Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Anker Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
7.5
Очень хорошо 4486 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 7.2
  • Безопасность 7.8
  • Расположение 8.4
  • Персонал 8.1
  • Атмосфера 6.9
  • Чистота 7.6
  • Оснащение 6.9
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
7.5
Очень хорошо 4486 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 7.2
  • Безопасность 7.8
  • Расположение 8.4
  • Персонал 8.1
  • Атмосфера 6.9
  • Чистота 7.6
  • Оснащение 6.9

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
23 Апр 2017
8.0

Mostly a good stay, not too far from the city centre and within reason a cheap stay in Norway! The big dorms have their own bathrooms and kitchenette. Kitchenette could have done with a clear out - I had a snoop in the cupboards and drawers only to find extremely mouldy bread and very sad looking food. I think housekeeping need to devise a system to keep check of cupboards etc because it was pretty disgusting! Everything else was clean and comfy though :)

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • fedevic
  • Аргентина, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 5 отзывы
22 Апр 2017
7.4

Buena relacion precio calidad

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • cmartosr8663
  • Испания, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
22 Апр 2017
6.0

A bit pricy for what it is... sheets and towels are not included, and the kitchen is inside of the room, which can be good or a pain in the ass for your roommates. Very thin mattress, and very quiet. The stuff expect you to put the used sheets downstairs yourself... Definitely not the best hostel I've been.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 4.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 4.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Женские группы, 25-30
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 12 отзывы
21 Апр 2017
8.9

I say it's good value for money but this is bearing in mind the high costs of other Oslo accommodation! The hostel was easy to find, a 15 minute walk from the main station. From there it was easy to navigate to parks, bars/restuarants and other attractions that were all within a reasonable walking distance. There are no lockers in the rooms but there are lockers downstairs although I think you need your own padlock? It's 50nok for bed linen but you can bring your own.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
15 Апр 2017
2.0

Sehr schlechte Erfahrungen gemacht unkolante Mitarbeiter. Schwacher Service.

    • 2.0Цена/качество
    • 2.0Безопасность
    • 2.0Расположение
    • 2.0Оснащение
    • 2.0Персонал
    • 2.0Атмосфера
    • 2.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 4 отзывы
14 Апр 2017
4.0

What hostel charges you for bed linen :O. I found this hostel to be one of the worse I've stayed in for travelling, the staff weren't helpful, no lockers, poor facilities and a pretty poor atmosphere that didn't encourage meeting new people unless you really put yourself out there.

    • 2.0Цена/качество
    • 2.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 4.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 4.0Атмосфера
    • 4.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Испания, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
14 Апр 2017
9.7

I choosed Anker Hostel for a 2 nights stay in a double room, mainly because of the location and the price. I have been in a lot of hostel in different cities and countries, and I was really suprised for all the good things that this hostel has to offer. The room had a little kitchen and a little refrigerator, a simple shower with a good regulator of the flow and the temperature. We went on april and it was quite cold outside for us, but in the room we were warm, without turning on the heating.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Индия, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 11 отзывы
14 Апр 2017
5.7

Toilet/ rest room is not only small but gets untidy and daily due to 8 guys in one room. Bar or drinks near reception which is a messy area Linen is a basic thing you have add in the main price (price may increase) n pls do not offer on additional charge, its shame since sleeping bags not allowed. Mingling area limited, isolated rooms n corridors Away from all main attractions n good restaurants Receptionists are providing information hesitantly

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 4.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 4.0Атмосфера
    • 4.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Канада, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 7 отзывы
14 Апр 2017
8.3

I had a great stay here! My only issue was with the bathroom. We were never supplied soap and the shower wasn't really a shower- it was very tiny and cramped, which made it difficult for everyone.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Мексика, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 4 отзывы
13 Апр 2017
9.4

No es perfecto porque le falta conectores en cada cama e instrumentos para poder cocinar...

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.