Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
8.4
Отлично 542 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.3
  • Безопасность 9.1
  • Расположение 9.3
  • Персонал 8.8
  • Атмосфера 7.9
  • Чистота 8.1
  • Оснащение 7.4
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
8.4
Отлично 542 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.3
  • Безопасность 9.1
  • Расположение 9.3
  • Персонал 8.8
  • Атмосфера 7.9
  • Чистота 8.1
  • Оснащение 7.4
Angel Hostal Located at Cumming 160, , Valparaiso.
Angel Hostal
Chile
Valparaiso 2371935 Cumming 160
84% 542
-33.0442306 -71.6262243
Angel Hostal
    Номера в наличии

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • Аргентина, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
7 Янв 2017
8.3

Me gustó mucho la predisposición del personal, la limpieza estuvo correcta, el ambiente fue excelente, el lugar de ubicación es bastante central, mi estadía fue satisfactoria.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • frank7o3
  • Канада, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 19 отзывы
7 Янв 2017
6.6

Dont take room 45, smell very strong humidity and bathroomm, beds are bad . Staff was helpfull but condition of this room bad Kitchen is pretty small but ok

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 2.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 9 отзывы
27 Дек 2016
7.4

They charged an extra tax (around 1,700 pesos) on top of our Hostelworld booking price and they only had one bathroom but they said that they were currently building another one. The mattress fell through the frame on both ends making it uncomfortable but the staff was very friendly. This hostel is in a great location being right next to several bars and restaurants. Overall a decent stay.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 4.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Extra tax is on your booking final price, we are building 3 baths. Mattress? we´ll fix them thanx u! keep a safe trip ! and again thanx !

  • Анонимный
  • Бразилия, Пара, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
19 Дек 2016
8.9

Everything is very good, apart from the bath

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Colombia, Женский, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 4 отзывы
9 Дек 2016
8.3

Buena ubicación. Si en cada ambiente quitaran un mueble, no parecería tan pequeño el lugar. El área social permite filtrar el olor a cigarrillo a las habitaciones y esto incomoda al huésped. Habrá alguna manera de corregir esto? Si las camas son individuales, no se ve bien que amanezcan parejas durmiendo. Es un hostel.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • antononon
  • Chile, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
7 Дек 2016
10.0

Mejor estadía en hostal pequeño! Excelente atención y ubicación

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • vldcara
  • Франция, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
23 Нояб 2016
7.1

Hostel sympathique, très bien situé dans le centre, personnel gentil qui donne de bon conseils, petit dejeuné toutefois léger et la propreté notamment des salles de bain restent vraiment a désirer, de plus, une seule douche pour tout un hostel quand on est beaucoup l'attente peut etre longue !!

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 4.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 18-24
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 19 отзывы
15 Окт 2016
6.3

I did not like my time here. The staff was so unhelpful. I asked for help and they hardly looked up at me. I asked for them to call me a taxi, and they just never did. Very boring. The best thing I can say is the location. It was alright. Would not stay here again.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 4.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Пара, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 8 отзывы
7 Окт 2016
6.9

The place is fairly small. Be prepared to wear ear plugs if you wish to get some sleep. The dorm rooms are arranged around the sitting/ lounge area. So you will hear people talking all day and night. There were not enough lockers in room and they were small. Most outlets in the room were not working. It is about 30 mins walk from the bus terminal. The location however was great, there are plenty of bars and restaurants that are very close.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Sorry, but the person who attend u in your check in forget to say we are working on the new outlets, so thats not working, really sorry. The lockers are working. i dont why you comment that, if i travel i say something about my locker if dont work. Take a safe and good trip.

  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 25-30
  • Опытный путешественник
  • 31 отзывы
29 Сент 2016
7.7

Woman at reception is very rude. Bed was comfortable but only one shower in the hostel.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Sorry to hear this, our priority is the quality attention, I asked the person who treated you and does not remember any event. Well, have a good & safe trip and sorry because as hostel, our staff is always attentive to the needs of people and give them perfect information, good recomendationes in Valparaiso

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.