Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Anker Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
7.6
Очень хорошо 4867 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 7.2
  • Безопасность 7.8
  • Расположение 8.2
  • Персонал 8.0
  • Атмосфера 7.0
  • Чистота 7.7
  • Оснащение 7.0
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
7.6
Очень хорошо 4867 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 7.2
  • Безопасность 7.8
  • Расположение 8.2
  • Персонал 8.0
  • Атмосфера 7.0
  • Чистота 7.7
  • Оснащение 7.0

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • Финляндия, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 9 отзывы
13 Авг 2017
7.4

The hostel was a good place to sleep, not very much else. Definitely a place to go if you're on a budget in Oslo.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Австрия, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 8 отзывы
12 Авг 2017
6.6

Sehr großes Hostel, abends Party, unpersönliche Atmosphäre, nicht die schönste Gegend von Oslo, Mitarbeiter sehr freundlich und hilfsbereit

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Бразилия, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Опытный путешественник
  • 41 отзывы
11 Авг 2017
7.4

PROS - walking distance from train/bus station n attractions; wifi at dorms ok; good size bathroom at dorm, good hot shower; beer at bar; best rate in Oslo. CONS - big hostel , 9 floors, 1 desktop only; p/outlet on dorm quite far for 5ft cable; no lockers at dorm (=)Big hostel ; quite busy front desk but efficient staffs; kitchen on dorm might bother other guests, if don't , it's nice idea. Reccomend it!

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • FireyRedFox
  • Australia, Женские группы, 25-30
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 20 отзывы
10 Авг 2017
8.0

Great location Super helpful and friendly staff Comfortable beds Annoying to have kitchen in the room and not one big one to share

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
10 Авг 2017
10.0

Michael was the best. I think he does an incredible job as a receptionist and a night staff member. Tell him I said thanks and if he ever wants to get a hold of me he can email me at jerlinton@gmail.com. He was hospitable and an important part of my experience in Oslo. Thanks to all of the staff for the work that they do, I think the hostel was the best one I stayed at in my journey.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
8 Авг 2017
6.9

Was a great place to stay for just one night. The beds weren't very comfortable. There are no lockers in the room, which would have been nice. The only thing I really have to complain about is the lack of washer me dryers. There are only 2 for the entire hostel. I had to wait until the morning I left because there just wasn't space. And when I did the dryer didn't even dry my clothes fully and I had to go at that point. Frustrating!

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Черногория, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
7 Авг 2017
8.3

Good location and clean.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Канада, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
7 Авг 2017
9.1

Great central hostel in downtown Oslo! Very easy to locate and conveniently by Oslo central station. Loved it! Would stay here again:)

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
7 Авг 2017
8.3

We only stayed for one night and this hostel met all of our expectations. It was cheap and centrally located; however, if it's a lively atmosphere with lots of opportunities to meet others that you're looking for, I would suggest you look elsewhere. Great for sleeping purposes but that's about it.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 4.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • nofipinhai
  • Австрия, Женские группы, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 4 отзывы
7 Авг 2017
8.0

Each room has its own kitchen and bathroom. The kitchen is really unpractical because you can't really have breakfast early in the morning without waking up your roommates. Everything was very clean. We booked an 8-bed dorm and ended up with only two other people which was nice.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.