Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
8.5
Отлично 529 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.3
  • Безопасность 9.4
  • Расположение 9.3
  • Персонал 8.7
  • Атмосфера 7.6
  • Чистота 8.4
  • Оснащение 8.0
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
8.5
Отлично 529 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.3
  • Безопасность 9.4
  • Расположение 9.3
  • Персонал 8.7
  • Атмосфера 7.6
  • Чистота 8.4
  • Оснащение 8.0
Angel Hostal Located at Cumming 160, , Valparaiso.
Angel Hostal
Chile
Valparaiso 2371935 Cumming 160
85% 529
-33.0442306 -71.6262243
Angel Hostal
    Номера в наличии

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • vldcara
  • Франция, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
23 Нояб 2016
7.1

Hostel sympathique, très bien situé dans le centre, personnel gentil qui donne de bon conseils, petit dejeuné toutefois léger et la propreté notamment des salles de bain restent vraiment a désirer, de plus, une seule douche pour tout un hostel quand on est beaucoup l'attente peut etre longue !!

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 4.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 18-24
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 16 отзывы
15 Окт 2016
6.3

I did not like my time here. The staff was so unhelpful. I asked for help and they hardly looked up at me. I asked for them to call me a taxi, and they just never did. Very boring. The best thing I can say is the location. It was alright. Would not stay here again.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 4.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Пара, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 8 отзывы
7 Окт 2016
6.9

The place is fairly small. Be prepared to wear ear plugs if you wish to get some sleep. The dorm rooms are arranged around the sitting/ lounge area. So you will hear people talking all day and night. There were not enough lockers in room and they were small. Most outlets in the room were not working. It is about 30 mins walk from the bus terminal. The location however was great, there are plenty of bars and restaurants that are very close.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Sorry, but the person who attend u in your check in forget to say we are working on the new outlets, so thats not working, really sorry. The lockers are working. i dont why you comment that, if i travel i say something about my locker if dont work. Take a safe and good trip.

  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 25-30
  • Опытный путешественник
  • 31 отзывы
29 Сент 2016
7.7

Woman at reception is very rude. Bed was comfortable but only one shower in the hostel.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Sorry to hear this, our priority is the quality attention, I asked the person who treated you and does not remember any event. Well, have a good & safe trip and sorry because as hostel, our staff is always attentive to the needs of people and give them perfect information, good recomendationes in Valparaiso

  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 5 отзывы
26 Сент 2016
8.3

Great location for our flying visit to Valparaiso, the owner was really helpful in pointing out the best things to see in our limited time and where to get a good dinner with awesome view of the city. The room was big and clean (albeit got a bit chilly, but there was a heater provided), he hostel itself was quiet which was fine for us as a couple but perhaps not one for solo travellers.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Thanx u ! im the owner so thanx again lol ! Be safe and enjoy your trip !

  • Анонимный
  • Италия, Пара, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 4 отзывы
17 Сент 2016
10.0

The place was incredible, me and my boyfriend stayed in the double room, which was beautiful, clean, spacious and well decorated. The hostel is in one of the most beautiful parts of Valparaiso, super central and well connected. Personal was helpful and really nice! Totally recommended it

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Thanx u ! have a safety and formidable trip !

  • Анонимный
  • Australia, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 7 отзывы
6 Сент 2016
8.9

Great location and very clean with good facilities for cooking but if you're travelling along is not the best place for socialising. It can also be a little chilly at night but other than that great place to stay.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
19 Авг 2016
9.7

We stayed in a private room. The location is excellent, in subida Cumming, all the nightlife is within walking distance, as well as the beautiful cerros. The room smelled a little musty, but hardly noticeable. Staff was great!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Португалия, Женский, 31-40
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 15 отзывы
14 Авг 2016
9.4

Clean kitchen, very nice staff, clean dorms. Just two bathrooms, not enough.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Бразилия, Пара, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
7 Авг 2016
9.4

Great hostel. We stayed just one night, and it was great. Just one point is that the room for was made by a transparent glass, and it was possible to see inside the room from outside by some small points, not a big deal, but uncomfortable. When we arrived, the host gave us a map and explained all touristic places, and dangerous places, that we needed to avoid. Very kind and very helpful. Also, nice breakfast.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.