Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Цены
карта
отзывы
7.6
Очень хорошо 2,146 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 7.6
  • Безопасность 8.3
  • Расположение 8.7
  • Персонал 7.4
  • Атмосфера 7.0
  • Чистота 7.1
  • Оснащение 6.9
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
7.6
Очень хорошо 2,146 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 7.6
  • Безопасность 8.3
  • Расположение 8.7
  • Персонал 7.4
  • Атмосфера 7.0
  • Чистота 7.1
  • Оснащение 6.9
Amsterdam Hostel Located at 749 Taylor Street, , San Francisco.
Amsterdam Hostel
USA
San Francisco Ca 94108 749 Taylor Street
76% 2146
37.7893090 -122.4120280
Amsterdam Hostel
    Номера в наличии

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • rpace50
  • США, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
21 Июль 2016
4.6

When I checked into my room the previous tenants sheet and beer soaked blanket were still on the bed. I personally had to clean up the room myself only to find out that the carpets were soaked with beer and had tons of rice grains all over the floor. Personally I wouldn't not recommend staying here due to the filthy conditions of the rooms!

    • 4.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 4.0Оснащение
    • 4.0Персонал
    • 4.0Атмосфера
    • 2.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 18-24
  • Опытный путешественник
  • 43 отзывы
18 Июль 2016
6.0

Hostelworld you should fire this histel. WORST staff ever. Very rude and unprofessional. While you are check in you in they talk with other people so it gets very confusing. They took 15 minutes to find my reservation. They allow drug people yelling and fighting in the hallway every night. They do not have an idea hiw to treat guests. I had to cancel my reservation could take it. Breakfast coffee and you make your pancakes. The worst everyman. ..even guest I talked to had complains.

    • 4.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 4.0Оснащение
    • 2.0Персонал
    • 4.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Израиль, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
17 Июль 2016
8.6

The staff were nice and the place is cool and located in really good area (compare to other friends who were in a cheap motel in a scary neighborhood) average breakfast. the only problem I had is no locker in my room

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
17 Июль 2016
9.4

This hostel was actually really great. Someone did steal my food from the fridge, so I wouldn't put anything in the kitchen that you're really sad to lose, but everything else was really nice.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Мексика, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 5 отзывы
12 Июль 2016
10.0

Great place, cool people staying there, right where everything happens.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Аргентина, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 5 отзывы
4 Июль 2016
7.7

El lugar está muy bien ubicado cerca de Union Square. La gente que se alojaba en el lugar ni siquiera se molestaba en saludar, pero de todas formas la estadía estuvo muy bien.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Южная Корея, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
4 Июль 2016
7.4

it was nice. the faculties were nice too. especially close to union square which is convienient to hang around.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Australia, Смешанная группа, 18-24
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 10 отзывы
29 Июнь 2016
8.0

Pros: location, ensuites, lockers, computer access, wifi, price (for San Fran) Cons: staff a bit blunt, odd smell, beds are average and the ladder for the bunk bed isn't stable Would return though

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Мужчина, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
29 Июнь 2016
9.7

This is my go-to place when I need somewhere inexpensive to stay in SF. Can't speak highly enough of it -- near just about everything you'd want, nice facilities, free pancakes (make them yourself) in the morning, very inexpensive laundry with soap provided...great place.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Китай, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 4 отзывы
27 Июнь 2016
4.3

I changed my travel plan. The new front desk didn't know how to make changes if it is an order from Hostelworld and I had to call several times . The check-in time is 3pm while the check-out time is 10am made this place really a horrible decision I made for my stay in SF. I labeled and put my food in the fridge and found people stole it the next day. They offer free breakfast but all the pans and utensil seem not that clean. There is no proper instruction to guide residents to clean their own.

    • 4.0Цена/качество
    • 4.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 4.0Оснащение
    • 4.0Персонал
    • 4.0Атмосфера
    • 4.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу ежемесячную рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.