Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Цены
карта
отзывы
9.6
Превосходно 243 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 9.4
  • Безопасность 9.9
  • Расположение 9.4
  • Персонал 9.8
  • Атмосфера 9.8
  • Чистота 9.6
  • Оснащение 9.7
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
9.6
Превосходно 243 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 9.4
  • Безопасность 9.9
  • Расположение 9.4
  • Персонал 9.8
  • Атмосфера 9.8
  • Чистота 9.6
  • Оснащение 9.7
Anna houseboat Located at Prins Hendrikkade 549, , Amsterdam.
Anna houseboat
Netherlands
Amsterdam Noord Holland 1011TE Prins Hendrikkade 549
96% 243
52.3729529 4.9077558
Anna houseboat
    Номера в наличии

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Смешанная группа, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
7 Июль 2016
9.1

leider an einer lauten strasse gelegen aber samstag sonntag leiser sonst wunderschön

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Женский, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
4 Июль 2016
8.0

We spent 3 nights here and found Thijs to be a really lovely, helpful host. Didn't get to see much of Dawn. Great to be able to use the kitchen which was stocked with lots of goodies for breakfast, plus things buy like crisps, chocolate and drinks. Although well positioned to walk in to the centre of town, the boat is a good 10-15 minute walk from the central train station atm because of building work. Moored next to a busy rd which isn't too noisy at night. Comfortable mattress!

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
15 Июнь 2016
9.7

We had a very pleasant stay here, where Dawn and Thijs were very friendly and helpful. Room was very nice and it was overall a great experience to stay on the boathouse with a good location.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
9 Июнь 2016
10.0

I loved staying at Anna houseboat. The boat is beautiful and very clean. Our host Thijs, was extremely helpful with directions/advice. They had lots of nice extras like coffee, tea, and spices. There were also things you could purchase like a toothbrush or snacks, so you didn't have to run to the store if you needed those. It was a fantastic experience!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женские группы, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
7 Июнь 2016
9.7

We absolutely loved it!! The owners were so kind, and the establishment was cute and clean.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
6 Июнь 2016
10.0

We LOVED the Anna Houseboat. It felt like such a unique experience. The lodging was much more spacious than I imagined for a houseboat. The space was clean, the kitchen was fantastic, we had all the amenities we needed immediately available. Importantly, the space was also quiet despite 6 other guests in residence. I guess the steel hull of the ship is a great sound barrier! I would highly recommend Anna Houseboat for anyone seeking a special experience in Amsterdam.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Пара, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
3 Июнь 2016
10.0

Very happy to stay in and this place was lovely and the people the owner was amazingly welcome I will strongly recommended this day is the best place to be in Amsterdam Nos quedamos unos amigos y es increíblemente fantástico cerca de todo los dueños muy amables nos dejaron hasta comida para desayunar o sea todas las facilidades y lo más agradable q no es intención de hacer dinero si no q compartir su amor y pasión por su barco ...y lo mejor está a solo pasos de la estación central

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Пара, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
2 Июнь 2016
10.0

Tjeis is very down to earth and genuinely interested in the people that stay on his boat. There are only 3 guest cabins so the 2 bathrooms (1 with shower) don't pose a problem. We mentioned that we wanted to ride bikes in the countryside and Tjeis took the time to draw up a route on one of his nautical charts for us - the map you get from the bike rental agencies (not free either) are relatively useless as they lack a lot of detail. We had a great time, 3 nites was too short!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Пара, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
26 май 2016
10.0

Top Hausboot. Wir würden jederzeit wieder kommen. Sehr nette Besitzer und alles sauber und ordentlich. Super Atmosphäre :)

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Мужчина, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
14 Апр 2016
10.0

alles in ordnung sehr nette eigentümer gerne wieder

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу ежемесячную рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.