Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Anker Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
7.6
Очень хорошо 4537 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 7.2
  • Безопасность 7.8
  • Расположение 8.4
  • Персонал 8.2
  • Атмосфера 7.0
  • Чистота 7.7
  • Оснащение 7.0
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
7.6
Очень хорошо 4537 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 7.2
  • Безопасность 7.8
  • Расположение 8.4
  • Персонал 8.2
  • Атмосфера 7.0
  • Чистота 7.7
  • Оснащение 7.0

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • hagenas8046
  • США, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 7 отзывы
20 май 2017
5.1

The staff was very friendly, however my bed, blanket and pillow were covered in stains. The room smelled and was overly hot. The bathroom looked as if it had never been cleaned and the wifi didn't work well in my room. Disappointing place

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 2.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 4.0Атмосфера
    • 2.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Китай, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 5 отзывы
18 май 2017
7.7

Not bad location. Quite clean room but without enough sockets.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
16 май 2017
6.9

It was mediocre at best. For the price it was very basic. Towels and sheets are extra. The water pressure in the shower was great. Beds are decently comfortable. My room was nice a quiet. It's very basic, but gives you most necessities. Because it's Norway a private room in this hostel costs what I'd pay for a much nicer room in a hotel. That's just the nature of traveling in Norway.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Испания, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
16 май 2017
6.0

Hostal para salir del paso.

    • 4.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 4.0Оснащение
    • 4.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Australia, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
15 май 2017
8.3

Is a good place to stay with a great location but would be great if they could put luggage lockers in the dorms. Unless you have a padlock for your bag there is nothing to keep your belongings secure in your room. Even just smaller lockers to put valuables in would be awesome. On the bright side, super friendly staff who were happy to help with any queries, very clean hostel and plenty of room in the dorms. Enjoyed my stay very much.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Australia, Женский, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
8 май 2017
8.6

Pretty clean and good value for an Oslo hostel. Good position, just a short walk from Oslo central station. Bus and trams right across the road..easy to catch and nearly everyone speaks english so no problems. Pretty safe area, I woke at 1.30am wanting coffee so walked down to 7/11 about 5 mins walk...very safe area.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Малайзия, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Опытный путешественник
  • 45 отзывы
7 май 2017
7.4

In overall is a nice place to stay in Oslo, but they charge additional NOK 50 for the bed linen, which I think it's a bit pricey. Also, it would be good if there is lockers in every room.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Australia, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
7 май 2017
7.4

Standard hostel for Scandinavia. Feels more like student accommodation and it's a bit sparse. But it's clean and comfortable and the staff are lovely. No real common area to meet other people.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 4.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
6 май 2017
4.9

Unfortunately my experience was rather poor. I checked in early right off the plane from the US, 18 hours of travel. I dropped my stuff off and enjoyed a beautiful day in the city. Came back tired and ready to relax only to find out the wine I had bought was stolen. It's only wine, nothing important but it was still a violation of my space. After that I felt uneasy and disappointed. The other tenants were messy and rude as well. My fault for getting a dorm.

    • 4.0Цена/качество
    • 2.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 4.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 4.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 5 отзывы
5 май 2017
7.4

They should provide linens and towels. Location was great though.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.