Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Antigallican Hotel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
8.2
Отлично 551 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.6
  • Безопасность 8.1
  • Расположение 7.8
  • Персонал 9.8
  • Атмосфера 7.3
  • Чистота 8.6
  • Оснащение 7.1
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
8.2
Отлично 551 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.6
  • Безопасность 8.1
  • Расположение 7.8
  • Персонал 9.8
  • Атмосфера 7.3
  • Чистота 8.6
  • Оснащение 7.1

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • palucam9547
  • Италия, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 5 отзывы
14 март 2017
8.3

Friendly and helpful staff, functional and clean rooms. Though not central the location is strategic and well connected, with Southern Railway trains 20 mins from London Bridge, and bus to North Greenwich and Greenwich Park

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Франция, Женские группы, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
7 март 2017
9.1

Nous avions pris deux lits en dortoir pour dormir après un concert à l'O2 et nous avons été très satisfaites du service. Un Check in rapide et efficace, un hôtel propre et des lits faits à notre arrivée! Pas besoin de retirer les draps lorsque nous sommes parties non plus. Pour nous qui devions prendre un train à 5h cela a fait toute la différence.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 5 отзывы
29 Янв 2017
7.7

I was only there for one night after a black sabbath gig. So, to me, it was just a bed in a dorm. The actual hostel itself was a bit run down but reasonably clean and tidy. And when I left my keys in my room the staff (even at 2am) were friendly and helpful. Would stay here again but probably not for a long term stay.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 4.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 4.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • matthew_lambert6666073
  • Англия, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 11 отзывы
28 Янв 2017
8.3

Location may have been out of the centre but was right by an overground station with regular trains to Charing Cross, perfect for our theatre trip, then was also walking distance (~30 mins) from the O2 which was what we wanted for the Sunday night. The pub attached to it left a little to be desired, but staff and people were friendly. Fine place to just lay our heads.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Мужчина, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
17 Янв 2017
8.9

There's a lot worse out here,location is key here

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
2 Дек 2016
8.9

We only stayed here a few hours overnight waiting for a flight. Great location if you need to get to London City Airport. Everything seemed really clean. The only negative is that space seemed a bit short. There wasn't really a good place to store luggage

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Италия, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 4 отзывы
4 Нояб 2016
6.0

Lo bueno : la limpieza sin lugar a dudas es lo mejor que tiene .. Lo malo: la ubicación sin lugar a dudas, queda a 30 minutos en tren (que cuesta 4.30 £) del centro de la ciudad o a 3 horas cambiando ... La ducha del baño que me tocó a mí súper pequeña aunque puedes bañarte y con agua caliente .. Queda en la esquina de una autopista por lo cual es un poco ruidoso .. CONCLUSIÓN: no volvería y/o buscaría un hostel con más tiempo en el centro por el mismo precio

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 2.0Расположение
    • 4.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 4.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Шотландия, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 7 отзывы
20 Окт 2016
8.6

Helpful, friendly staff and comfortable enough. Unfortunately showers were not good and it wasn't a place for sleeping as my bed was right above the bar. Good place to crash but maybe not get a good rest. Coffee and tea with private room though. :)

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.