Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
7.5
Очень хорошо 2360 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 7.6
  • Безопасность 8.0
  • Расположение 8.6
  • Персонал 7.4
  • Атмосфера 7.2
  • Чистота 6.8
  • Оснащение 6.7
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
7.5
Очень хорошо 2360 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 7.6
  • Безопасность 8.0
  • Расположение 8.6
  • Персонал 7.4
  • Атмосфера 7.2
  • Чистота 6.8
  • Оснащение 6.7

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • Chile, Пара, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
13 март 2017
7.1

hubo un chico de recepcion cuando llegue que era super hostil, me equivoque de fechas entonces no me ayudo a encontrar una solucion, estaba mas pendiente de su celular mencionando que me hizo esperar para que el respondiera sus mensajes de texto que tuvo. Pero en general era mas de lo que esperaba :) solo faltaba amabilidad y cortesia

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
12 март 2017
7.1

Great location but that's about it. This place needs to be upgraded and deep cleaned. The beds are old and shaky with chipped paint and rust. The bathroom is showing signs of wear too. no great place to just "hang" with other travelers as well.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 4.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 2.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
6 март 2017
9.1

all good! very nice staff and clean rooms!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
5 март 2017
8.6

Would stay again, good location. Breakfast could use a bit of improvement though

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
28 Февр 2017
7.7

Gutes Preis / Leistungsverhältnis, Lage ist top, Ausstattung der Zimmer sehr alt und nicht im besten Zustand, aber Matratzen sind ok.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 4.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Южная Корея, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
26 Февр 2017
2.0

Bad Bad Bad hostel! Never stay here! The staffs are not friendly and do scam anywhere anytime. The venue is not cleaned and very dirty and the breakfast is actually not breakfast. You have to be noticed there is no buffet, serials, fruits nor bread. There is just a pan cake paste and you have to cook it.

    • 2.0Цена/качество
    • 2.0Безопасность
    • 2.0Расположение
    • 2.0Оснащение
    • 2.0Персонал
    • 2.0Атмосфера
    • 2.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
26 Февр 2017
6.9

Good value for money hostel. Free food is great if you are eager to make pancakes each morning. One gripe was that some top bunks didn't have a power plug attached to the bed, I had to tie mine to the frame so it was reachable from my bed.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • maunaldo4127
  • Дания, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
24 Февр 2017
6.3

Like others said, the location is good. It was however rather dirty, beds were short and worn out (giving me a bad back-ache due to the "hole" I was lying in). Windows are old and there is a draft coming from them. Free pancakes in the morning are fine, but it can take quite a while to make your way through the queue. Only cold water in the kitchen, meaning no dishes, cutlery or cups are clean.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 4.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 4.0Атмосфера
    • 4.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Китай, Женский, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
16 Февр 2017
7.7

这家青旅环境比较老旧,但是价格非常便宜,打扫的员工很不友善,拿了我的浴巾不想还给我,房间里床铺设施都比较老旧,但是总体来说地理位置和性价比很高

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Франция, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
15 Февр 2017
4.6

I can't say this hostel was particularly expensive, but it wouldn't worth much more. Location is good but the area is dangerous by night. The only staff I met was the cashier. The breakfast is a "do it yourself" pancake, if they were honest they wouldn't advertise on this. Overall cheap standards. Don't overpay or you'll regret it.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 4.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 4.0Оснащение
    • 2.0Персонал
    • 4.0Атмосфера
    • 4.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.