Hostelworld.com

Andescamp Hostel

Цены
карта
отзывы
7.8
Очень хорошо 79 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.0
  • Безопасность 8.2
  • Расположение 8.2
  • Персонал 7.7
  • Атмосфера 7.5
  • Чистота 7.5
  • Оснащение 7.7
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
7.8
Очень хорошо 79 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.0
  • Безопасность 8.2
  • Расположение 8.2
  • Персонал 7.7
  • Атмосфера 7.5
  • Чистота 7.5
  • Оснащение 7.7

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 7 отзывы
19 Янв 2017
8.6

Great shower and pressure! Hot too, which is just what you need after a day trekking! Little bit noisy but not sure whether that was just the room we were in. Great little place

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Франция, Пара, 25-30
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 14 отзывы
15 Янв 2017
3.1

Nous avons dormi deux nuits dans cette auberge et nous avons été clairement déçu. L'endroit est glauque, les espaces communs sont froids et la cuisine lugubre. Le personnel est irrespectueux. Le jour de notre départ la cuisine était fermée (alors qu'il est indiqué qu'elle ouvre à 6h), nous sommes donc parti sans nos sandwichs et aucun membre du personnel n'était présent. Les sanitaires de notre chambre refoulaient , l'unique fenêtre ne fermait pas et nous n'avions pas de draps. A éviter !!!

    • 2.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 2.0Оснащение
    • 2.0Персонал
    • 2.0Атмосфера
    • 2.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Новая Зеландия, Пара, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 6 отзывы
11 Янв 2017
8.6

Really happy with our stay here, the hostal is a small walk from town but it's really only 10 minutes away. Great WiFi was awesome. Staff were really helpful organising trips around the mountains. Excellent hot water pressure! Good facilities such as kitchen. Good English spoken by staff also. Would recommend staying here

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Аргентина, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 7 отзывы
16 Дек 2016
7.4

Hostel comodo para ir a dormir, un poco alejado de la zona del centro. Muy buena atencion de los ue trabajan ahi. Cocina abierta para poder cocinar sin ningun inconvenente

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Канада, Женский, 18-24
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 18 отзывы
16 Окт 2016
6.9

Mediocre hostel, it will definitely do. The staff isn't overly nice or helpful, but they aren't rude either. It's a place to sleep at night, and they have a kitchen, though it's probably cheaper to eat out (6 soles for a menu). The shower water is warm and has some intense pressure. Would I go back..? No. But it definitely is OK.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Франция, Пара, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
16 Окт 2016
10.0

Notre séjour fut très agréable à Huaraz grace aux conseils et la bonne humeur des gérants. Que vous soyez novices en montagnes ou habitués on vous donnera tous les conseils qu'il vous faut pour s'acclimater et les différentes ballades à faire en autonomie ou accompagnées d'un guide. Le lieu est propre. Situé dans une rue calme et cinq minutes de la plaça de las armas. Gracias por todos

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Australia, Женский, 18-24
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 14 отзывы
13 Окт 2016
7.1

Didn't really enjoy my stay here. I booked for two nights and had to change rooms on the second night after my trek due to poor room allocating. When I booked my trip, I didn't get much information offered, I had to ask the right questions to get accurate information. Breakfast was tasty and the young boy serving it was friendly. Wouldn't stay here again. Flies were constantly hanging around the common room/kitchen area. And I wasn't even told there was another common area on the top level.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Израиль, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Опытный путешественник
  • 25 отзывы
6 Окт 2016
10.0

Very friendly staff, helps with everything and makes the atmosphere happy! Will help you book treks even if you don't want to use their agency (which you should because it's great and good prices) Knows english and spanish. Had hot water everyday and good breakfast. There are lockers for each person.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Женский, 25-30
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 14 отзывы
5 Окт 2016
7.7

Nice enough and fairly cheap. Enjoyed the pancake for breakfast

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
19 Сент 2016
9.1

Really friendly staff, great advice about trekking, and vey laid back atmosphere.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.