Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Andescamp Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Цены
карта
отзывы
7.1
Очень хорошо 53 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 7.2
  • Безопасность 7.4
  • Расположение 7.0
  • Персонал 7.4
  • Атмосфера 7.2
  • Чистота 7.0
  • Оснащение 6.6
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
7.1
Очень хорошо 53 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 7.2
  • Безопасность 7.4
  • Расположение 7.0
  • Персонал 7.4
  • Атмосфера 7.2
  • Чистота 7.0
  • Оснащение 6.6
Andescamp Hostel Located at 615 Huascar Street, Huaraz, Huaraz.
Andescamp Hostel
Peru
Huaraz Ancash Ancash 615 Huascar Street, Huaraz
71% 53
-9.5338021 -77.5323414
Andescamp Hostel
    Номера в наличии

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • Нидерланды, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
22 Июль 2016
4.0

Een nacht in het hostel verbleven. Personeel is kortaf en hanteert kinderlijke regels in het hostel. Er zijn te weinig badkamers / wc's voor het aantal bedden. Pluspunt is dat ze je wel helpen met het regelen van activiteiten

    • 4.0Цена/качество
    • 4.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 2.0Оснащение
    • 4.0Персонал
    • 4.0Атмосфера
    • 4.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Мужчина, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
18 Июль 2016
9.4

Great backpacker hostel with gear rental onsite. Internet was a little weak but otherwise a good deal.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Новая Зеландия, Пара, 25-30
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 14 отзывы
21 Июнь 2016
4.3

Our room was pretty stinky (like poop) and the windows were glued shut so we weren't able to air it out. There was not enough blankets for the freezing Huaraz nights and we both had to sleep with lots of clothes on. Towels were supposed to be included with the private room but we only got towels on the third day after asking every day. Also there was no toilet paper in our bathroom. The shower had good pressure but was barely warm enough to stand under.

    • 4.0Цена/качество
    • 2.0Безопасность
    • 4.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 4.0Атмосфера
    • 4.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Бразилия, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
14 Июнь 2016
10.0

Everything perfect!!!..I totally recommend staying there..

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
25 май 2016
9.7

My stay at Andescamp was the absolute best hostel experience I've ever had. I arrived on overnight bus at 6:30 am and was instantly welcomed, fed breakfast, and helped to arrange hikes for the very same day (at fair prices). The hostel feels like a cozy little lodge, has a great group of people and sense of community, but is quiet enough to get plenty of sleep before trekking. The staff are some of the friendliest and most enjoyable people I've met during my trip.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Пара, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 6 отзывы
20 май 2016
8.0

Located a short walk from the centre of town, has comfy beds and good warm showers. Breakfast is bread and jam + a pancake with banana, pretty good by msot standards. Staff are friendly if a little disorganised. Good and friendly for organising climbing, they can help with walking tours but are slightly more expensive if you loko around. Would recommend overall.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • josbregar
  • Испания, Пара, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
22 Апр 2016
8.6

Buen sitio, bien ubicado, limpio y con buen ambiente

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Australia, Пара, 25-30
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 14 отзывы
16 март 2016
7.7

Solid hostel with nice staff. The kitchen was pretty small and was a challenge, and felt at times that there weren't enough toilets. The staff were very helfpul in organising tours and a trek.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • richi14097988
  • Испания, Мужчина, 41+
  • Опытный путешественник
  • 34 отзывы
18 Февр 2016
2.3

Sí. El propietario es un neerlandés que no atiende. Atiende un peruano que no quiere que bajes a la cocina/bar por la noche. Es verdad que me dejó el ordenador del hostal, pero parecía que me había regalado un reloj de oro. A las 10:00 de la mañana se fue y cerró con llave la cocinal, Yo, tenía mi comida y bebida en la nevera. Vino un argentino que vivía en el hostal. Me dio su númrero teléfono y el encargado peruano no pidió disculpas por dejar cerrado el hostal.

    • 2.0Цена/качество
    • 4.0Безопасность
    • 2.0Расположение
    • 2.0Оснащение
    • 2.0Персонал
    • 2.0Атмосфера
    • 2.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу ежемесячную рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.