Hostelworld.com

Antarctica Hostel

Цены
карта
отзывы
9.1
Превосходно 899 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.7
  • Безопасность 8.9
  • Расположение 9.3
  • Персонал 9.6
  • Атмосфера 9.4
  • Чистота 9.1
  • Оснащение 8.8
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
9.1
Превосходно 899 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.7
  • Безопасность 8.9
  • Расположение 9.3
  • Персонал 9.6
  • Атмосфера 9.4
  • Чистота 9.1
  • Оснащение 8.8
Antarctica Hostel Located at Calle Antartida Argentina 270, Tierra Del Fuego, Ushuaia.
Antarctica Hostel
Argentina
Ushuaia Calle Antartida Argentina 270, Tierra Del Fuego
91% 899
-54.8038290 -68.3009850
Antarctica Hostel
    Номера в наличии

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • fabricio_ayres910
  • Бразилия, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 5 отзывы
23 май 2016
10.0

Awesome hostel, great staff. I will definitely recommend this hostel to my friends!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 4 отзывы
23 Апр 2016
9.4

Cool vibes, friendly workers and very nice and cozy atmosphere. The room was comfy and simple, the floor was heated which was great when you're getting out of bed in the chilly morning, though the rooms were reeeaally hot, I'm always cold when I sleep and I was sweltering the night I spent there. Other than that, clean, nice kitchen facilities,mbathrooms, common room area, pretty good wifi. Highly recommended.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • TheLostGrant
  • США, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
22 Апр 2016
9.4

Good hostel located near the downtown area. Staff is friendly, helpful, and speaks decent English for those of us who struggle with Spanish. They can set up trips for you at the front desk. If you see Josephine at the desk, say "y'all" to her.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • andrekleinhenz1969
  • Германия, Пара, 31-40
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 18 отзывы
16 Апр 2016
8.3

its a nice hostel but they need more heaters

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Женский, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 4 отзывы
14 Апр 2016
5.1

Really quiet hostel without much atmosphere. The rooms and showers could be a lot cleaner. Top tip, don't use all white (aka grey) sheets in a hostel!

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 4.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 2.0Атмосфера
    • 2.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Смешанная группа, 31-40
  • Опытный путешественник
  • 51 отзывы
1 Апр 2016
5.7

I think we may have just been unlucky in that the main meet and greeter wasn't meeting and greeting so we were sort of left to our own devices. Similarly the atmosphere was flat which has a lot more to do with the smombies than the hostel. Room was expensive for a dorm, although that's more a function of Ushaia. The top bunks seemed precarious - maybe I'm just losing my edge. Decent breakfast.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 4.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 4.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 9 отзывы
31 март 2016
8.0

The place is pricey, but so is everything in Ushuaia. I found the staff helpful and cool, and although they made little effort to create an atmosphere, there were many friendly, interesting travelers always around. WiFi is pretty lousy. A small thing: be beds didn't have fitted sheets on the bottom, so more than once my traveling companion and I would wake up basically lying on bare mattresses... A big thing: they have laundry, as advertised, and they'll tell you it's broken, but it's not.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • lfabiano
  • Бразилия, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
30 март 2016
9.1

Ótimo local para se hospedar, tendo como ponto negativo apenas o fato dos banheiros serem no terreo e os quartos no andar superior. Ushuaia por ser uma cidade fria, acaba sendo ruim sair do banho quente ou da cama quente e ter que atravessar o hostel para tomar banho ou ir ao banheiro.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Аргентина, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
30 март 2016
10.0

Excelente predisposición y onda de todo el personal que te espera con algo calentito. Los baños siempre estaban limpios y con todos los insumos necesarios. Muy buena ubicación. Me hicieron pasar muy bien mis vacaciones, y me quedé 1 día más. Super Recomendable.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Франция, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
21 март 2016
10.0

Great location, great people. I had an excellent stay and highly recommend it!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу ежемесячную рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.