Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
9.1
Превосходно 1177 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.8
  • Безопасность 9.2
  • Расположение 9.2
  • Персонал 9.7
  • Атмосфера 8.9
  • Чистота 9.4
  • Оснащение 8.4
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
9.1
Превосходно 1177 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.8
  • Безопасность 9.2
  • Расположение 9.2
  • Персонал 9.7
  • Атмосфера 8.9
  • Чистота 9.4
  • Оснащение 8.4

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • Италия, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 9 отзывы
13 Апр 2017
9.7

Great hostal in a boat! Don't worry it does not shake at all... Great facilities, just a bit expensive but awesome place to stay :)

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Грузия, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
13 Апр 2017
8.0

The owner was rude on the checkout day. We checked out at 11, and were told that we could leave our bags in the lobby, at our own risk. No time was mentioned. When we came back in the evening to take our bag, the owner told us we should have taken the bag before 4 and that we were 'trespassing.' We told him nobody warned us about the 4 pm deadline, but he said we should have asked and then we would have known. I still think they could have warned us beforehand rather than be rude later.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 4.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Коста-Рика, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 4 отзывы
11 Апр 2017
9.4

It was a great experience to stay in a boat in Amsterdam! The hotel is cozy and the staff very friendly. The lady gave us some very useful tips. The hotel was not as close to the city life as I expected –but still walkable. I must say the bedroom was VERY narrow (it is a boat!). Other than that, amazing!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Индия, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
11 Апр 2017
9.4

Enjoyed the stay.Staff was helpful and friendly reachable at any time for questions. Location is 15 min. walk from central, all attractions can be easily reachable by walk. Good Breakfast. Info: bike rental nearby.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
10 Апр 2017
8.9

Unique accommodation in a convenient location. The shower was nice & hot, staff was friendly. My only challenge was the beds are very tiny (though the appropriate size for the small cabins) and somewhat uncomfortable.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Hong Kong, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
10 Апр 2017
9.7

Very special experience stayed here! Staff was kind, room was clean and quiet at night.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Ямайка, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
9 Апр 2017
10.0

The boat was a comfortable spot to spend a few days. Our fellow residents weren't overly loud or obnoxious and the facilities were never insufficient. Overall this was a very convenient and pleasurable stay.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
9 Апр 2017
9.1

Great location for exploring Amsterdam and close to Central Station for trains to the airport. Staff were friendly and the free breakfast in the morning + hot drinks facilities in the evening were great. Rooms are small (but what do you expect on a canal boat!!) but bed comfortable. Stairs are steep down to cabins so wouldn't recommend to older people. Walls are also thin so be wary if you are a light sleeper! Would 100% recommend to other travellers.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
7 Апр 2017
8.0

Uns hat es im Hotelboat Amsterdam sehr gut gefallen. Das Boot hat Charme und die Mitarbeiter sind sehr nett. Wir konnten unser Gepäck am Anreisetag dort lassen, als wir noch nicht in die Zimmer konnten und am Abreisetag ebenso. Ich würde wieder kommen :-)

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Швеция, Женский, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
6 Апр 2017
9.4

Mysig båt som ligger nära centralstationen, lätt att hitta. Rent och fräscht och trevlig personal, bra att lakan och handdukar ingick. Helt ok frukost och gratis wi-fi.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.