Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Anne Hostel Asakusabashi

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
8.8
Отлично 2,296 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.7
  • Безопасность 9.0
  • Расположение 8.7
  • Персонал 8.8
  • Атмосфера 8.6
  • Чистота 9.0
  • Оснащение 8.5
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
8.8
Отлично 2,296 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.7
  • Безопасность 9.0
  • Расположение 8.7
  • Персонал 8.8
  • Атмосфера 8.6
  • Чистота 9.0
  • Оснащение 8.5
Anne Hostel Asakusabashi Located at 2-21-14, Yanagibashi, Taito-ku, Tokyo.
Anne Hostel Asakusabashi
Japan
Tokyo 111-0052 2-21-14, Yanagibashi, Taito-ku
88% 2296
35.6988672 139.7893309
Anne Hostel Asakusabashi
    Номера в наличии

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • США, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
17 Сент 2016
9.7

Super clean hostel. The staff will go out if their way to help you. Right near the train station.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
15 Сент 2016
9.4

Close to the subway, absolutely reasonable price, friendly staff and really amazing people from all over the world to meet. Absolutely perfect place to stay in Tokyo!!!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
13 Сент 2016
7.7

Excellent Hostel in so many ways. Staff and location fantastic. Only real negative was theres only one small common room for so many people but I guess thats the charm of the place!! Thank you for my stay!

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Ирландия, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 6 отзывы
8 Сент 2016
7.1

Located in a neighbourhood, half an hour from the main places like shibuya and harajuku. It is located 5 mins from subway so easy to get around Tokyo. The hostel is not the most sociable of places there is a very small communal area that closes at midnight. The staff aren't very welcoming. However the hostel was kept impeccably clean and they offer free breakfast which is a bonus. Overall, if you would like a quiet clean place to sleep this is for you. If your travelling solo, wouldn't recommend

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Новая Зеландия, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 11 отзывы
7 Сент 2016
9.4

Great common room and showers were really nice and clean. Rooms were spacious and beds really comfy. Great atmosphere in hostel- can meet a ton of new friends. Free breakfast is a bonus. Very fast 5 min walk to metro station stop. One moot point is that the common room closes at 12pm so you need to go to the river or karaoke for further drinks!

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Australia, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
25 Авг 2016
9.7

This hostel was great. Everyone was lovely and helpful. It was very clean and in a good location. Only complaint is that the mattresses were very thin and I am pretty small

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • josedelafuenteabad6632
  • Испания, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 4 отзывы
24 Авг 2016
6.3

This place is okish but could be much better with little effort... The bathrooms and showers are unconfortable because they are tiny, and the common area closes at 12 which translates into people being noisy in the rooms instead of the common room... The location, beds and breakfast are good considering what you pay.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
16 Авг 2016
7.7

The 'breakfast' is only toast with jam. It's a fine hostel overall, if a little cramped, but I had picked it out of the Tokyo crowd because of advertised breakfast (I like breakfast, what can I say) and wish I had chosen based on location /other factors instead.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Мужчина, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
16 Авг 2016
9.1

We loved our stay here. The staff was very friendly and helpful. The location was nice with restaurants nearby and easy connections to all of Tokyo. Me, my wife, and our son stayed in a Japanese style room with a well working air conditioner. We would definately stay here again.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Испания, Женский, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
11 Авг 2016
9.7

Me ha gustado mucho. Habitaciones amplias con camas muy anchas;ascensor; aire acondicionado; cocina amplia y muy agradable bien equipada; el personal atento y dispuesto a ayudar en todo. Muy cerca de la estacion de metro; supermercado muy cerca asi como muchos sitios para cenar. Un sitio recomendable

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу ежемесячную рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.