Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
7.5
Очень хорошо 2,316 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 7.5
  • Безопасность 8.0
  • Расположение 8.6
  • Персонал 7.3
  • Атмосфера 7.3
  • Чистота 7.2
  • Оснащение 7.0
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
7.5
Очень хорошо 2,316 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 7.5
  • Безопасность 8.0
  • Расположение 8.6
  • Персонал 7.3
  • Атмосфера 7.3
  • Чистота 7.2
  • Оснащение 7.0
Amsterdam Hostel Located at 749 Taylor Street, , San Francisco.
Amsterdam Hostel
USA
San Francisco Ca 94108 749 Taylor Street
75% 2316
37.7893090 -122.4120280
Amsterdam Hostel
    Номера в наличии

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • Канада, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 10 отзывы
10 Янв 2017
8.9

Great staff, great atmosphere

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Бразилия, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
8 Янв 2017
7.1

melhor pelo preço, funcionários não tem o melhor inglês e alguns deles são rabugentos.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 4.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Испания, Смешанная группа, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
8 Янв 2017
6.6

Las instalaciones son viejas y no funcionan. La limpieza es mala (hay ratones cerca de la cocina). La cocina tiene un pésimo horario (limpian de 10 a 11) y el desayuno es todos los panqueques que te puedas hacer. La sala común es buena y te dejan estar ahí hasta muy tarde lo que hace que sea muy entretenido!

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 4.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 4.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Australia, Пара, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
7 Янв 2017
2.0

Don't stay here. They canceled my stay the day of my arrival whilst I was on the plane because they had some issue with my credit card. It was pouring rain and we were forced to find a new place to stay for triple the price. Don't stay here!

    • 2.0Цена/качество
    • 2.0Безопасность
    • 2.0Расположение
    • 2.0Оснащение
    • 2.0Персонал
    • 2.0Атмосфера
    • 2.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Южная Корея, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
6 Янв 2017
9.4

Everything is fine. Especially, I was satisfied with the location where this hostel is. It is really closed to many tourist attractions like pier 39, golden gate bridge, at&t park, etc. So if you have no enough money but want to stay in reasonable hostel as a tourist, I recommend you to choose here! 여행객들에게 추천드립니다. 조금 청결도는 떨어지지만 샌프란 물가를 고려했을 때 가성비 좋은 장소입니다. 물론 돈이 많으시면 호텔에 묶으시는 걸 권장하지만, 그렇지 않다면 여행객에게 괜찮은 장소입니다.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
5 Янв 2017
5.1

Our room was the 4bed ensuite. The room had a glass pane door to the patio. Normally fine but the "window shade" was missing half of the leavers so anyone can see into the room. With 4 girls this was a real pain. Also it rained all weekend and the water rolled in under that door and into the carpet, and our clothes. Room needs a chair and a table by the sink. Nowhere to put down anything!

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 4.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 4.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 2.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
4 Янв 2017
4.9

I have no special expectations on a american hostel. The only thing I expect is a clean room, but our room was reallly dirty in time of our arrival. If we had not planned a stay of two days, we would have changed the hostel.

    • 4.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 4.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 4.0Атмосфера
    • 2.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Малайзия, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
4 Янв 2017
2.6

This is the worst hostel ever...They took an hour and a half to check me in (imagine that) though i have already made the reservation earlier. Had my first night on the top floor, the wifi wasn't working so u gotta go down the first floor to get the connection. The worst part was that the staffs are very rude, fought with few guests on the same day... feel sorry for the fellow travelers. Only thing that makes it good is the location, but there are few hostels in the area tht worth your money.

    • 2.0Цена/качество
    • 2.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 2.0Оснащение
    • 2.0Персонал
    • 2.0Атмосфера
    • 2.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
1 Янв 2017
2.0

Gross carpets, thinnest blankets and cold facility. The kitchen closes at 10pm, meaning you cannot use the fridge, wash your dishes or even get water from the tap. The kitchen itself is awful and hard to use. The staff is rude and unfriendly. The hostel itself also gets a bad mix of people. I wouldn't recommend it.

    • 2.0Цена/качество
    • 2.0Безопасность
    • 2.0Расположение
    • 2.0Оснащение
    • 2.0Персонал
    • 2.0Атмосфера
    • 2.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
30 Дек 2016
6.0

The hostel is in a great location, close to the most beautiful areas and sights or at least close to bus lines that will take you there. Unfortunately, internet hardly works at all. In the upper levels it just doesn't, on the lower level you have to sign in and out regularly. Also, the breakfast isn't really a breakfast. It's pancakes from 7-10am. I still recommend staying simply because it's San Francisco.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 4.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 4.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.