Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Antigallican Hotel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
7.3
Очень хорошо 573 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 7.7
  • Безопасность 7.7
  • Расположение 7.1
  • Персонал 7.8
  • Атмосфера 6.4
  • Чистота 7.7
  • Оснащение 6.9
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
7.3
Очень хорошо 573 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 7.7
  • Безопасность 7.7
  • Расположение 7.1
  • Персонал 7.8
  • Атмосфера 6.4
  • Чистота 7.7
  • Оснащение 6.9

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • Франция, Женский, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 5 отзывы
19 Июль 2017
10.0

Personnel très sympathique, serviable, jovial, accueillant. Chambre propre. Cuisine très pratique et agréable avec tout le matériel nécessaire. Village de Charlton tranquille avec un joli parc. Emplacement pratique pour aller à Greenwich, Rochester, Londres, pour faire du shopping. Un endroit que je recommande à tous.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
9 Июль 2017
7.1

it is a bit far away from downtown (about 30 min by train) but it's right next to the train station and there is a bus which drops you off right at one of the airport shuttle drop offs/pick ups so for that reason it was great since i had an extremely early flight. when i was there, most people in my shared room had been in the hostel for a while while working so they were super quiet but it was definitely a different atmosphere than a room full of backpackers.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 12 отзывы
22 Июнь 2017
8.3

Overall, my wife and I enjoyed our stay here. It is not close to the city center, but the metro is close. There is also a grocery store nearby. The kitchen is nice and big. The worst thing are the beds. You can feel the coils poke you in the back...these need to be changed. Nice staff!

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • США, Женский, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
20 Июнь 2017
2.0

The room is Ridiculous, the atmosphere is extremely bad, there's know air conditioner talk less a fan in the room. Everywhere too dusty. The customer service is poor coz they could not help my situation I got to check out before time when I started falling sick. Regret paying that much money for the hotel. Is a bad experience to me

    • 2.0Цена/качество
    • 2.0Безопасность
    • 2.0Расположение
    • 2.0Оснащение
    • 2.0Персонал
    • 2.0Атмосфера
    • 2.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Таиланд, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
16 Июнь 2017
8.0

Super nice staff , great location (not far from Charlton station and bus stop) , some insect coming in the room while the windows open , shower room and toilet is clean and also near by a great restuarant or supermarket.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Мексика, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 4 отзывы
26 май 2017
8.0

This place is great, the staff were nice and helpful the dorms were clean and overall was a pleasant experience

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 7 отзывы
20 май 2017
6.3

This hostel is located pretty far away from most of London, but it is close to a bus stop which takes you to the tube. It takes at least 30-40 minutes to get to Parliament Square or Piccadilly Circus. It seems like there isn't adequate staff; we had to wait a bit for someone to check us in and out (and we had a tight schedule, so that was difficult). The staff were nice, though. There wasn't much to the atmosphere, it was pretty simple. The main pro of this place is that the wifi is great.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 4.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
18 май 2017
6.0

Nette Mitarbeiter und bei Fragen immer wieder gerne Ansprechpartner. Leider war das Zimmer sehr laut. Das Hostel liegt über einem Pub, direkt an einer Kreuzung und leider haben unsere Nachbarn durchgehend die Türen knallen lassen. Als wir ankamen haben wir kurz auf unser Zimmer gewartet, das gerade geputzt wurde. Bad war sauber und groß aber leider sah der Teppichboden im Zimmer nicht so sauber aus. Für Allergiker ungeeignet(dicker Teppichboden).

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 4.0Атмосфера
    • 4.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Румыния, Пара, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
11 май 2017
7.1

Fue una estancia de sólo dos noches. La primera muy bien, pero la segunda noche nos costó dormir porque debía haber una fiesta y la música estaba muy alta. El personal amable, nos solucionaron un problema con el WiFi. La ubicación buena, cerca de autobuses y tren.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Япония, Женские группы, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
19 Апр 2017
6.9

受付の女の人の態度がすごく悪かったです。着いてただ「チェックインもうできますか?」と聞いただけなのに「ここはホテルですよ。当たり前でしょ」と言われました。また、名前を言おうとしましたがいつも聞き返されるので初めからスペルでひとつひとつ言うと「スペルで言わないで、ちゃんと名前で言って」と言われ言い直しました。結局分からないから紙に書いてと言われました。その後もすごく怒ったような態度で接客されました。そして、hostelworldで予約していたにもかかわらず予約が確認できないと言われしばらく待たされました。最終的には予約していた部屋は空きがなかったので違うタイプの部屋に変更になりました。 チェックアウト時の受付の男の人は感じがよさそうな方でしたが、チェックイン時の女の人の態度が悪かったので初日からすごく気分が悪くなりました。

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 2.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.