Hostelworld.com

Annecy Hostel

Цены
карта
отзывы
7.9
Очень хорошо 1,377 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 7.8
  • Безопасность 8.0
  • Расположение 7.8
  • Персонал 8.7
  • Атмосфера 8.1
  • Чистота 7.3
  • Оснащение 7.8
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
7.9
Очень хорошо 1,377 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 7.8
  • Безопасность 8.0
  • Расположение 7.8
  • Персонал 8.7
  • Атмосфера 8.1
  • Чистота 7.3
  • Оснащение 7.8
Annecy Hostel Located at 32 Avenue de Loverchy, , Annecy.
Annecy Hostel
France
Annecy 74000 32 Avenue de Loverchy
79% 1377
45.8937775 6.1177988
Annecy Hostel
    Номера в наличии

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • США, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 11 отзывы
21 Апр 2016
9.7

Fantastic stay! Made a lot of great new friends in a good environment with a more than friendly staff! The city itself is beautiful and the hostel is only a 5-10 minute walk to the old city and maybe 15 to the lake. I walked all hours of the night and day and felt safe. I would definitely stay at this hostel again. Also, it is a 2 minute walk from some of the best pizza I have ever had! Just ask reception!

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Женский, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
21 Апр 2016
10.0

I really liked this hostel. I stayed on my own in a twin room, room basic with shower. What made this place for me was fab location. 10 minutes into the old town which is the most stunning little place! Staff very friendly! Wifi only available downstairs in communal area which annoyed me first but it got me chatting and socialising - the atmosphere of the hostel is great, full of wonderful people I have great memories and new friends :) I was sad to leave. Xxxxx

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Марокко, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
20 Апр 2016
7.7

Un accueil chaleureux à la reception je remercie le portugais et la demoiselle canadienne qui malgré que je suis venu en retard ils étaient là pour m'ouvrir la porte. en générale le hostel est bien je reviendrai encore une fois.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • ЮАР, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 7 отзывы
18 Апр 2016
8.6

Likes: friendly staff, close walk to town, clean dorm & bathroom, left my bag at reception for the whole day and it was secure Dislikes: cold passage ways and no wifi in dorm

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Китай, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
18 Апр 2016
8.6

青旅的位置离车站有点远,大概要走15分钟。 附近有一个大超市。 客厅很小,很多人, 但能认识很多朋友,大家聊的很开心。 青旅的员工大部分是学生,间隔年出来打工的,他们人都很好。 浴室很小,没有搁东西的地方。 房间内很干净。 毯子有些薄,睡感冒了。 可以在这里租自行车,4个小时8欧,环湖一圈大概3-4个小时。

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Франция, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
17 Апр 2016
2.0

En un mot: Médiocrité. Jamais personne à l'accueil. Quand nous sommes arrivées on nous a trés mal reçu. Il fallait faire le lit nous même et nous avons retrouvé des poils pubiens sur le matelas. Poussière partout. Ménage pas fait. Rouleau de papiers toilette entamé. Nous avons également eu la joie de trouver des punaises de lit et avons passé une nuit blanche qui ne nous fut pas rembourser. Auberge de jeunesse qui n'en est pas une. À fuir!

    • 2.0Цена/качество
    • 2.0Безопасность
    • 2.0Расположение
    • 2.0Оснащение
    • 2.0Персонал
    • 2.0Атмосфера
    • 2.0Чистота
  • MartinVesica
  • Нидерланды, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
16 Апр 2016
9.1

I stayed for one week in the Annecy Hostel as my homebase for a week of cycling around the lake and the mountains around. I had a fantastic week in the hostel. The room and the bathroom are good and clean. Downstairs there are a shared sitting room, the kitchen and the garden with outside bar. All nice places to relax, have a drink and chat with fellow travellers. And I have to mention the staff, they're great. Very relaxed and friendly. Have a chat and drink with them or share your Nutella ;)

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Аргентина, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 16 отзывы
13 Апр 2016
7.4

Lo mejor es el personal, las chicas son muy bellas y amables. Está un poco lejos del centro y de la zona del lago. Las habitaciones no son cómodas, son chicas y casi no hay lugar donde dejar los bolsos. Se puede utilizar muy bien la cocina y el espacio exterior es muy lindo.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 4.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Малайзия, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
9 Апр 2016
10.0

Bon hostel

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Australia, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 6 отзывы
8 Апр 2016
8.0

Location was pretty good, not far from the city center. Staff were friendly and created a nice atmosphere. I feel like the floors should be cleaned more regularly and also the shower head was broken. The lockers were abit small. I don't think they sold water, which was a bummer. Only because i don't drink tap water and it was hard cause it was on a Sunday and everything was closed.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

We're glad you enjoy our staff. They are really nice indeed! Tab water in Annecy is one the best you can have. The water comes straight from the mountain. We are against plastic bottle that why we do not sell it.

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу ежемесячную рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.