Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Antigallican Hotel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
7.6
Очень хорошо 578 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 7.8
  • Безопасность 8.0
  • Расположение 7.1
  • Персонал 8.0
  • Атмосфера 7.0
  • Чистота 8.0
  • Оснащение 7.3
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
7.6
Очень хорошо 578 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 7.8
  • Безопасность 8.0
  • Расположение 7.1
  • Персонал 8.0
  • Атмосфера 7.0
  • Чистота 8.0
  • Оснащение 7.3

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • Новая Зеландия, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
13 Авг 2017
9.4

Very quiet hostel, staff are great, very good facilities including a laundry service, full kitchen and free towels. Main issue is obviously the location but if your that side of London a good stay

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Франция, Мужчина, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
12 Авг 2017
8.6

j' y retournerais prochainement.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Норвегия, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
2 Авг 2017
8.9

Really service-minded staff, great location close to the O2 arena with bus stop right outside the hotel. Grocery store close by and clean rooms. I would definitely stay here again

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Англия, Женский, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
23 Июль 2017
9.7

Very nice clean room. We definitely be back

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Франция, Женский, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 5 отзывы
19 Июль 2017
10.0

Personnel très sympathique, serviable, jovial, accueillant. Chambre propre. Cuisine très pratique et agréable avec tout le matériel nécessaire. Village de Charlton tranquille avec un joli parc. Emplacement pratique pour aller à Greenwich, Rochester, Londres, pour faire du shopping. Un endroit que je recommande à tous.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
9 Июль 2017
7.1

it is a bit far away from downtown (about 30 min by train) but it's right next to the train station and there is a bus which drops you off right at one of the airport shuttle drop offs/pick ups so for that reason it was great since i had an extremely early flight. when i was there, most people in my shared room had been in the hostel for a while while working so they were super quiet but it was definitely a different atmosphere than a room full of backpackers.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 15 отзывы
22 Июнь 2017
8.3

Overall, my wife and I enjoyed our stay here. It is not close to the city center, but the metro is close. There is also a grocery store nearby. The kitchen is nice and big. The worst thing are the beds. You can feel the coils poke you in the back...these need to be changed. Nice staff!

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • США, Женский, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
20 Июнь 2017
2.0

The room is Ridiculous, the atmosphere is extremely bad, there's know air conditioner talk less a fan in the room. Everywhere too dusty. The customer service is poor coz they could not help my situation I got to check out before time when I started falling sick. Regret paying that much money for the hotel. Is a bad experience to me

    • 2.0Цена/качество
    • 2.0Безопасность
    • 2.0Расположение
    • 2.0Оснащение
    • 2.0Персонал
    • 2.0Атмосфера
    • 2.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Таиланд, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
16 Июнь 2017
8.0

Super nice staff , great location (not far from Charlton station and bus stop) , some insect coming in the room while the windows open , shower room and toilet is clean and also near by a great restuarant or supermarket.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Мексика, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 4 отзывы
26 май 2017
8.0

This place is great, the staff were nice and helpful the dorms were clean and overall was a pleasant experience

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.

×