Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
7.4
Очень хорошо 2,215 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 7.3
  • Безопасность 8.0
  • Расположение 8.6
  • Персонал 7.2
  • Атмосфера 6.9
  • Чистота 7.2
  • Оснащение 6.8
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
7.4
Очень хорошо 2,215 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 7.3
  • Безопасность 8.0
  • Расположение 8.6
  • Персонал 7.2
  • Атмосфера 6.9
  • Чистота 7.2
  • Оснащение 6.8
Amsterdam Hostel Located at 749 Taylor Street, , San Francisco.
Amsterdam Hostel
USA
San Francisco Ca 94108 749 Taylor Street
74% 2215
37.7893090 -122.4120280
Amsterdam Hostel
    Номера в наличии

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
23 Сент 2016
4.9

Of all the hostels I've stayed in, this was the worst experience. Good things: Great location Quiet for being in the city Bad things: Very lumpy,thin cheap mattress - I'd really call it a pad, not a mattress Loud, creaky beds NO SOAP with sink! They give you sheets to make your own bed, and then ask you to bring them down with you when you leave Bad layout for mixed dorm room - bathroom has noisy fan, and sink is in the room, so you wake everyone if you need to use either

    • 4.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 4.0Оснащение
    • 4.0Персонал
    • 4.0Атмосфера
    • 4.0Чистота
  • Israelkmcho
  • Панама, Пара, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
15 Сент 2016
10.0

Fue una experiencia maravillosa!!!! El staff siempre atento a todo lo que le preguntábamos, hasta las señoras encargadas de la limpieza muy atentas!! Lo recomendaría! Y le doy 5 estrellas!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • jeedarlin
  • США, Женский, 25-30
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 10 отзывы
7 Сент 2016
6.0

Stay here if you're into the bohemian lifestyle. The place was clean but old, stained, and deteriorated. The staff was nice but too laid back, it felt unprofessional. The 'free breakfast' was pancake mix. The internet was weak and spotty. Kept having to leave my room to for better connection in the living room. However, the living room was always filled with squatters/homeless people. I don't mind that the hostel welcomed them bu would have preferred if the hostel had just given them a room

    • 4.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 4.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • cLeplat
  • Франция, Женский, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 6 отзывы
6 Сент 2016
8.0

Simple hostel but not too expensive. Staff is nice and helpful enough. Breakfast is included. I just stayed one night so did not really profit from the activities. They provide free detergent and laundry room is available all night as it is downstairs :-) They do not have a parking and it is very difficult to find a spot in this area. They offer you to park in a paying parking for $20. I found a free parking in a street about 10 minutes walk away from the hostel.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 4 отзывы
3 Сент 2016
6.9

This is a decent hostel. It's located in a nice place and has good facilities etc... Not the best in SF but it's safe and good value for money. I got the room right next to the kitchen which wasn't good because I saw a mouse running around. So try not to get that room... Apart from that, all was good

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
1 Сент 2016
8.0

I stayed one night at a 4 persons dorm which was really nice and one night at a 6 persons dorm which I doid not like too much because it smelt like pee. There are chargers in all rooms where you can connect via usb-cable , super practical! Breakfast is do it your self pancakes, the kitchen gets quite crowded sometimes and you should bring some time - or come early.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
1 Сент 2016
2.0

Worst Hostel ever, I wouldn't recommend anybody to go there. The staff is unfriendly and rude, rooms are in bad conditions and it is dirty !!

    • 2.0Цена/качество
    • 2.0Безопасность
    • 2.0Расположение
    • 2.0Оснащение
    • 2.0Персонал
    • 2.0Атмосфера
    • 2.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
31 Авг 2016
2.6

AWFUL, do not book here. Staff and accommodations were terrible.

    • 2.0Цена/качество
    • 2.0Безопасность
    • 4.0Расположение
    • 2.0Оснащение
    • 2.0Персонал
    • 2.0Атмосфера
    • 4.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Южная Корея, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 4 отзывы
30 Авг 2016
5.7

BAD smell, old facilities, but staffs were so kind.

    • 4.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 4.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 4.0Атмосфера
    • 2.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Сингапур, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
29 Авг 2016
8.0

Place is nice, clean and in a good location. Though it was my fault for not checking beforehand if they had elevators (I had 3 huge luggages) the staff were unfriendly and unhelpful - didn't bother trying to see if I could switch to a room on the ground floor / help me with my bags / find some alternatives so I had to lug all of them 2 floors up by myself. Kitchen is sub-par compared to other hostels I've been to but if you're not particular about that and don't have much luggage then here&#

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 4.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу ежемесячную рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.