Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Anne Hostel Asakusabashi

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
8.8
Отлично 2,275 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.8
  • Безопасность 8.9
  • Расположение 8.7
  • Персонал 9.0
  • Атмосфера 8.6
  • Чистота 9.0
  • Оснащение 8.6
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
8.8
Отлично 2,275 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.8
  • Безопасность 8.9
  • Расположение 8.7
  • Персонал 9.0
  • Атмосфера 8.6
  • Чистота 9.0
  • Оснащение 8.6
Anne Hostel Asakusabashi Located at 2-21-14, Yanagibashi, Taito-ku, Tokyo.
Anne Hostel Asakusabashi
Japan
Tokyo 111-0052 2-21-14, Yanagibashi, Taito-ku
88% 2275
35.6988672 139.7893309
Anne Hostel Asakusabashi
    Номера в наличии

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • josedelafuenteabad6632
  • Испания, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 4 отзывы
24 Авг 2016
6.3

This place is okish but could be much better with little effort... The bathrooms and showers are unconfortable because they are tiny, and the common area closes at 12 which translates into people being noisy in the rooms instead of the common room... The location, beds and breakfast are good considering what you pay.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Мужчина, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
16 Авг 2016
9.1

We loved our stay here. The staff was very friendly and helpful. The location was nice with restaurants nearby and easy connections to all of Tokyo. Me, my wife, and our son stayed in a Japanese style room with a well working air conditioner. We would definately stay here again.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Испания, Женский, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
11 Авг 2016
9.7

Me ha gustado mucho. Habitaciones amplias con camas muy anchas;ascensor; aire acondicionado; cocina amplia y muy agradable bien equipada; el personal atento y dispuesto a ayudar en todo. Muy cerca de la estacion de metro; supermercado muy cerca asi como muchos sitios para cenar. Un sitio recomendable

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Испания, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 4 отзывы
10 Авг 2016
9.7

Really clean and comfortable, all of the facilities where up to date and well kept. Full of. Useful information, the staff was nice and they served a free breakfast where you could eat how much you wanted. The beds were comfortable although a little bit hard for my taste, and lockers fairly big enough were provided to keep our stuff inside. The atmospehere was good as many people chatted with each others in the living room, were they also ate. Overall really good, totally recommendable.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 6 отзывы
7 Авг 2016
9.7

I absolutely loved Anne Hostel. It was very clean, the staff was very nice and the location was also good. What I really liked was the info leaflets they had on how to get to Nikko/Kamakura/other places from the Hostel. The dorm rooms offer a lot more privacy than other hostels since each bed has a curtain in front of it.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • badrideboss1046
  • Индия, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
6 Авг 2016
9.1

Nice place where you can meet a lot of people from different countries and share stories. Easily accessible by train and just 40 mins away from Haneda Airport. Quite a few places to eat nearby and the river is right behind the hostel. Overall a very nice experience. Will definitely come back again. My only request is if the hostel management can try to keep the lounge area open longer into the night.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 4 отзывы
4 Авг 2016
9.4

A great option for staying in Tokyo with close proximity to the Asakusabashi station and close by Akihabara, Asakusa, and Ryogoku districts. Staff was very friendly and helpful, cultivating a good sense of community and atmosphere for all the guests. The free breakfast (hard boiled eggs and toast with jam) was a nice routine in the mornings. The facilities had a little wear from the high traffic of guests, but that's inevitable. I would come back again and recommend for others!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Australia, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 5 отзывы
4 Авг 2016
8.9

Honestly a great hostel. The showerrooms leave a little to be desired. But the staff, facilities and (in my experience) people were all great. Highly recommend.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Южная Корея, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
2 Авг 2016
6.6

그냥 그래요

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Мексика, Пара, 31-40
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 12 отзывы
22 Июль 2016
8.9

It has been one of the best hostel I've been. Nice neighborhood, close to the train station, Comfortable and includes a basic breakfast but good.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу ежемесячную рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.