Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Anker Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Цены
карта
отзывы
7.2
Очень хорошо 4,081 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 6.8
  • Безопасность 7.4
  • Расположение 8.0
  • Персонал 7.8
  • Атмосфера 6.5
  • Чистота 7.3
  • Оснащение 6.6
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
7.2
Очень хорошо 4,081 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 6.8
  • Безопасность 7.4
  • Расположение 8.0
  • Персонал 7.8
  • Атмосфера 6.5
  • Чистота 7.3
  • Оснащение 6.6
Anker Hostel Located at Storgata 55, N-0182 Oslo, Oslo.
Anker Hostel
Norway
Oslo Storgata 55, N-0182 Oslo
72% 4081
59.9170642 10.7575464
Anker Hostel
    Номера в наличии

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • Аргентина, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 5 отзывы
24 Июль 2016
5.4

Im happy i just spent one night there. Seriously, overall good location easy to find. But they had both one bathroom and a kitchen IN a room for 8ppl! I mean, it doesnt make sense when youre sharin them with so many people. They charge you for bedlnen and even for utensils and bowls from the shared kitchen. Internet sucks in the room and even in living room, that was frustrating. I paid much less for much more than this in the past. Staff was polite and approachable tho

    • 4.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 2.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Турция, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
23 Июль 2016
4.9

First of all, there are not enough plugs for backpackers to charge their phones in the dormitories. In an 8 beds room, there were only 3 plugs. Also, even though we pay more that we should have to a proper hostel, they also force us to rent bed linen and towels which also cost a lot, in my opinion. The only good thing about this hostel is its location and maybe cleanliness, other than that I definitely could not enjoy my stay.

    • 2.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 4.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 4.0Атмосфера
    • 4.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Australia, Женские группы, 18-24
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 16 отзывы
23 Июль 2016
8.3

Kitchenette is located inside your dorm room so it can get quite stuffy because there's no ventilation. Located in a shadier part of town but quite close to the centre still and there is a tram outside. Linen has to be rented which is annoying but pretty standard with Norway, staff were nice.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Lolotte74
  • Франция, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
23 Июль 2016
8.9

The hostel is really clean and nice and the staff is really helpful ! However there weren't any activities organize for the travelers inside the hostel .. and i also think it's terrible to have to pay for the bed linen

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Бельгия, Пара, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
23 Июль 2016
8.0

One of the cheapest in Oslo. Clean and functional private rooms in this huge (!) hostel. Kind and helpful staff. Easy check in and out. Nice to crash for the night, maybe two or three. Fridge and kitchen in the room is a nice touch.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Мужчина, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
22 Июль 2016
5.7

WiFi is spotty and work on only certain hours of the day

    • 2.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 4.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 16 отзывы
20 Июль 2016
9.1

Location for this place isn't too bad, about a 10/15 minute walk from the central station. The rooms (I stayed in 8 bed mixed dorm) were really big and spacious which allowed for a good night sleep and to have some privacy. The en suites were good as were the kitchenette facilities however every time you wanted some kitchen utensils they had to be rented from reception which became a bjt of a hassle going up and down with a box full when all you wanted was a bowl and spoon. Would recommend.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Нидерланды, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
19 Июль 2016
10.0

Very nice hostel and close to the city centre. Super friendly staff and a nice reception area with a small bar. I really enjoyed my stay here and I would definitely recommend it :)

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
19 Июль 2016
5.7

For such expensive prices it's shocking that bedding and a locker are excluded! I stayed in an 8 bed dorm which had one toilet and shower in the same room. The communal area is like an airport waiting area, a cold unsocial place making it hard to socialise. Location is great and the staff are excellent however.

    • 2.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 2.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 2.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Мексика, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 10 отзывы
18 Июль 2016
5.4

This hostel was not that good as I expected. First they charge you for the bed linen and they do not allow you to use your own sleeping bag (at the end it seems that the only way to use their beds is paying for the bed-linen). Normally in the rest of the hostels in Europe that is obviously included on the price. Another thing is that inside the rooms there were no lockers to leave your things and if you have any valuables you could leave them in some weird lockers they have on the reception.

    • 4.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 4.0Расположение
    • 4.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу ежемесячную рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.