Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Anker Hotel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
8.6
Отлично 307 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.6
  • Безопасность 9.0
  • Расположение 8.6
  • Персонал 8.9
  • Атмосфера 7.8
  • Чистота 8.9
  • Оснащение 8.8
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
8.6
Отлично 307 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.6
  • Безопасность 9.0
  • Расположение 8.6
  • Персонал 8.9
  • Атмосфера 7.8
  • Чистота 8.9
  • Оснащение 8.8

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Мужчина, 41+
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 18 отзывы
18 май 2017
10.0

Das Anker Hotel ist ein schoenes Hotel in der Nähe vom Hbf. Es bietet sehr saubere Zimmer mit Fernseh an. Auch an der Sauberkeit im Bad gab es nichts zu meckern. Das Personal war freundlich und hilfsbereit. Das Fruehstueck war sehr reichhaltig und lecker. Sehenswürdigkeiten und die Innenstadt können zu Fuss erreicht werden. Öffentliche Verkehrsmittel um die Ecke. Parkplätze sind vorhanden. Computer sind auch vorhanden. Tolles Preis- Leistungsverhältnis. Sehr empfehlenswertes Hotel.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Дания, Мужчина, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
14 май 2017
10.0

Exellent !

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 5 отзывы
8 май 2017
7.7

Good location, 10 minutes walk from the train station, lots of attractions nearby. Breakfast is great, big selection. Staff are very friendly and helpful. I enjoy my stay

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 6 отзывы
10 Апр 2017
8.9

The bar was great, the rooms were clean, the staff was very friendly. Just down the road from a tram that will take you to the center of the city!

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Греция, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
8 Апр 2017
7.1

Decent hotel. Value for money (for Norway). Convenient location for sightseeing, wouldn't go towards the Central station at night though.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
20 март 2017
8.6

Very clean, most comfortable bed I have slept on in Europe so far! Very friendly staff also. Free breakfast had a very large spread and was good!

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Australia, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 6 отзывы
26 Дек 2016
8.9

Anker Hotel was a lovely stay quite close to the city central. Wonderful views and the free breakfast was pretty great. People tended to stay in groups and it was not the type of place to meet people if that was what you were going for. Great for solo travellers if you're willing to pay a bit more than a hostel would cost.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Australia, Женский, 18-24
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 10 отзывы
3 Дек 2016
8.0

There was an issue with my booking straight away when I arrived and the staff told me to check if I'd accidentally booked with the hostel and to go and ask the hostel if they knew what was going on despite all my emails and booking confirmation showing that I'd booked the hotel. I also requested a late check out which was approved and still someone came into my room to prepare it for the people checking in later while I was there. Not a great experience.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 4.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Норвегия, Пара, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
2 Дек 2016
6.3

Relativt god beliggenhet. 10 minutters gange til Karl Johan. God nok frokost. Helt greie fellesområder. Ikke det nyeste fasilitetene, men gjør jobben. Noe smal seng.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 4.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 4.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Италия, Женский, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 4 отзывы
29 Нояб 2016
6.9

Location: quite good-1400 mts from Oslo Station. Facilities: good. Staff: definitely needs several customer service courses -Need to improve a lot. Clean? in general, but: Day 1: they didn´´ t clean my room. Day 2: they supposedly clean it, but they didn´ t: the same stains on the mirrors, etc. (only took of the trash bag), didn´ t leave toilet paper-when I called to the reception they made me go till there to bring it by myself. Day 3: no towels in my room, etc. It was stressful...

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 4.0Персонал
    • 4.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.