Hostelworld.com

Anandamayi Hostel & Hotel

Цены
карта
отзывы
9.1
Превосходно 351 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 9.1
  • Безопасность 9.4
  • Расположение 8.9
  • Персонал 9.1
  • Атмосфера 8.7
  • Чистота 9.3
  • Оснащение 9.2
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
9.1
Превосходно 351 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 9.1
  • Безопасность 9.4
  • Расположение 8.9
  • Персонал 9.1
  • Атмосфера 8.7
  • Чистота 9.3
  • Оснащение 9.2
Anandamayi Hostel & Hotel Located at Calle 9 No. 2 - 81 (antigua), , Bogota.
Anandamayi Hostel & Hotel
Colombia
Bogota Cundinamarca 1 Calle 9 No. 2 - 81 (antigua)
91% 351
4.5940655 -74.0727156
Anandamayi Hostel & Hotel
    Номера в наличии

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • justindewalt1948
  • США, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 4 отзывы
13 март 2016
10.0

This place is absolutely incredible. Now listen- read the description and the reviews, it is not for everyone! I was coming off of a big travel and party time and needed a place to be tranquil, enjoy bogota, be at peace with myself, find balance and great energy, enjoy peace and a great vibe. I almost cried of happiness when I walked to my room. Understand the dynamic and please, respect this place and the people in it!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Франция, Мужчина, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
28 Февр 2016
8.3

Beautiful place, peaceful and kind people.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Colombia, Пара, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
26 Февр 2016
9.4

Hermoso hostel, la limpieza es absoluta, bastante tranquilo, tanto que hay poco ambiente, es muy seguro, me gusto mucho

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Австрия, Женский, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
26 Февр 2016
8.6

Very nice rooms, clean bathrooms, beautiful garden and helpful staff. Breakfast is good - diy containing 2 eggs, 4 slices of toast, 2 slices of cheese, 1 piece of fruit plus Drinks (coffee - not overwhelming, coca leaf tea and other Sorts of tea, chocolate & juice). I wouldn't recommend it for traveling solo - pepole weren't really talkative and there were almost no Restaurants or bars anywhere near so not walking at night in the street leaves you with ging somewhere by cab & hoping it turns ok

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
10 Февр 2016
9.7

Stayed in a well furnished single room on the back garden. The hostel was beautiful, quiet, and had plenty of guests to meet. Common areas were great with plenty of places to relax, enjoy a cup of tea, and share conversation. Garden feel is super relaxing. Location isn't bad if you're looking for partying and a tourist feel. Museums, food, etc are all nearby.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Канада, Женский, 25-30
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 16 отзывы
1 Февр 2016
6.0

I didn't enjoy my stay. First, this is more like a wellness or spiritual retreat than a hostel. There are a fair number of rules, like not having alcohol on the premises, there was chanting music playing, and it was eerily quiet all the time. Second, they ask you to pay a 10% 'voluntary' tip upfront when you check in. this felt rude and presumptuous. Third, when they cleaned my room, they rearranged all my things, and they left the windows open for other guests to possibly reach in to take stuff

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 4.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Словения, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 5 отзывы
30 Янв 2016
7.7

Spotlessly clean place with amazing breakfast. It was very quiet when I was there so you an count on a good sleep. There is lots of common room, but I saw little interaction, as majorify of people were out. Location is convenient for the two museums, less so for transfering to airport. Staff is nice and try their best, even though they dont speak english well.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 4.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 9 отзывы
25 Янв 2016
10.0

O hostel foi muito bom ótimo. Muita limpa! Eu gostei bastante! O hostel fica em uma bom! Vocês vão aproveitar essa hostel. Eu tenho certeza!! Vai lá!!!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • nr3442857
  • США, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
19 Янв 2016
9.7

Highly recommend. The staff is extremely helpful and they keep the hostel very clean. They are awake all night and the door can only be opened if they open it. Even this level of security is not a hassle because they are always available without complaint to open the door. I have been here for 3 days and the patrons have generally been quiet and respectful. It is not a party crowd.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Канада, Женские группы, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
8 Янв 2016
9.7

Lovely place! Beautiful gardens, kind and accommodating staff, clean rooms. An oasis in the big city of Bogata while still very close to the Centre.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу ежемесячную рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.