Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
7.4
Очень хорошо 2347 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 7.5
  • Безопасность 7.9
  • Расположение 8.6
  • Персонал 7.4
  • Атмосфера 7.1
  • Чистота 6.8
  • Оснащение 6.8
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
7.4
Очень хорошо 2347 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 7.5
  • Безопасность 7.9
  • Расположение 8.6
  • Персонал 7.4
  • Атмосфера 7.1
  • Чистота 6.8
  • Оснащение 6.8

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • Франция, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
15 Февр 2017
4.6

I can't say this hostel was particularly expensive, but it wouldn't worth much more. Location is good but the area is dangerous by night. The only staff I met was the cashier. The breakfast is a "do it yourself" pancake, if they were honest they wouldn't advertise on this. Overall cheap standards. Don't overpay or you'll regret it.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 4.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 4.0Оснащение
    • 2.0Персонал
    • 4.0Атмосфера
    • 4.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Португалия, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
14 Февр 2017
2.9

Everything was disgusting, the staff were very rude, the so called included breakfast was a lousy pancake mix that we could use to make ourselves pancakes in a very unsafe dirty stove. It was noisy all night, it was old (down to the point of the carpets being mended with tape), and the environment unwelcoming. I very often stay in hostels and this was by far the worst but nonetheless one of the most expensive! The only positive thing I can say about it that it was close to Powell Station...

    • 2.0Цена/качество
    • 4.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 2.0Оснащение
    • 2.0Персонал
    • 2.0Атмосфера
    • 2.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Мужчина, 41+
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 17 отзывы
13 Февр 2017
6.9

The pros for this hostel: 1) Very good value for the money considering I paid less than $30 dollars for a bed in downtown San Francisco. 2) The location was very good close to China town and near Market St. The cons for this hostel: 1) The staff was a little disorganized checking me in. 2) The shower did not work in my dorm room. 3) The guests were not friendly and very standoffish, and I do not know if is because almost all of them were German. Good place to sleep, but not to meet people!

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 4.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 4.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Colombia, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
13 Февр 2017
9.1

The ubication is good, close to a metro station and in downtown. The stuff is nice

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Бельгия, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 4 отзывы
11 Февр 2017
7.1

If possible, ask for a room away from the street. Those add the streetside are extremely noisy throughout the night.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • stacruz14
  • Филиппины, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 20 отзывы
10 Февр 2017
10.0

excellent

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Бразилия, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
10 Февр 2017
2.0

Péssimo atendimento ao Cliente!!! Estava em mammot lakes, houve uma nevasca e fizeram vista grossa!!! Não recomendo

    • 2.0Цена/качество
    • 2.0Безопасность
    • 2.0Расположение
    • 2.0Оснащение
    • 2.0Персонал
    • 2.0Атмосфера
    • 2.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Аргентина, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
8 Февр 2017
7.7

El hostel está bien. A comparación con otros hostel el precio está bien, teniendo el cuenta que todo es caro. La ubicación muy buena. Salí a comer d noche, no hasta tarde, y me pareció q se podía caminar tranquilo. El hostel es como un hotel viejo, no es gran cosa. El desayuno son unos panqueques t lo preparas vos mismo y son muy ricos, café y te. Creo q para los precios d SF está muy bien, La ubicación también.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • sweetyminw00
  • Южная Корея, Женские группы, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
8 Февр 2017
9.4

Kind staff, good location, conveniently, hot water for shower, the bed was not bad.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Dominica, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
31 Янв 2017
8.6

I was comfortable as staff were friendly and courteous. Price was reasonable.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.