Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Anker Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
7.3
Очень хорошо 4,374 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 7.0
  • Безопасность 7.7
  • Расположение 8.1
  • Персонал 8.1
  • Атмосфера 6.5
  • Чистота 7.2
  • Оснащение 6.7
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
7.3
Очень хорошо 4,374 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 7.0
  • Безопасность 7.7
  • Расположение 8.1
  • Персонал 8.1
  • Атмосфера 6.5
  • Чистота 7.2
  • Оснащение 6.7
Anker Hostel Located at Storgata 55, N-0182 Oslo, Oslo.
Anker Hostel
Norway
Oslo Storgata 55, N-0182 Oslo
73% 4374
59.9170642 10.7575464
Anker Hostel
    Номера в наличии

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • Indonesia, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 5 отзывы
12 Янв 2017
5.1

the hostel is not as we expected. there is a kitchen inside the room (but who will cook something inside a room and spread the smell of your food to everyone's bed sheet?? and it is very annoying if we need to borrow some kitchen utensil from the reception everytime we want to cook something). the whole building looks so sad, many scratches, broken paints, hand writings on the public toilet (?). i will not say it is the worst, but definitely not coming back.

    • 4.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 2.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 2.0Атмосфера
    • 4.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
9 Янв 2017
7.4

The people who worked at the front desk were always so kind and helpful! The place itself though is BARE MINIMUM. It also does not look like the pictures. Go here if you're looking for a cheap place in the center of the city, but don't expect it to be social or immaculately clean.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 4.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Палестина, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
9 Янв 2017
10.0

Väldigt trevligt och nära till centrala Oslo:) trevliga personal med.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Australia, Женский, 18-24
  • Опытный путешественник
  • 21 отзывы
7 Янв 2017
7.4

The hostel is in a pretty good location, short walk (about 10m) to the town centre and transport right outside the door. Cooking facilities in room. Bathrooms in room are clean and spacious and HAVE HEATED FLOORS (I loved that). There's no individual lockers though, just something to note. Also terrible wifi in the rooms; it only really worked in the reception. The staff were nice, helpful, but there isn't much of an atmosphere here so not the best if you're looking to meet people.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 4 отзывы
7 Янв 2017
6.0

I have stated two times at this hostel and the average experience is very much the same. It good for sleeping. That's about it.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 4.0Атмосфера
    • 4.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
5 Янв 2017
8.3

Great place - stayed in an 8 bunk room that was clean and had enough space. There was one bathroom between us, which was cleaned every day. Great location, friendly and helpful staff. Pots, pans, plates etc could be borrowed for free (with deposit) so that we could prepare our own food. Overall, great! One improvement might be the social atmosphere. Many hostels I have make an effort to bring people together by providing a more sociable bar area, and organising and reccommending nights out.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • eekalundqvist2298
  • Швеция, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 8 отзывы
5 Янв 2017
8.3

I was really only at the hostel to shower and sleep, so overall I enjoyed my stay. The hostel isn't the cleanest, I was surprised that there wasn't even hand soap - but it wasn't exactly dirty either. Great staff. It is conveniently near the train station, with groceries and public transport in the vicinity, although I'm told it isn't the safest neighbourhood. Overall, for a short stay, I will return.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Мужчина, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
3 Янв 2017
9.7

The linnen should be free of charge cause it is a part of the bed . This soft touch of the linnen offer will overqualify the Hostel

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
2 Янв 2017
6.3

The Hostel is located at a wierd location. You do not feel very safe as a girl alone which is the only time I would suggest during my stay in Oslo. Otherwise it is a simple hostel and if you do not have high standards it is perfect. The stuff is super nice :)

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 4.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Мексика, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 9 отзывы
25 Дек 2016
8.9

Nice facilities, well located, but it's more a hotel than a hostel. The reception people must smile once in a while ;)

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.