

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 2.0Оснащение
    • 2.0Персонал
    • 4.0Атмосфера
    • 2.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Швейцария, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
15 май 2016
8.0

The hostsl is clean and in a good location. The only thing we dind't liked was that the showers were not really adjustable and were sometimes cold and hot even you haven't done something! And all of these, we tried the showers on differenz flors! And the hostel Staff told us the wrong bus number to the airport!!! But the rest was really good!

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Мексика, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
12 май 2016
9.7

The hostel its very nice all services are very good and its near to San Francisco Center

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Нидерланды, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
10 май 2016
8.9

Really nice people. Enjoyed my stay. Thanks for letting me print.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Швеция, Мужчина, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 5 отзывы
6 май 2016
9.4

Perfekt läge! Kände mig som hemma. Lite ovant för mig med pannkakor till frukost. Obehaglig lukt i rummet, som avtog och som jag vande mig vid. Kunde inte förstå varför det luktade, eftersom det var välstädat. med tanke på att San Francisco tävlar med New York om att vara dyrast i USA, är det mycket prisvärt.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу ежемесячную рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.