Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Antique Hostel Bucharest

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
9.1
Превосходно 539 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 9.4
  • Безопасность 9.1
  • Расположение 9.9
  • Персонал 9.1
  • Атмосфера 8.5
  • Чистота 9.2
  • Оснащение 8.8
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
9.1
Превосходно 539 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 9.4
  • Безопасность 9.1
  • Расположение 9.9
  • Персонал 9.1
  • Атмосфера 8.5
  • Чистота 9.2
  • Оснащение 8.8
Antique Hostel Bucharest Located at Str. Splaiul Independentei no.2A, Sector 3,030099, Bucharest.
Antique Hostel Bucharest
Romania
Bucharest Str. Splaiul Independentei no.2A, Sector 3,030099
91% 539
44.4297002 26.0997752
Antique Hostel Bucharest
    Номера в наличии

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 5 отзывы
15 Сент 2016
8.9

The desk staff was super helpful even when I arrived after midnight. I got great directions and slept in a clean bed.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Индия, Женский, 31-40
  • Опытный путешественник
  • 23 отзывы
14 Сент 2016
8.9

its a very nice hostel, you can meet some cool people here & chill in their terrace. its perfectly located just 5 mins walk from the very loud main street of shalari, where you have all the bars & cafes. also walking distance to old town monuments. Only cool thing will be if they can have individual bed lights, so one can read or do stuff without disturbing the others in the room.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 9 отзывы
13 Сент 2016
7.7

The location can't be beat: it's in Old Town and very close to the Metro. However, it didn't have the atmosphere that I've come to love at hostels. One staff member was just rubbish; the other two were friendly and helpful. I also didn't appreciate how there was a big gaping hole in the bathroom wall so that changing clothes or using the toilet put you on exhibition for anyone coming downstairs. Bucharest as a whole was a huge letdown, so perhaps this is the best hostel you can find.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 4.0Персонал
    • 4.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
7 Сент 2016
5.1

The vibe in this hostel was a let down. There were too many floors and everyone was spread out across the hostel. They definitely need to disinfect the rooms and the place we sleep. They have a bit of an infestation. I was more disappointed with the staff and the lack of professionalism when handling the problem. They are dishonest. Also the AC wasn't turned on in our room & it was extremely hot. My room was facing old town and the music was blaring until 5 am! I wouldn't recommend or return.

    • 4.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 2.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 2.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Испания, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
6 Сент 2016
9.7

Muy buena experiencia el staff muy bueno, muy buena ubicación y muy limpio. Mención especial al staff que tienen todas las ganas y disposición para ayudarte.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Бразилия, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 4 отзывы
5 Сент 2016
7.1

Great location and amenities, staff always willing to help, atmosphere could be better if the hostel arranged more events for interaction between guests. Breakfast is included but I didn't `see it.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 4.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Indonesia, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Опытный путешественник
  • 57 отзывы
31 Авг 2016
9.7

Location is right in the city center with lots of food places. Great and friendly staff.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Colombia, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 13 отзывы
31 Авг 2016
10.0

Muy recomendable

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • JavierEP
  • Мексика, мужская Группа, 25-30
  • Опытный путешественник
  • 27 отзывы
26 Авг 2016
9.4

The hostel is great and the location cannot be better. The staff was mostly nice and helpful. The atmosphere was so good. However we had two inconveniences. We left 50 lei (11 euros) as deposit for access cards and locks, but when we wanted to do the check out nobody was at the reception (9 am). Oviously we didn't get the deposit back. The same happened to several guests that morning, that was annoying. The other one was that there was not power in the sockets of the dorm.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Смешанная группа, 31-40
  • Опытный путешественник
  • 73 отзывы
23 Авг 2016
6.9

The hostel is at a 6 lane street with heavy traffic. It's a building from around 1910 with old windows which offer little noise protection. In my room there was even a window missing (one of the double windows) which made me leaving the hostel and go somewhere else. The staff reacted friendly to my early departure and was always nice. Some of the toilets are very small rooms which require gymnastics if you want to use them.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 4.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу ежемесячную рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.