Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Anne Hostel Asakusabashi

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
8.9
Отлично 2463 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 9.0
  • Безопасность 9.0
  • Расположение 8.6
  • Персонал 9.2
  • Атмосфера 8.6
  • Чистота 9.3
  • Оснащение 8.7
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
8.9
Отлично 2463 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 9.0
  • Безопасность 9.0
  • Расположение 8.6
  • Персонал 9.2
  • Атмосфера 8.6
  • Чистота 9.3
  • Оснащение 8.7

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • Китай, мужская Группа, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
14 Июнь 2017
10.0

My friends and I had a wonderful time here, staff and guests are friendly, facilities are clean, and it's pretty close to Akihabara. Perfect.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Израиль, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 8 отзывы
10 Июнь 2017
10.0

This hostel is just great! A lot of friendly people to meet in breakfast and during the evening, nice facilities with a shelf for each bed, free breakfast is always great. the hostel is also a few minutes walk from the train and 10-15 min walk from Akihabara. Not in a central spot in tokyo but it didn't bother me much because of the fast trains

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Ирландия, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 4 отзывы
9 Июнь 2017
6.0

The rating and pictures of this hostel is deceiving. By no means is it a bad hostel, I have nothing to complain about, and it was cheap. But the rating had me expecting much more, I've been to much nicer hostels with much lower ratings. Just be aware that the hostel is much more cramped and less clean than the photos suggest and that there really is no storage space for suitcases in the room, with only a tiny locker small valuables, and the beds are like lying on concrete.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 4.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 9 отзывы
1 Июнь 2017
9.4

Great place to stay I met so many nice people to talk with and spent the evening with. Totally recommend!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • stephanramb7685
  • Нидерланды, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 6 отзывы
1 Июнь 2017
8.9

Pros: - The rooms look great - The location was perfect for us. - Free breakfast before 10 am Cons: - The matresses where thin but we saw that in a lot of hostels in Japan - The hostel is quite noisy so you can hear much from the hall and if other people are leaving/entering their rooms. They do have signs hanging everywhere to ask everybody to keep quiet. - Some of the toilet facilities are old and need an update

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Франция, Женские группы, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
26 май 2017
8.6

auberge sympa : les chambres twin sont plutôt grande (par rapport à la moyenne japonaise) et la salle de repos est très acceuillante. tout est très propre et le personnel est très dispo. on peut aussi facilement laisser ces bagages . bien situé, proche de la station Akiharabashi très pratique (ligne JR + metro). seul bemol : les lits sont très dur (petit matelas en mousse) et peu d'isolation entre chambre et couloir.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • manuelasuchod439
  • Франция, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
25 май 2017
10.0

I had an amazing stay! The hostel is ideally located to go around the major Tokyo locations. It's easy to find and is in an extremely quiet street. It is very clean and their wifi is super fast ! The staff is very friendly and they'll give you lots of tips on what to do during your stay. The common room is very nice, in typical Japanese style. It will give you the opportunity to meet lots of interesting people. Lastly, breakfast is free!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Финляндия, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 9 отзывы
20 май 2017
9.7

Nothing to complain about, super friendly staff, breakfast included.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Женский, 25-30
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 17 отзывы
20 май 2017
9.1

I had four lovely nights there. The hostel is very clean and the staff helpful and freindly. I would stay there again. A small minus for the very thin Matratze.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Женские группы, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 5 отзывы
19 май 2017
9.4

We enjoyed our stay at Anne Hostel, nice people, helpful and friendly stuff, great location to explore the city as well as Nikko and Mt. Fuji during day trips. Definitely worth to stay!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.