Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Anne Hostel Asakusabashi

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Цены
карта
отзывы
8.8
Отлично 2,259 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.8
  • Безопасность 8.9
  • Расположение 8.7
  • Персонал 9.0
  • Атмосфера 8.6
  • Чистота 9.1
  • Оснащение 8.7
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
8.8
Отлично 2,259 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.8
  • Безопасность 8.9
  • Расположение 8.7
  • Персонал 9.0
  • Атмосфера 8.6
  • Чистота 9.1
  • Оснащение 8.7
Anne Hostel Asakusabashi Located at 2-21-14, Yanagibashi, Taito-ku, Tokyo.
Anne Hostel Asakusabashi
Japan
Tokyo 111-0052 2-21-14, Yanagibashi, Taito-ku
88% 2259
35.6988672 139.7893309
Anne Hostel Asakusabashi
    Номера в наличии

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • Hong Kong, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
11 Июль 2016
9.1

Nothing but props to the staff here! They never hesitated to help me out when I had any questions about my trip and what to do! ;) Amazing stay! One thing to note is that it is more like a chill and relaxing hostel, not a really party one ( at least for the period I stayed in)!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
9 Июль 2016
9.1

It was a pretty comfy hostel, and I enjoyed the complimentary breakfasts and teas. I tried to spend little time in the hostel so I can explore Tokyo, but I did enjoy relaxing in the lounge, chatting with fellow travelers while my phone charged. The hostel is a mild walk from the station, and a short walk to the nearest conbini and shrine (If you enjoy those). Only thing I didn't like was that the lockers smelt terrible.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Китай, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
9 Июль 2016
8.9

首先交通方便,离都营地铁和JR线的浅草桥站都很近。其次,属于日式风青旅,入住环境干净,还提供基本的早晨。第三,地处浅草区,是东京传统地区,能亲身体验到祭典等活动中,同时离浅草寺比较近,适合去祈福,吃美食,去游客中心屋顶平台看日落和城市夜景。

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Australia, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
8 Июль 2016
10.0

Great place

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Дания, Женский, 18-24
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 13 отзывы
6 Июль 2016
10.0

Super friendly and helpful staff and a really nice location - close to metro but very quiet at night.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 6 отзывы
2 Июль 2016
9.4

Nice place, clean and comfortable. Staff was friendly and helpful. Good location, metro is a few min away and Senso-ji isn't far. The only thing I didn't like was that the dorms were freezing. Otherwise I was very happy with my stay.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Нидерланды, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Опытный путешественник
  • 23 отзывы
2 Июль 2016
5.7

Everywhere signs with instructions. And everything is watched by cameras, camera while brushing your teeth!(wtf) And oow yeah, eating in bed is a 300 dollar fine (???!😕) spend 16 euro to wash my own clothes (was still wet at end) due to bad equipment, which cut out half way drying/washing. And at 10 sharp breakfast disappears, even if you're still eating! So prepare food before 10! Lounge closes at 12pm (!). Have to do your own breakfast dishes. You're not a guest here, but a kid at mums place!

    • 4.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 2.0Оснащение
    • 4.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Швеция, Пара, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 4 отзывы
2 Июль 2016
9.4

They had a lot of suggestions of what to do on a wall, which I thought was good. Breakfast was included in the price. Staff was friendly.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Польша, Пара, 31-40
  • Опытный путешественник
  • 30 отзывы
2 Июль 2016
8.9

Great place with a very positive atmosphere. A lot of helpful information, basic breakfast, nice common room. Bathrooms are small, but very clean. We would definitely stay again!

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Испания, Пара, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 4 отзывы
2 Июль 2016
8.9

La sala común a veces se queda pequeña. La localización es muy buena, el desayuno muy sencillo, las camas amplias. Es recomendable.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу ежемесячную рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.