Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Anker Hotel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
8.3
Отлично 319 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.1
  • Безопасность 8.6
  • Расположение 7.7
  • Персонал 9.0
  • Атмосфера 7.9
  • Чистота 8.4
  • Оснащение 8.4
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
8.3
Отлично 319 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.1
  • Безопасность 8.6
  • Расположение 7.7
  • Персонал 9.0
  • Атмосфера 7.9
  • Чистота 8.4
  • Оснащение 8.4

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • Канада, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 4 отзывы
15 Июль 2017
7.7

For Oslo standards this is a central hostel; however, it felt quite isolated from things to do in Oslo. Rooms can get a bit stuffy at night.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 4.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Пара, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
1 Июль 2017
8.6

Everything was perfect. Great place to sleep and just a 10 minute walk to train station and bus. Breakfast was great and more than we could eat.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Пара, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
7 Июнь 2017
7.1

Solid basic hotel.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 5 отзывы
4 Июнь 2017
8.9

I loved the location of the hotel and breakfast was plentiful. I did not however like the 3:00 in the morning fire alarm! However, things were settled out (I believe a false alarm) by the time I got redressed.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 5 отзывы
3 Июнь 2017
8.9

I'm mostly happy with my stay, even added an extra day but just be sure to rebook with the website or they will charge you extra! Room was spacious and very clean, I opted for a single private room. The first night we had a fire Alan arm go off at 4:00 am, not so much fun made it hard to get back to bed! The breakfast has a huge selection and was quite tasty! I'm happy to recommend it to others.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Бразилия, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
2 Июнь 2017
9.1

Excelente custo beneficio. Muito bem localizado. Bom cafe da manha.Recomendo!!!

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
24 май 2017
6.9

This hotel is overpriced! When I got there it was the afternoon but still felt kind of unsafe walking from the train station. It is an ok 10 minute walk. The staff is not rude but not helpful either. I needed a converter to plug my phone charger and the lady in the reception told me to buy one and didn't even offer to help me find one. Also, the bar was closed so you could not get a drink. The phone in my room didn't work so I could not call the reception area. So no phone, no food, no drink.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Мужчина, 41+
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 18 отзывы
18 май 2017
10.0

Das Anker Hotel ist ein schoenes Hotel in der Nähe vom Hbf. Es bietet sehr saubere Zimmer mit Fernseh an. Auch an der Sauberkeit im Bad gab es nichts zu meckern. Das Personal war freundlich und hilfsbereit. Das Fruehstueck war sehr reichhaltig und lecker. Sehenswürdigkeiten und die Innenstadt können zu Fuss erreicht werden. Öffentliche Verkehrsmittel um die Ecke. Parkplätze sind vorhanden. Computer sind auch vorhanden. Tolles Preis- Leistungsverhältnis. Sehr empfehlenswertes Hotel.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Дания, Мужчина, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
14 май 2017
10.0

Exellent !

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 5 отзывы
8 май 2017
7.7

Good location, 10 minutes walk from the train station, lots of attractions nearby. Breakfast is great, big selection. Staff are very friendly and helpful. I enjoy my stay

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.