Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
7.6
Очень хорошо 2515 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 7.6
  • Безопасность 8.3
  • Расположение 8.4
  • Персонал 7.8
  • Атмосфера 7.1
  • Чистота 7.1
  • Оснащение 7.0
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
7.6
Очень хорошо 2515 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 7.6
  • Безопасность 8.3
  • Расположение 8.4
  • Персонал 7.8
  • Атмосфера 7.1
  • Чистота 7.1
  • Оснащение 7.0

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Женские группы, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
14 Авг 2017
3.7

We stayed in a 6 bed dorm that wasn't really cleaned (dust under the beds, dirty sheets from the previous guests still lying on the beds), the upper bunk beds had no boundaries so you constantly had to worry about falling out of the bed. The kitchen was dirty and our food was stolen (out of the fridge & cupboard) although it was labeled (Never experienced that in any other hostel). We also experienced weird people. The staff was friendly but that's the only positive thing about the Hostel.

    • 2.0Цена/качество
    • 4.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 2.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 2.0Атмосфера
    • 2.0Чистота
  • elisabethpolicastro2664
  • Аргентина, Женский, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
10 Авг 2017
7.1

No fue una buena estadía ya que al segundo día los indingentes me rompieron el vidrio del auto y me robaron todo lo que traía incluida toda la plata para el resto del viaje. Y fue en un estacionamiento de un supermercado. Nadie te dice eso. No es seguro San Francisco. Y te cobran fortuna todo

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Australia, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
30 Июль 2017
2.0

The staff treat you like dirt. Their poor attitude and unwillingness to assist me and others ruined my San Fran experience, so I suggest you stay elsewhere where you're treated nicely. You also only get a very thin blanket, which leaves everyone freezing at night (San Fran is cold!) You'll enjoy San Fran way more at better hostels.

    • 2.0Цена/качество
    • 2.0Безопасность
    • 2.0Расположение
    • 2.0Оснащение
    • 2.0Персонал
    • 2.0Атмосфера
    • 2.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 6 отзывы
28 Июль 2017
8.6

I've stayed in many hostels around the world. This is a pretty standard hostel and so gets my stamp of approval. Don't expect the Ritz and you'll enjoy your stay here.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Australia, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 5 отзывы
28 Июль 2017
9.1

Stayed in a 4 bedroom dorm and it was brilliant. Very spacious room which was a welcome surprise. Ensuite bathroom was nice, place was very clean and facilities great. Only stayed 2 nights, wish I booked for longer here. Great hostel.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Италия, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
27 Июль 2017
2.9

Worst. Hostel. Ever. Do not go there! The hostel is dirty and smells really bad. The beds in the rooms are broken and I was seriously afraid I was gonna fall down from the bunk bed. There's no elevator. I washed my clothes with the hostel's washing machine and afterwards they smelled worst than before. People at this hostel are not friendly and you cannot really make friends here. Also, no activities in the evening even though they say so. Last but not least, I found a MOUSE in the KITCHEN.

    • 2.0Цена/качество
    • 4.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 2.0Оснащение
    • 2.0Персонал
    • 2.0Атмосфера
    • 2.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Australia, Пара, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
23 Июль 2017
5.7

No vibe here at all

    • 4.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 4.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 4.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
20 Июль 2017
8.6

Staff was extremely friendly. The hostel was clean and well organized. I enjoyed having the option of a four bed private room. It was also a huge help that they offered luggage storage since we could not check in until 3pm. My only concern was with the area it was located in. It was little bit on the sketchy side, but once I was inside the hostel I felt safe.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 4.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Мексика, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 6 отзывы
17 Июль 2017
9.4

A fun place in a nice location. Would stay there again there for sure.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
13 Июль 2017
4.9

Got there at night and the area was dodgy, atmosphere in the place was non-existent. No one in the common room when I got in, so not a great place if you want to meet people. I checked out the next night and went to another hostel down the road which was cheaper and more sociable.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 2.0Расположение
    • 4.0Оснащение
    • 4.0Персонал
    • 4.0Атмосфера
    • 4.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.